nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Bolton Hotel

Corner Bolton & Mowbray Street, Wellington Střed, Wellington, Nový Zéland (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Bolton Hotel Wellington - Exteriér hotelu Bolton Hotel Wellington - Recepce Bolton Hotel Wellington - Interiér hotelu Bolton Hotel Wellington - Lobby Bolton Hotel Wellington - Pokoj pro hosty Bolton Hotel Wellington - Pokoj pro hosty Bolton Hotel Wellington - Pokoj pro hosty Bolton Hotel Wellington - Pokoj pro hosty Bolton Hotel Wellington - Apartmá Bolton Hotel Wellington - Apartmá Bolton Hotel Wellington - Interiér hotelu Bolton Hotel Wellington - Apartmá Bolton Hotel Wellington - Apartmá Bolton Hotel Wellington - Apartmá Bolton Hotel Wellington - Apartmá Bolton Hotel Wellington - Apartmá
Bolton Hotel Wellington - Apartmá Bolton Hotel Wellington - Apartmá Bolton Hotel Wellington - Apartmá Bolton Hotel Wellington - Apartmá Bolton Hotel Wellington - Koupelna Bolton Hotel Wellington - Koupelna Bolton Hotel Wellington - Fitness prostory Bolton Hotel Wellington - Bazén Bolton Hotel Wellington - Prostory pro setkávání Bolton Hotel Wellington - Restaurace Bolton Hotel Wellington - Restaurace Bolton Hotel Wellington - Restaurace
Oblast: Wellington Střed Počet pokojů: 139
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Vynikající

8,5

na základě 51 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,0
Poloha
8,3
Personál
8,7
Stav hotelu / čistota
9,2
Pokojový komfort/standard
9,0
Jídlo/stolování
7,6
Všechna hodnocení (51)
Seřazeno podle:
Daniel M. Rodiny s malými dětmi New Zealand, 5. září 2014
Comfortable

Breakfast, rooms, loxatuon
7,7
Was nice but a bit expensive
Ljbin S. Obchodní cestující New Zealand, 17. července 2014
Excellent

Staff,room,restaurant...all superb
10
Dy S. Páry New Zealand, 29. června 2014
perfect

clean,central,a treat
8
Scott T. Páry New Zealand, 11. května 2014
Great staff Pillow and sheets not my favourite

Staff
8,7
Hotel of good standard. What we expected for price.
Neil M. Páry United Kingdom, 10. května 2014
Excellent

Room facilities great bed nice lounge
9
Excellent
Alex S. Páry Australia, 26. dubna 2014
Stay let down by desk staff.

Location to our desired places of interest, the iPad compendium, room facilities and mini-bar.
6,3
Was the lowlight on our trip in regards to the exceptional customer service we came across in NZ. Other than that the stay and room facilities were very acceptable.
Frank A. Jednotlivci Australia, 26. dubna 2014
Comfortable, accessible, enjoyable

Service, room quality, value
8
I was there for the Dawn Service and the AFL Game, this hotel is centrally located for both, for me the Bolton's rooms are exceptional value. Providing for either eating in or visiting many of the local Wellington wharf restaurants that are in easy walking distance, highly recommended.
Janette B. Páry Australia, 26. dubna 2014
Centrally located and well presented

The hotel has comfortable beds in well appointed rooms and friendly staff.
9
We were attending the AFL Anzac day game in Wellington. The hotel is close to the ground and extremely comfortable. Great staff too.
James H. Páry Australia, 11. března 2014
Comfort and style

Room was stylish , comfortable and luxury items available
8,7
Very pleasing for our first night. A lovely room . Good view. All the facilities, toiletries and room features you would expect from A 4 star plus hotel. TV had channels. Nice walking distance around Central wellington. Breakfast was also well done. Only negative - the taxi in the morning booked for us was a luxuary one and seemed to cost a lot more than usual cabs.
Lindsay R. Páry Australia, 15. února 2014
A good stay at Bolton

Free wifi, great breakfast, small but nicely decorated room
8
We enjoyed our stay at the Bolton. It was a $39 NZ fare in a taxi from the airport but we where then placed near to the Interislander ferry the next morning.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Bolton Hotel WellingtonBolton Hotel Wellington - Exteriér hoteluBolton Hotel Wellington - RecepceBolton Hotel Wellington - Interiér hoteluBolton Hotel Wellington - LobbyBolton Hotel Wellington - Pokoj pro hostyBolton Hotel Wellington - Pokoj pro hostyBolton Hotel Wellington - Pokoj pro hostyBolton Hotel Wellington - Pokoj pro hostyBolton Hotel Wellington - ApartmáBolton Hotel Wellington - ApartmáBolton Hotel Wellington - Interiér hoteluBolton Hotel Wellington - ApartmáBolton Hotel Wellington - ApartmáBolton Hotel Wellington - ApartmáBolton Hotel Wellington - ApartmáBolton Hotel Wellington - ApartmáBolton Hotel Wellington - ApartmáBolton Hotel Wellington - ApartmáBolton Hotel Wellington - ApartmáBolton Hotel Wellington - ApartmáBolton Hotel Wellington - KoupelnaBolton Hotel Wellington - KoupelnaBolton Hotel Wellington - Fitness prostoryBolton Hotel Wellington - BazénBolton Hotel Wellington - Prostory pro setkáváníBolton Hotel Wellington - RestauraceBolton Hotel Wellington - RestauraceBolton Hotel Wellington - RestauraceBolton Hotel Wellington - Pub/loungeBolton Hotel Wellington - RestauraceBolton Hotel Wellington - RestauraceBolton Hotel Wellington - RestauraceBolton Hotel Wellington - Pokoj pro hostyBolton Hotel Wellington - Pokoj pro hostyBolton Hotel Wellington - Bazén


AS-AGWEB-3C03