Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zobrazit aktuální nabídky pokojů v ubytovacím zařízení

Bolton Hotel

Corner Bolton & Mowbray Street, Wellington Střed, Wellington, Nový Zéland

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Skvělé

8,6

na základě 84 hodnocení

0 hodnocení v českém jazyce

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,0
Poloha
8,6
Personál
8,9
Stav hotelu/čistota
9,2
Pokojový komfort/standard
9,1
Jídlo/stolování
7,6
Všechna hodnocení (84)
Seřazeno podle:
Fang G. Rodiny s malými dětmi China, 29. března 2016
great hotel

service, facility,location
10
people are kind,room is great. location is good.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Esteban M. Obchodní cestující Uruguay, 23. března 2016
under repairs
3,3
poor attention the hotel decides a what hour you take a bath always a nice answer, deeply sorry!! Still you pay full price the don t care
Nahlásit hodnocení
Nicholas M. Obchodní cestující New Zealand, 11. března 2016
Great stay
6,3
Very comfortable thanks
Nahlásit hodnocení
Michael E. Páry Australia, 29. února 2016
Long weekend
5,3
Long weekend
Nahlásit hodnocení
Robert D. Páry Australia, 23. února 2016
luxurious hotel with great facilites
6,3
Enjoyed our stay in this beautiful hotel. Great staff and the room was comfortable and had everything you could wish for Only downside was our late arrival on a Sunday evening and found it difficult to find a decent restaurant nearby
Nahlásit hodnocení
Teresa G. Páry New Zealand, 21. února 2016
Handy to station and stadium
6,3
Stayed three nights to go to Edinborough Military Tattoo at Westpac Stadium and catch up with relatives. This hotel was ideally located for easy access to stadium and rail station. As most patrons were there for the Tattoo, the little welcoming Scottish treats in the room and flags in the foyer were a lovely touch. Quiet rooms which were very clean and tidy, staff were lovely.
Nahlásit hodnocení
John M. Páry New Zealand, 21. února 2016
Hot weekend

Service, Position, Cleanliness
9,3
In one word, excellent
Nahlásit hodnocení
Michael Y. Páry United States of America, 1. února 2016
I'll go back
6,7
Room was clean and well maintained. Staff was always helpful and friendly. Location is handy to everything we wanted to see and do.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Soo K. Jednotlivci South Korea, 1. února 2016
Great
6,3
I loved Bolton.Location,food,staff,clean room etc.. Definitely come back again!
Nahlásit hodnocení
Samuel B. Obchodní cestující New Zealand, 25. ledna 2016
Great for business travellers

Wifi is fast and free, Staff are very nice, Rooms are nice and new
9
I really enjoyed this hotel. The internet was really fast, the rooms were clean and the staff were very friendly. Big positive for me was the speed of the internet, the location of the hotel was good and all around it was a good stay. The only negative feedback I would have is that the kitchen closes at 10pm. I came to the hotel late and they had a night menu that didn't look that great. If the kitchen was open for late arrivals then the hotel is close to perfect for my needs.
Nahlásit hodnocení
1 z 1 hodnocení
Bolton Hotel WellingtonBolton Hotel Wellington - Pokoj pro hostyBolton Hotel Wellington - KoupelnaBolton Hotel Wellington - VyhlídkaBolton Hotel Wellington - KoupelnaBolton Hotel Wellington - Pokoj pro hostyBolton Hotel Wellington - Pokoj pro hostyBolton Hotel Wellington - Pokoj pro hostyBolton Hotel Wellington - Exteriér hoteluBolton Hotel Wellington - Pokoj pro hostyBolton Hotel Wellington - RestauraceBolton Hotel Wellington - Pokoj pro hostyBolton Hotel Wellington - Balkón/terasaBolton Hotel Wellington - Pokoj pro hostyBolton Hotel Wellington - RestauraceBolton Hotel Wellington - Pokoj pro hostyBolton Hotel Wellington - OkolíBolton Hotel Wellington - Pokoj pro hostyBolton Hotel Wellington - Pokoj pro hostyBolton Hotel Wellington - Pokoj pro hostyBolton Hotel Wellington - Prostory pro setkáváníBolton Hotel Wellington - RecepceBolton Hotel Wellington - Fitness prostoryBolton Hotel Wellington - LobbyBolton Hotel Wellington - Bazén


Agoda je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3C05