Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Bolton Hotel

Corner Bolton & Mowbray Street, Wellington Střed, Wellington, Nový Zéland (Zobrazit mapu)

Rezervovat nyní!

Bolton Hotel Wellington - Exteriér hotelu Bolton Hotel Wellington - Vyhlídka Bolton Hotel Wellington - Vyhlídka Bolton Hotel Wellington - Vyhlídka Bolton Hotel Wellington - Rekreační zařízení Bolton Hotel Wellington - Bazén Bolton Hotel Wellington - Exteriér hotelu Bolton Hotel Wellington - Fitness prostory Bolton Hotel Wellington - Jídlo a nápoje Bolton Hotel Wellington - Jídlo a nápoje Bolton Hotel Wellington - Jídlo a nápoje Bolton Hotel Wellington - Jídlo a nápoje Bolton Hotel Wellington - Jídlo a nápoje Bolton Hotel Wellington - Jídlo a nápoje Bolton Hotel Wellington - Jídlo a nápoje Bolton Hotel Wellington - Jídlo a nápoje
Bolton Hotel Wellington - Jídlo a nápoje Bolton Hotel Wellington - Jídlo a nápoje Bolton Hotel Wellington - Pokoj pro hosty Bolton Hotel Wellington - Pokoj pro hosty Bolton Hotel Wellington - Pokoj pro hosty Bolton Hotel Wellington - Pokoj pro hosty Bolton Hotel Wellington - Pokoj pro hosty Bolton Hotel Wellington - Pokoj pro hosty Bolton Hotel Wellington - Pokoj pro hosty
Oblast: Wellington Střed Počet pokojů: 139
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Skvělé

8,4

na základě 65 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,9
Poloha
8,4
Personál
8,6
Stav hotelu/čistota
9,1
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,9
Jídlo/stolování
7,5
Všechna hodnocení (65)
Seřazeno podle:
Mark B. Obchodní cestující Australia, 23. července 2015
Great business hotel

Great rooms, comfortable bed, pleasant staff
9,7
Great rooms, comfortable bed, pleasant staff
Nahlásit hodnocení
Anseilla L. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Indonesia, 11. července 2015
Spacious and clean room!

Clean, spacious and great location
7,7
The room is suitable for family as it has two bathrooms and two bedrooms.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Wilson T. Obchodní cestující Malaysia, 5. července 2015
Business Traveller

Staff friendly, Clean room and good facilities.
8,7
My second trip to bolton hotel. I had a good stay in my previous trip. So far everything was great but due to my heavy usage of internet for work related, I had a few days Internet disruption. So far everything was great.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Helen C. Jednotlivci United Kingdom, 26. dubna 2015
Curtains r required in living room for pm privacy

none
6,3
The reception area is claustrophobic and too near the stairs. There is too much squeezed into that floor. Nets only in the living area are inadequate especially as my apartment faced an apartment block & had 2 office blocks looking in. Having booked in as a single women, I was surprised to be allocated such a room that lacked privacy. This shows a lack of consideration for guest requirements. Putting up solid curtains as seen in the bedroom would resolve this issue. The hotel entrance does attract the eye when approaching by car. Additional signage may help this. AT dinner, mustard mash was cold. The breakfast was expensive given how limited it was. All food in the silver containers was cold despite the oil burners being underneath. I had to wait some time for a taxi to be summoned. A 5-star hotel normally has taxis waiting outside.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Megan S. Skupiny New Zealand, 19. dubna 2015
All the comforts of home

This hotel is in a prime location, upmarket and the staff are fantastic.
9,7
My husband, father and I stayed in a two bedroom apartment (which also had two bathrooms). The interior was nicely finished, however, for a five star hotel I was surprised to see 'wear' on the corner of all the dining table chairs, and the toilet in the main ensuite was 'wobbly'. Other than that, comfortable beds, nice to have the mini I-pads and complimentary Wi-Fi, as well as a small kitchenette to cook in. The staff were fantastic, helping with directions to the local dairy, bringing a chopping board to the room when requested, and booking a taxi for us in the morning. A place we would return to!
Nahlásit hodnocení
Timothy P. Páry Ireland, 21. března 2015
Great

Location. Comfort. Service
9,7
Great
Nahlásit hodnocení
Wilson T. Obchodní cestující Malaysia, 12. března 2015
The best hotel in wellington

Clean, Good Services and Great Facilities
10
I had a great time in Wellington, this is a short and memorable stay in Wellington. I could not found any fault with the Bolton hotel, from great service of the staff.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Rebecca P. Obchodní cestující New Zealand, 19. října 2014
Acceptable but not outstanding

The location was good.
5
Satisfactory facilities, standard 3.5-4 star rooms, but nothing exceptional about this hotel.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Julee M. Obchodní cestující Australia, 11. října 2014
Fabulous service from all staff

Professional & personable staff at reception, in the dinining room & night duty
9
Superb!
Nahlásit hodnocení
Sally H. Páry New Zealand, 4. října 2014
Excellent comfort

Location, comfort and quality
8,3
Very good. Location is handy to Lambton quay, railway station and buses. Easy to walk to most places for dining or catch a bus. The staff were very friendly and I was impressed that each day milk, tea and coffee were replaced. A lot of hotels around the world do not replace. Also impressed wifi was free in the hotel. I travel a lot and have got used to free wifi. Returning home to Wellington for a holiday I was appalled at how few hotels provided guests free wifi. This should be par for the course. Well done the Bolton for this. Price was expensive compared to SE Asia, but the so was all of Wellington. On the positive, what you got for the price was excellent. Deluxe studio was a brilliant size with great amenities for the week we stayed.
Nahlásit hodnocení

Rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Bolton Hotel WellingtonBolton Hotel Wellington - Exteriér hoteluBolton Hotel Wellington - VyhlídkaBolton Hotel Wellington - VyhlídkaBolton Hotel Wellington - VyhlídkaBolton Hotel Wellington - Rekreační zařízeníBolton Hotel Wellington - BazénBolton Hotel Wellington - Exteriér hoteluBolton Hotel Wellington - Fitness prostoryBolton Hotel Wellington - Jídlo a nápojeBolton Hotel Wellington - Jídlo a nápojeBolton Hotel Wellington - Jídlo a nápojeBolton Hotel Wellington - Jídlo a nápojeBolton Hotel Wellington - Jídlo a nápojeBolton Hotel Wellington - Jídlo a nápojeBolton Hotel Wellington - Jídlo a nápojeBolton Hotel Wellington - Jídlo a nápojeBolton Hotel Wellington - Jídlo a nápojeBolton Hotel Wellington - Jídlo a nápojeBolton Hotel Wellington - Pokoj pro hostyBolton Hotel Wellington - Pokoj pro hostyBolton Hotel Wellington - Pokoj pro hostyBolton Hotel Wellington - Pokoj pro hostyBolton Hotel Wellington - Pokoj pro hostyBolton Hotel Wellington - Pokoj pro hostyBolton Hotel Wellington - Pokoj pro hosty


Agoda.com je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3A03