nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Boomerang Inn

5/1-8 Hat Patong Road, Patong, Phuket, Thajsko 83150 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Boomerang Inn Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Boomerang Inn Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Boomerang Inn Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Boomerang Inn Phuket - Exteriér hotelu Boomerang Inn Phuket - Balkón/terasa Boomerang Inn Phuket - Lobby Boomerang Inn Phuket - Bazén Boomerang Inn Phuket - Bazén Boomerang Inn Phuket - Lobby Boomerang Inn Phuket - Obchod s kávou / kavárna Boomerang Inn Phuket - Recepce Boomerang Inn Phuket - Obchod s kávou / kavárna Boomerang Inn Phuket - Obchod s kávou / kavárna Boomerang Inn Phuket - Bazén Boomerang Inn Phuket - Obchod s kávou / kavárna Boomerang Inn Phuket - Obchod s kávou / kavárna
Boomerang Inn Phuket - Rekreační zařízení Boomerang Inn Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Boomerang Inn Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Boomerang Inn Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Boomerang Inn Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Boomerang Inn Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Boomerang Inn Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Boomerang Inn Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Boomerang Inn Phuket - Balkón/terasa Boomerang Inn Phuket - Vchod Boomerang Inn Phuket - Exteriér hotelu Boomerang Inn Phuket - Exteriér hotelu
Oblast: Patong Počet pokojů: 62

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,6

na základě 170 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,8
Poloha
8,5
Personál
7,6
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,3
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,5
Jídlo/stolování
6,6
Všechna hodnocení (170)
Seřazeno podle:
Simon W. Jednotlivci United Kingdom, 1. března 2015
Second stay in great budget hotel

My 2nd stay at Boomerang. Great location & price with easy access to the beach & short walk to Bangla Rd.
9
Ole P. Jednotlivci Norway, 30. ledna 2015
Ny second home!.

Room service. Friendly staff and location
9,7
Perfect. Everything from room service,breakfast and vert friendly staff
Anthony P. Jednotlivci New Zealand, 7. listopadu 2014
Good budget accommodation well located

Location price and nice staff
6,3
The place has been let go a bit. No more cooking and now has a guesthouse feel. The staff were nice and its a short walk from the beach. The pool had not been well kept and was fairly cold. But a pleasant stay.
Daryn W. Jednotlivci Australia, 7. srpna 2014
love the boom

the location, the staff/owners, price
9,3
I always stay at the boomerang inn whenever iam in phuket, I love it!
Geoff D. Jednotlivci Australia, 15. května 2014
Promity to night life

value for money , close to night life , locationn
8
Will stay in this hotel again
Chan G. Jednotlivci Singapore, 15. dubna 2014
Baht well spent

Close to beach, clean & accomodating, great hotel all round
8
This hotel is run by a family and is a real hidden gem. We went as 3 guys for the Songkran expecting some hassles booking or checking in as it is the peak period. However, we were pleasantly surprised when our 3 rooms were side by side, without request, fast check-in, and late check-out, the owner didn't even flinched. We felt more like staying at a distant relative's house instead. NOT to oversell any potential travelers, here are the not-so-ok stuff. Breakfast is ordinary, so i recommend taking a short walk around for other stuff. Air con is working but not really in the stuffy hot afternoon unless it has been switched on since the night before. Bathroom is neat but gotta bring along your own stuff otherwise you may have to grab some stuff from the nearest Family Mart (50metres?). Overall, at this price range, it is definitely satisfying, comfortable and worth every baht.
Slawomir F. Jednotlivci Poland, 14. března 2014
Nice hotel

Good localization, friendly staff, cheap
8,3
This is my second stay at this hotel, the first lasted a month. Great location, close to the beach and local restaurants. The center of Patong.
James M. Jednotlivci United States of America, 28. února 2014
A good stay at an inexpensive hotel near the beach

Access to beach, cost, and friendly staff
8,3
I was pleased with my stay. The hotel is located within a 10 minute walk from the beach and is just behind several far more expensive hotels. The staff was both friendly and helpful, spoke acceptable english, and worked to fill my requests. They have a tiny, very inexpensive restaurant in the lobby that served surprisingly good meals. Water, pop, and beer were available to purchase. The only drawback was that the cable TV had 4 English channels, BBC news, and about 25 Thai channels. Most of the nearby hotels had far more English channels. I recommend staying at this hotel and will use it again on my next trip to Phuket
Toh C. Jednotlivci Singapore, 25. února 2014
Great and comfort stay

Friendly staff/comfort bed and nice food
8
It was the second time I'm staying in boomerang inn. The restaurant at the lobby serve great food,the staff were friendly and I'm able to receive great discount for evening checkout awesome. If you are staying around this area and wanna rent a bike I would recommend you to rent from the beach area as I had bad experience with the bike rental next to our hotel.
Qiushi Y. Rodiny se staršími dětmi China, 24. února 2014
not quiet on the street

friendly staff and big room
6,3

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!


AS-AGWEB-3B06