nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Boomerang Inn

5/1-8 Hat Patong Road, Patong, Phuket, Thajsko 83150 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Boomerang Inn Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Boomerang Inn Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Boomerang Inn Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Boomerang Inn Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Boomerang Inn Phuket - Koupelna Boomerang Inn Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Boomerang Inn Phuket - Balkón/terasa Boomerang Inn Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Boomerang Inn Phuket - Exteriér hotelu Boomerang Inn Phuket - Balkón/terasa Boomerang Inn Phuket - Lobby Boomerang Inn Phuket - Bazén Boomerang Inn Phuket - Bazén Boomerang Inn Phuket - Lobby Boomerang Inn Phuket - Obchod s kávou / kavárna Boomerang Inn Phuket - Recepce
Boomerang Inn Phuket - Obchod s kávou / kavárna Boomerang Inn Phuket - Obchod s kávou / kavárna Boomerang Inn Phuket - Bazén Boomerang Inn Phuket - Obchod s kávou / kavárna Boomerang Inn Phuket - Obchod s kávou / kavárna Boomerang Inn Phuket - Rekreační zařízení Boomerang Inn Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Boomerang Inn Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Boomerang Inn Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Boomerang Inn Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Boomerang Inn Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Boomerang Inn Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty
Oblast: Patong Počet pokojů: 62

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,5

na základě 156 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,7
Poloha
8,5
Personál
7,5
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,3
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,5
Jídlo/stolování
6,6
Všechna hodnocení (156)
Seřazeno podle:
Geoff D. Jednotlivci Australia, 15. května 2014
Promity to night life

value for money , close to night life , locationn
8
Will stay in this hotel again
Chan G. Jednotlivci Singapore, 15. dubna 2014
Baht well spent

Close to beach, clean & accomodating, great hotel all round
8
This hotel is run by a family and is a real hidden gem. We went as 3 guys for the Songkran expecting some hassles booking or checking in as it is the peak period. However, we were pleasantly surprised when our 3 rooms were side by side, without request, fast check-in, and late check-out, the owner didn't even flinched. We felt more like staying at a distant relative's house instead. NOT to oversell any potential travelers, here are the not-so-ok stuff. Breakfast is ordinary, so i recommend taking a short walk around for other stuff. Air con is working but not really in the stuffy hot afternoon unless it has been switched on since the night before. Bathroom is neat but gotta bring along your own stuff otherwise you may have to grab some stuff from the nearest Family Mart (50metres?). Overall, at this price range, it is definitely satisfying, comfortable and worth every baht.
Slawomir F. Jednotlivci Poland, 14. března 2014
Nice hotel

Good localization, friendly staff, cheap
8,3
This is my second stay at this hotel, the first lasted a month. Great location, close to the beach and local restaurants. The center of Patong.
James M. Jednotlivci United States of America, 28. února 2014
A good stay at an inexpensive hotel near the beach

Access to beach, cost, and friendly staff
8,3
I was pleased with my stay. The hotel is located within a 10 minute walk from the beach and is just behind several far more expensive hotels. The staff was both friendly and helpful, spoke acceptable english, and worked to fill my requests. They have a tiny, very inexpensive restaurant in the lobby that served surprisingly good meals. Water, pop, and beer were available to purchase. The only drawback was that the cable TV had 4 English channels, BBC news, and about 25 Thai channels. Most of the nearby hotels had far more English channels. I recommend staying at this hotel and will use it again on my next trip to Phuket
Toh C. Jednotlivci Singapore, 25. února 2014
Great and comfort stay

Friendly staff/comfort bed and nice food
8
It was the second time I'm staying in boomerang inn. The restaurant at the lobby serve great food,the staff were friendly and I'm able to receive great discount for evening checkout awesome. If you are staying around this area and wanna rent a bike I would recommend you to rent from the beach area as I had bad experience with the bike rental next to our hotel.
Qiushi Y. Rodiny se staršími dětmi China, 24. února 2014
not quiet on the street

friendly staff and big room
6,3
Ozgur I. Jednotlivci Turkey, 20. února 2014
worst hotel i have ever visited

I couldn't find any
3,7
I was very lucky because when I see cockroaches under my bed it was my last day And I couldn't sleep.Before the last day I was thinking about to write something good about their food but i can't imagine their kitchen how clean. I slept same dirty sheet for 4 days. I asked to chance it room service and gave some money.if weather is hot you cant sleep if you open air condition you cant sleep also . because it makes sound very badly.
Ibrahim B. Skupiny Turkey, 20. února 2014
Boomerang

Location breakfast food
7
2 cockroach. Air conditioner a little soundy. Sheets not changed daily, only tidy up. Close to beach and bangla road. You can eat in hotel restaurant good and resonable price food.
Agop A. Jednotlivci Australia, 19. února 2014
close to beach

near beach walking distance
6
Its 3 min to beach . but phuket taxi are ripoff .from hotel to walking street where tha bars are distance 300meters they want 200 baht and more.tuktuk same price.police doesn't exist in patong so you are on your own if you walk late night back to hotel.
Nezih U. Jednotlivci Turkey, 18. února 2014
Just a cheap hotel in a good location

location and no more
6,3
Not so bad but not so silent and the bed was hard for me. Could nor sleep well. The room was more like an industrial building. Not good.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Boomerang Inn PhuketBoomerang Inn Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyBoomerang Inn Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyBoomerang Inn Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyBoomerang Inn Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyBoomerang Inn Phuket - KoupelnaBoomerang Inn Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyBoomerang Inn Phuket - Balkón/terasaBoomerang Inn Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyBoomerang Inn Phuket - Exteriér hoteluBoomerang Inn Phuket - Balkón/terasaBoomerang Inn Phuket - LobbyBoomerang Inn Phuket - BazénBoomerang Inn Phuket - BazénBoomerang Inn Phuket - LobbyBoomerang Inn Phuket - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaBoomerang Inn Phuket - RecepceBoomerang Inn Phuket - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaBoomerang Inn Phuket - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaBoomerang Inn Phuket - BazénBoomerang Inn Phuket - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaBoomerang Inn Phuket - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaBoomerang Inn Phuket - Rekreační zařízeníBoomerang Inn Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyBoomerang Inn Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyBoomerang Inn Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyBoomerang Inn Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyBoomerang Inn Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyBoomerang Inn Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyBoomerang Inn Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyBoomerang Inn Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyBoomerang Inn Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyBoomerang Inn Phuket - Balkón/terasaBoomerang Inn Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyBoomerang Inn Phuket - VchodBoomerang Inn Phuket - Exteriér hoteluBoomerang Inn Phuket - Exteriér hoteluBoomerang Inn Phuket - Exteriér hoteluBoomerang Inn Phuket - Exteriér hoteluBoomerang Inn Phuket - RestauraceBoomerang Inn Phuket - BazénBoomerang Inn Phuket - BazénBoomerang Inn Phuket - BazénBoomerang Inn Phuket - Sport a aktivityBoomerang Inn Phuket - Sport a aktivityBoomerang Inn Phuket - Sport a aktivityBoomerang Inn Phuket - PlážBoomerang Inn Phuket - Vybavení


AS-AGWEB-3B05