Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zobrazit aktuální nabídky pokojů v ubytovacím zařízení

Boulcott Suites

5 O'Reily Ave, Wellington Střed, Wellington, Nový Zéland 6011

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Skvělé

8,3

na základě 61 hodnocení

0 hodnocení v českém jazyce

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,2
Poloha
9,3
Personál
8,6
Stav hotelu/čistota
8,6
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,6
Jídlo/stolování
6,4
Všechna hodnocení (61)
Seřazeno podle:
Kelsey F. Skupiny New Zealand, 4. dubna 2016
Review
4
The Location was the best thing about this accommodation it was close to everything in every direction, no need for a car or a taxi! It was quite noisy during the day due to work going on next door, but with the little time spent at the accommodation,exploring the city, it wasnt a huge issue. The cleanliness was substandard, questionable whether the sheets were replaced between occupants as there was a plaster in one of the beds, aswell as rubbish still in the ensuite rubbish bin, and various items found under beds and tables throughout the suite. Some items left in shopping bags went "missing" from the room, however the staff were adament the cleaners didnt pick them up by accident, mistaking them for rubbish, however were the only people who had access to our room other than ourselves. Issue still not resolved.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Graeme W. Rodiny s malými dětmi New Zealand, 8. února 2016
Excellent Accommodation in the Heart of Wellington

Location size of appt no noise
9,7
Excellent. Really needs airconditioning in a hot Wellington Summer
Nahlásit hodnocení
Xu C. Skupiny Hong Kong, 6. ledna 2016
Luxuary Apartment

Large Kitchen; Location; Comfortable Beds
10
Our group of 8 had a great time in the 4 bed-room Suite. It has 3 levels: groud floor is sitting room, dining room and kitchen,spacious for all people working on meals and enjoying happy time. Each of 2nd and 3rd level has 2 bed rooms. All beds are very comfortable. Bathrooms are clean and well equipped. The Suites locate in the centre of the city and we can walk to all spots on foot: musuem, visitors centre, bar area... The price is reasonable and of value. Onle challenge is the steep road in front of the Suite if you are driving.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Xuan X. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Malaysia, 11. prosince 2015
Clean and modern, close to town, spacious relaxing

Spacious, modern, and very clean
8
Nahlásit hodnocení
Chanond S. Skupiny Thailand, 9. prosince 2015
Great comfortable hotel for a big group

Good rooms, many bathrooms and location
9,3
Very comfortable stay right in Wellington with many cafes and convenient stores nearby. Would definitely stay there again.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Tina B. Skupiny Denmark, 8. listopadu 2015
Excellent

Location, size, cleanliness
10
Great place to stay. Central location, clean and tidy. Good value for money.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Ernie L. Skupiny New Zealand, 4. listopadu 2015
Centrally located

Location, staff and cleanliness
7
Overall a very good hotel with friendly staffs. It's located off the main street but in a very central location. The standard of the room isn't excellent but it's very new and clean.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Yee L. Skupiny Malaysia, 29. října 2015
Clean and new

Clean and new and central location
9,7
Good
Nahlásit hodnocení
Rah N. Rodiny se staršími dětmi New Zealand, 26. října 2015
Excellent home away from home.

Accommodation, staff and price.
10
Thank you for such a wonderful experience. The townhouse was absolutely perfect for our family of five. The cheerful, friendly staff were such a credit to such a fine establishment. We felt so welcomed from the moment we stepped out of the shuttle. We are looking forward to a return visit and highly recommend the Boulcott to all. Thank you everybody. Mark & Rah
Nahlásit hodnocení
Felicity S. Skupiny New Zealand, 18. října 2015
Perfect for groups

Space, comfort, affordability
8,7
Lovely stay: amazing rooms, super comfy beds and superb location. We will definitely be back! Few issues with communication from staff- 1= It was difficult to find the room, as no instructions were given. We thought there would be a concierge as it is a 5* hotel. 2= We were only given two keys between 8 people, and staff did not tell us how to enter the hotel after hours! We weren't told the hotel entrance gets locked and you can't enter without a key!!! Or, without someone awake to buzz you in! 3= The water in the showers kept going cold... The staff varied hugely- some were very professional and helpful, others seemed to have no idea what they were doing.
Nahlásit hodnocení
1 z 1 hodnocení
Boulcott Suites WellingtonBoulcott Suites Wellington - Pokoj pro hostyBoulcott Suites Wellington - Pokoj pro hostyBoulcott Suites Wellington - Pokoj pro hostyBoulcott Suites Wellington - Pokoj pro hostyBoulcott Suites Wellington - Interiér hoteluBoulcott Suites Wellington - Exteriér hoteluBoulcott Suites Wellington - Pokoj pro hostyBoulcott Suites Wellington - Pokoj pro hostyBoulcott Suites Wellington - Exteriér hoteluBoulcott Suites Wellington - Pokoj pro hostyBoulcott Suites Wellington - Pokoj pro hostyBoulcott Suites Wellington - Exteriér hoteluBoulcott Suites Wellington - Exteriér hoteluBoulcott Suites Wellington - Pokoj pro hostyBoulcott Suites Wellington - Interiér hoteluBoulcott Suites Wellington - RecepceBoulcott Suites Wellington - KoupelnaBoulcott Suites Wellington - Pokoj pro hostyBoulcott Suites Wellington - Pokoj pro hostyBoulcott Suites Wellington - KoupelnaBoulcott Suites Wellington - KuchyněBoulcott Suites Wellington - Pokoj pro hostyBoulcott Suites Wellington - Pokoj pro hostyBoulcott Suites Wellington - Pokoj pro hostyBoulcott Suites Wellington - Pokoj pro hostyBoulcott Suites Wellington - Dětský klubBoulcott Suites Wellington - Pokoj pro hostyBoulcott Suites Wellington - Exteriér hotelu


Agoda je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3A03