Můj účet (přihlásit se)

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Boulcott Suites

5 O'Reily Ave, Wellington Střed, Wellington, Nový Zéland 6011 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Boulcott Suites Wellington - Exteriér hotelu Boulcott Suites Wellington - Exteriér hotelu Boulcott Suites Wellington - Exteriér hotelu Boulcott Suites Wellington - Lobby Boulcott Suites Wellington - Recepce Boulcott Suites Wellington - Lobby Boulcott Suites Wellington - Pokoj pro hosty Boulcott Suites Wellington - Pokoj pro hosty Boulcott Suites Wellington - Pokoj pro hosty Boulcott Suites Wellington - Pokoj pro hosty Boulcott Suites Wellington - Pokoj pro hosty Boulcott Suites Wellington - Pokoj pro hosty Boulcott Suites Wellington - Pokoj pro hosty Boulcott Suites Wellington - Pokoj pro hosty Boulcott Suites Wellington - Pokoj pro hosty Boulcott Suites Wellington - Pokoj pro hosty
Boulcott Suites Wellington - Pokoj pro hosty Boulcott Suites Wellington - Pokoj pro hosty Boulcott Suites Wellington - Pokoj pro hosty Boulcott Suites Wellington - Pokoj pro hosty Boulcott Suites Wellington - Pokoj pro hosty Boulcott Suites Wellington - Pokoj pro hosty Boulcott Suites Wellington - Pokoj pro hosty Boulcott Suites Wellington - Apartmá Boulcott Suites Wellington - Apartmá Boulcott Suites Wellington - Apartmá Boulcott Suites Wellington - Apartmá Boulcott Suites Wellington - Koupelna
Poloha: Wellington Střed Počet pokojů: 54

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

8,0

na základě 28 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,1
Poloha
9,0
Personál
8,4
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,2
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,1
Jídlo/stolování
6,1
Všechna hodnocení (28)
Shane M. Rodiny se staršími dětmi New Zealand, 30. března 2014
Enjoyable, Comfortable & Family Time

Location, Modern, Helpful Receptionist
7,7
We enjoyed our stay, the first for our children in Wellington City, we loved the location, being able to walk into town for dinner and the next day for shopping. There were areas of the unit that needed some cleaning attention, but this didn't hinder our stay. The unit was very modern, neat and comfortable. We would like to thank the reception gentleman who made our check in, check out and parking exceptional smooth and hassle free. Thanks
Jan W. Skupiny New Zealand, 23. března 2014
Great location. Great restaurants, bars and shoppi

Location. Spaciousness
9,3
Teena B. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Australia, 23. prosince 2013
An enjoyable stay

Location, space,
8
Easy. No dramas with check-in our check-out. Friendly staff.
Pannee J. Skupiny Thailand, 18. prosince 2013
2 storey apartment

Location
7
The hotel centrally located, can walk to Cuba Mall. Very limited car park, but there are public parking next to hotel. Friendly staff.
Edwin C. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Singapore, 10. prosince 2013
Comfortable, clean & spacious apartment

Comfortable, clean & spacious.
8
Awesome! Nice balcony, nice design, nice pub just opposite! Walking distance to wellington tram. 15mins drive to airport.
Stephanus S. Skupiny Australia, 24. listopadu 2013
Fantastic place to stay

Was so comfortable, clean n very central!!!
9,7
Customer service was amazing. Was clean n tidy n so central. Had a group of us in Wellington for a wedding n the hotel brought us up a complimentary bottle of bubbles... Amazing place to stay!!
Jason B. Skupiny New Zealand, 25. srpna 2013
Great Central Location

Plenty of room, Great location, good value
9,3
We stayed in a four bedroom apartment. It was three levels, down stairs lounge dining and balcony, 1st floor two bedrooms and two bathrooms, top floor two bedrooms (one was the master with en suite). Very tidy and well maintained. There was a group of six of us, and couldn't have wished for a better place to stay.
Jan W. Skupiny New Zealand, 18. srpna 2013
Great location and spacious living areas

Location, large apartment, 2 bathrooms
9,3
Great stay. Close to restaurants and bars, shopping. Very quiet. Lovely staff. Two bedroom apartment was perfect for our group of four for a 'girls' getaway weekend. Thoroughly recommend.
Christine M. Rodiny s malými dětmi United States of America, 17. července 2013
Nice Hotel for families, good location

Location, room size, cleanliness
7,7
This hotel was on the last leg of our three week trip. Its location was very nice, right downtown. It off easy access to shopping and food. We were also a quick walk to the museum, Te Papa, which is a must for kids. The hotel was clean, the room, a two bedroom apartment was very large, with good kitchen, and the bedrooms were comfortable, although a bit on the small side, but made up for a larger living room area.
Christine M. Rodiny s malými dětmi United States of America, 15. července 2013
Good location, large two bedroom apartment.

Location, cleanliness friendly staff
7,7
We were finishing up our almost three week vacation to New Zealand, and this was our last stop. Great location, large two bedroom apartment. Which was a nice welcome since our two previous locations lacked comfort. I would recommend this for a family looking for something more then just a hotel room.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Boulcott Suites WellingtonBoulcott Suites Wellington - Exteriér hoteluBoulcott Suites Wellington - Exteriér hoteluBoulcott Suites Wellington - Exteriér hoteluBoulcott Suites Wellington - LobbyBoulcott Suites Wellington - RecepceBoulcott Suites Wellington - LobbyBoulcott Suites Wellington - Pokoj pro hostyBoulcott Suites Wellington - Pokoj pro hostyBoulcott Suites Wellington - Pokoj pro hostyBoulcott Suites Wellington - Pokoj pro hostyBoulcott Suites Wellington - Pokoj pro hostyBoulcott Suites Wellington - Pokoj pro hostyBoulcott Suites Wellington - Pokoj pro hostyBoulcott Suites Wellington - Pokoj pro hostyBoulcott Suites Wellington - Pokoj pro hostyBoulcott Suites Wellington - Pokoj pro hostyBoulcott Suites Wellington - Pokoj pro hostyBoulcott Suites Wellington - Pokoj pro hostyBoulcott Suites Wellington - Pokoj pro hostyBoulcott Suites Wellington - Pokoj pro hostyBoulcott Suites Wellington - Pokoj pro hostyBoulcott Suites Wellington - Pokoj pro hostyBoulcott Suites Wellington - Pokoj pro hostyBoulcott Suites Wellington - ApartmáBoulcott Suites Wellington - ApartmáBoulcott Suites Wellington - ApartmáBoulcott Suites Wellington - ApartmáBoulcott Suites Wellington - KoupelnaBoulcott Suites Wellington - KoupelnaBoulcott Suites Wellington - KoupelnaBoulcott Suites Wellington - OkolíBoulcott Suites Wellington - Okolí


AS-AGWEB-3C03