nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Boulcott Suites

5 O'Reily Ave, Wellington Střed, Wellington, Nový Zéland 6011 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Boulcott Suites Wellington - Exteriér hotelu Boulcott Suites Wellington - Exteriér hotelu Boulcott Suites Wellington - Exteriér hotelu Boulcott Suites Wellington - Lobby Boulcott Suites Wellington - Recepce Boulcott Suites Wellington - Lobby Boulcott Suites Wellington - Pokoj pro hosty Boulcott Suites Wellington - Pokoj pro hosty Boulcott Suites Wellington - Pokoj pro hosty Boulcott Suites Wellington - Pokoj pro hosty Boulcott Suites Wellington - Pokoj pro hosty Boulcott Suites Wellington - Pokoj pro hosty Boulcott Suites Wellington - Pokoj pro hosty Boulcott Suites Wellington - Pokoj pro hosty Boulcott Suites Wellington - Pokoj pro hosty Boulcott Suites Wellington - Pokoj pro hosty
Boulcott Suites Wellington - Pokoj pro hosty Boulcott Suites Wellington - Pokoj pro hosty Boulcott Suites Wellington - Pokoj pro hosty Boulcott Suites Wellington - Pokoj pro hosty Boulcott Suites Wellington - Pokoj pro hosty Boulcott Suites Wellington - Pokoj pro hosty Boulcott Suites Wellington - Apartmá Boulcott Suites Wellington - Apartmá Boulcott Suites Wellington - Apartmá Boulcott Suites Wellington - Apartmá Boulcott Suites Wellington - Koupelna Boulcott Suites Wellington - Koupelna
Oblast: Wellington Střed Počet pokojů: 54

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Vynikající

8,1

na základě 41 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,2
Poloha
9,1
Personál
8,5
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,4
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,2
Jídlo/stolování
6,2
Všechna hodnocení (41)
Seřazeno podle:
David D. Obchodní cestující New Zealand, 7. prosince 2014
Excellent Accommodation

Comfortable, Close to all amenities, easy walking distance
9,3
Excellent
Sharon C. Skupiny Singapore, 2. prosince 2014
Recommended

Clean
8,7
Sharon C. Skupiny Singapore, 23. listopadu 2014
Recommended

Clean, well-equipped, helpful staff
8,7
It was a comfortable stay minus the fact that our suitcases had to be lugged up to the second and third storeys where the rooms are. There's no common toilet on the third storey as the only toilet is in one of the rooms.
Wei C. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Singapore, 9. listopadu 2014
Highly recommend it. Very good and convenient. Cle

Excellent staff, good room condition, convenient location
9,3
Good hotel for family travelling.
Ching S. Skupiny Malaysia, 31. října 2014
great location, close to city. BUT no par

location, good sized clean rooms
7,3
Everything good but if you are driving best to avoid. Parking is very limited and expensive. We were told to use Wilson Parking and thinking it was provided free we were shocked it cost NZD25 per day. You can get it cheaper at other carparks.
Barbara T. Skupiny Nigeria, 27. října 2014
Excellent

Location, Cleanliness, No Problems,
9,3
It was everything we needed as a group of eight, would recommend to one and all. The staff were efficient and we had no hitches.
Tiffany S. Skupiny New Zealand, 12. října 2014
Ladies weekend away

Location, Room setup and Location
7
Over all our stay was very good, how ever we felt that the rooms cleanliness was below standard, a number of the plates and glasses needed rewashing before use and two of the four bedrooms needed better vacuuming, as well as fluff and hair on one of the bathroom floors. We also felt there was a distinct lack of mirrors outside the bathrooms.
Keith F. Rodiny se staršími dětmi New Zealand, 4. září 2014
Visit to Wellington to look around University

Location, Comfort, Cleanliness
9
Really enjoyed out stay and hotel suited our needs really well (3 adults). A bit awkward to drop off bags and had to park our car in a parking building around the corner from the Suites. The advantage of this was we were able to leave our car in the parking building for the duration of our stay and walk to all appointments. Will definitely consider for future visits.
Kevin A. Skupiny Australia, 11. července 2014
Nicely appointed apartments

Nice 2 bedroom apartment which was really close to the Wellington night life. Bedrooms are upstairs with living area downstairs. Would definitely use again. Bed configuration was either 4 single
7,3
Nice 2 bedroom apartment which was really close to the Wellington night life. Bedrooms are upstairs with living area downstairs. Would definitely use again.
Claudine U. Rodiny se staršími dětmi New Zealand, 24. června 2014
Great location, nice facilities but really cold!

Location, modern, only family sized apartment I could find.
7
This place was nice but a little costly for families but it was the only 4 bedroom apartment I could find. But they need to rethink the heating as it was really, really cold. No electric blankets and only oil heaters which were useless for heating. Very few blankets on beds and very cold.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Boulcott Suites WellingtonBoulcott Suites Wellington - Exteriér hoteluBoulcott Suites Wellington - Exteriér hoteluBoulcott Suites Wellington - Exteriér hoteluBoulcott Suites Wellington - LobbyBoulcott Suites Wellington - RecepceBoulcott Suites Wellington - LobbyBoulcott Suites Wellington - Pokoj pro hostyBoulcott Suites Wellington - Pokoj pro hostyBoulcott Suites Wellington - Pokoj pro hostyBoulcott Suites Wellington - Pokoj pro hostyBoulcott Suites Wellington - Pokoj pro hostyBoulcott Suites Wellington - Pokoj pro hostyBoulcott Suites Wellington - Pokoj pro hostyBoulcott Suites Wellington - Pokoj pro hostyBoulcott Suites Wellington - Pokoj pro hostyBoulcott Suites Wellington - Pokoj pro hostyBoulcott Suites Wellington - Pokoj pro hostyBoulcott Suites Wellington - Pokoj pro hostyBoulcott Suites Wellington - Pokoj pro hostyBoulcott Suites Wellington - Pokoj pro hostyBoulcott Suites Wellington - Pokoj pro hostyBoulcott Suites Wellington - Pokoj pro hostyBoulcott Suites Wellington - ApartmáBoulcott Suites Wellington - ApartmáBoulcott Suites Wellington - ApartmáBoulcott Suites Wellington - ApartmáBoulcott Suites Wellington - KoupelnaBoulcott Suites Wellington - KoupelnaBoulcott Suites Wellington - KoupelnaBoulcott Suites Wellington - OkolíBoulcott Suites Wellington - OkolíBoulcott Suites Wellington - Pokoj pro hostyBoulcott Suites Wellington - Pokoj pro hostyBoulcott Suites Wellington - Pokoj pro hostyBoulcott Suites Wellington - Pokoj pro hostyBoulcott Suites Wellington - Interiér hoteluBoulcott Suites Wellington - Exteriér hotelu


AS-AGWEB-3A01