nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Boulcott Suites

5 O'Reily Ave, Wellington Střed, Wellington, Nový Zéland 6011 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Boulcott Suites Wellington - Pokoj pro hosty Boulcott Suites Wellington - Pokoj pro hosty Boulcott Suites Wellington - Pokoj pro hosty Boulcott Suites Wellington - Pokoj pro hosty Boulcott Suites Wellington - Interiér hotelu Boulcott Suites Wellington - Exteriér hotelu Boulcott Suites Wellington - Pokoj pro hosty Boulcott Suites Wellington - Pokoj pro hosty Boulcott Suites Wellington - Pokoj pro hosty Boulcott Suites Wellington - Exteriér hotelu Boulcott Suites Wellington - Pokoj pro hosty Boulcott Suites Wellington - Pokoj pro hosty Boulcott Suites Wellington - Exteriér hotelu Boulcott Suites Wellington - Exteriér hotelu Boulcott Suites Wellington - Pokoj pro hosty Boulcott Suites Wellington - Interiér hotelu
Boulcott Suites Wellington - Recepce Boulcott Suites Wellington - Koupelna Boulcott Suites Wellington - Pokoj pro hosty Boulcott Suites Wellington - Pokoj pro hosty Boulcott Suites Wellington - Koupelna Boulcott Suites Wellington - Pokoj pro hosty Boulcott Suites Wellington - Pokoj pro hosty Boulcott Suites Wellington - Kuchyně
Oblast: Wellington Střed Počet pokojů: 54

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Skvělé

8,2

na základě 44 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,2
Poloha
9,1
Personál
8,6
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,5
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,3
Jídlo/stolování
6,2
Všechna hodnocení (44)
Seřazeno podle:
Qihui H. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Singapore, 9. dubna 2015
Spacious apartment in the city centre

Washing facilities, spacious, clean
9,7
Comfortable hotel, cheap parking just slightly down the street. Washing facilities are good.
Chris O. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Australia, 25. února 2015
Beautiful room. Great location.

Room standard, location, staff.
8,3
An excellent hotel with very friendly staff. The room was superb, with a lovely kitchen and very modern. The price is a bit steep, but if you have the money it is well worth it.
Brad N. Páry Australia, 2. ledna 2015
Good location

Location, staff and its modern feel
8,3
Good stay. Liked the location. Could walk to Cuba St, Te Papa and other spots. No free onsite parking which I had assumed I could get, so but had to pay for
David D. Obchodní cestující New Zealand, 7. prosince 2014
Excellent Accommodation

Comfortable, Close to all amenities, easy walking distance
9,3
Excellent
Sharon C. Skupiny Singapore, 2. prosince 2014
Recommended

Clean
8,7
Sharon C. Skupiny Singapore, 23. listopadu 2014
Recommended

Clean, well-equipped, helpful staff
8,7
It was a comfortable stay minus the fact that our suitcases had to be lugged up to the second and third storeys where the rooms are. There's no common toilet on the third storey as the only toilet is in one of the rooms.
Wei C. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Singapore, 9. listopadu 2014
Highly recommend it. Very good and convenient. Cle

Excellent staff, good room condition, convenient location
9,3
Good hotel for family travelling.
Ching S. Skupiny Malaysia, 31. října 2014
great location, close to city. BUT no par

location, good sized clean rooms
7,3
Everything good but if you are driving best to avoid. Parking is very limited and expensive. We were told to use Wilson Parking and thinking it was provided free we were shocked it cost NZD25 per day. You can get it cheaper at other carparks.
Barbara T. Skupiny Nigeria, 27. října 2014
Excellent

Location, Cleanliness, No Problems,
9,3
It was everything we needed as a group of eight, would recommend to one and all. The staff were efficient and we had no hitches.
Tiffany S. Skupiny New Zealand, 12. října 2014
Ladies weekend away

Location, Room setup and Location
7
Over all our stay was very good, how ever we felt that the rooms cleanliness was below standard, a number of the plates and glasses needed rewashing before use and two of the four bedrooms needed better vacuuming, as well as fluff and hair on one of the bathroom floors. We also felt there was a distinct lack of mirrors outside the bathrooms.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Boulcott Suites WellingtonBoulcott Suites Wellington - Pokoj pro hostyBoulcott Suites Wellington - Pokoj pro hostyBoulcott Suites Wellington - Pokoj pro hostyBoulcott Suites Wellington - Pokoj pro hostyBoulcott Suites Wellington - Interiér hoteluBoulcott Suites Wellington - Exteriér hoteluBoulcott Suites Wellington - Pokoj pro hostyBoulcott Suites Wellington - Pokoj pro hostyBoulcott Suites Wellington - Pokoj pro hostyBoulcott Suites Wellington - Exteriér hoteluBoulcott Suites Wellington - Pokoj pro hostyBoulcott Suites Wellington - Pokoj pro hostyBoulcott Suites Wellington - Exteriér hoteluBoulcott Suites Wellington - Exteriér hoteluBoulcott Suites Wellington - Pokoj pro hostyBoulcott Suites Wellington - Interiér hoteluBoulcott Suites Wellington - RecepceBoulcott Suites Wellington - KoupelnaBoulcott Suites Wellington - Pokoj pro hostyBoulcott Suites Wellington - Pokoj pro hostyBoulcott Suites Wellington - KoupelnaBoulcott Suites Wellington - Pokoj pro hostyBoulcott Suites Wellington - Pokoj pro hostyBoulcott Suites Wellington - Kuchyně


AS-AGWEB-3A05