Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zobrazit aktuální nabídky pokojů v ubytovacím zařízení

Boutique Hotel Old Town Maestro's

Suur-Karja 10, Tallinn Staré město, Tallinn, Estonsko 10140

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Skvělé

8,6

na základě 77 hodnocení

0 hodnocení v českém jazyce

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,8
Poloha
9,4
Personál
8,8
Stav hotelu/čistota
8,4
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,5
Jídlo/stolování
7,6
Všechna hodnocení (77)
Seřazeno podle:
Terence O. Páry Singapore, 22. března 2016
great location!
6,7
great location!
Stuart T. Jednotlivci New Zealand, 28. ledna 2016
Nice Place
5,7
A nice place which is well situated in the Old Town. Everything in Tallinn is within easy reach. The rooms are big and well kept. The staff were nice and even remembered me from a 2 day visit one year ago!
Phatra K. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Thailand, 30. října 2015
Location, spacious room

Location, spacious room
8,7
We stayed 1 night with a room for 3 persons. We can easily get sightseeing in the old town about 1 min by foots. The room is so spacious, clean and completely. For the elevator it is available for 2persons and 1baggage a time. The staff is nice.
Cassandra H. Jednotlivci United States of America, 16. června 2015
Convenient to Old Towne

Helpful staff, convenient location, clean
8,7
Approximately 5 minute taxi ride from the ferry, located right in Old Towne ideal for exploring shops, bars, and restaurants. Receptionist was very patient and helpful in answering our questions about local attractions. The room was pretty comfortable and clean, and the building had tons of character. I noticed a pretty strong odor in the halls but it wasn't an issue in the room. Bathroom had a nice big tub, but no shower stall or curtain if you prefer a shower. If you really just want a clean, comfortable place to sleep while in town, Maestro's is a good value.
Chaiwat T. Rodiny s malými dětmi Thailand, 26. května 2015
Small Hotel but large room

Comfort room, Excellent Location and Friendly Staff
10
We have nice memory on this hotel. The room is quite large and nice view of old city. There is located near the square of old town. Staff was friendly and helpful. She recommence many interested place in Tallinn. We strongly recommence this hotel.
Felisa G. Páry Philippines, 12. května 2015
secured hotel

big room, efficient staff, great location
9
our stay was great but the food was simple. the staff were nice
Boris T. Obchodní cestující Israel, 6. května 2015
Nice Hotel with perfect location

Location, kind staff, good breakfast
9,3
I am fully satisfied. Very kind staff, perfect location, very good breakfast. Quiet room. Fast Internet. Thanks to the personel.
Markku A. Páry Finland, 20. března 2015
.

.
9
.
Mahmudur R. Páry Bangladesh, 26. února 2015
Good hotel in good location in old town

Spacious room, neat and clean, good location
8
The hotel is situated in the central location of the old town. The restaurants,marketplace and the bus stoppages are very near to the hotel
Stuart T. Rodiny se staršími dětmi New Zealand, 24. ledna 2015
Nice Place

Quiet Central Breakfast
8,3
The Old Town Maestro was a perfect choice as a hotel in Tallinn town centre. It was nice and quiet and central to everything. It was easy to get to places in a few minutes walk. There was a really nice breakfast each morning and we left staying there as satisfied customers.
1 z 1 hodnocení


Agoda je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3B01