Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel

No 57-61 Winslow Street, Hung Hom, Hong Kong (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Koupelna Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hotelu
Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hotelu Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Koupelna Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Koupelna Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Koupelna Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Koupelna Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Vyhlídka Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Koupelna
Oblast: Hung Hom Počet pokojů: 76

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Příjemné

6,4

na základě 1224 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,0
Poloha
7,0
Personál
5,9
Stav hotelu / čistota
6,6
Pokojový komfort/standard
6,1
Jídlo/stolování
5,7
Všechna hodnocení (1224)
Seřazeno podle:
Milan Z. Jednotlivci Czech Republic, 1. května 2010
bridal tea house

nic
3,3
tento hotel je vhodný pouze pro nouzové přespání, pokoj je neskutečně malý, recepční neochotný a ráno spal na stole, stěny jsou strašně slabé, je slyšet každé slovo a TV od sousedů, poloha hotelu je vcelku dobrá, blízko metra, internet je pouze na recepci, na pokoji není ani láhev s vodou
Restaurant Tip: McDonalds, Starbuck....
Avram R. Páry Romania, 11. května 2015
cheap, good location, but very small room

price, location, amenities
6,7
That was a good stay. The negative things were the very small rooms and the same simple breakfast everyday (coffee, tea, juice, boiled egg and ham). The rest was ok.
Liew C. Páry Malaysia, 17. dubna 2015
Pleasant stay for 6 nights

Free sim card, breakfast provided and very near to MTR station.
7
Wing S. Páry China, 14. dubna 2015
Good enough for budget hotel

cheap, good location and clean
6,7
The hotel is just 10-15 mins walk to Hung Hum station. The price with such standard is good enough for budget traveller
Vu N. Obchodní cestující Vietnam, 14. dubna 2015
Just so so, alittle money so is ok :)

Clean
5,7
Lim J. Obchodní cestující Singapore, 13. dubna 2015
Unsatisfied Travelers

NONE
3
Near Funerals, small room, wifi only limited to lobby, staffs not polite and food provided for breakfast are Hard-boiled Eggs, bread and vegetables.
Meiling W. Jednotlivci China, 6. dubna 2015
good

nice service
10
Shah J. Páry Singapore, 17. března 2015
Good Service

Hotel staff went the extra mile to help us find the locations that we needed. They had maps for all the places we wanted to go too. Breakfast is included as well.
8,7
The only issue i had was the space issue, the room was very small. However, this was considered normal in Hong Kong, thus it was not really a problem to me.
Bianca H. Páry Australia, 16. února 2015
Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel

it was close to the train station!
3,3
the room was tiny we payed extra for breakfast that consisted of hard like rock hard boiled eggs, stale toast, lettuce, tomatoe and boiled processed ham every single day!! despite them having a menu at the entrance to the breakfast restraunt and the same menu in our room stating things such as blts, eggs bennidict and hot dogs were available. when asked about these products i was spoken to like a fool and was told that are not avalable! 4 out of 7 days we had no hot water. and back to the size of the room again it was so tiny that my husband whilst taking his shoes off lost his balance and fell farward and the only place for him to fall was directly on my to face resaulting in an extremely painful black eye. the room was so tiny it was a joke.
Suwadee T. Obchodní cestující Thailand, 10. února 2015
Suitable for the price and perfect location

Price, Location, Quite helpful staff
7
I think the quality of the hotel is suitable for the price they offer. However, the ventilation system was not so good in the small room with the fixed window as I couldn't breath well during the night. But the staff was effective to change the new room for me with more windows without extra charge. I appreciated it a lot. One more suggestion from me is the security of the access to the lift and the guest floor should be implemented more as it seems that everyone may access it without the key card. All in all, I like the hotel.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong KongBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - KoupelnaBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hoteluBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hoteluBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - KoupelnaBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - KoupelnaBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - KoupelnaBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - KoupelnaBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - VyhlídkaBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - KoupelnaBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - KoupelnaBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - RecepceBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - RecepceBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - RecepceBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - RecepceBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - RecepceBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - VchodBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - VchodBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - VchodBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hoteluBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hotelu

Hodnocení zákazníků - Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A06