Můj účet (přihlásit se)

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel

No 57-61 Winslow Street, Hung Hom, Hong Kong (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hotelu Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Koupelna Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Koupelna Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Koupelna Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Koupelna Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hotelu Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hotelu Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Vyhlídka
Poloha: Hung Hom Počet pokojů: 76

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Příjemné

6,4

na základě 1060 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,0
Poloha
7,1
Personál
5,8
Stav hotelu / čistota
6,6
Pokojový komfort/standard
6,1
Jídlo/stolování
5,7
Všechna hodnocení (1060)
Milan Z. Jednotlivci Czech Republic, 1. května 2010
bridal tea house

nic
3,3
tento hotel je vhodný pouze pro nouzové přespání, pokoj je neskutečně malý, recepční neochotný a ráno spal na stole, stěny jsou strašně slabé, je slyšet každé slovo a TV od sousedů, poloha hotelu je vcelku dobrá, blízko metra, internet je pouze na recepci, na pokoji není ani láhev s vodou
Restaurant Tip: McDonalds, Starbuck....
Kent C. Páry Malaysia, 15. dubna 2014
--

only location is good
5,7
Yan K. Páry China, 10. dubna 2014
Not bad

Cheap, Location, Tidy
7
Ok, not bad. With the price range nothing can complain
Alwyn T. Jednotlivci Singapore, 19. března 2014
Very tiny room, backpacker style but worth the mon

Bus to TST ferry terminal, easy access to airport and clean toilet
5,7
Room was very tiny although I had anticipated this issue. Had to place luggage over ledge because there was no space on the floor at all. only one person could walk at a time. Toilet was clean though and the place was well maintained. Space could be an issue if you feel constrained easily. Worth the money because it was just to stay the night.
Kai L. Skupiny Malaysia, 17. března 2014
Budget and Clean Room

Budget, Clean, Cheap
8
Check in at 2pm. 10 mins walking distance from Hung Hom MTR to this hotel. Follow exit to Funeral Center or Hung Hom distinct will lead you to the hotel. We prefer to go with Hung Hom distinct exit, because shelter all the way, then cross the traffic light will reach hotel door step. There is a minimart near to hotel, within 2 mins walk. Quiet place after working hour. The hotel room is tiny but clean and tidy. All basic items are provided including hair dryer. Our room 23rd floor, good view of city. Don't have in room wifi. But you can access wi fi at hotel lobby or a rest room next to hotel. We enjoy our stay, and it is really worth for the price.
Wei L. Rodiny se staršími dětmi China, 13. března 2014
A nice hotel

clean, reasonable price, perfect location
8
Everything was good! I will choose the same hotel for my next time visit Hong Kong!
Joffren C. Skupiny Philippines, 27. února 2014
okay for budget travel who use hotel for sleep.

affordability, easy booking, close to MTR station.
5,7
Bridal.tea house hung hom winslow hotel has good attendant service, compliment water & bath towel are good. Not so good neighborhood lots of funeral shop nearby.
Elizabeth S. Páry Singapore, 24. února 2014
Worse Nightmare

Nothing was good
2,7
I will never return ever to this hotel. The rooms are excessively small and impossible to move, there are no place to even let me pack my luggage. Things are falling apart. To make it worse, the beds are not even the least comfortable. The hotel staff is also very rude. The worse thing that ever happened was, waiting for a lift for 20mins. Because there is only 1 lift to serve 20 over floors, in the event of misfortune, i would have definitely died in a fire or something. I was supposed to be there for 2 nights, but i had to leave after the first night because it was just that bad. The only acceptable thing was the 10mins walk from the mtr station.
Ting H. Jednotlivci Hong Kong, 17. února 2014
quite small

cheap
4,7
a very cheap but small hotel, recomend people for resting only not really relaxing as it is too small its in city centre, good for transport
Law K. Páry Hong Kong, 15. února 2014
You get what you pay for. This is the quality FOR

very clean, a few mintues to trainstation, opposite got a nice burger..
6
The room I had is about 64 square feet. After placing my carry-on luggage on the build-in table, there are no space left in the room. Since I was looking for a place to stay closer to my mom's apartment, Bridal Tea House is the ideal location for me. If you are looking for a cheap place to stay and don't mind the walk to public transportation,

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong KongBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hoteluBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - KoupelnaBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - KoupelnaBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - KoupelnaBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - KoupelnaBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hoteluBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hoteluBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Vyhlídka

Hodnocení zákazníků - Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B06