nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel

No 57-61 Winslow Street, Hung Hom, Hong Kong (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hotelu Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Koupelna Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Koupelna Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Koupelna Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Koupelna Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hotelu Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hotelu Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Vyhlídka Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hotelu
Oblast: Hung Hom Počet pokojů: 76

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Příjemné

6,4

na základě 1100 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,0
Poloha
7,1
Personál
5,9
Stav hotelu / čistota
6,6
Pokojový komfort/standard
6,1
Jídlo/stolování
5,7
Všechna hodnocení (1100)
Seřazeno podle:
Milan Z. Jednotlivci Czech Republic, 1. května 2010
bridal tea house

nic
3,3
tento hotel je vhodný pouze pro nouzové přespání, pokoj je neskutečně malý, recepční neochotný a ráno spal na stole, stěny jsou strašně slabé, je slyšet každé slovo a TV od sousedů, poloha hotelu je vcelku dobrá, blízko metra, internet je pouze na recepci, na pokoji není ani láhev s vodou
Restaurant Tip: McDonalds, Starbuck....
Sherry G. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Philippines, 21. července 2014
Very small room and No wifi

Affordable, Fully equiped, Clean
6
At first this hotel was very hard to find, not visible in Hung Hom Station, most locals and taxi do not know the hotel. Near, once you found it. Very small room for two person but fully equipped with ref, hot/cold shower, tv (with only five channels), microwave on each floor with complimentary bottled water and slippers changed everyday. Only one elevator but it was not a problem for us waiting time was not too long. Hotel lobby was on the other side which was a little odd, but the receptionist was okay, we have to pay HKD 500 for deposit but they refunded it after we checkout.
Chun T. Jednotlivci Hong Kong, 29. června 2014
reasonable price with limited space

good location, service and reasonable price
6
Reasonable price and the room is small, did not have high expectation and simply getting what i have paid.
Wai K. Obchodní cestující Hong Kong, 8. června 2014
reasonable price,small room

reasonable price, near to train station, quiet surroundings
6,3
location is excellent. staff are friendly and nice. room is a bit small but still acceptable.
Steven C. Jednotlivci United States of America, 5. června 2014
Was a pleasant stay

staff, location and quiet
5,7
Hotel was a pleasant stay for the money, for couples or singles
Steven C. Jednotlivci United States of America, 3. června 2014
Was a good stay over the holidays

staff, quiet and near friends
6,7
Was what I needed, and when was left with no options, found this place and rather enjoyed it
John G. Páry Australia, 1. června 2014
Terrible
3
Leaving it, Room is so small it is hardly bigger than a closet. The bed touches 3 walls and is 400cm from the fourth. There is a 1metre square entrance and that is all the space for two people to get changed in. Totally inadequate and hazardous. If you do not pay attention to this comment, I can almost guarantee you will be greatly disappointed when you see the room - I could hardly believe it myself. There is no room for bags...unfortunately, Agoda must be getting desperate to have this type of establishment on its list.
Feifei L. Jednotlivci China, 30. května 2014
Condition suits its price

Fair price; close to Hong Hom Stadion; Not as clean as before
6,3
Yu F. Skupiny China, 14. května 2014
Acient booking system, poor facilities, small room

Not recommended for anyone who expect more than a one star room..
4,3
1. Wait at front desk for one hour to get a room, they still use an acient booking system by fax to their office which operate at office hours..that means if you book after 5pm the front desk will have a hard time finding your confirmed booking.. 2. The room is super small, just a little bit bigger than the bed. 3. No hot water at first, the switch is in another guest room which need to be switch on for us to have hot water..very wierd design.. 4. Window curtain is too transparent basically you will be wake by the sun light at 7.. 5. At 10am the room keeping lady knock on the door and ask if anyone is here as if they do not know which room has checked out.. Do I need to say more?! Go somewhere else if you need a decent sleep..
Ziying P. Skupiny China, 11. května 2014
good

clean
9
good

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong KongBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hoteluBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - KoupelnaBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - KoupelnaBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - KoupelnaBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - KoupelnaBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hoteluBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hoteluBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - VyhlídkaBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hotelu

Hodnocení zákazníků - Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C07