Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel

No 57-61 Winslow Street, Hung Hom, Hong Kong (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Koupelna Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hotelu
Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hotelu Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Koupelna Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Koupelna Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Koupelna Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Koupelna Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Vyhlídka Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Koupelna
Oblast: Hung Hom Počet pokojů: 76

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Příjemné

6,4

na základě 1247 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
6,9
Poloha
7,0
Personál
5,9
Stav hotelu/čistota
6,6
Pokojový komfort/standard
6,1
Jídlo/stolování
5,7
Všechna hodnocení (1247)
Seřazeno podle:
Milan Z. Jednotlivci Czech Republic, 1. května 2010
bridal tea house

nic
3,3
tento hotel je vhodný pouze pro nouzové přespání, pokoj je neskutečně malý, recepční neochotný a ráno spal na stole, stěny jsou strašně slabé, je slyšet každé slovo a TV od sousedů, poloha hotelu je vcelku dobrá, blízko metra, internet je pouze na recepci, na pokoji není ani láhev s vodou
Restaurant Tip: McDonalds, Starbuck....
Nahlásit hodnocení
Dorette V. Jednotlivci South Africa, 28. července 2015
Hong Kong on a limited budget

The close proximity to a Metro Rail, comfortable bed, airconditioned room
6,3
It was an interesting experience. The shoe-box size room was clean and the bed one of the most comfortable I've slept in at a 3 star hotel! The toiletries supplied was a special touch, the airconditioned room an absolute must and the helpful staff pleasant to deal with, despite the language barrier. The breakfast was a bit lacking, boiled eggs, ham and stale french loaf not my idea of breakfast, but then it was not a deal-breaker for me either.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Wannapa N. Páry Thailand, 23. července 2015
nice place

close to MTR ,clean room and comfortable
8,7
good for sleeping and resting after walk all day i like this hotel because it's close to MTR Hung Hom station ,and you can use exit B to walk along cover way to Hung Hom district ,then across the road you will see the hotel.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Hisashi S. Jednotlivci Japan, 12. července 2015
Good location but nothing...

Location
4,7
I stayed over the weekend in HKG but this hotel was one of my worst hotels ever. The receptionist is just normal, not good enough but no good language skill except Manradin. The room was too small even I order double bed for 2 person stay. No WiFi only at lobby, no smoking room provided, what worst was that there was no hot water in shower room so that I have to take cold water shower at night. I would get much better hotel if I added HKD 100 more, so I will never stay this hotel any more.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Lindsey L. Jednotlivci United States of America, 6. července 2015
Tiny But Nice

Price, metro access, and price
7
The Internet isn't on every floor, but you can get connected in the lobby. I was on the 12th floor and the Internet stopped at the 11th. My air conditioner leaked, but it still worked. I didn't get a chance to try the breakfast. The hours are from 8am-10:30am. The rooms are tiny, but overall it was a nice stay. Those issues weren't that big of a deal for me, but I know some people who would die without internet. It had hot water, air conditioning, clean sheets, and relatively nice staff.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Bamrung J. Skupiny Thailand, 30. června 2015
good for one night transit

cleaness, convenience, and good service
8
nice hotel..
Nahlásit hodnocení
Cheng P. Jednotlivci Hong Kong, 15. června 2015
Best choice if going for funeral services.

1.Close by funeral service house. 2. Very convinence for visiting HK PolyTech University. 3. Main Train Station is five mins walking distance.
3,7
Poor reception service observed. Air-conditioner is wrongly located behind the pillar. Shower room door is broken.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Jun H. Páry Singapore, 14. června 2015
Just right in front of funeral side.

Clean
4,3
This place was next to funeral side. Right below the hotel, most shop was selling funeral flower. You will see some funeral lorry riding up and down the streets. Clean hotel. 10 mins walk from the mtr station. It's located at the other end of the Main Street, so it's near to the funeral place. It's not a good place if you are scared.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Albee S. Páry Hong Kong, 3. června 2015
Overrated
4,7
It was quite disappointed as the room is very tiny don't even have enough space for two people to walk. The wall is too thin that i cN clearly hear the conversation from the other rooms. The room was also quite old and a bit dirty.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Avram R. Páry Romania, 11. května 2015
cheap, good location, but very small room

price, location, amenities
6,7
That was a good stay. The negative things were the very small rooms and the same simple breakfast everyday (coffee, tea, juice, boiled egg and ham). The rest was ok.
Nahlásit hodnocení

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong KongBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - KoupelnaBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hoteluBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hoteluBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - KoupelnaBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - KoupelnaBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - KoupelnaBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - KoupelnaBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - VyhlídkaBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - KoupelnaBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - KoupelnaBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - RecepceBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - RecepceBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - RecepceBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - RecepceBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - RecepceBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - VchodBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - VchodBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - VchodBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hoteluBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hotelu

Hodnocení zákazníků - Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel, Hong Kong

Agoda.com je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3C01