nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel

No 57-61 Winslow Street, Hung Hom, Hong Kong (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hotelu Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Koupelna Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Koupelna Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Koupelna Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Koupelna Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hotelu Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hotelu Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Vyhlídka Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hotelu
Oblast: Hung Hom Počet pokojů: 76

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Příjemné

6,4

na základě 1141 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,0
Poloha
7,1
Personál
5,9
Stav hotelu / čistota
6,6
Pokojový komfort/standard
6,1
Jídlo/stolování
5,7
Všechna hodnocení (1141)
Seřazeno podle:
Milan Z. Jednotlivci Czech Republic, 1. května 2010
bridal tea house

nic
3,3
tento hotel je vhodný pouze pro nouzové přespání, pokoj je neskutečně malý, recepční neochotný a ráno spal na stole, stěny jsou strašně slabé, je slyšet každé slovo a TV od sousedů, poloha hotelu je vcelku dobrá, blízko metra, internet je pouze na recepci, na pokoji není ani láhev s vodou
Restaurant Tip: McDonalds, Starbuck....
Pui M. Páry Hong Kong, 13. října 2014
Clean but tiny

reasonable price , clean and good location for food
4,7
the bed is too hard and the shower room always dont have hot water
Yin C. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Hong Kong, 17. září 2014
Poor and disappointing

location, quality of food for breakfast, warm bath water is available
4,7
For the price, it is a very bad quality for the room standard. Food choice for breakfast is so limited. In a nutshell, lousy cost performance ratio.
Ong A. Páry Singapore, 10. září 2014
food catering not applicable

nothing
3,7
Unable to sleep in all the three nights due to uncomfortable bed and noisy aircon. However, its surrounding older buildings give a feel of old Hong Kong and there are some good food stores and shop streets nearby where we are able to eat and shop freely with less crowds compare to Nathan Rd area.
Wong K. Páry Hong Kong, 10. září 2014
Reasonable hotel

Convienient, Cheap, Close to transport stations
6,7
Chui Y. Rodiny s malými dětmi China, 10. září 2014
Small Size

Clean and good renovation, air-con is in good condition.
5,7
The room is extremely too small!! TV screen is not so clear.
Xiaofen L. Páry China, 2. září 2014
friendly hoster, quiet environment....

friendly hoster, quiet environment....
10
Anne L. Páry Hong Kong, 29. srpna 2014
Small but cozy

Good location
7,7
Nice
Hisashi S. Jednotlivci Japan, 17. srpna 2014
Only for sleeping

Location, price, cleanliness
6,7
This hotel is just to sleep or stop over purpose in HKG. The room was extremely small and I couldn't even oe¥en my suite case... There are lots of Chinese guests when I stayed and my room was surrounded by their voice through whole night...
Juliet P. Páry Singapore, 22. července 2014
One of the rare mid-budget hotels in HK

Value, Convenience,
7,3
This hotel is convenient with its proximity to Hung Hom station, from which you can hop on a train and to either the Hong Kong - China border (and walk over to Shenzhen China), or direct to Guangzhou. The room standard/comfort leaves something to be desired, a very small room with some mark on the wall etc. But a good price, if you go down in price, you end up in the infamous Chungking/Miradoor mansions joints (where we booked 3 nights but could only bear 2 nights and had to leave early because it was so bad) while if you go up in price, unfortunately you have to pay a lot more. I find that there is very little choice in Hong Kong when it comes to mid-budget price (i.e. not low-budget, but a tier above, yet still can be considered 'budget'), and Bridal Tea House is one of them.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong KongBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hoteluBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - KoupelnaBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - KoupelnaBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - KoupelnaBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - KoupelnaBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hoteluBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hoteluBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - VyhlídkaBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hotelu

Hodnocení zákazníků - Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C05