nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Bridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel

84-86 Wuhu Street, Hung Hom, Hong Kong (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Bridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Apartmá Bridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Apartmá Bridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Apartmá Bridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hotelu Bridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Vchod Bridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Bridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Bridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Bridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Bridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Bridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Bridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Bridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Bridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Bridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Koupelna Bridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Koupelna
Bridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Koupelna Bridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu Bridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu Bridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu Bridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu Bridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu Bridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu Bridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu
Oblast: Hung Hom Počet pokojů: 67

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Příjemné

6,7

na základě 452 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,2
Poloha
7,1
Personál
6,3
Stav hotelu / čistota
6,9
Pokojový komfort/standard
6,5
Jídlo/stolování
6,3
Všechna hodnocení (452)
Seřazeno podle:
Jia L. Páry China, 22. listopadu 2014
value for the money

price, food, location
8,3
Overall satisfied. Value for the price.
Filingda V. Páry Indonesia, 29. října 2014
Worth the price

Clean, comfy, quite spacious
6,7
Nantian Z. Jednotlivci China, 9. října 2014
Good and convenient

location, service, clean
8
Good
Kwai Y. Obchodní cestující China, 11. července 2014
That's ok

Near to the client's office. value price. very far to Tsimshatsui.
5,3
Near to my client's office.
Wan Y. Jednotlivci Malaysia, 1. dubna 2014
Good Location, Poor Wifi Connection

Comfort Bed, Breakfast, Location
6
I am satisfy with the small room hotel. However, their breakfast is same everyday, there is no other menu. There is no wifi connection in the room except lobby. The hotel is nearby MTR, it is easy to access to variety place. Overall, the hotel is ok for short trip.
Hendrik R. Obchodní cestující Indonesia, 29. března 2014
best value hotel for business

location. best value. clean
7
Arumugam N. Jednotlivci India, 23. února 2014
Horrible nights in HongKong..

Near to city, no other things to say.
2
That was a very bad experience to me and my friends stayed in this hotel. We had horrible nights to sleep in this hotel.Still we are thinking why gave 3 rating to this hotel. we booked 3 rooms none of those are good.
Sye S. Páry Malaysia, 20. února 2014
A very unique Hotel

Clean, Nice breakfast and centrally located hotel
6
I booked one nights in February 2014, the room I was given was a triple room which come with one single bed and one double bed.The room is small. The suitcases had to be put into the bathroom before the room door could be shut. The person at the reception desk was also not very helpful, upon our leaving with two large suitcases we asked for a taxi only to be told that we should cross the road and walk to the taxi rank with all of our luggage. i need to get a taxi by myself, they are not willing to help. The hotel breakfast is nice.
Chan Y. Obchodní cestující Hong Kong, 14. února 2014
near tsim sha tsui many sopping ctr near there

Good Location, Many Bus to different location
7,7
Tv channel was no choice, good location many other restaurant surrounded the hotel, hotel restaurant seem good but full we've no time to try. bath room is small and have to wait 5 mins to wait the hot water come for shower, this is unacceptable. overall is good.
Keith L. Páry China, 10. ledna 2014
nil

cheap cheap cheap
6
Helping my friend to book this hotel, bargain price and good location. My friend and his wife satisfied the room and service.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Bridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong KongBridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - ApartmáBridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - ApartmáBridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - ApartmáBridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hoteluBridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - VchodBridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyBridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyBridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyBridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyBridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyBridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyBridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyBridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyBridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyBridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - KoupelnaBridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - KoupelnaBridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - KoupelnaBridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluBridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluBridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluBridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluBridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluBridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluBridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu


AS-AGWEB-3B06