nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel

No. 8 Anchor Street, Tai Kok Tsui, Hong Kong (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Koupelna Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Koupelna Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace
Oblast: Tai Kok Tsui Počet pokojů: 49

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Příjemné

6,9

na základě 357 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,4
Poloha
7,2
Personál
6,4
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,1
Pokojový komfort/standard
6,8
Jídlo/stolování
6,4
Všechna hodnocení (357)
Seřazeno podle:
Choo J. Skupiny Malaysia, 20. listopadu 2014
Bad attitude and service of reception staff

Clean, good location and food
5,7
Quite pleasant
Arnold M. Jednotlivci Philippines, 9. listopadu 2014
You Get What You Paid For

Location - 7-10min walk from nearest MTR; Price- for a room with en suite toilet, the price is OK.; Cleanliness- room always turned over at 10AM.
6,3
Goh I. Obchodní cestující Malaysia, 7. listopadu 2014
poor not according as picture that we view.

near to MTR
3,7
we are consider the order according to picture provided on web so must put the real picture of the room condition.
Marcus W. Rodiny s malými dětmi Singapore, 6. listopadu 2014
Affordable and clean hotel

Clean, affordable, near mong kok area
6,3
Clean hotel but space very cramp as we opt for 3 person per room. Can travel to mong kong area on foot for shopping and eating. Dun expect much on breakfast but can fill your stomach to start the day
Sia L. Jednotlivci Singapore, 3. listopadu 2014
Convenient Transportation

Quiet neighbourhood, Convenient area, Clean & Comfortable room.
7,7
Surrounding of the hotel with quiet neighbourhood could have a very good rest throughout the night. Atmosphere of the room is clean & comfortable. Walking distance towards MTR & many of cafes nearby. A good choice on hotel stay in Hong Kong.
Aiza T. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 26. října 2014
impolite staff
2
Nightmare!
Kittisak N. Rodiny s malými dětmi Thailand, 23. října 2014
Good Location

Location Accommodation Price
7
Small but ok in this area with medium price, not far from Mong Kok and shopping area. Should improve service, staff never keep smile and talk like angry. Thailand bester than must.
Shz S. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Malaysia, 4. října 2014
Good hotel environment.

Comfortable room, friendly staffs, Breakfast is good
8
Hotel surrounding is nice and could have a very good rest at night after a whole day shopping. The room atmosphere is warm and comfortable though it's a bit small. It's going to be our choice again for our nex
Wei M. Skupiny Singapore, 30. září 2014
You get what you paid for

Cleanliness
8
Room was way too small for 3 pax. Not enough space to lay my luggage out. However on the other hand, the room was clean with modern decoration. The toilet was fantastic !!! It's a 10 min walk to Mong Kok MTR Station. Nearest Shopping mall- Grand Century Place.
Jeffery V. Páry United States of America, 28. září 2014
Fantastic Stay :)

Great room, Great service, Great location
9,7
To be honest, both my wife and I were surprisingly excited about our stay at Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel. Prior to arriving and after booking, we went on line to read reviews and were worried from some of what we read. But to the contrary, our stay was a truly wonderful experience. We found the entire staff extremely friendly and helpful. We stayed on the sixth floor, Room 601, which was wonderfully clean and has great amenities like very comfortable bath/shower, great hot water and pressure, a good sized refrigerator and perfect view over a charming open yard. The location is also perfect for shopping and just getting around Hong Honk, so close to the nearest train station. We are definitely returning one day soon, and highly recommending to all our friends :)

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong KongBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - KoupelnaBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - KoupelnaBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace


AS-AGWEB-3C03