nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel

No. 8 Anchor Street, Tai Kok Tsui, Hong Kong (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Koupelna Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Koupelna Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace
Oblast: Tai Kok Tsui Počet pokojů: 49

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Příjemné

6,9

na základě 302 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,5
Poloha
7,3
Personál
6,5
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,1
Pokojový komfort/standard
6,8
Jídlo/stolování
6,5
Všechna hodnocení (302)
Seřazeno podle:
Indra C. Skupiny Indonesia, 23. června 2014
Standard
4
I'm so sorry. I can say nothing. I just wan' to say that the hotel was really out of our hope
Hong C. Skupiny Singapore, 9. června 2014
Good n worth n clean

Staff helpful, easy access
6,3
Yong Y. Jednotlivci Singapore, 2. června 2014
The hotel room is spacious, clean and comfortable

clean, friendly staff and spacious
7,7
I was very happy and satisfied with my four nites
Bing M. Skupiny Singapore, 3. května 2014
decent location

relatively affordable for a Hong Kong hotel, good public transport link
8
Teong M. Páry Malaysia, 23. ledna 2014
You get what you pay for.

Walking distance to public transportation, easy to find local food around the area and not so expensive room rate.
6,3
Although the room is relatively small, but for the price you pay in Hong Kong, can't really expect much.
Bengleong T. Páry Malaysia, 22. ledna 2014
Just to spend the night in

Close to local restaurants
6
Staff at reception was rude, storage facilities for luggage insufficient (had to walk around with my luggage because I arrived at the hotel about 1 hour before the check-in time of 2pm). The receptionist wouldn't allow me to store my luggage insisting that there isn't any space left despite me suggesting areas where she can store it in. Rooms are extremely small - per Hong Kong standard. WiFi is only available at the lobby area, which is an area about 10 sq. ft with a seat for 2 persons. No WiFi in room. There are many good restaurants near the hotel, but it is quite out of the way from the MTR station. MTR station is within walking distance - about 15-20 mins away.
Pitmo L. Páry Hong Kong, 20. ledna 2014
clean, tidy and staff is quite nice

economic, convenient and easy for shopping
6,7
Christian L. Páry Indonesia, 20. ledna 2014
Small rooms but centrally located

centrally located, near local metro station, near night market
6
Very small room with average breakfast. Near to night market and metro station
Weixin S. Páry China, 18. ledna 2014
there is no wifi in the room

comfortable clean convinence
6
Andrew S. Páry Australia, 13. ledna 2014
Clean, good location

Room was bigger than expected, very clean, close to Mong Kok station
6,7
Free breakfast buffet was very basic and bland. We stayed 6 nights and the buffet was the same every day. They should at least interchange it every second day for variety for people staying multiple nights. Continental options were only bread/toast, small tomatoes, hard-boiled eggs, small hotdog/sausages, baked beans, chicken soup and coffee/tea/orange juice. Although we expected it anyway, WIFI was only available in the lobby area which was only big enough for 3 seats. I suggest they utilise the breakfast eating room adjacent for extra seating. Even just provide some extra seating and a tablet or two would be good. The room was bigger than we feared. Room 601 was at the end, so room shape made it bigger. Room was very clean, complimentary water, tea provided each day. Only the walls were very thin, so could hear next door's "nightly" antics! We would definitely stay hear next time we are in Hong Kong. Good price, 5 minute walk to Mong Kok Metro station and 10 mins to Nathan Rd. We came from the airport and walked from Olympic Metro in the evening. I would suggest using Mong Kok instead as directions are much easier to follow. Use A2 exit. Turn right onto Portland St, then left onto Mong Kok Rd. Keep walking straight past the 7-11 until hit the main road with elevated freeway. Cross to the McDonalds side, keep right and walk straight (don't take the diagonal road on your right). It will be on the right side corner opposite the Soccer field. The Japanese restaurant across the road is excellent and well priced!

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong KongBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - KoupelnaBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - KoupelnaBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace


AS-AGWEB-3B07