nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Bridal Tea House Western District Hotel

358-387, Queen's Road West, Sai Ying Pun 1, Ostrov Hong Kong Západ, Hong Kong (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Bridal Tea House Western District Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Bridal Tea House Western District Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Bridal Tea House Western District Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Bridal Tea House Western District Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu Bridal Tea House Western District Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu Bridal Tea House Western District Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Bridal Tea House Western District Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Bridal Tea House Western District Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Bridal Tea House Western District Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu Bridal Tea House Western District Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace Bridal Tea House Western District Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace Bridal Tea House Western District Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/lounge Bridal Tea House Western District Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hotelu Bridal Tea House Western District Hotel Hong Kong - Okolí
Oblast: Ostrov Hong Kong Západ Počet pokojů: 19
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Příjemné

6,7

na základě 212 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,2
Poloha
7,2
Personál
6,3
Stav hotelu / čistota
6,8
Pokojový komfort/standard
6,7
Jídlo/stolování
6,1
Všechna hodnocení (212)
Seřazeno podle:
Yi H. Jednotlivci China, 25. června 2014
tiny but cozy, although no channel for worldcup

service
9,3
good position. small room, but saved enough for bathroom, which is good for me. Limited TV channel, can't watch world cup.
Pongrat W. Rodiny s malými dětmi Thailand, 18. června 2014
The room too small,hotel located very far from MTR

Free Wifi,Good room service
4
Ma. G. Jednotlivci Philippines, 31. května 2014
dont bring heavy luggage

location, bed, wifi
7
Stairs at main entrance made it hard for me to move luggage. I was carrying 2 large luggage & I had to carry them up & down the stairs. No one will help you with it. If you get this hotel, you must travel light.
Vinhluan T. Páry United States of America, 13. května 2014
Bridal Tea House Western District Hotel

Cleaniless,decent breakfast and location for buget traveler.
7
Overall, I am kind of satisfied on our stay.
Elena S. Jednotlivci Russia, 9. května 2014
it was not bad

cleanliness, location
7,3
I was there half a month ago and they still didn't return me my deposit
Sze M. Skupiny Malaysia, 28. dubna 2014
Comfort and enjoy

Value for money
6,7
Room was small but value for money
Sigrid A. Jednotlivci Philippines, 21. února 2014
A no-frills type of hotel. Love the bed!

Comfortable bed
7
It was a good hotel but not the best. The wifi was fast as well so it was easy to be in touch to home and work. The nearby restaurants are cheap and very good too. It is very easy to find plus the airport bus stop was not too far from the hotel. The staff needs to be trained in communicating in English.
Mario A. Páry United States of America, 17. února 2014
Comftable and worth the money.

Cleanliness, Location and Staff
9
We had a nice stay for a night. The room was clean and functional and modern furnishing and efficient design.
Philip W. Jednotlivci Singapore, 15. ledna 2014
not exactly meeting my expectations

not much to write about
3
It's location and entrance leave little to be to desired
Man S. Obchodní cestující Hong Kong, 3. ledna 2014
easy assess to airport

no speical
6
will go in case need to rush to airport express train station

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Bridal Tea House Western District Hotel Hong KongBridal Tea House Western District Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyBridal Tea House Western District Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyBridal Tea House Western District Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyBridal Tea House Western District Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluBridal Tea House Western District Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluBridal Tea House Western District Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyBridal Tea House Western District Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyBridal Tea House Western District Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyBridal Tea House Western District Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluBridal Tea House Western District Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceBridal Tea House Western District Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceBridal Tea House Western District Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/loungeBridal Tea House Western District Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hoteluBridal Tea House Western District Hotel Hong Kong - Okolí


AS-AGWEB-3B07