nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel

No.6-8 Arthur Street, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Recepce Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Vchod
Oblast: Yau Ma Tei Počet pokojů: 127
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Příjemné

6,9

na základě 1029 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
6,9
Poloha
8,6
Personál
6,2
Stav hotelu / čistota
6,6
Pokojový komfort/standard
6,5
Jídlo/stolování
6,7
Všechna hodnocení (1029)
Seřazeno podle:
Kum H. Skupiny Malaysia, 15. května 2014
Small room. Bed a bit old but is clean.

Clean, near to mtr, lot of food choice nearby
6,7
budget hotel. Room small but clean. Easy access to mtr
Kum H. Rodiny s malými dětmi Malaysia, 15. května 2014
small room, clean, easy access

easy access, clean, restaurant surrounding
7
small room, clean, easy access
Kah S. Páry Malaysia, 4. dubna 2014
Great Location but Poor Service

1. Location. 2. Clean Restaurant. 3. Have Small Travelling Guide Card
4,3
Great location. Room too small. Staff very unfriendly, unhelpful & too loud. Breakfast exactly the same every morning during my 6-days stay. Room old & not clean. Hot water not working well - have to wait 15-30 minutes to turn hot. Wont recommend to friend.
Ning L. Rodiny se staršími dětmi China, 29. ledna 2014
Very small room but centrally located

location, breakfast, fast wifi
8
The room is not even enough for my big luggage, beds were short and small. But with the price and location, what can i say?
Magnus G. Jednotlivci Sweden, 18. ledna 2014
My staying was more or less as expected

Close to the underground, close to shopping places, helpful staff
6
I had booked this hotel on internet. I stayed there 3 nights first time before I traveled to Vietnam, and 2 nights when I came back from Vietnam. Prices on hotel rooms in Hong Kong are higher than other places I've been at so I decided to book a hotel with lower standard than I usually do. So, considering this, I sort of got what I paid for and have nothing to complain about. A small room that I could use for sleeping, and all other time was used to look around in the area. However, I found the bed very hard and not so comfortable.
Alvin W. Páry Singapore, 15. ledna 2014
Very conveniently located but very small rooms

Location, location, location
7
The hotel is situated just behind Nathan Rd and Temple street night market, 3 mins walk from Yau Ma Tei MTR station exit C. All I can say is the location is fabulous for such budget hotel. However, the rooms are super duper small! There isn't any space to open my hard suitcase . The bed, thought double size, seems too short for a person who is 1.75m and above. The toilet sink is suited for dwarfs, whenever I wash my face, the whole toilet got wet. The toilet door is just a sliding door without lock. There's a instant kettle, a mini fridge and LCD overhead tv which only shows tvb channels. Overall, this hotel is recommended for people who just need a place to sleep and shower after spending the day outside, not for R&R.
Alvin W. Páry Singapore, 15. ledna 2014
Tiny rooms but great location

Location, Location, location, that;s all
7
Located a stone's throw away from Yau Ma Tei MTR Station. Very tiny rooms.
Ying X. Skupiny Malaysia, 10. ledna 2014
Easy access

Easy access to public transport
8
Basically it was a great experience staying in this hotel. Mrt is in walking distance and it's close to temple street night market
Ying X. Skupiny Malaysia, 10. ledna 2014
Easy access

Easy access to public transport
8
The mrt is in walking distance and it's very near to the temple street night market
Phichaya T. Páry Thailand, 4. ledna 2014
Nice Hotel base on reasonable budget

Nice Hotel base on reasonable budget. The room very tight but fully facilities. Easy to go to MTR station.
5,7
Nice Hotel base on reasonable budget. The room very tight but fully facilities. Easy to go to MTR station.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong KongBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - RecepceBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Vchod


AS-AGWEB-3B07