nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel

No.6-8 Arthur Street, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Vchod
Oblast: Yau Ma Tei Počet pokojů: 127
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Příjemné

6,9

na základě 1077 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
6,9
Poloha
8,6
Personál
6,2
Stav hotelu / čistota
6,6
Pokojový komfort/standard
6,4
Jídlo/stolování
6,7
Všechna hodnocení (1077)
Seřazeno podle:
Peiyu S. Páry Singapore, 10. prosince 2014
value for money

location
7
Overall would recommend for people with a budget. room is very small but we are ok with it as it is located near to the popular four season claypot rice and mindo cafe and near to yau ma tei mtr. the price I am paying includes free wifi and breakfast, though nothing fantastic about the breakfast but the coffee is good as there's a coffee machine.
Yap S. Rodiny s malými dětmi Malaysia, 30. listopadu 2014
Hotel Review

only location
4,3
Shin Y. Páry Malaysia, 20. listopadu 2014
Strategic location and basic room

Location, hotel staff & food
7
Room was ok but they do not have a good housekeeping team. First day of stay was ok, but with next day, they don't really clean the room, but just replace the towels, can still see hairs around the room.we requested them to change the bed sheet after 2 days stay but they didn't. This makes us uncomfortable. Besides that, everything is ok about the hotel, very convenient to get to mtr, convenient stores and all restaurants.
Ann S. Skupiny Malaysia, 15. listopadu 2014
good location, room too small

good location, room too small, beautiful hotel
6,7
good location, room too small, beautiful hotel
Saravut Y. Obchodní cestující Thailand, 10. listopadu 2014
near mtr

near mtr
5,7
good
Christopher A. Páry Philippines, 6. listopadu 2014
Best deal

Food, location, amenities
9,7
Very practical and worth the price. Bathroom is very small. We will come back and stay here again. We will also recommend with friends and family.
Merwin A. Páry Philippines, 3. listopadu 2014
Place..

place place place..
6,3
near to MRT, breakfast is OK.. room is soooooo small especially the toilet.. you can't even move..
Thunkamon T. Obchodní cestující Thailand, 26. října 2014
Good hotel and good service.

Clean room, good location and good breakfast
6,3
The hotel very small and the elevator also slow. I so surprised for the room that too tight and fit for 2 people with the luggage. My group also upset after check in to the room. They asked me how much, it's value to money or not. I said so expensive compare with other hotel I went in Hong Kong. I felt upset and really won't to go back absolutely.
Magdalene T. Jednotlivci Singapore, 24. října 2014
Hotel Review

Location and close proximity to soem good foos loacted around it's vicinity.
4,3
The room was really tiny for a twin bedder. The shower room was just way too tiny for a comfortable shower. House keeping needs to be better. The floor of the bathroom was not properly cleaned up. Felt like I was staying in a hostel with an attached bath.
Lin Z. Rodiny s malými dětmi Singapore, 22. října 2014
Small room and toliets

Close to shopping, train and food
6
Not the best for the price pay, toilet is too small and wear out. Need to upgrade the room facility. Staff are friendly and helpful.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong KongBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Vchod


AS-AGWEB-3B01