Můj účet (přihlásit se)

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel

No.6-8 Arthur Street, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hotelu Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Koupelna Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Balkón/terasa Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hotelu
Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace
Poloha: Yau Ma Tei Počet pokojů: 127
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Příjemné

6,9

na základě 1021 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
6,9
Poloha
8,6
Personál
6,2
Stav hotelu / čistota
6,6
Pokojový komfort/standard
6,5
Jídlo/stolování
6,7
Všechna hodnocení (1021)
Ning L. Rodiny se staršími dětmi China, 29. ledna 2014
Very small room but centrally located

location, breakfast, fast wifi
8
The room is not even enough for my big luggage, beds were short and small. But with the price and location, what can i say?
Magnus G. Jednotlivci Sweden, 18. ledna 2014
My staying was more or less as expected

Close to the underground, close to shopping places, helpful staff
6
I had booked this hotel on internet. I stayed there 3 nights first time before I traveled to Vietnam, and 2 nights when I came back from Vietnam. Prices on hotel rooms in Hong Kong are higher than other places I've been at so I decided to book a hotel with lower standard than I usually do. So, considering this, I sort of got what I paid for and have nothing to complain about. A small room that I could use for sleeping, and all other time was used to look around in the area. However, I found the bed very hard and not so comfortable.
Alvin W. Páry Singapore, 15. ledna 2014
Very conveniently located but very small rooms

Location, location, location
7
The hotel is situated just behind Nathan Rd and Temple street night market, 3 mins walk from Yau Ma Tei MTR station exit C. All I can say is the location is fabulous for such budget hotel. However, the rooms are super duper small! There isn't any space to open my hard suitcase . The bed, thought double size, seems too short for a person who is 1.75m and above. The toilet sink is suited for dwarfs, whenever I wash my face, the whole toilet got wet. The toilet door is just a sliding door without lock. There's a instant kettle, a mini fridge and LCD overhead tv which only shows tvb channels. Overall, this hotel is recommended for people who just need a place to sleep and shower after spending the day outside, not for R&R.
Ying X. Skupiny Malaysia, 10. ledna 2014
Easy access

Easy access to public transport
8
Basically it was a great experience staying in this hotel. Mrt is in walking distance and it's close to temple street night market
Ying X. Skupiny Malaysia, 10. ledna 2014
Easy access

Easy access to public transport
8
The mrt is in walking distance and it's very near to the temple street night market
Phichaya T. Páry Thailand, 4. ledna 2014
Nice Hotel base on reasonable budget

Nice Hotel base on reasonable budget. The room very tight but fully facilities. Easy to go to MTR station.
5,7
Nice Hotel base on reasonable budget. The room very tight but fully facilities. Easy to go to MTR station.
Magnus G. Jednotlivci Sweden, 2. ledna 2014
My staying was more or less as expected

Close to the underground, close to shopping places, helpful staff
6
I had booked this hotel on internet. I stayed there 3 nights first time before I traveled to Vietnam, and 2 nights when I came back from Vietnam. Prices on hotel rooms in Hong Kong are higher than other places I've been at so I decided to book a hotel with lower standard than I usually do. So, considering this, I sort of got what I paid for and have nothing to complain about. A small room that I could use for sleeping, and all other time was used to look around in the area.
Hung T. Jednotlivci United States of America, 27. prosince 2013
a nice place for sleeping

location, near bus stop, near shopping centers
7
it alright even though the room is really tiny but clean
Edenn G. Páry Philippines, 26. prosince 2013
Just fair

Hot water, internet and all facilities in the room are working fine
8
It was nice. But it was really small. The housekeeping doesnt clean the room they dont wash the cups and glasses and doesnt make the bed. If they can improve their cleaning strategy i think this hotel isnt that bad.
Chin Y. Páry Singapore, 16. prosince 2013
Near to shopping area and accessible

Location, price and good food around
7,3
Room was small. Furnishing was a bit run down and can see effects of luggage bumps on the walls, tables and such. Getting twin bed might be better for most people as the room will have more bed space compared to a double bed. Plenty of food options around so can give the hotel breakfast a pass. Near to night market.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong KongBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hoteluBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - KoupelnaBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Balkón/terasaBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hoteluBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace


AS-AGWEB-3C02