Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel

No.6-8 Arthur Street, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong (Zobrazit mapu)

Rezervovat nyní!

Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty
Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hotelu Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Koupelna Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Koupelna Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Koupelna Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Koupelna Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Koupelna
Oblast: Yau Ma Tei Počet pokojů: 127

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Příjemné

6,9

na základě 1154 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
6,9
Poloha
8,6
Personál
6,2
Stav hotelu/čistota
6,6
Pokojový komfort/standard
6,4
Jídlo/stolování
6,7
Všechna hodnocení (1154)
Seřazeno podle:
Ha N. Skupiny Vietnam, 29. srpna 2015
the room is too small for us, i was disappointed

convernient , close by centre , cheap price
5
Nahlásit hodnocení
Rhea L. Skupiny Singapore, 8. srpna 2015
Worst hotel ever stay in Hong Kong

Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel
2
Not worth staying. Its over rated itself not even catagorized under 1 star as what we feel. Our last hotel SHAMLOCK HOTEL allow us to safe keep our luggage at their room even we have check out from the hotel. They even spend time to retrieve our left over items that we have highlighted to them. They return our handphone once they found it. This what we call good service and worth staying and most recommended. Unlike Bidal Tea House hotel, striaght away rejected customer requisition even we have highlighted that we have further booked 2 rooms after we return to Hong Kong from Shenzhen. We have requested to have 4 rooms that we have booked to be at the same level and was rejected. We have requested to stay back 1 of the room after returning from Shenzhen was also being rejected. We deeply feel sorry for Hong Kong residence having this type of hotel providing such bad customer service to traveller.We strongly condemn this Hotel and will blackmark it. We are frequent traveller to Hong Kong and this experience make us to reconsider to come again.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Zhihui W. Páry China, 8. července 2015
Very bad experience

have breakfast
2,7
I will never live or recommend others to live there. Reception attitude is very bad.the room is super small and messy. The floor is like wet and dirty. The shower is room is so narrow that people can hit by the wall and the door is not able to close. Also the bed is very hard, and discomfort that I am not able to sleep and rest well.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Tan B. Páry Singapore, 13. června 2015
Odour smel

The hotel lobby smell nice. Nice ambience!
5,3
The hotel Stink of pipe drainage. The room is super small. The toilet is super small, u need to leave the door open to bath and brush you teeth.Can even bend your body to wash your face! While sitting on the toilet bowl, the basin is directly in front of your face. U need to sit slanted to do your business with the drainage smell! Seriously utterly disappointed and disgusted with the room smell.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Chin C. Páry Singapore, 9. června 2015
Unbelievably small room especially the wash room.

Relatively clean. Wash room toiletries provided. Free wifi in room..
6,7
I think the washroom/ toilet space is not even sufficient for 1 person. Always bumping into wall/sink/door. I can't use the mini wash basin to brush my teeth because there is a mirror cum cabinet above the basin that is preventing me from bending forward. If you are big in size or obese, you are likely not able to get into the washroom/toilet.. However, location is superb. Few steps to MTR station. 24hrs convenient stores around. Good local claypot rice stores few steps away. If you spend most of your time out of your room, this hotel is liveable.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Lai K. Skupiny Malaysia, 24. května 2015
nice and convenient

strategic location
7,3
very near to MRT and very clean hotel.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Pei J. Páry Singapore, 12. května 2015
Budget Hotel

great location, value for money,
5,7
Hotel lobby smells nice. Room is small - no place to walk around when there's just 2 luggages inside. Toilet extremely small. Stayed for 3 nights but the bed linen was not changed since day 1. Location is convenient, nearby to MTR. Nearby hotel there's quite many food to eat. Breakfast is good for day 1. However if you are staying for 2 or more days, be prepared the same food daily. No change or rotation of food at all. The free sim card given needs to keep watching advertisement to gain credits to use for data. Luggage storage available at the cafe. Overall not bad, quite acceptable.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Klinsmann M. Páry Singapore, 5. května 2015
Very Convinent

Clean, Accessible, Small
7,3
This hotel is very convenient. Just by alighting Yau Ma Tei station, exit C and turn right you will see Arthur street. It's just a 3 mins walk. You cant expect a very huge room in Hong Kong. There will be a little space for your luggage. It is just to see how much you will make use of the spaces you have.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Vu N. Obchodní cestující Vietnam, 21. dubna 2015
Ok

Location, clean and value for money
6,3
Ok
Nahlásit hodnocení
Rose F. Jednotlivci United States of America, 29. března 2015
Great Location

Location, quiet, great food nearby
9,7
Great for the money
Nahlásit hodnocení

Rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong KongBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hoteluBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - KoupelnaBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - KoupelnaBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - KoupelnaBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - KoupelnaBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - KoupelnaBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - KoupelnaBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - RecepceBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - RecepceBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - RecepceBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - RecepceBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - VchodBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - VchodBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty


AS-AGWEB-3C05