nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

BSA Twin Tower Ortigas

Ortigas Bank Drive cor. Julia Vargas, Ortigas Center, Ortigas-Pasig, Manila, Filipíny 1550 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Interiér hotelu BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Bufet BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Pokoj pro hosty BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Bufet BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Pokoj pro hosty BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Prostory pro setkávání BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Bazén BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Bazén BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Exteriér hotelu BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Lobby BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Exteriér hotelu BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Prostory pro setkávání BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Bazén BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Bazén BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Prostory pro setkávání BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Pokoj pro hosty
BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Bazén BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Exteriér hotelu BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Pokoj pro hosty BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Bazén BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Prostory pro setkávání
Oblast: Ortigas-Pasig Počet pokojů: 100
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,7

na základě 1489 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,9
Poloha
9,0
Personál
7,7
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,8
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,9
Jídlo/stolování
6,1
Všechna hodnocení (1489)
Seřazeno podle:
Jess B. Páry Australia, 15. září 2014
Great location @ affordable price

Location, Size of the room (studio prime) & price
7,7
We stayed for 5 nights....Stay was pretty good. I did not expect much as the rate wasn't that expensive so was a bit surprise with the quality of room (studio prime)and services received whilst we were there. The location is excellent as it is opposite the SM megamall. The only downside is the lift it takes ages to come, a nightmare i would say.. Also the hallway that will take you to Tower A stinks because of the toilets and lack of air circulation... Other than that all is good.
Gem S. Jednotlivci Philippines, 14. září 2014
Perfect Staycation!

Location and Staff
9
All in all it's a great place to stay. Check in process was smooth. The rooms are very nice and homey. The internet and cable was down for a couple of hours. All in all though great place to stay. Friendly staff. Will definitely go back to that hotel.
Lilibeth A. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 14. září 2014
short stay

location
5,7
Management has to pay more attention to cleanliness. The hallway connecting Towers A and B have very unpleasant smell which seemed to be coming from the toilet. Housekeeping need to pay more attention when making up room, the kitchen remained sticky even after housekeeping. Internet and cable signal were down for almost a day on our 2nd day and the Management has not attempted to compensate the guests for the inavailability of services for which we paid for. Location is good as it is just accross Megamall
Maria J. Páry Philippines, 12. září 2014
VALUE FOR MONEY

REASONABLY PRIZED; VERY GOOD LOCATION; EASY TO BOOK
7,3
OVERALL, VERY GOOD.
Genesis B. Páry Philippines, 9. září 2014
Ovenight Stay

Clean, Comfortable and Good Food
10
Great! Definitely will be coming back soon. Even just for a staycation ^_^
Latifah A. Jednotlivci Malaysia, 8. září 2014
Pleasant stay!

Wifi, Location and Kitchenette
8,7
I stayed for a week for surgery. I love that there's wifi and a proper kitchenette to cook meals for when I can't move around much. Location is great since the SM Megamall is just next door, so it was convenient for me to buy groceries. The breakfast was fine but not great, wish there was a vegetarian/pescetarian section with more options. But they were accommodating enough to bring me my breakfast upstairs since I couldn't walk much. I was first placed at the 54th floor for 4 nights in a nice cozy suite, the view was sad cos my window was facing the other tower, but was later changed (not upon request, I was told they needed to do a construction on that floor) and was told to go to the 23rd floor which was a slightly bigger room with a walk in closet. Loved the view, which I really appreciated. I told them it was inconvenient that I had to transfer rooms since I had to move around (with bloody bandages on me) but I didn't want to complain much as it was a better room anyway! The only thing I didn't like was the elevators, some of them didn't work at all and I had to wait a long time in the elevator lobby which had no A/C at all so it was hot to wait in there. Had to build a sweat while waiting. I didn't like the taxis waiting outside who haggled for an overpriced fare. Had to argue with one of them since he wanted to charge me 550 pesos from hotel to NAIA airport HALFWAY through the journey, I told him it was only 170+ pesos from airport to hotel when I arrived (at peak hour during lunch time even!). I told him if he wanted to overcharge, he could at least be honest about it before I got in. The trip was awkward and in silence, true enough, the meter was ONLY 174 pesos and I ended up giving him 200 pesos just because. Overall, hotel was great and I would definitely be back to stay there if I travel back to Manila again. Thank you, BSA Twin Tower!
Jennifer M. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 7. září 2014
kinda ok

room temp, the kitchenette and the ref is ok
7
good but the elevator is kinda untidy and smell is not good...mas maganda din if the hallway or paglabas sa room is mas maliwanag and malinis agad.. sa room namen...meron pa ko nakitang mga hair kahit pag pasok pa lang namen so better to check and clean the room with best effort.. ung tv namen di nakaharap sa bed so isa din ung downside.. but the stay is relaxing na din.. need to have din ung mga doormat para mas tidy ung stay...
Wilma C. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 7. září 2014
convenient location

location, access to the mall, convenient
7,3
parking was the main problem. hotel guests had no assigned parking. we had to park either at the mall (no overnight parking) or at the adjacent open parking lot. waiting for the elevators takes a loooooong time
Jessemen N. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 7. září 2014
Value for Money

Accessibility, Spacious, Staff
8,3
Good
John S. Páry United States of America, 1. září 2014
Great Breakfast

The breakfast was great. Lots of fresh hot dishes as well as fruit. Chef available to cook your eggs the way you want them and he is very good.
9,3
The Studio was well equipped with everything you need in the kitchen. Aircon was as cold as you could want it. Right across the street from SM Megamall was convenient. Great complentary breakfast.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

BSA Twin Tower Ortigas ManilaBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Interiér hoteluBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - BufetBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Pokoj pro hostyBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - BufetBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Pokoj pro hostyBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Prostory pro setkáváníBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - BazénBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - BazénBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Exteriér hoteluBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - LobbyBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Exteriér hoteluBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Prostory pro setkáváníBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - BazénBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - BazénBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Prostory pro setkáváníBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Pokoj pro hostyBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - BazénBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Exteriér hoteluBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Pokoj pro hostyBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - BazénBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Prostory pro setkávání


AS-AGWEB-3B04