nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

BSA Twin Tower Ortigas

Ortigas Bank Drive cor. Julia Vargas, Ortigas Center, Ortigas-Pasig, Manila, Filipíny 1550 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Interiér hotelu BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Bufet BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Pokoj pro hosty BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Bufet BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Pokoj pro hosty BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Prostory pro setkávání BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Bazén BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Bazén BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Exteriér hotelu BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Lobby BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Exteriér hotelu BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Prostory pro setkávání BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Bazén BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Prostory pro setkávání BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Pokoj pro hosty BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Bazén
BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Exteriér hotelu BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Pokoj pro hosty BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Bazén BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Prostory pro setkávání
Oblast: Ortigas-Pasig Počet pokojů: 100
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,7

na základě 1566 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,9
Poloha
9,0
Personál
7,6
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,8
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,9
Jídlo/stolování
6,1
Všechna hodnocení (1566)
Seřazeno podle:
Cyrus V. Obchodní cestující Philippines, 22. října 2014
Free breakfast but good luck getting a seat

location, location, location
6
Location is unbeatable, right in front of megamall. I stayed at BSA for several times, and there has got to be some "major" improvement needed on their dining hall during breakfast. It's a very small place that could well accommodate around 30 or 40 guest at any one time. But during my recent stay, at breakfast, close to 100 guests are cramped inside, and worse - they ran out of food! They ran out of RICE specifically, and with more than 90% of the guests being Filipinos, it was a major chaos! The whole place was disorganized. I would strongly suggest that those guests from company seminars should have their separate breakfast at their session halls, and not to cramp everybody in one very tiny place. I managed to share a table with someone, but when I got up to get my food, someone else was seated on my table. I had to leave...
Joaquin R. Obchodní cestující Philippines, 21. října 2014
great location

location, room with a view, good staff service
7,3
great
Danny B. Obchodní cestující United States of America, 21. října 2014
Another Stay

Location, staff and comfort
8
I have said here many times that I love staying here because the staff is friendly, the location is great and the rooms are comfortable.
Lalaine T. Obchodní cestující Philippines, 20. října 2014
Great Location

Close to banks and malls, good value for money, safe premises.
7,3
Overall stay was good, will be back again on my next trip.
Danny B. Obchodní cestující United States of America, 20. října 2014
Pleasant stay

location, staff and comfort
8
I have stayed here many times. I enjoy the location of the hotel as it is located behind SM Mega mall where you can find anything you need.
Mike C. Obchodní cestující Philippines, 19. října 2014
get dizzy before you find the lift

location, 24-hour deliveries and convenience stores, malls around
8
first, the parking was limited. i had to pay for my own parking. then, checking in at one lobby (the hotel has two towers), i was directed to go this and that to the lift. although there was concierge service, it was limited and there were many guests. i couldnt memorize the path from the main door to the lift and i got lost twice. the room was spacious enough and luckily the hotel has smoking rooms. the internet in the room was fast. i had a good stay but not great.
Janille L. Skupiny Philippines, 19. října 2014
Good value

Location, price, security
8
We needed a place to stay that was within walking distance to Megamall and for that purpose, BSA's location can't be beat. The last minute booking deal in agoda was of very good value. The room is good and spacious for the price, although the bed could be softer and the size of the TV, larger. Security is very strict. All in all, very good for the price!
Charisse A. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 19. října 2014
Great for travellers with kids!

Childrens playroom, lagoon swimming pool and accommodating staff
9
Had a fun time lounging around the pool and childrens playroom. Also great for shopping and groceries across the street. We used their pots and pans and didn't have to dine out.
Ramon J. Jednotlivci Philippines, 19. října 2014
Plain Clean and great view hotel

Location / Access to public transport / 711 Convenience store
5,3
The bad: a. Elevator b. Front desk officers (some of them were a bit of a snob) c. The food d. Small small room e. This is a Condominium converted into a hotel (tons of folks hayyy) The good: a. Location b. 7 11 (because there is nothing left to eat) c. Access The neutral: The room
Ferdinand P. Jednotlivci Philippines, 17. října 2014
BSA Twin towers in the heart of Ortigas.

Location, Customer Service, Cleanliness
8,7
My stay was a good one, customer are helpful. The location is great it is just at the Back of SM Megamall Building A. and right beside St. Francis Mall.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

BSA Twin Tower Ortigas ManilaBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Interiér hoteluBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - BufetBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Pokoj pro hostyBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - BufetBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Pokoj pro hostyBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Prostory pro setkáváníBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - BazénBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - BazénBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Exteriér hoteluBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - LobbyBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Exteriér hoteluBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Prostory pro setkáváníBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - BazénBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Prostory pro setkáváníBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Pokoj pro hostyBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - BazénBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Exteriér hoteluBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Pokoj pro hostyBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - BazénBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Prostory pro setkávání


AS-AGWEB-3A07