nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

BSA Twin Tower Ortigas

Ortigas Bank Drive cor. Julia Vargas, Ortigas Center, Ortigas-Pasig, Manila, Filipíny 1550 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Interiér hotelu BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Interiér hotelu BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Bufet BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Pokoj pro hosty BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Pokoj pro hosty BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Pokoj pro hosty BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Pokoj pro hosty BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Pokoj pro hosty BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Bufet BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Pokoj pro hosty BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Pokoj pro hosty BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Pokoj pro hosty BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Pokoj pro hosty BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Pokoj pro hosty BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Pokoj pro hosty BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Exteriér hotelu
BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Pokoj pro hosty BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Prostory pro setkávání BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Dětský klub BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Dětský klub BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Fitness prostory BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Bazén BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Bazén BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Exteriér hotelu BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Lobby BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Lobby BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Exteriér hotelu BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Exteriér hotelu
Oblast: Ortigas-Pasig Počet pokojů: 100
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,7

na základě 1375 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,9
Poloha
9,0
Personál
7,7
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,8
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,9
Jídlo/stolování
6,1
Všechna hodnocení (1375)
Seřazeno podle:
Maria T. Skupiny Philippines, 21. července 2014
Slow room service, elevator and inattentive staff

Comfortable room and bed, kitchenette
7
Stay could have been better if only elevator is fast enough, faster room service (3 follow up calls done only to bring the requested bath towels), additional bath towels requires additional fee(???), bigger reception area to accommodate guests for both towers (only reception area in tower b is open. So if you are staying in tower a, you have to go to tower b.
Amy P. Skupiny Philippines, 20. července 2014
Fun!

Cool. Fun. Accomodating
6,7
Happy
Kervin W. Obchodní cestující Philippines, 20. července 2014
Simply Great

Room, Bath and VIEW
8
i would say i requested a high floor and was granted that. the view from the 51st floor was breath taking, i love waking up seeing the sky, kinda makes you feel your not in the city and out of the hassle or noise of traffic. the room was great, has everything even kitchen utensils tv cable. the Comfort room was very clean but a bit small but still ok. no extra toilet paper was the one i noticed. towel only 2 no hand towels. the only issue with my stay was the parking, not a lot of parking since we had to leave our car at an open parking which charged only a little for the over night. but still you would want your car to be safe at all times. but still with the price you can't actually complain about it. a very good deal.
Alfredo J. Skupiny Philippines, 20. července 2014
Ok

Ok
6,7
Victor M. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 20. července 2014
Fun and relaxing

Near SM Megamall, Nice swimming pool, Good food
7,3
Maristel C. Obchodní cestující Philippines, 18. července 2014
Parking diSaster

near shopping malls, near shopping mall and near shopping mall
6,7
we check in late because there no more available parking space. and that almost parking near the hotel were full.. elevator is too slow and divided among resident and hotel guest. their breakfast is limited only staff was not too attentive bring our stuff on our room. we called them 3x until we finally get our luggaes best thing in here was near on malls such as megamall and st francis else..
Anna P. Obchodní cestující Philippines, 18. července 2014
Centrally located and room was ok

Location and nice room
7,3
It was ok, stayed here lots of times. Value for money and centrally located. Just took a longer time to check out than the usual. But place is very convenient. Staff at the reception seemed new though
Hing C. Obchodní cestující China, 16. července 2014
I feel that is good view for Commerce in Manila.

The location is very concenient.
6,7
Dwight A. Skupiny Philippines, 14. července 2014
Cozy, warm

Food is okay, location is very near the mall, big rooms
6,7
Christian B. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Philippines, 14. července 2014
as expected, not worth the money

location, nothing else
4,7
2nd time we stayed in this hotel and BSA never fails to disappoint us. The only good about this hotel is the location.. everything else, is bad.. I thought this time, my stay will be generally good. but the check in time took 45 mins. The floor they assign has strong smell of adhesive (rugby). the room is not properly clean. checkout took 20 mins. will NEVER give this hotel another chance

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

BSA Twin Tower Ortigas ManilaBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Interiér hoteluBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Interiér hoteluBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - BufetBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Pokoj pro hostyBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Pokoj pro hostyBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Pokoj pro hostyBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Pokoj pro hostyBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Pokoj pro hostyBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - BufetBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Pokoj pro hostyBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Pokoj pro hostyBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Pokoj pro hostyBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Pokoj pro hostyBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Pokoj pro hostyBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Pokoj pro hostyBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Exteriér hoteluBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Pokoj pro hostyBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Prostory pro setkáváníBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Dětský klubBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Dětský klubBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Fitness prostoryBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - BazénBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - BazénBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Exteriér hoteluBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - LobbyBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - LobbyBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Exteriér hoteluBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Exteriér hoteluBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Prostory pro setkáváníBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - BazénBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - BazénBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Prostory pro setkáváníBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Exteriér hoteluBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Interiér hoteluBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - BazénBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Rekreační zařízení


AS-AGWEB-3A08