nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

BSA Twin Tower Ortigas

Ortigas Bank Drive cor. Julia Vargas, Ortigas Center, Ortigas-Pasig, Manila, Filipíny 1550 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Pokoj pro hosty BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Pokoj pro hosty BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Bufet BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Bufet BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Interiér hotelu BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Pokoj pro hosty BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Pokoj pro hosty BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Prostory pro setkávání BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Bazén BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Bazén BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Lobby BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Exteriér hotelu BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Bazén BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Prostory pro setkávání BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Pokoj pro hosty BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Bazén
BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Exteriér hotelu BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Pokoj pro hosty BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Bazén BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Vybavení BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Bazén BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Pokoj pro hosty BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Prostory pro setkávání BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Exteriér hotelu BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Obchodní centrum BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Pokoj pro hosty BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Pokoj pro hosty BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Interiér hotelu
Oblast: Ortigas-Pasig Počet pokojů: 100
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,7

na základě 1888 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,9
Poloha
9,0
Personál
7,6
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,7
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,9
Jídlo/stolování
6,2
Všechna hodnocení (1888)
Seřazeno podle:
Ondrej S. Páry Czech Republic, 7. listopadu 2014
Manila alias malý NYC

Čistota, poloha, výhled!
8,7
Super hotel zhruba o 50ti patrech. Bydleli jsme zde naše poslední 2 noci při návštěvě Filipín pro shlédnutí moderní Manili. V nejvyšším patře bazén s vířivkou a proskleným výhledem. Pokoje naprosto čisté a perfektní.
Paolo J. Páry Philippines, 29. března 2015
BSA Review

Good Location. Reasonably priced. Clean room.
6,7
Generally okay. Will ask you to deposit 2K pesos.
Raymond A. Páry Philippines, 29. března 2015
Nice Stay BUT Not Good Food and Staff

Kitchen, Bed and Dinning Table
6,3
Our was good they provide a good value for money. But their Breakfast was not good at all, we pay 250 pesos for a buffet breakfast but only able to eat Fried Rice, Hotdog and Egg. I think It would be better if they includes lot's of other choices on their Bfast Buffet like Dilis, Dangit Salted Eggs some typical Filipino cuisine for bfast. Also, phone conversation on the hotel was not good as well. I think they don't have a very good protocol when comes to incoming reservation and Inquiry through phone.
Rey C. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Philippines, 22. března 2015
Hotel Near SM Megamall

Near Sm megamall, good service, reasonable price
8
Carlo J. Jednotlivci Philippines, 22. března 2015
Poorly Maintained

1. Location
5,7
Hotel is poorly maintained. Room is not clean and noise levels are pretty high. The room next door was having a party and screaming and yelling can be heard throughout the night. Extra towel and extra blanket are charged extra.
Goddy C. Rodiny s malými dětmi United States of America, 21. března 2015
Wishing I had known about BSA Towers sooner

Staff and security were above and beyond, free breakfast and best location - across SM MegaMall
9,3
Found out about BSA from my best friend who stayed recently. If I had known earlier, I would have stayed at BSA our entire 3 week vacation in the Philippines. It would have been more comfortable, secure, and well located right across SM Megamall which literally has everything you need. Plus can't beat the free breakfast, spa, rooftop pools, faster WiFi and daily room service. If there was an available 2 bedroom unit, I'd purchase one for me and my family to use... But even if I can't have one at the moment, will surely book a room on our succeeding trips to Manila! Thank you BSA towers for a restful 4-night stay!!! My daughters particularly loved the pink and blue skyline at night, distinguishing your towers from the rest of the skyscrapers...
Katherine M. Obchodní cestující Philippines, 17. března 2015
walking distance to SM Megamall

location, room and the breakfast
6
the best thing about this hotel is the location. rooms are clean and staff is friendly.
Josephine C. Páry Philippines, 17. března 2015
Great Condotel

Great service, location, and value
8
Stay was always great. A little short staff in the maintenance but all in all great service. Hotel is also in a great location. Accessible to all kinds of transport.
Josephine C. Páry Philippines, 16. března 2015
Very nice hotel

Love the service, location, and accommodation
8
All in all stay was satisfactory. Room was clean. Service is good. Even food was good for the price we paid. Will definitely stay again.
Arvin D. Jednotlivci Philippines, 16. března 2015
Nice hotel to stay for a care free weekend

Quiet, friendly staff, near mall
9,3
Excellent! Very accomodating staff.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

BSA Twin Tower Ortigas ManilaBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Pokoj pro hostyBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Pokoj pro hostyBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - BufetBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - BufetBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Interiér hoteluBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Pokoj pro hostyBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Pokoj pro hostyBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Prostory pro setkáváníBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - BazénBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - BazénBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - LobbyBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Exteriér hoteluBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - BazénBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Prostory pro setkáváníBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Pokoj pro hostyBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - BazénBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Exteriér hoteluBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Pokoj pro hostyBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - BazénBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - VybaveníBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - BazénBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Pokoj pro hostyBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Prostory pro setkáváníBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Exteriér hoteluBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Obchodní centrumBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Pokoj pro hostyBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Pokoj pro hostyBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Interiér hoteluBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Pokoj pro hostyBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - VyhlídkaBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - KoupelnaBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Pokoj pro hostyBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Interiér hoteluBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Pokoj pro hostyBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Pokoj pro hostyBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - KoupelnaBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Pokoj pro hostyBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - VybaveníBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - BazénBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Dětský klubBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Dětský klubBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - LobbyBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - BazénBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Bazén

Hodnocení zákazníků - BSA Twin Tower Ortigas, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A02