Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Burgary Hotel

No.168, Sec. 1, Jhonghua Rd., Ximending, Tchaj-pej, Tchaj-wan (Zobrazit mapu)

Rezervovat nyní!

Burgary Hotel Tchaj-pej - Vyhlídka Burgary Hotel Tchaj-pej - Pokoj pro hosty Burgary Hotel Tchaj-pej - Vchod Burgary Hotel Tchaj-pej - Vyhlídka Burgary Hotel Tchaj-pej - Mapa Burgary Hotel Tchaj-pej - Vířivka
Oblast: Ximending Počet pokojů: 46

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele


Velmi dobré


na základě 944 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
Stav hotelu/čistota
Pokojový komfort/standard
Všechna hodnocení (944)
Seřazeno podle:
Mindy B. Jednotlivci Singapore, 4. října 2015
Good Bathroom

1) Jacuzzi; (2) nice Table Top; (3) helpful staff
Yes, I love the jacuzzi with TV inside the bathroom. And the staff was so helpful & polite in helping me to change the date for check in/out when I made phone call from Kaohsiung to the hotel. Both agoda (spore) & hotel staff何小姐responded quickly when I requested to change date over the phone with less than 48hours noticed(due to last minute company's change flight for me) Thank you. 👍👍👍
Nahlásit hodnocení
Qingni A. Páry Singapore, 4. října 2015
Average hotel

An average hotel so slightly overpriced. Location was the only plus. There are limited options for breakfast but overall food quality was alright. There's only one room card issued & card has to be returned when going out thus makes it very inconvenient.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Serene C. Jednotlivci Singapore, 1. října 2015
Comfy stay

Staffs/ location/ room
Staffs great. Helpful and patient with my lousy Chinese.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Chong W. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Hong Kong, 30. září 2015
Well staff performance

Comfortable room condition, polite & conveni
Nahlásit hodnocení
Chee M. Páry Malaysia, 28. září 2015
Excellent location, comfort and nice spa

Location, staff friendliness and nice space overlooking view
The location of hotel is just next to Ximen station, less than 100m. The staff is extremely friendly. Room is very clean is nice comfy bed. Best of all, there is a spa in the room with TV and overlooking city view. The breakfast was a bit boring after a while. They should consider changing the menu regularly. I will certainly recommend this place for couples.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Serene C. Jednotlivci Singapore, 28. září 2015

Staff excellent assistance to caution me on typhoon
With me unable to read Chinese, the staffs are very helpful
Nahlásit hodnocení
Boey T. Jednotlivci Singapore, 7. září 2015
A gem

Location, Room facility & Staff helpfulness
I chanced upon it after realizing my other hotel was a nightmare & shortened my stay there. That explained why I was so pleasantly surprised when I checked into Burgary Hotel. I enjoyed its Jacuzzi which comes with a bigger than usual bathtub & a overhead shower that splashes like what you'd get from a small waterfall. You can help yourself to the bath foam packs made available near the reception. The window view from the bathroom was great & so was my bed. Each floor has only 4 units & that makes the entire floor quite if your guest are, as well.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Pang G. Jednotlivci China, 4. září 2015
Nice hotel. Good location.

Bath tube is cute.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Lim N. Jednotlivci Singapore, 30. srpna 2015
Really nice hotel

Location spacious and jacuzzi bathtub
It was beyond my expectation! Stay in many of the Taipei hotel before as I always travel to Taipei for holiday and it was the first time I stay at Burgary. The room is spacious and the deco is very modern. What surprise me the most is the Jacuzzi bathtub which not many of the 5 star hotel in Taipei have. The friendly service from the hotel staff is also a plus point and guess I will definity stay at Burgary again for my next Taipei trip.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Leng L. Obchodní cestující Malaysia, 18. srpna 2015
Good location, simple breakfast

Staff, location and Room condition
The hotel is very near to Ximen station exit no. 1, it's about 2-3 min walk and accross the road is XiMenDing. I was surprised when noted there is a big Jacuzzi in my room. The room design is fine but the bath room is very special which I not really like it. The hotel mainly is in Black colour, the wall and the floor will looks darker. Breakfast serve in menu type which I can choose one from 3. Other than this, I'm very satisfy with this hotel
Nahlásit hodnocení

Rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Burgary Hotel Tchaj-pejBurgary Hotel Tchaj-pej - VyhlídkaBurgary Hotel Tchaj-pej - Pokoj pro hostyBurgary Hotel Tchaj-pej - VchodBurgary Hotel Tchaj-pej - VyhlídkaBurgary Hotel Tchaj-pej - MapaBurgary Hotel Tchaj-pej - Vířivka