Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zobrazit aktuální nabídky pokojů v ubytovacím zařízení

Burgary Hotel

No.168, Sec. 1, Jhonghua Rd., Ximending, Tchaj-pej, Tchaj-wan 10850 (Zobrazit mapu)

Ukaž volné pokoje!

Burgary Hotel Tchaj-pej - Vchod Burgary Hotel Tchaj-pej - Vyhlídka Burgary Hotel Tchaj-pej - Mapa Burgary Hotel Tchaj-pej - Vířivka Burgary Hotel Tchaj-pej - Exteriér hotelu Burgary Hotel Tchaj-pej - Vyhlídka
Oblast: Ximending Počet pokojů: 46

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,9

na základě 993 hodnocení

0 hodnocení v českém jazyce

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,4
Poloha
9,2
Personál
8,3
Stav hotelu/čistota
7,8
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,1
Jídlo/stolování
6,5
Všechna hodnocení (993)
Seřazeno podle:
Cheuk C. Páry Hong Kong, 7. ledna 2016
nice location

cozy and nice location
6,3
the staffs are very polite
Nahlásit hodnocení
Cheuk C. Páry Hong Kong, 6. ledna 2016
nice location

cozy and nice location
6,3
nice location
Nahlásit hodnocení
Ng S. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Singapore, 29. prosince 2015
Good location.. Bad room layout.

Location
5
Average. All I can say is the good location. Bad room layout. Flooding in the bathroom n mini pantry...
Nahlásit hodnocení
Chan H. Páry Singapore, 25. prosince 2015
Good location for those who wanted to be in Ximen

Spa facilities, Location, Water Jet massage!
7
As a boutique hotel, the room was attached with a big spa facilities which the Jacuzzi pool can accommodate 2 comfortably. With shower room, toilet and a big pool with tv and a amazing jet massage system, it is recommended for leisure travelers who wanted to have a nice hot dip after crazy shopping in Ximending, which is just beside the hotel. The disappointment will be the small queen size bed which is not very comfortable, water isn't hot (especially at night) and tight space in the hotel.Breakfast can be skipped.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Yin K. Jednotlivci Malaysia, 22. prosince 2015
Pleasant Stay @ Hotel Burgary

Location, Clean & Comfort
8
The hotel is near to the MRT Station & walking street. Food are easily found surrounding. The room is a bit small but clean & comfort.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Dake L. Páry Singapore, 20. prosince 2015
7 day trip in tw staying @ burgary

Good location, jacuzzi, friendly reception
9
Pros: Liked the location, wifi is good, affordable airport transfer service, friendly reception staff .. The only flaw is we discovered some levels are noisier than others and Wife is light sleeper so we requested for room change to a level without store room as the cleaning staff tend to be audible in morning. Still, overall a good experience I would stay here again :-)
Nahlásit hodnocení
Anselina S. Obchodní cestující Singapore, 19. prosince 2015
Overpriced room

Full-length mirrors in room, TV in bathroom, whirlpool
5,7
Probably overpriced due to whirlpool. But if you use the whirlpool, you can't really hear the tv unless you max out the volume. If you use the shower, chances are you will flood the bathroom to the wc - no shower curtain or door to separate the dry area from wet area. Air con really sucks, it is so cold when you put to max, and the aircon is so noisy. Switch it to medium or low fan and only hot air comes out. Switch to auto, the aircon auto-toggles between hot and cold air so you will be sweating for 5 mins and freezing for another 5. Bedsheets are stained and not changed. Towels might be stained so look out for that. No table in room for business travellers so I had to work on the bed. 4 rooms per floor so it is not that noisy.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Chong Y. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Singapore, 11. prosince 2015
Excellent customer service

Well organized, friendly staff, clean room
9,7
Excellent, will definitely book this hotel again
Nahlásit hodnocení
Lo C. Páry Malaysia, 10. prosince 2015
Best Hotel around there

Location, cleanliness, value
9,7
WE feel like at home and comfortable.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Weerawan T. Jednotlivci Thailand, 9. prosince 2015
Good location near Ximindeng

location, facility, staffs
8
I have been spending 3 nights here in Yellow Diamond (Standard) room. The hotel is located very near to the red house and subway exit 5. The free breakfast was included but with no much choice. The jacuzzi baht was not like what I expected, but the good that I can at least see the view of the city.
Nahlásit hodnocení
1 z 1 hodnocení
 

Ukaž volné pokoje!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Burgary Hotel Tchaj-pejBurgary Hotel Tchaj-pej - VchodBurgary Hotel Tchaj-pej - VyhlídkaBurgary Hotel Tchaj-pej - MapaBurgary Hotel Tchaj-pej - VířivkaBurgary Hotel Tchaj-pej - Exteriér hoteluBurgary Hotel Tchaj-pej - Vyhlídka


Agoda.com je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3B08