nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Burgary Hotel

No.168, Sec. 1, Jhonghua Rd., Ximending, Tchaj-pej, Tchaj-wan (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Burgary Hotel Tchaj-pej - Pokoj pro hosty Burgary Hotel Tchaj-pej - Pokoj pro hosty Burgary Hotel Tchaj-pej - Pokoj pro hosty Burgary Hotel Tchaj-pej - Vířivka Burgary Hotel Tchaj-pej - Vířivka Burgary Hotel Tchaj-pej - Vířivka Burgary Hotel Tchaj-pej - Vyhlídka Burgary Hotel Tchaj-pej - Vyhlídka Burgary Hotel Tchaj-pej - Pokoj pro hosty Burgary Hotel Tchaj-pej - Pokoj pro hosty Burgary Hotel Tchaj-pej - Pokoj pro hosty Burgary Hotel Tchaj-pej - Restaurace Burgary Hotel Tchaj-pej - Pokoj pro hosty Burgary Hotel Tchaj-pej - Pokoj pro hosty Burgary Hotel Tchaj-pej - Pokoj pro hosty Burgary Hotel Tchaj-pej - Pokoj pro hosty
Burgary Hotel Tchaj-pej - Pokoj pro hosty Burgary Hotel Tchaj-pej - Pokoj pro hosty Burgary Hotel Tchaj-pej - Pokoj pro hosty
Oblast: Ximending Počet pokojů: 46
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,9

na základě 801 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,5
Poloha
9,2
Personál
8,2
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,9
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,2
Jídlo/stolování
6,6
Všechna hodnocení (801)
Seřazeno podle:
Gary G. Rodiny s malými dětmi Singapore, 16. prosince 2014
.

Great location. Attentive staff.
8
Lua H. Rodiny s malými dětmi Singapore, 5. prosince 2014
na

Close to ximending. Old but clean. Friendly staff
8
Close to ximending. Old but clean. Friendly staff
Siu Y. Jednotlivci Hong Kong, 22. listopadu 2014
GOOD LOCATION

GOOD LOCATION, NEAR XIMEN STATION, EASY SHOPPING
6,3
OK
Andrew B. Páry Australia, 13. listopadu 2014
Smart rooms but small

Location. Very helpful staff - one if the guys at reception walked us several blocks to show us where is the nearest laundry. Simple but good breakfast.
8
We enjoyed it. The minuses were that the room is quite small.
Hwee H. Páry Singapore, 10. listopadu 2014
Pleasant & Nice Stay

Cleanliness / Location / Friendly Staff
7,7
The stay was pleasant with friendly staff. Location is good..
Go H. Jednotlivci Singapore, 6. listopadu 2014
Jacuzzi, Stylish, Clean & Very polite staff

Jacuzzi, Stylish & Clean
9,7
1 min walk away from Ximen station exit 1, super convenient. Jacuzzi in the bathroom is the best part, can relax after walking for the whole day. There's also a TV in bathroom, so u can watch tv while you are in the jacuzzi or bathing. Room is stylish, clean & very well equipped (no need to worry for lack of conditioner, body lotion or bath sponge). Other than the usual tea bags that are complimentary, 2 bottles of mineral water, 2 cans of soft drinks & tidbits are also complimentary. They also give you a free pack of the spa gel to add into jacuzzi. The staff are very polite & go the extra mile compared to other hotels - whenever you approach the counter, all of the staff will stand up, bow & greet. The staff even guided me all the way into my room to explain to me about my room. They also automatically gave me a guide on how to reach airport the day before I checked out which us very helpful as I didn't research beforehand. The breakfast is freshly prepared for every customer, so it's still piping hot when you eat which is good.
Chak Y. Páry Hong Kong, 30. října 2014
Convenient but improvement needed
6,3
Tento zákazník pouze ohodnotil hotel a neuvedl žádné poznámky.
Yew K. Rodiny s malými dětmi Singapore, 30. října 2014
Will definitely come back again

Location, room size and jacuzzi
7,7
Overall great experience at the hotel. It is walking distance to Xmd and metro station. Rooms are clean and bed is big enough for me, my wife and baby boy.
Mun P. Obchodní cestující Singapore, 30. října 2014
NA

Location.
6
Hotel is getting run down.
Ang E. Rodiny s malými dětmi Singapore, 25. října 2014
Good location, love the jacuzzi and room.

Good location, jacuzzi and the room aircon. Shower drainage could be better with more anti slip mats to be provided to prevent slip and fall..
8,3
Overall the experience is good. Love the jacuzzi and bathtub with TV. Could be improved with better water drainage system in the shower area. More anti slip mats to be provided so to prevent and avoid slip and fall. Breakfast is acceptable, would be better with more choices. Price could be lower for better competition. Should have 2 standard rooms (yellow diamond) and 2 premium rooms (blue diamond) on the same floor.. It will be more convenient for families traveling with kids to be near to each other..

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Burgary Hotel Tchaj-pejBurgary Hotel Tchaj-pej - Pokoj pro hostyBurgary Hotel Tchaj-pej - Pokoj pro hostyBurgary Hotel Tchaj-pej - Pokoj pro hostyBurgary Hotel Tchaj-pej - VířivkaBurgary Hotel Tchaj-pej - VířivkaBurgary Hotel Tchaj-pej - VířivkaBurgary Hotel Tchaj-pej - VyhlídkaBurgary Hotel Tchaj-pej - VyhlídkaBurgary Hotel Tchaj-pej - Pokoj pro hostyBurgary Hotel Tchaj-pej - Pokoj pro hostyBurgary Hotel Tchaj-pej - Pokoj pro hostyBurgary Hotel Tchaj-pej - RestauraceBurgary Hotel Tchaj-pej - Pokoj pro hostyBurgary Hotel Tchaj-pej - Pokoj pro hostyBurgary Hotel Tchaj-pej - Pokoj pro hostyBurgary Hotel Tchaj-pej - Pokoj pro hostyBurgary Hotel Tchaj-pej - Pokoj pro hostyBurgary Hotel Tchaj-pej - Pokoj pro hostyBurgary Hotel Tchaj-pej - Pokoj pro hosty


AS-AGWEB-3A03