Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Burgary Hotel

No.168, Sec. 1, Jhonghua Rd., Ximending, Tchaj-pej, Tchaj-wan (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Burgary Hotel Tchaj-pej - Pokoj pro hosty Burgary Hotel Tchaj-pej - Pokoj pro hosty Burgary Hotel Tchaj-pej - Pokoj pro hosty Burgary Hotel Tchaj-pej - Vířivka Burgary Hotel Tchaj-pej - Vířivka Burgary Hotel Tchaj-pej - Vířivka Burgary Hotel Tchaj-pej - Vyhlídka Burgary Hotel Tchaj-pej - Vyhlídka Burgary Hotel Tchaj-pej - Pokoj pro hosty Burgary Hotel Tchaj-pej - Pokoj pro hosty Burgary Hotel Tchaj-pej - Pokoj pro hosty Burgary Hotel Tchaj-pej - Restaurace Burgary Hotel Tchaj-pej - Pokoj pro hosty Burgary Hotel Tchaj-pej - Pokoj pro hosty Burgary Hotel Tchaj-pej - Pokoj pro hosty Burgary Hotel Tchaj-pej - Pokoj pro hosty
Burgary Hotel Tchaj-pej - Pokoj pro hosty Burgary Hotel Tchaj-pej - Pokoj pro hosty Burgary Hotel Tchaj-pej - Pokoj pro hosty
Oblast: Ximending Počet pokojů: 46
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,9

na základě 874 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,5
Poloha
9,2
Personál
8,2
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,8
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,1
Jídlo/stolování
6,5
Všechna hodnocení (874)
Seřazeno podle:
Jasmine L. Jednotlivci Singapore, 12. května 2015
Average Stay

NIL
6
The outside of the hotel look nice & presentable, location is alright. I couldn't believe that when I ask for Iron & board they need to have a deposit of TWD300 and I have to go all the way downstairs to collect it and register (early in the morning I have to drag myself dressing up and with a messy hair, this is ridiculous) I can accept if the iron & board is in good condition or brand new they needed the deposit but the iron wire is like wear & tear anytime I can be electric shock the iron board is not a normal height you have to sit on the floor and iron. The plus point is there is jacuzzi in the room and staff is very friendly.
Ann N. Páry Singapore, 7. května 2015
Burgary Stay

Location
7
It is a pleasant stay and the location is very good as its very centralised.
Amos C. Páry Singapore, 4. května 2015
Hotel staff is friendly knowledgeable and helpful

Helpful and friendly staff at front desk
9,3
As a first time visitor to taipei, i needed a lot of advice and directions to visit major tourist attractions. The staff of Burgary hotel were wonderful. They are cheerful and kind. They provided lots of advice and made our holiday a very happy to stay at the hotel. Thank you to all the staff at Burgary. You are great! 谢谢!
Vivi O. Páry Indonesia, 19. dubna 2015
N/A

N/A
8,7
N/A
Fung P. Skupiny Malaysia, 16. dubna 2015
Good hotel

Comfort, convenient & nice
8,3
Evon L. Páry Singapore, 14. dubna 2015
Valued for Money

Clean, good location and staff are very helpful
10
Staff are very helpful. Good location. This was my 3rd stay with this hotel. I highly recommend this hotel to everyone.
Choon H. Jednotlivci Singapore, 13. dubna 2015
Excellent hotel rooms and convenient

Convenient, great staff service and good rooms
9,7
Excellent
Lu Y. Jednotlivci Singapore, 12. dubna 2015
good location

good location, helpful staff and clean room
7
it is located near to xi men ting mrt exit 1...very good location and easy to find..staffs are very helpful and they do recognise you within 2 days of stay. due to it being a boutique hotel, room concept is kind of open...so more suitable for couples... one more thing to take note is that the toilet seat seem to be higher than usual height..
Wong S. Skupiny Hong Kong, 11. dubna 2015
Nice Hotel , Very Convenient

Clean; Nice Staff; Good Service
7,7
It's nice & conventient! Near to the Ximen Station!
Wong S. Skupiny Hong Kong, 11. dubna 2015
Nice Hotel

clean; nice staff; good service
7,7
It's nice & convenient!

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Burgary Hotel Tchaj-pejBurgary Hotel Tchaj-pej - Pokoj pro hostyBurgary Hotel Tchaj-pej - Pokoj pro hostyBurgary Hotel Tchaj-pej - Pokoj pro hostyBurgary Hotel Tchaj-pej - VířivkaBurgary Hotel Tchaj-pej - VířivkaBurgary Hotel Tchaj-pej - VířivkaBurgary Hotel Tchaj-pej - VyhlídkaBurgary Hotel Tchaj-pej - VyhlídkaBurgary Hotel Tchaj-pej - Pokoj pro hostyBurgary Hotel Tchaj-pej - Pokoj pro hostyBurgary Hotel Tchaj-pej - Pokoj pro hostyBurgary Hotel Tchaj-pej - RestauraceBurgary Hotel Tchaj-pej - Pokoj pro hostyBurgary Hotel Tchaj-pej - Pokoj pro hostyBurgary Hotel Tchaj-pej - Pokoj pro hostyBurgary Hotel Tchaj-pej - Pokoj pro hostyBurgary Hotel Tchaj-pej - Pokoj pro hostyBurgary Hotel Tchaj-pej - Pokoj pro hostyBurgary Hotel Tchaj-pej - Pokoj pro hosty


AS-AGWEB-3A04