Můj účet (přihlásit se)

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel

263 Hollywood Road, Central, Hong Kong Střed/Oblast Sheung Wan, Hong Kong (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hotelu Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Vchod Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty
Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu
Poloha: Hong Kong Střed/Oblast Sheung Wan Počet pokojů: 148
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,4

na základě 1783 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,5
Poloha
7,8
Personál
7,9
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,7
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,8
Jídlo/stolování
5,8
Všechna hodnocení (1783)
Alanna H. Jednotlivci United Kingdom, 17. dubna 2014
Clean, convenient, good value

Clean, convenient and good value
9,3
It was good. Checkin was straight forward and the room was clean and pleasant. The hotel is located quite close to the mid-levels so it is within easy reach of central. Staff were helpful and had good English. The hotel room had some very nice touches such as the different pillows all labelled with firmness. Overall very good value for money.
Kathryn K. Obchodní cestující United Kingdom, 13. dubna 2014
5 Star budget luxury

Location, cleanliness, helpful staff
8,3
excellent
Jodie P. Jednotlivci United Kingdom, 10. dubna 2014
very good, affordable and comfortable

location, big windows, good service
8
Great, it was nice to be on the 25th floor with great views on two sides of the room. Good value, clean and tidy except for a slightly damp smell. Also please check the price list before using the laundry service. It was in my opinion very expensive. My mistake for not checking, it cost me more than one night stay!! There is a laundrette around the corner.
Thomas L. Jednotlivci France, 9. dubna 2014
Small rooms with good amenities and facilities.

décors location staff
7,3
A nice trendy hotel with a perfect location. No breakfast unfortunately. The staff is courteous and well service oriented.
Cedric C. Jednotlivci France, 9. dubna 2014
Nice stay on a friendly hotel.

Staff, Clean, modern
7
Elise M. Jednotlivci United States of America, 8. dubna 2014
A great, Hollywood experience

The staff, the theme, and the cleanliness.
9,7
The staff was very helpful and attentive. They were able to recommend places to see and eat as well as getting me transportation. My room was very clean and comfortable. The Hollywood theme of the hotel was very well done. I had a great stay here! Definitely recommend although you have to take a taxi from the nearest MTR station which was a bit inconvenient.
Edward P. Jednotlivci Australia, 5. dubna 2014
good hotel to stay for short stays

great staff, easy access to restaurants, close to central
7,3
LOOK i don't mind staying here because I got a good deal on Agoda, otherwise I would stay some where else like SoHotel down the road, rooms are typical of a Boutique hotel small but good enough (been in smaller) This is my 3rd time here and I will come back again if I can get the same price as my stays are min 5-6 days, I like the staff here which look after you in the best way possible, their wasn't a problem to small or to big for them and always happy to hail you a cab wether it be rain hail or shine. I had one problem, the showers were hard to adjust to that perfect temperature and door slamming when people leave. pillows what a good choice love it!! look forward to my return.
Dawn L. Jednotlivci United Kingdom, 3. dubna 2014
nice stay in hong kong

staff, room, view
7,7
it was a good choices of hotel for me as it's located 10 mins walk from the nearest met station.
Jeffrey F. Obchodní cestující Australia, 1. dubna 2014
very pleasant.

location, price, efficient friendly staff
8,3
Enjoyable. if you wish to get my view then do not specific how much I have to say
Claire A. Skupiny United Kingdom, 30. března 2014
Excellent hotel. Clean with very helpful staff.

Excellent staff, clean rooms, centrally located
8,7

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong KongButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hoteluButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - VchodButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu


AS-AGWEB-3C07