Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel

263 Hollywood Road, Central, Hong Kong Střed / Oblast Sheung Wan, Hong Kong (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Vchod Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Vchod Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Vchod Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Recepce Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty
Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty
Oblast: Hong Kong Střed / Oblast Sheung Wan Počet pokojů: 148
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,5

na základě 2479 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,6
Poloha
7,8
Personál
8,1
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,8
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,8
Jídlo/stolování
5,8
Všechna hodnocení (2479)
Seřazeno podle:
Standly C. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Singapore, 25. dubna 2015
I love the handy phone

the hotel provide a handy phone where we can bring around and was connected with wifi whenever we go. FO was polite and very helpful. Room size was slightly bigger than the sister outlet Victoria.
8,7
I spent 3night there. Everything was good. I love the handy phone service which I can be connected to the Internet everywhere i go. bad point is the location, 10-15min walk to nearest MTR .. There is lot of up & down step between the hotel to MTR. Funeral shop is near the hotel. Overall the experience there is good.
Standly C. Páry Singapore, 25. dubna 2015
I love the handy phone

Handy phone service. FO was potile and helpful. Room size just nice
8,7
Everything was good there, I like service of the handy phone .. Connecting to wifi whenever i go in HK.
Yean L. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Malaysia, 23. dubna 2015
Nice hotel & friendly staff

Spacious room, friendly staff and mobile phone provided for guest
7,7
1 stayed 1 night at this hotel, the staff are friendly to show direction to tourist spots and helped us to carry the luggage bags. The room is consider big as compare to others in Hong Kong.
Emerito C. Páry Philippines, 20. dubna 2015
something new

handy phone was the best, bed and pillows were comftable, excellent staff
8
I will go back there when in hongkong anytime
John H. Páry United Kingdom, 20. dubna 2015
A very pleasant little hotel

The hotel was in a good location, very clean and good value.
7,3
We had a very pleasant stay. The staff were very welcoming and helpful, the room was very clean and comfortable if a bit on the little side (although I understand this is common for HK) but it had everything we needed. The location is good being in a quiet area but plenty of bars and restaurants around it. There is a supermarket within a short walk. The MTR, train stops and western market are about a 10 minute walk which is flat and in the opposite direction you can walk to the middle escalators and central within about 20 minutes pleasant walking. The air con in the room was much appreciated and there was a kettle and tea/coffee - although you need to ask for mugs/cups. Small fridge and a TV - which is too big for the space available and leaves very little surface for other things. A smart phone is provided in the room for you to make local calls which are free and to take out and use the maps - which was helpful. We were very happy with the hotel but on UK standards I would say it's more a good 3 star, than 4 star.
Keat C. Obchodní cestující Singapore, 17. dubna 2015
Short and sweet stay. Decent

Good and clean and have handy phone
8,3
Decent enough
Pornpoj V. Skupiny Thailand, 14. dubna 2015
Comfortable

Location, Friendliness, Eatery
8
My stay was ok. The bed is comfortable. Location is great except that we need to walk up/down the hill.
Garry D. Jednotlivci Australia, 13. dubna 2015
Me & Hong.

the staff, location, the lobby.
8,3
very enjoyable.
Charles B. Páry United Kingdom, 13. dubna 2015
It was a very good hotel .

Location, new and very clean
7,7
Very good. It has no restaurant but there are plenty of coffees nearby.
Robert F. Jednotlivci Ireland, 10. dubna 2015
unbelievable value

staff, room, extras
9
Loved this place. Couldn't believe what I got for the value. Its an awesome hotel with great friendly and knowledgeable staff. The room was class and the smart phone is a great little touch. Would stay here again in a heartbeat

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong KongButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - VchodButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - VchodButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - VchodButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - RecepceButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu


AS-AGWEB-3B02