Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel

263 Hollywood Road, Central, Hong Kong Střed / Oblast Sheung Wan, Hong Kong (Zobrazit mapu)

Rezervovat nyní!

Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Vchod Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Vchod Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Vchod Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Recepce Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty
Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty
Oblast: Hong Kong Střed / Oblast Sheung Wan Počet pokojů: 148
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,5

na základě 2643 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,7
Poloha
7,8
Personál
8,1
Stav hotelu/čistota
7,8
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,8
Jídlo/stolování
5,8
Všechna hodnocení (2643)
Seřazeno podle:
Wai C. Obchodní cestující China, 27. srpna 2015
very very small room

front desk
5
very very small room, even smaller than the pictures shown, i ordered two beds, and it came out too bad, each bed is like 2 feet wide and cant sleep a adult, poor experience
Nahlásit hodnocení
Lucy L. Obchodní cestující Canada, 27. srpna 2015
Butterfly on Hollywood review

Centrally located. Walking distance to mtr and transport , very helpful staff
6,7
My room size (room 807 ) was ok for the price I paid, But a bigger window would have make a difference to making the room look bigger and brighter. Stayed 7 nights here. Had room cleaned eveyday. Would have appreciated daily change of bed sheets after coming back in the evening after a tiring and hot day. Bed sheets Didn't feel or smell fresh after the first day of check in. Maybe it was the musty smell and toilet drainage smell that housekeeping was unable to fix despite pouring bleach solution in toilet floor drain. Reason given for the smell was the unusually hot weather. Room lacks ventilation. This was the major issue with room 807. Toilet drainage smell.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Chan K. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Singapore, 25. srpna 2015
Overall is good except soundproof need to improve

Wifi , location, staff
2,3
Nahlásit hodnocení
Jocelyn R. Páry United States of America, 25. srpna 2015
Inconvenient location

fast Wi-Fi; locale eateries; free water
4,3
I've stayed at other Hollywood hotels in HK but this one was not up to the chain's standards. The rooms were especially tiny, neighboring area very average and the hotel is located about 10-min walk from the nearest metro station. For such a pricey stay, I definitely expected more. Guests should consider staying at Hollywood on Morrison or the other branches instead.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Janet W. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Canada, 24. srpna 2015
Decent room

Clean barhroom, bed was comfortable
6,7
Was able to have a great shower and peaceful sleep after a long and hot day.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Dalila G. Skupiny Portugal, 23. srpna 2015
Good location

Wifi, location, floors decoration
6
I was a bit disappointed with this Hotel since i`ve stayed in other Hotels in this area for a cheaper price and better conditions. This Hotel is not a 4 star hotel, its 3. The location is good and just beside it has the best Thai restaurant - Cha Cha wan. The staff is nice and there is free wifi. I didnt have any water in my room, i had to order it. The rooms are tiny and the set up is not nice. The carpets are old and dirty and i think there is a lot of room for improvement for the price they charge.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Yvette A. Páry United States of America, 14. srpna 2015
Great location, convenient, thin walls

location, modern, clean
7,3
It was our 2nd time in HK and we chose this hotel purely for location. Close to all the restaurants, cafes, etc. Really enjoyed this part of HK. Lobby was small, but check-in was fast. Rooms were small, which is common in HK, but clean. The bathroom was a tiny box like those in a cruise ship. It's tinier than the ones we experienced in Japan. Walls were thin as we can hear our neighbor sneeze. Windows don't open for any ventilation in a small space. My husband thought the A/C didn't get cold, but I was fine with the temperature. Free mobile phone to use with unlimited local calls, which was nice. Overall, It was value for money if you're looking for something mid-range in a good location.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Nansi S. Páry Singapore, 11. srpna 2015
place

place for older streets
6,3
Nahlásit hodnocení
Ida H. Skupiny Singapore, 10. srpna 2015
Good location, room cleanliness and good service

Near to MTR station, safe neighbourhood and easy access to dining places
6,7
Good location to a MTR and dining places. However, the room is small and shower water temperature was not easy to adjust.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Lim S. Skupiny Malaysia, 9. srpna 2015
Good service

Useful handy mobile, helpful staff, clean room
7,3
Nahlásit hodnocení

Rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong KongButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - VchodButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - VchodButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - VchodButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - RecepceButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu


Agoda.com je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3A04