Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zobrazit aktuální nabídky pokojů v ubytovacím zařízení

Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel

263 Hollywood Road, Central, Hong Kong Central, Hong Kong

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,5

na základě 2872 hodnocení

0 hodnocení v českém jazyce

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,7
Poloha
7,9
Personál
8,1
Stav hotelu/čistota
7,9
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,8
Jídlo/stolování
5,8
Všechna hodnocení (2872)
Seřazeno podle:
Meizhen F. Jednotlivci Singapore, 23. května 2016
good location and clean
5,3
good location, clean and comfortable room with good service.
Bruce B. Páry United States of America, 20. května 2016
Good choice for $80 US
4,7
Clean, quiet ( well built), room ok size,,,room to move. Appx 700 meters from MTR, BUT can approach from different directions, and pleasant walk. Plenty of eating options, good bar/pubs/gathering places within 100 meters and closer.
Charles L. Páry Hong Kong, 17. května 2016
relaxing
5,7
If price can be lower a little bit, it will be great as well as can provide the king size bed instead 2 single bed combined
Gareth J. Jednotlivci United Kingdom, 16. května 2016
Super comfy, awesome staff, great location
6
Staff are exemplary, the handy phone is super handy and negates the need to get a HK sim, the wi-fi strength is superb - I worked through a clorox connection all week without issue, the location is excellent and value for money good for HK. The acid test - would I return? Oh yes. definitely a YES!
Raul J. Jednotlivci Philippines, 16. května 2016
Good Hotel...
5
Good hotel but still so much to be improved. Staff is friendly and accommodating. Better if the hotel management will provide the best walking route for guests coming from Sheung Wan MTR Station. Exit B is the nearest that we discovered.
Tang S. Páry Macau, 15. května 2016
Cozy room
4,7
Located at sheung wan it's about 10min walk to the MTR station. There's a short slope before arriving the hotel so pay attention if you are carrying big luggage. Staff are friendly and helpful.
Estrellita U. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Philippines, 10. května 2016
tourist
4
Good location near Centrale
Matthew R. Obchodní cestující United Kingdom, 6. května 2016
Good for single traveller
5,3
Pleasant hotel, however like most things in Hong Kong, it's very, very small and feels claustrophobic. If you need to spend any time there in your room and have either a partner and/or lots of luggage it will feel cramped. Single traveller exploring HK? Great choice. If you need to spend time actually in the room, not for me!
Jack M. Jednotlivci United States of America, 2. května 2016
I would recommend this hotel to anyone.
6,7
The hotel staff was extremely helpful and answered all of my questions about Hong Kong. The room was always clean and well prepared. The location in the Western neighborhood of HK made my many trips to the rest of the island and beyond to Kowloon and the New Territories easy and quick. i would recommend this hotel to anyone.
Ting C. Obchodní cestující Malaysia, 1. května 2016
Nice place
5,3
Good location and helpful and friendly staff
1 z 1 hodnocení
Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong KongButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - VchodButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - VchodButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - VchodButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - RecepceButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu


Agoda je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3A07