nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel

263 Hollywood Road, Central, Hong Kong Střed/Oblast Sheung Wan, Hong Kong (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Vchod Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Vchod Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Vchod Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Recepce Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty
Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty
Oblast: Hong Kong Střed/Oblast Sheung Wan Počet pokojů: 148
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,5

na základě 2345 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,6
Poloha
7,8
Personál
8,0
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,8
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,8
Jídlo/stolování
5,8
Všechna hodnocení (2345)
Seřazeno podle:
John N. Obchodní cestující China, 21. ledna 2015
satistaction

clear and comfortable
8,7
satisfaction
Joanne W. Skupiny Malaysia, 20. ledna 2015
Stay in the butterfly

Location and value for money
6,7
It was decent for my brother's (quad room) and mine ( business room) other than my mother felt her room was 'strange' (room 2503).
Liu C. Obchodní cestující China, 19. ledna 2015
Nice layback location and pretty easy to get aroun

Decor
6,3
Ok
Ma G. Skupiny Philippines, 18. ledna 2015
Hong Kong Wedding

cleanliness, pleasant staff, and the quiet room
6
It was okay. But I don't think it is a 4 star hotel I think it is a 3 star hotel. The price is good though.
Elena H. Obchodní cestující Singapore, 15. ledna 2015
Lovely Hotel, But Not Good for Cold Nights

Location, Friendly Staff, Excellent In-Room Wifi
8,3
Our stay was good, but it was colder in Hong Kong than normal for when we were there, and the lack of heating in the room made for quite an uncomfortable night: it was too cold for comfort. Hong Kong is only that cold for about a month in the year, so as long as you're not there for January or February, it's a good choice for visitors
Ellanor D. Páry Australia, 14. ledna 2015
Great Hotel

Fantastic location, friendly staff, clean rooms.
9,3
Stayed here for 2 nights on a HK stopover. Found the location very good with lots of places to eat and drink nearby. Staff very friendly and room although quite small was lovely. Would recommend this hotel.
Zhang Y. Skupiny China, 11. ledna 2015
Good location

Staffs, location, environment
8,7
The room was so small , and the bed were small also, earthing is super mini...but the location is good, and the hotel is clean, staffs are friendly and helpful, will choose it next time also
Marie L. Páry United Kingdom, 10. ledna 2015
helpful staff

helpful staff. room slightly bigger than standard. good location.
8
check in on arrival was good, hover had to carry my bags up a flight go stairs to the elevator. bed very comfortable shower room was very small and there was only a curtain separating the shower and toilet. Apart from that, it was a good location and staff are very helpful. Unfortunately, they had to carry clients cases up and down the stairs at reception. This definitely they should not do due to injury to their backs but was grateful that they helped me.
Anastasia S. Páry Russia, 9. ledna 2015
2 nights stay garden view

design, a lot of windows, view
9,3
The whole idea of hotel design is nice, we also liked the fact that there are 3 windows in such a small room. It's about 7min walk to nearest subway station. The staff is helpful. The only things we didn't like were the size of bathroom, the absence of slippers/bathrobes and that it was quite cold in the room.
Sean T. Páry Singapore, 9. ledna 2015
Hong Kong short stay

The location was good as it was near the Sheung Wan MTR station. It is also walkable distance from Central Hong Kong. The Hotel is also very clean. The staff were friendly and very helpful too.
9,3
I love it! Definitely will come back to this hotel again should I come back to Hong Kong. It is very worth for our money. The hotel was very clean and has room services every morning when you leave your room. The hotel was also very unique with a "Hollywood" theme to it, which I find rather creative and nice. The hotel also has a good location, with only a 5minutes walk to sheung wan MTR train line. It is also walkable to central Hong Kong where the financial district of Hong Kong is located. Overall, very pleased with my stay here in Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong KongButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - VchodButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - VchodButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - VchodButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - RecepceButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu


AS-AGWEB-3A03