nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel

35-39 Morrison Hill Road, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Dříve : Butterfly on Morrison
Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Vchod Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty
Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Koupelna Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Koupelna Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Koupelna Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Vyhlídka
Oblast: Causeway Bay Počet pokojů: 98
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,8

na základě 3068 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,8
Poloha
8,3
Personál
7,9
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,3
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,1
Jídlo/stolování
6,5
Všechna hodnocení (3068)
Seřazeno podle:
Pavel S. Jednotlivci Czech Republic, 31. července 2012
super hotel

Všechno ok
8
Nevím jak ti co pojali svou dovolenou s cílem vyžrat se do olbřímých rozměrů, ale já jsem byl nadmíru spokojen. Popsané nedokonalosti v zásadě nejsou až tak důležité , rozhodující je snaha a píle. To vše je vidět v nemalé míře a to je základ dobré nálady a dobře prožité dovolené. Jestli se někdy někam vrátím, tak rozhodně do tohoto hotel!!! Jen prosím nezapoměňte na repelent proti komárům, no a pokud ho zapomenete, tak si je v recepci koupíte. Komárů není moc a pokud vím nejsou ani nijak infikování - prostě jako u nás, ale znáte to stačí jeden v pokoji a nevyspí se nikdo. Peněz si m oc s sebou neberte, protože je není za co a hlavně kde utratit. Přeji hezké zážitky a vřele doporučuji.
Man K. Páry Hong Kong, 8. srpna 2014
value hotel

value, good location, clean
6
very good for value, in the center of metro area and the room was clean
Tay B. Jednotlivci Singapore, 7. srpna 2014
Friendly n helpful staff

Clean, nice n good location
9,3
Pleasant stay with helpful front office staff. Overall very good no complains
Koay C. Jednotlivci Malaysia, 7. srpna 2014
Service was Exceptional.

Location, Size and Service.
6,3
The sound proofing for the room is not very good as compared to the other branch of Butterfly. The bathroom tiles was even moldy but all that was sorted out when I highlight it to the front desk. The service from the staffs was really good, especially front desk. I had a enjoyable stay thanks to them.
Ka Y. Páry Hong Kong, 2. srpna 2014
Reasonable price to stay

Modern, clean and comfortable
9
Feel great and comfortable
Eddy T. Páry Indonesia, 2. srpna 2014
Pleasant stay in nicely decorated hotel

location, the hotel decoration and the comfort of mattress and pillows
8
It was a pleasant stay, the hotel lobby always smells good(green tea fragrance, i guess).The hotel is nicely decorated and clean. The mattress is comfort.I personally love the pillows choices (there are 2 pillows for each person and it has 2 types of pillows : soft and solid/harder ones).Most hotels only provide soft pillows which always makes my neck uncomfort. It has powerful shower and rain shower in the bathroom. The location is good, the nearest MTR station is Causeway Bay and pls choose Times Square exit as it is the nearest to reach the hotel. The only minus is the room n bathroom size which are not big, but that's expected from most hotels in HK.
Stephen L. Páry Malaysia, 26. července 2014
Ultra modern design with quality finishing

Room quality details, staff n location
9,7
Amazing! About 5 mins walk from MRT but very strategically located. Bed n pillow comfort is excellent. High quality n white clean linen. Detail attention paid to construction material n finishing. Professional management n staffs. The best so far for its price range in hong kong! I have stayed in 6-7 hotels in hong kong, this is the best!
Alexandra D. Páry Australia, 24. července 2014
Great Location

Location, attentive lobby staff, modern
8,7
They have an airport shuttle straight to the hotel ($150HK pp) but catch a cab if there's 2/+ people it's $300HK too. There's no official drop-off zone, so if you're travelling via MTR it's probably best to get off at Hong Kong Station and catch a cab from there. It's about 200m walk from the corner to the hotel. We stayed in the DELUXE CITY VIEW ROOM (highly recommend if you decide to stay here) - modern design and big windows but not much of a view despite us being on the 19th level (Only about 25 levels). we faced a run-down apartment but the bed faces the other way so once your in bed you don't see it. We had a 7 night stay and wanted the room cleaned on the third night but noticed on the fourth night our bed sheets were not changed but rather just flipped over (I knew this because there was a small stain on top of the quilt cover and found the same stain on the under-side. The bed was also very itchy - I found numerous bug bites/raised itches on me during the night, I tried to look for bugs but couldn't find any visible to the eye - so I'm not sure what was going on there (perhaps bugs were very small or sheets weren't cleaned properly). I feel perhaps the cleaning staff were not as reliable - not fair for a hotel that has won many awards. Bathroom was very clean and towels were clean - no problems there. Great location - try to get your bearings quickly as you soon discover the area is buzzing with fabulous food and shopping. Causeway Bay has many great restaurants and shops that stay open till about 11pm so it's great to hang around the area once you've had a big day out and still need a HK fix! Only a 5-10 minute walk to Times Square (Shopping) and Hysan Place (great food) and the MTR station. I don't regret staying here because of location but I'll probably try somewhere else around the Causeway district or even TST/Kowloon next time I come to HK for a better night's sleep.
Chun Y. Páry Hong Kong, 23. července 2014
Good good

Good good
8
Good good
Justin T. Páry Philippines, 20. července 2014
Pretty good

Nice hotel
7
Hotel location is pretty good.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong KongButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - VchodButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - KoupelnaButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - KoupelnaButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - KoupelnaButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Vyhlídka

Hodnocení zákazníků - Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B03