nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel

35-39 Morrison Hill Road, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Dříve : Butterfly on Morrison
Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Vchod Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Vchod Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Vchod Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu
Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Vybavení Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty
Oblast: Causeway Bay Počet pokojů: 98
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,8

na základě 3329 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,8
Poloha
8,3
Personál
8,0
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,3
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,1
Jídlo/stolování
6,4
Všechna hodnocení (3329)
Seřazeno podle:
Pavel S. Jednotlivci Czech Republic, 31. července 2012
super hotel

Všechno ok
8
Nevím jak ti co pojali svou dovolenou s cílem vyžrat se do olbřímých rozměrů, ale já jsem byl nadmíru spokojen. Popsané nedokonalosti v zásadě nejsou až tak důležité , rozhodující je snaha a píle. To vše je vidět v nemalé míře a to je základ dobré nálady a dobře prožité dovolené. Jestli se někdy někam vrátím, tak rozhodně do tohoto hotel!!! Jen prosím nezapoměňte na repelent proti komárům, no a pokud ho zapomenete, tak si je v recepci koupíte. Komárů není moc a pokud vím nejsou ani nijak infikování - prostě jako u nás, ale znáte to stačí jeden v pokoji a nevyspí se nikdo. Peněz si m oc s sebou neberte, protože je není za co a hlavně kde utratit. Přeji hezké zážitky a vřele doporučuji.
Arvin C. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 25. března 2015
Not the best butterfly hotel branch

insider deal price from Agoda. That's it!!!
4,7
One of the least enjoyable stay for us. I go to HK all the time and this is the only time I was disappointed with A HOTEL.
Ridzuan A. Rodiny s malými dětmi Malaysia, 19. března 2015
worth it and really convenience

its strategic location with friendly and helpful staff really adding our holidays value. The modern concept of its room lay out with complete accessories in our room gave a value for our trip.
8,7
Feel like my sweet home with friendly and helpful staff. Well done!
Woo S. Páry Singapore, 16. března 2015
Handyphone, i like!

handy phone, 5-min brisk walk from causeway bay station, good shopping nearby
7,7
This is my 10th trip and I am glad that I chose to stay in this hotel. Unlike TST, shops on HK island, esp Causeway Bay area, open till very late. There are shops like Forever 21 that open past midnight so it was good that I, a shopaholic, stayed at Butterfly. The room was clean and comfy enough though I thought the air con was too cold, no matter how I adjusted the temperature. The hotel provides a handy phone. I thought it is fantastic for someone like me who needs to be on my phone a lot. I could make local calls and use it as a hotspot for my personal handphone. It is now my current choice of hotel to stay in HK. 💟
Allan Y. Rodiny s malými dětmi Singapore, 16. března 2015
Hong Kong

Location, near to time square, at Hong Kong island
6
Nil
Joseph T. Jednotlivci Philippines, 15. března 2015
Smoke pit

Bed shower and staff
5,7
Horrible first night. I was put in a smoking room! When i asked for a transfer, they said the hotel was fully booked. But i did not ask for a smoking room.
Albert C. Skupiny Hong Kong, 14. března 2015
Good location

Near to MTR station, easy to get food, clean room
7,3
Yasmeen F. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Singapore, 12. března 2015
A good place to stay

The best three things were the friendly staff, the cleanliness of the place and the location of the hotel.
9
The hotel was really nice and clean although the room was abit small the bed was big enough to fit 3 people. The staffs were nice and polite and would answer all my questions in a nice manner and wasn't upset that I asked a lot of questions. The phone that they provided was really helpful in helping us find halal foods in Hong Kong and also to use as a hotspot for my phone. Also it was quite near to the Islamic centre masjid and canteen and there was a halal pizza place opposite the hotel which was a plus point as we are Muslims and it made finding food easier. All in all I would come back to stay in this hotel when I visit hongkong again.
Wai L. Obchodní cestující Hong Kong, 11. března 2015
Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel

good location
5,3
Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel
Diana N. Jednotlivci Singapore, 9. března 2015
Nice boutique hotel!

design, location, free wifi
8,3
Like the Butterfly on Morrison Hotel. About 5 to 8 minutes walk to the Causeway Bay MTR. Interesting route if you cut through their local wet market to take in the sights. Times Square, Lane Crawford are linked to the MTR so makes it even easier for shoppers. Another 5min walk and you get Hysan Place and SOGO. Find that it is a good alternative to TST shopping belt. Hotel proper- same as previous comment: spend a little more on the bigger units and the high floors are very pleasant. Excellent views and had great nights' sleep. Cannot fault room although could smell smoke at times but staff (thanks Ronald!) very kindly swopped rooms as I'm allergic to smoke. It is certainly value for money and will go back or try their other sister hotels in Hong Kong. Recommended!

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong KongButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - VchodButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - VchodButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - VchodButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - VybaveníButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - KoupelnaButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - KoupelnaButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - KoupelnaButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Vyhlídka

Hodnocení zákazníků - Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B06