nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel

35-39 Morrison Hill Road, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Dříve : Butterfly on Morrison
Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Vchod Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Vchod Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Vchod Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu
Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Vybavení Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty
Oblast: Causeway Bay Počet pokojů: 98
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,8

na základě 3360 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,8
Poloha
8,3
Personál
8,0
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,3
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,1
Jídlo/stolování
6,4
Všechna hodnocení (3360)
Seřazeno podle:
Pavel S. Jednotlivci Czech Republic, 31. července 2012
super hotel

Všechno ok
8
Nevím jak ti co pojali svou dovolenou s cílem vyžrat se do olbřímých rozměrů, ale já jsem byl nadmíru spokojen. Popsané nedokonalosti v zásadě nejsou až tak důležité , rozhodující je snaha a píle. To vše je vidět v nemalé míře a to je základ dobré nálady a dobře prožité dovolené. Jestli se někdy někam vrátím, tak rozhodně do tohoto hotel!!! Jen prosím nezapoměňte na repelent proti komárům, no a pokud ho zapomenete, tak si je v recepci koupíte. Komárů není moc a pokud vím nejsou ani nijak infikování - prostě jako u nás, ale znáte to stačí jeden v pokoji a nevyspí se nikdo. Peněz si m oc s sebou neberte, protože je není za co a hlavně kde utratit. Přeji hezké zážitky a vřele doporučuji.
Stephanie C. Páry Malaysia, 2. května 2015
Useful Handy Phone

1. Handy Phone 2. Location
4,7
The handy phone that they provide is useful for our trip. The cleaness of the room have to be improved. And some of the staff atittude ia not good enough.
Joyce F. Páry Singapore, 2. května 2015
basic hotel, helpful staff

helpful staff, handy phone with data n free calls
7
the room is pretty basic with most stuff provided. the rooms in Hk is pretty small and we upgraded to superior room n paid for the upgrade. it's located behind Times Square and abt 6/8 mins away from TS but u will have to cross the road n walk under the bridge where there are some old ladies who are paid to Hit Small people. it's a chinese tradition which is very interesting. the area where the hotel is located is not too busy n noisy. u can find a lot of eateries within 5 mins walk. the actual MTR is a abt 10 mins away but TS is abt 5-8 mins away.
David G. Rodiny s malými dětmi Australia, 25. dubna 2015
Great Location and service

location, quiet room, staff attentiveness
6,7
Staff were excellent and the hotel provided mobile was a winner
Pan C. Obchodní cestující Malaysia, 24. dubna 2015
Good to stay

Good to stay
8,7
David G. Rodiny s malými dětmi Australia, 23. dubna 2015
great location

staff, location, quiet room
6,3
Clair O. Jednotlivci Ireland, 20. dubna 2015
Best beds at the Butterfly

Comfortable bed, Handy phone, pleasant staff
7,7
Rupert P. Jednotlivci Australia, 19. dubna 2015
Very basic and expected higher floor when booking.

Location to transport, close to HKFC and causeway bay
6,3
Felt it was pretty average but for the money in HK I guess ok.
Steve L. Páry United States of America, 18. dubna 2015
Morrison is almost there.

Location, Front desk service and attitude, and A/C
8
We had no issues of the hotel. The room was incredibly small as we booked a junior twin room. The bed was ok and the bathroom was tiny like all hotels in HK. Hotel just didn't seem too clean, especially the rug in the room. It had a moldy, old smell. But, for the price, location, convenience, and attitude of the front desk, the hotel stay was reasonable. We didn't sleep too well in the 3 nights we were there, partially because of the air and rug and the bed was not as comfortable as I liked. However, in general, I would recommend Butterfly on Morrison as a good value, budget hotel for HK.
Teo S. Jednotlivci Singapore, 12. dubna 2015
Value for money

Handy phone, Friendly staffs, clean hotel
7,3
Handy phone is a plus point, Staffs are friendly, Clean room and comfy bed/pillow! Like that they give 2 pillows of which a firm n soft type. Would like to highlight 1 thing: Cigarette smell! On and off, i can smell it quite strong from my room. I suspect it's coming from the room next door. Which cause discomfort to me. Hope the management can look into this. Apart from this, all is good! *Thumbs up!*

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong KongButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - VchodButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - VchodButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - VchodButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - VybaveníButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - KoupelnaButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - KoupelnaButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - KoupelnaButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Vyhlídka


AS-AGWEB-3A03