nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel

35-39 Morrison Hill Road, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Dříve : Butterfly on Morrison
Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Vchod Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty
Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Koupelna Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Koupelna Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Koupelna Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Vyhlídka
Oblast: Causeway Bay Počet pokojů: 98
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,8

na základě 3119 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,8
Poloha
8,3
Personál
7,9
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,3
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,1
Jídlo/stolování
6,4
Všechna hodnocení (3119)
Seřazeno podle:
Pavel S. Jednotlivci Czech Republic, 31. července 2012
super hotel

Všechno ok
8
Nevím jak ti co pojali svou dovolenou s cílem vyžrat se do olbřímých rozměrů, ale já jsem byl nadmíru spokojen. Popsané nedokonalosti v zásadě nejsou až tak důležité , rozhodující je snaha a píle. To vše je vidět v nemalé míře a to je základ dobré nálady a dobře prožité dovolené. Jestli se někdy někam vrátím, tak rozhodně do tohoto hotel!!! Jen prosím nezapoměňte na repelent proti komárům, no a pokud ho zapomenete, tak si je v recepci koupíte. Komárů není moc a pokud vím nejsou ani nijak infikování - prostě jako u nás, ale znáte to stačí jeden v pokoji a nevyspí se nikdo. Peněz si m oc s sebou neberte, protože je není za co a hlavně kde utratit. Přeji hezké zážitky a vřele doporučuji.
Jimmy H. Páry Indonesia, 16. září 2014
Comfort hotel

Room, service, place
8,7
All good
Nicholas S. Páry Singapore, 13. září 2014
Very Satisfied

Staff, Cleanliness, View
9
Very pleasant stay, the hotel rooms at the highest level offer really nice view. Would like to compliment the staff friendliness, especially Rolland (I think that's his name). The hotel has a really pleasant smell in the lobby which is really welcoming after a long day out. Will recommend as it's very much value for money boutique hotel.
Cheung W. Páry Hong Kong, 13. září 2014
location is very good. nice room

location is very good. room is decent. interior design is nice
9,3
It is highly recommended.
Soobin O. Skupiny South Korea, 12. září 2014
Not bad

Staff Performance
7,7
Not bad. Just the location of the hotel was a bit inconvenient. But it was clean and the staffs were hospitable.
Wan'er C. Páry Singapore, 9. září 2014
Value for money

Low-cost, no-frills stay
8
Fantastic value for money
Siew Y. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Malaysia, 3. září 2014
Value for Money with good location

Location, Room Price & Good Room conditions
6,7
Overall is very good with reasonable service & room condition. Price is very reasonable as the location is convenient to walk to major shopping area
Weng S. Páry Macau, 31. srpna 2014
Small but cozy

Room is small but bed is cozy. Location is central.
6
The location is value for money and affordable. The room is small but you hv everything you need. The bed is cozy but there is no socket in the bathroom and I have to dry my hair in the living room. Overall the hotel is fine but room is very small .
Kevin G. Jednotlivci Hong Kong, 30. srpna 2014
Great value for the $$$$

Location, simplicity design, competitive price
7,7
The hotel offers great value for the relative budget price it's charging. Location is very convenient with 5-10 minutes walk from Times Square. Convenient store is close by. Hotel itself is simple modern designed with relatively spacious room. Great view from the room with standard necessities.
Graham W. Obchodní cestující United Kingdom, 29. srpna 2014
BOM- good in parts

Economical, for the location. Location good as it is near Central, though not quite walkable to Harbour Road, and further towards Causeway Bay than Wanchai. Friendly and efficient service.
7,3
Pretty good - the reception was bright and clean and staff were efficient, polite and friendly. There is no drop-off point for taxis though, except by stealing 10 seconds in the bus stop outside the front entrance. Conversely, it was often hard to find and hail a taxi - in the sweaty heat or rain as well! Rooms were spacious enough - the bed perhaps too wide for a single person, making it hard to move around; the desk chair was rather uncomfortable (plastic bucket type) as I had to work long hours on my pc while there. Bathroom good. Aircon too cold most of the time. And despite the thick sealed windows, found the noise from buses going thru their gears up and down all day and night, especially around 6am, woke me up or kept me awake. Typical HK, not their fault, really, but it's a fact of cramped HK life! Also, when I needed peace and quiet, I heard loud drilling going on across the road most days most of the day. Again, not good for headaches or business phone calls! Staff were helpful with finding a Post Office, and cleaning at flexible times. The need to swipe your room card to use the elevator, even when others were already in, was a bit of a bind. The restaurant (and no room service) might have helped if they had promoted it more, and avoided my having to go our hunting for expensive meals once or or twice. They didn't mention this until I inquired on about the 3rd day! Otherwise, everything worked, was basically clean and comfy, and overall it offers good value for the location.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong KongButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - VchodButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - KoupelnaButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - KoupelnaButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - KoupelnaButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Vyhlídka

Hodnocení zákazníků - Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A06