Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zobrazit aktuální nabídky pokojů v ubytovacím zařízení

Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel

35-39 Morrison Hill Road, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,8

na základě 3692 hodnocení

1 hodnocení v českém jazyce

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,8
Poloha
8,3
Personál
8,0
Stav hotelu/čistota
8,3
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,1
Jídlo/stolování
6,4
Všechna hodnocení (3692)
Seřazeno podle:
Pavel S. Jednotlivci Czech Republic, 31. července 2012
super hotel

Všechno ok
8
Nevím jak ti co pojali svou dovolenou s cílem vyžrat se do olbřímých rozměrů, ale já jsem byl nadmíru spokojen. Popsané nedokonalosti v zásadě nejsou až tak důležité , rozhodující je snaha a píle. To vše je vidět v nemalé míře a to je základ dobré nálady a dobře prožité dovolené. Jestli se někdy někam vrátím, tak rozhodně do tohoto hotel!!! Jen prosím nezapoměňte na repelent proti komárům, no a pokud ho zapomenete, tak si je v recepci koupíte. Komárů není moc a pokud vím nejsou ani nijak infikování - prostě jako u nás, ale znáte to stačí jeden v pokoji a nevyspí se nikdo. Peněz si m oc s sebou neberte, protože je není za co a hlavně kde utratit. Přeji hezké zážitky a vřele doporučuji.
Clement G. Páry Singapore, 22. května 2016
excellent
6,3
clean room, great large comfortable bed
Kazuaki M. Obchodní cestující Japan, 20. května 2016
It was very confoertable excellent hotel.
6
Thanks so muh!
Xiu C. Jednotlivci China, 19. května 2016
Good
6,3
I suggest to go there by bus if you have big lugages as it is quite far away from metro station. They are nice to give me a good view room. I will recommend it to my friends.
Hui L. Páry Malaysia, 17. května 2016
Great Location
6,3
The room is new and clean, great location, easy to find the hotel, a lot of restaurants nearby the hotel. I'll recommend this hotel to my friends whoever going to HongKong in future.
Michael D. Páry Philippines, 15. května 2016
Quick weekend getaway
4,3
Second time to stay here. Our room was on the top most floor and yet it gets noisy at night. Handy phone was good but lacked the hotspot feature.
Brent M. Rodiny se staršími dětmi United States of America, 14. května 2016
Excellent!
6,7
Thanks you for being there to help us make unforgettable family memories in Hong Kong.
Abbie R. Páry Philippines, 10. května 2016
A nice boutique hotel!
5,3
utterfly on Morrison is a very nice boutique hotel. We've been to HongKong several times but this is the first time that we stayed in the HongKong island part. We usually stay in Kowloon The hotel is very modern with only 4 rooms per floor. We booked the Deluxe City View room but got upgraded to the next level room (I think it's their Business Class room - not too sure on this since it's not in the website) at the 23rd Floor. It's a corner room so we were able to get two floor-to-ceiling glass walls with a view. We booked through Agoda and confirmed the booking by calling before we arrived. I asked the front desk to give us a very nice room. Choose corner rooms for better views. The room is not that big but it's pretty okay for Hong Kong standards. The bathroom is really nice and very big (again for HongKong standards). They also have a separate shower area with a very very good flow of water. Towels are changed everyday if requested. The service is really good and they act really fast. We asked for utensils and plug converters and they were very quick to respond and reply. Housekeeping is also constant and consistent every morning. They also give daily complimentary bottles of water. The location of the hotel is very accessible to public transport. The tram station is a 2-minute walk while the MTR Causeway Bay is a 9-minute walk. We often use the Times Square exit as an entry/exit point. The hotel is just a 9-12 minute walk from Apple Store Causeway Bay, Times Square, Sogo, Hysan Place, and Ikea. The hotel is Wanchai Area but is very near the boundary of Causeway Bay. One of the best things about the hotel is its proximity to DimDim Sum - one of the best dimsum places in Hong Kong. It's just a 2-minute walk from the hotel. We got to try it twice in our stay.
Wendy N. Páry United States of America, 10. května 2016
Worth the money
6
Hotel is very clean. Good location !! 5 minute walk from Time Square & Causeway Bay Station
Jasmine Y. Páry Singapore, 7. května 2016
Room is ok, but does have signs that it is not ver
4
It is actually about 10 mins walk to the train station, because it is a rather long walk from Exit A to the gantry.
1 z 1 hodnocení
Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong KongButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - VchodButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - VchodButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - VchodButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - VybaveníButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - KoupelnaButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - KoupelnaButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - KoupelnaButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Vyhlídka


Agoda je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3B02