Můj účet (přihlásit se)

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel

No.21 Prat Avenue, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

dříve : Butterfly on Prat Hotel

Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Vchod Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Vchod Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Koupelna Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty
Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Koupelna Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Koupelna Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Koupelna Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Koupelna Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Vybavení Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu
Poloha: Tsim Sha Tsui Počet pokojů: 122
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Vynikající

8,1

na základě 4592 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,0
Poloha
8,8
Personál
8,1
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,5
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,4
Jídlo/stolování
6,8
Všechna hodnocení (4592)
Jacob S. Obchodní cestující United States of America, 9. dubna 2014
central location

nice, affortable
9
love it.
April L. Páry Philippines, 7. dubna 2014
value for money, centrally located

location, location, location!
7,7
second time stay in the hotel, they have a microwave and fridge in the room which is really handy. note though that there is no room service in this hotel. overall good stay for the price
Dolly T. Páry Singapore, 5. dubna 2014
Simple facilities but cosy

Shower system is great, room size not too small, nice food and bar places around hotel
8
Loved the stay at the hotel. It didn't seemed much when we stepped into the lobby. However the room is not too small, even had a microwave. The food stall just a little down the street has great curry fishball. Tempting for the stomach even when it's full.
Hao R. Obchodní cestující Singapore, 4. dubna 2014
Excellent Location, Great Service

Proximity to public transport, shopping and food
8,3
Always a good experience staying at Butterfly on Prat. Friendly and helpful staff. Good location near MTR, food and shopping area. One of my favourite hotels in HK.
Fahn W. Obchodní cestující Singapore, 1. dubna 2014
Great Hotel in the City

Near to the MTR, plenty of good local restaurants all around, great staff and service
8,7
As pleasant as always, the staff were attentive, and when they noticed that i had the "do not disturb" sign on, they called to see if i had left it there inadvertently, and if i needed my room cleaned etc. this time round though, i had a room without a window, which was a bummer. i always feel hotel rooms should always have a window no matter the view! Still, this is a hotel i will return to anytime i'm in HKG.
Victoria C. Jednotlivci United Kingdom, 27. března 2014
excellent location. Comfortable, spacious room.

Transport links. Location very central.
8
Thoroughly enjoyed my stay. The room was large and comfprtable. Everything was very clean and modern. Great links to MTR.
Melissa T. Páry Singapore, 25. března 2014
Boutique hotel with great location

Centrally located, clean and reasonably priced
9
Felyn L. Obchodní cestující Malaysia, 25. března 2014
Normal

Convenient & accessible
5,7
Tan H. Rodiny s malými dětmi Singapore, 22. března 2014
Great Location & Service

1) Easy Accesability to & from Airport (2) Attentive & Responsive Staff (3) Proximity to local restaurants & shopping areas.
8,3
Easy to get to with Airport Bus Shuttle. Hotel is in the heart of Tsim Sha Tsui, spoilt for choice in terms of food & shopping...Request for change pf room,extra towels & late check-out were met without fuss;staff spoke excellent English. Big size rooms considering the locality n price offered. Only downside was the airconditioning system could not be adjusted 'accordingly' in the room that we stayed in- it showed 25'C on the control panel but it was in fact constantly cold regardless of what was adjusted eventually. Still would recommend this quaint but very tastefully decorated boutique hotel to anyone anytime.
Maria E. Jednotlivci Philippines, 21. března 2014
Budget-friendly hotel with free wi-fi

Location is near local restaurants, free wifi, accessible to MTR
7,3
For a budget hotel, it was really nice. My sister and I did not have any major concerns during our stay there. The bed was quite small- mistook the double-bed as 2 beds- but okay. The best amenities of the room were the free wifi and the microwave oven, though didn't use the later much since we ate out most of the time. The street where the hotel is has lots of local restaurants to choose from- a big plus on my list. :) The hotel is near the MTR, about 2-mins walk. The airport express shuttle stop is on the street parallel to it but still near.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong KongButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - VchodButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - VchodButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - KoupelnaButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - KoupelnaButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - KoupelnaButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - KoupelnaButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - KoupelnaButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - VybaveníButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu


AS-AGWEB-3B03