Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel

No.21 Prat Avenue, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Dříve : Butterfly on Prat Hotel
Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Vchod Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Vchod Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Vchod Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Recepce Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty
Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Vybavení Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Koupelna Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Koupelna Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Koupelna Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Koupelna Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Koupelna
Oblast: Tsim Sha Tsui Počet pokojů: 122
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Skvělé

8,1

na základě 5681 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,0
Poloha
8,9
Personál
8,2
Stav hotelu/čistota
8,5
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,4
Jídlo/stolování
6,7
Všechna hodnocení (5681)
Seřazeno podle:
Swee S. Páry Malaysia, 27. června 2015
My first HK trip

Location is good and the room is big. MTR station just few minutes walking distance.
7,3
Overall experience is good. The only dissatisfaction is the smelly pillow case but luckily they give 4 pillows, 2 pillow cases are smelly.
Trung N. Páry Vietnam, 27. června 2015
Great

Great location
7,3
Allan T. Obchodní cestující Philippines, 26. června 2015
Great Staffs & Great Service!

Courteous staffs, very good management team and strategic hotel location
8,7
I have stayed at Butterfly On Prat for almost all my stays in Hong Kong the last 6 years. I can say their service has been very consistent. The addition of features like the provision of free smart phone with free local calls and wifi during your entire stay has been very helpful to hotel guests. With courteous and service-oriented staffs willing to help anytime to make hotel guests feel comfortable, with a great management team making sure that they deliver consistent service everytime and anytime to all their hotel guests and with the hotel's convenient location, what more can a hotel guest ask for? That's why the last 3 years, I have only stayed at Butterfly On Prat during my 4-5 times yearly visit to Hong Kong. To the entire Butterfly On Prat management team- keep up the great work!
Boon C. Páry Malaysia, 26. června 2015
good location, clean and friendly hotel

location, comfort and friendly
9,3
This was the second time we stayed in Prat. We were given an upgrade to the signature room for Free. Thanks to Prat. The hotel is conveniently accessed by the airport bus, public buses and the MTR within 5 minutes walking distance. Hotel lobby is a bit small but clean and staffs are friendly. Room are spacious, comfortable and clean. A handy mobile phone was provided with hot spot function which was very convenient without extra charge. We will certainly come back again. Again, Thanks to Prat.
Lian L. Rodiny s malými dětmi Singapore, 25. června 2015
clean room wif nice food n great location

Clean , friendly staff , great location wif really nice food around the corner. Walking dist to MTR
9,7
Great
Guan S. Páry Singapore, 25. června 2015
Disappointing

Good service
3,7
1.Location: Nothing much to rave about. Not much shopping unless you only shop for luxury stuff. Some small eateries around and 1 McDonalds. 2. Bath towels with a few black spots on 1st and 2nd day. Hubby had a torn towel on 2nd day. Noticed alot of dust after we closed the door. Carpet felt 'sandy'.'Hug Me, I'm clean' red pillow had a smell. Wife's pillow covers had a smell. 3. Noisy: Our room is just located above the pub/ discothèque. They started to play loud music when its 12am until around 2-3am. Could hardly get to sleep. Could hear laughter around 12+am, either from the streets or from other rooms. 25th June, early morning renovation works being carried outside our window. And then the vacuuming joined. Kept hearing occasional rolling sounds from the ceiling.
Mei Y. Páry Singapore, 24. června 2015
Location and cleanliness.

Location, cleanliness & convenience.
8,7
Had a great 4 day 3 night stay. Not my first time in HK, but first time at Butterfly on Prat. Location was very good, about 5min walk to TST MTR station. Many food outlets conveniently just below the hotel. Hotel staff were also friendly & helpful. Was given a room on the top floor and it was clean & big. Price was a bit steep though but for the location and convenience, not much complaints about it. Will probably try out the other hotels under the Butterfly Group the next time round.
Wang A. Rodiny s malými dětmi Singapore, 24. června 2015
Worth of money

staff are friendly and hotels are clean. hotel even provide hand phone usage with data.
9,3
Boutique hotel with extra miles services
Puay L. Páry Singapore, 23. června 2015
excellent service. all staff knowledgeable, helpfu

staff, location n comfort
9,3
Jack T. Rodiny s malými dětmi Singapore, 23. června 2015
Butterfly in the busy city

1. Good service from staff. Although only few staff on duty, the service standard is never compromised. 2. The FOC mobile phone. Free wifi access via hot spot to anywhere in HK. 3. Clean rooms.
9,3
Good customer service. Although there's only few staff on duty at anyone time, the service standard is never compromised. 2. The FOC mobile phone. Free wifi access via hot spot to anywhere in HK. 3. Clean and cozy room.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong KongButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - VchodButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - VchodButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - VchodButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - RecepceButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - VybaveníButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - KoupelnaButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - KoupelnaButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - KoupelnaButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - KoupelnaButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - KoupelnaButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu


Agoda.com je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3C05