Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zobrazit aktuální nabídky pokojů v ubytovacím zařízení

Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel

No.21 Prat Avenue, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Zobrazit mapu)

Ukaž volné pokoje!

Dříve : Butterfly on Prat Hotel
Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Vchod Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Vchod Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Vchod Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Recepce Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty
Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Vybavení Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Koupelna Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Koupelna Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Koupelna Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Koupelna Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Koupelna
Oblast: Tsim Sha Tsui Počet pokojů: 122

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Skvělé

8,1

na základě 6166 hodnocení

0 hodnocení v českém jazyce

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,0
Poloha
8,9
Personál
8,2
Stav hotelu/čistota
8,5
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,4
Jídlo/stolování
6,7
Všechna hodnocení (6166)
Seřazeno podle:
Zenia M. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 31. ledna 2016
Enjoyed our stay here

The staff is nice, the room is clean and the bed was comfortable, location is great
8,7
Nahlásit hodnocení
Lisa Y. Jednotlivci Canada, 30. ledna 2016
So glad my friend recommended Butterfly on Prat!

Location, price, room
9
My pal recommended the Butterfly hotel chain, and I stayed at the Butterfly on Prat for my first trip to Hong Kong. Absolutely no regrets - located right in the heart of Tsim Sha Tsui with all the room amenities you need - room is clean and looks just like the photos. Comfy bed, lots of hot water/water pressure for shower, good wifi, mini fridge and microwave, and free handy phone you can use! You can also get a portable phone charger, a selfie stick, and other portable gadgets from the very friendly staff. Will stay here again when back in HK. Great value for money!
Nahlásit hodnocení
Evan Q. Páry United States of America, 25. ledna 2016
Very helpful hotel staffs, clean rooms

Sincerely friendly staffs, excellent location, clean room
8,7
We are satisfied with hotel staffs, clean hotel and excellent location, but the following issues needs to improve. 1/ Top floor guest can hear loud noise from the rooftop fan (needs publication ) 2/ The doors need to install seal strips to reduce loud banging sound when hotel gust closed their doors. 3/ Bathroom needs to install exhausted fan, due to sensitive fire alarm can easily set off by steam from hot water shower. 4/ Hotel lobby is extremely small I was wondering how they can passed the fire exit regulation, the front door is smaller than my house front door???
Nahlásit hodnocení
Sarah F. Páry New Zealand, 22. ledna 2016
Faultless

Staff, quality of hotel and location
9,7
We absolutely loved our stay at Butterfly On Prat. There is nothing we would recommend to change or improve. Thank-you for the complimentary room upgrade. Even without the upgrade our rating would remain as 'excellent'.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Marvin Q. Páry Philippines, 21. ledna 2016
Definitely coming back.

Location, Price, Comfort
7,7
Our stay was great. Definitely coming back.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Antonio M. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 19. ledna 2016
Simple but neat

Cleanliness, friendly staff, spacious room
9,3
Relaxing and steady
Nahlásit hodnocení
Ariane A. Páry Philippines, 19. ledna 2016
Super happy! Highly recommend it.

Great location, Awesome freebies, Nice staff, Fantastic room
9
I absolutely loved our stay here. Check-in was fast. The room is just the right size with everything you need right there. Loved the free Handy smartphone with free data and local calls. It was very handy indeed. I also loved the iHome phone dock by the bedside table. I can charge and play (bluetooth) music on it! Bed was comfy. Fridge, microwave oven, water heater. The staff was awesome too. They were very friendly and armed with good info for tourists. They even allowed us to extend checkout to (1pm) for free. You can also leave your stuff at the concierge after checkout. Though no resto or breakfast at the hotel, there are plenty of restos and fastfoods just below the hotel. MTR is also just a 5-min walk. BONUS: They can even lend you other knick-knacks like selfie-sticks, powerbanks, etc for free. Haha! Amazing! I HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS HOTEL. Would love to stay again here next time.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Kimmo K. Páry Finland, 18. ledna 2016
Nice hotel with good location and free smartphone

Nice feeling, location and handy phone
8,7
Nahlásit hodnocení
Wing C. Jednotlivci Portugal, 17. ledna 2016
Good hotel!

Tidy, Clean an good location
9
Good
Nahlásit hodnocení
Koh P. Páry Singapore, 16. ledna 2016
As awesome as always

comfort, cleanliness and good location
9
I visit HK yearly and i stayed in the butterfly hotels everytime i go.
Nahlásit hodnocení
1 z 1 hodnocení
 

Ukaž volné pokoje!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong KongButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - VchodButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - VchodButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - VchodButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - RecepceButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - VybaveníButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - KoupelnaButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - KoupelnaButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - KoupelnaButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - KoupelnaButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - KoupelnaButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu


Agoda.com je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AM-AGWEB-4F05