Zpět na informace o hotelu

2015
Skvělé 8,1
na základě 6569 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Skvělé



na základě 6569 hodnocení
  • Stav hotelu/čistota 8,5
  • Vybavení 7,7
  • Poloha 8,9
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 8,4
  • Personál 8,3
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 8,0
  • Jídlo/stolování 6,7

LEE M. od Malajsie
Obchodní cestující
Zůstal jednu noc v červenec 2016
Good
Good Service, Room in good condition, w get the high floor, the view is awesome. Recommended Hotel
Hodnoceno 11 srpna 2016

Kenneth K. od Hong Kong
Jednotlivci
Zůstal jednu noc v srpen 2016
Location and space
The room was big enough for the price. 5 mins walk from subway. For the price, it's a great deal among hotels in TST. Free and fast wifi connection made it a bonus.
Hodnoceno 10 srpna 2016

PERAPONG P. od Thajsko
Jednotlivci
Zůstal 3 nocí v červenec 2016
Great location, free pocket Wi-Fi and freindly staff
Stay there for 3 nights, the location is very good, near to MRT and shopping area. Free pocket Wi-Fi for guest to loan and also free mobile phone.
Hodnoceno 10 srpna 2016

Kenneth S. od Nový Zéland
Jednotlivci
Zůstal 2 nocí v srpen 2016
Great Boutique Hotel
I'm a big fan of boutique hotels with modern necessities. Butterfly on Prat certainly delivered. The staff are fantastic and very helpful. The location is a 15 minute walk from the nearest MTR station, but I walk slowly. I'm not sure how safe families would feel on this street at night though. I would highly recommend this hotel for young adult travellers
Hodnoceno 10 srpna 2016

Elaine C. od Filipíny
Obchodní cestující
Zůstal 2 nocí v srpen 2016
Awesome hotel
Staff were friendly and helpful, very accommodating. They provided a free mobile phone with data plan and a portable wifi for our use during our stay. This made our trip a lot more convenient. Great location; we had a very pleasant stay in this hotel.
Hodnoceno 09 srpna 2016

Shyan H. od Singapur
Jednotlivci
Zůstal jednu noc v srpen 2016
Wonderful weekend getaway!
Wonderful stay at Butterfly on Prat last weekend! The location was really convenient, without being overly busy. Great for off-loading shopping bags or a quick time-out, whenever you feel like it. Check-in and out was a breeze and staff members were smiling and most helpful! We will definitely be back.
Hodnoceno 08 srpna 2016

DHAVAL D. od Indie
Obchodní cestující
Zůstal jednu noc v srpen 2016
Sdg
Gh
Hodnoceno 08 srpna 2016

hsu C. od Tchaj-wan
Obchodní cestující
Zůstal 2 nocí v srpen 2016
Awesome
Awesome
Hodnoceno 07 srpna 2016

Brenda Y. od Singapur
Jednotlivci
Zůstal 3 nocí v červenec 2016
Good Location
The hotel is conveniently located in the heart of the city. A short walk to mtr stations. Malls, local eateries and convenient shops nearby. The room itself is of a comfortable size.
Hodnoceno 04 srpna 2016

Yann K. od Malajsie
Skupiny
Zůstal 4 nocí v červenec 2016
Good location
Good location, McDonald, several 24hrs convenient shops and local restaurants are just within 2mins of walk. A short walk of 5mins to Tsim Tsa Tsui MTR as well. Thumbs up for the location. Useful gadgets provided as well. Bad - The pillow and bedsheet stink.
Hodnoceno 04 srpna 2016