nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel

No.21 Prat Avenue, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Dříve : Butterfly on Prat Hotel
Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Vchod Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty
Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Koupelna Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Koupelna Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Koupelna Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Koupelna Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Koupelna Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Vybavení Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu
Oblast: Tsim Sha Tsui Počet pokojů: 122
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Vynikající

8,1

na základě 5001 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,0
Poloha
8,8
Personál
8,1
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,4
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,4
Jídlo/stolování
6,7
Všechna hodnocení (5001)
Seřazeno podle:
Sitas M. Skupiny Thailand, 15. září 2014
A good choice in great location

Spacious room, good condition, fancy shower head
8
Overall, the room is nicely design and in good, new condition. The room and the bathroom were spacious and good for 3 people to share room. However, the beds (2 x queen size bed) are a little bit small for 2 adult persons to share a bed. While overall, the hotel was new and clean, we noticed some dust particles floating in the air. The positive side is the great location - Prat Avenue in Tsim Sha Sui at a short distance walk away from Nathan road and the MTR station, a comfortable distance walk from the wharf. The staff are quite friendly and attentive to our request. The negative side: hotel has no lobby, hotel did not provide 3 sets of towel as we requested but only 2 and we had to ask twice to get it.
Cherie C. Skupiny Singapore, 14. září 2014
Great!

Staff, location, location
8
Shu M. Skupiny Singapore, 14. září 2014
Attentive room keeping service

Location, space, room keeping service
9
Strategic location, not just cos it's walking distance from the TST MTR but also the galore of awesome food and shopping options nearby. If you love to visit museums, the HK historical museum and science museum is a 10 minute walk away. Buses are also available to bring you to places like Stanley and the ferry terminal (to macau, zhuhai etc). It is not the cheapest hotel option available but definitely value-for-money given the space (spacious by HK standards), cleanliness and service. I am impressed by the room keeping service, as the staff did not merely reset the room layout to the default hotel standard, but took notice of our preference of how we place the items and merely cleaned and neatened it up. Book early to take advantage of the early savers promotion and you will definitely not be disappointed.
Tan C. Jednotlivci Malaysia, 13. září 2014
Great hotel with good deal

great location , value for money , easy access
9,3
Romwell R. Obchodní cestující Philippines, 13. září 2014
One of the best in TST

Very clean, good beds, location
9,3
We were upgraded to premier room! The room was so spacious, 2 double beds & a couch. Very very clean rooms too.
Siew M. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Singapore, 13. září 2014
Excellent Hotel in the heart of town

Staff were very accommodating
8
Could not ask for more
Herman H. Páry Indonesia, 13. září 2014
best place

location, clean, friendly staff
7,3
Allan T. Obchodní cestující Philippines, 13. září 2014
Great Stay Once Again!

Location, great staffs and comfortable room
9,7
As expected, our stay was very comfortable. The rooms are clean and staffs were very courteous and friendly. The bed is very comfortable. It was a great stay once again at Butterfly On Prat. I will stay at this hotel for my remaining business trips this year and I guess all my business trips to Hong Kong next year.
Phetcharat L. Rodiny s malými dětmi Singapore, 12. září 2014
Good location and convenient

Near mtr, eateries, shopping
8,3
Good service. May want to consider changing the entrance door design. Difficult to push a stroller having to push 2 doors outwards.
Cindy N. Rodiny s malými dětmi Singapore, 10. září 2014
Nice new hotel

New, clean and very comfortable
7
It's a very nice, pretty and clean hotel. Quite spacious too. We booked a family suite and was good for four and very comfortable beds as well. I would classify this as a boutique hotel as there are no additional facilities except nice and comfortable rooms.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong KongButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - VchodButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - KoupelnaButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - KoupelnaButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - KoupelnaButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - KoupelnaButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - KoupelnaButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - VybaveníButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu


AS-AGWEB-3C07