Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel

No.21 Prat Avenue, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Dříve : Butterfly on Prat Hotel
Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Vchod Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Vchod Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Vchod Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Recepce Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty
Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Vybavení Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Koupelna Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Koupelna Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Koupelna
Oblast: Tsim Sha Tsui Počet pokojů: 122
WiFi zdarma

Podívejte se na ceny a dostupnost

Chceme, abyste platili nejnižší možnou cenu za svůj pokoj. Pokud jste si zarezervovali hotelový pokoj s Agodou, a poté nám dokážete, že máte možnost zarezervovat stejný pokoj na stejná data za nižší cenu, kterou je možné vidět a rezervovat na jiné webové stránce, snížíme buď cenu na tuto nižší, nebo ji ještě překonáme. Více informací získáte po kliknutí na tento odkaz.
Příjezd: Nocí: Odjezd

Odjezd:

Kalendář

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Skvělé

8,1

na základě 5610 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,0
Poloha
8,9
Personál
8,2
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,5
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,4
Jídlo/stolování
6,7
Všechna hodnocení (5610)
Seřazeno podle:
Ranulfo M. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Philippines, 2. června 2015
Our fourth time here.

Location, near transpo, convenient for shopping
8
Great!
Charlie S. Páry Indonesia, 2. června 2015
Awesome free phone and portable wifi

location, free portable wifi, friendly staff, clean bed and bath
7
Lovely
Siti N. Páry Malaysia, 1. června 2015
Friendly staffs, good location, near Mtr,

Value
8,7
Awesome
Ana M. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Philippines, 29. května 2015
Great Location and Handy Phone Perk!

Handy Phone, Location, Staff
9,3
We were a group of 6-- my sister & our daughters, my mom & niece, and we booked 2 Business Rooms, each w/ an extra bed. The rooms were clean but quite small; but what attracted us to this hotel was the affordability considering that the location was very good (MTR stations were VERY near which was great for my mom) and that both rooms came w/ a handy smart phone that provided free 3G on the go w/ hotspot tethering so we could connect our phones to the wifi hotspot. The lobby however was also quite small & every time the service door would open, it would fill the small lobby w/ a 'garbage-like' smell. But not overpowering that it would make us gag; more like a waft of the smell... But the staff were very friendly & accommodating :) Bargain stores & good restaurants were all w/in close proximity so it was a very convenient stay for us. I would definitely book a room again but not for triple sharing. And Butterfly on Prat is definitely a 3-star hotel, not a 4-star hotel as advertised.
Yan Q. Páry Australia, 28. května 2015
Nice place

Location
9,3
It was nice!
Sue W. Jednotlivci United Kingdom, 27. května 2015
Great location, friendly staff

Staff friendlyness, location of the hotel and great shower
8,3
I have not rated the food as I thought breakfast cost too much to include. The staff are friendly and always willing to help. The hotel is a great location, I requested a high level floor but was given level 8 so was a bit disappointed. I would definitely stay here again but think the price was a little high for the type of hotel but have no knowledge of other hotels in the area.
Chen M. Páry Singapore, 27. května 2015
one word.. Awesome!

The friendly staff, the location, the room and the clean hotel enviornment
8
The front desk staffs were friendly and helpful towards our request and enquiry. They greeted us courteously every morning as well as when we are back to the hotel at night. The room were comfortable and nice. There is a handy phone which help us to save money in buying the local sim card with wifi. It acts like a normal HK smart phone, u can call out to ur HK friends and you can conveniently used it for google, google map.. you can simply used the phone to surf net. The location is very near the TST MTR station and many museums, shopping area and not forgetting there are many dining places. All I can say is I had an awesome stay and I will definitely book this hotel again. Thumbs UP!!!! :)
Leong M. Páry Singapore, 26. května 2015
R N R

good location, easily access to MTR n plenty of eatery nearby
8,3
Staffs was very friendly and helpful
John L. Obchodní cestující Australia, 26. května 2015
My Stay

Comfort, Convenience & Friendly
8,3
I have stayed at Butterfly on Pratt several times and always find it a friendly place to stay . It is close to all amenities, restaurants , shopping, MTR and Kowloon park( a great place to unwind ). I will definitely stay there again.
Larry C. Páry Singapore, 25. května 2015
Lift lobby at ground floor smells bad (puke smell)

Location, room cleanliness, friendly and helpful staff
6,7
Pleasant

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong KongButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - VchodButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - VchodButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - VchodButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - RecepceButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - VybaveníButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - KoupelnaButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - KoupelnaButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - KoupelnaButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - KoupelnaButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - KoupelnaButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu


AS-AGWEB-3B01