nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel

33 King's Road, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hotelu Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Koupelna Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Vchod Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Recepce Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Vchod Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Vchod Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty
Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Koupelna Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Koupelna Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty
Oblast: Causeway Bay Počet pokojů: 132
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

8,0

na základě 2283 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,9
Poloha
8,6
Personál
8,3
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,6
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,1
Jídlo/stolování
6,5
Všechna hodnocení (2283)
Seřazeno podle:
Anna E. Páry Czech Republic, 2. února 2013
Idelni golfovy hotel

plaz, golf, pokoje
8,3
Stravili jsme v tomto hotelu 10 dni. Jsme golfiste a i kdyz nasim primarnim cilem nebylo hrat na Boracay golf, uvitali jsme, ze tento hotel stoji primo na hristi. Hriste je nadherne, i kdyz udrzba trochu pokulhava. Nicmene scenerie, ktere nabizi oceni kazdy golfista. Servis hotelu byl velmi dobry a vrele doporucujeme vsem cestovatelum stravit zde dovolenou.
Fong C. Páry China, 16. února 2015
great hotel

great location, clean and comfort
8,3
Gary V. Páry Australia, 10. února 2015
Small rooms but great service

they provide you with a mobile phone with free calls and internet so you can get around. Love the location, close to station and plenty of restaurants around. Easy to get to and from airport.
8
Rooms were pretty small but the mobile phone and location made up for it. Very clean and great staff. I'd stay there again if the price was right
Shao F. Páry Australia, 7. února 2015
Room was tiny

Location, value for money if book in advance
8
The room were so small that your basically sleeping right next to the toilet and they didn't change my bed sheets during the four days we stayed there. Shower drain was blocked on the first day, but they fixed it quickly. Shower was not so clean. Water kettle was very dirty I had to request for another one...but it was much the same. I hope the hotel can improve on its hygiene.
Fock K. Jednotlivci Malaysia, 4. února 2015
Warm and comfortable stay

Location, friendly and comfortable
8,7
This is a return trip and found no fault in the service or hotel. Will return again
Fock K. Jednotlivci Malaysia, 1. února 2015
warm and comfortable stay

location, friendly and comfortable
8,7
As always was a pleasant stay and found no fault in the service or hotel
Fock K. Jednotlivci Malaysia, 30. ledna 2015
Comfortable stay

Location, convenient and comfortable
8,3
Comfortable stay. Have being staying at this hotel over the last 3 years. So far have found no fault . Will definitely return again
Kok S. Skupiny Singapore, 26. ledna 2015
Quiet and comfortable stay with great service.

Service, quiet and comfort.
9,3
This hotel is really close to our marathon finishing line which is one of the reason we choose this hotel. We soon start to discovered many more reason to be back after we check in to our room. Great service, to attend to our every request. Even crazy one like a morning call at 4am. Located in a quiet street just a train station or park walk away from shopping venue. Room has blackout curtain that would allow you to take a nap in the day if you are really tired. Food around the hotel are also great. Starbucks, cafe, Japanese food, Chinese food, supermarket and food chains.
Bao L. Páry Hong Kong, 25. ledna 2015
Not a really clean hotel

Coffee drink water
5,7
Noel M. Páry Ireland, 24. ledna 2015
Excellent Location and Good Value for Money!

Location, Fair Sized Rooms, Clean
9
The hotel location is perfect if staying on Hong Kong Island, very convenient transport links (the tram stops outside, and only a 200m walk to the MTR station). The room was very clean and quiet a good size for Hong Kong.. With a big window. So overall I was very happy with my stay!

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong KongButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hoteluButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - KoupelnaButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - VchodButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - RecepceButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - VchodButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - VchodButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - KoupelnaButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - KoupelnaButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty

Hodnocení zákazníků - Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A01