nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel

33 King's Road, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Vchod Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Vchod Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty
Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Koupelna Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Koupelna Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Koupelna
Oblast: Causeway Bay Počet pokojů: 132
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

8,0

na základě 1869 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,8
Poloha
8,6
Personál
8,3
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,5
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,1
Jídlo/stolování
6,5
Všechna hodnocení (1869)
Seřazeno podle:
Anna E. Páry Czech Republic, 2. února 2013
Idelni golfovy hotel

plaz, golf, pokoje
8,3
Stravili jsme v tomto hotelu 10 dni. Jsme golfiste a i kdyz nasim primarnim cilem nebylo hrat na Boracay golf, uvitali jsme, ze tento hotel stoji primo na hristi. Hriste je nadherne, i kdyz udrzba trochu pokulhava. Nicmene scenerie, ktere nabizi oceni kazdy golfista. Servis hotelu byl velmi dobry a vrele doporucujeme vsem cestovatelum stravit zde dovolenou.
Lee S. Páry Hong Kong, 24. července 2014
Location. Staff. Cleanliness

Good location right next to tian hou Mtr station. There are loads of great local restaurants for you to taste the authentic Cantonese and Asian food. Room is very tiny. Not enough space for storage.
7,7
It was a right stay for young couple but if you shop a lot then there's not much storage space. Convenience is the key as the Mtr station is right next door. And walking distance to causeway bay.
Guido N. Páry Germany, 20. července 2014
Nice and very clean place to stay a night

Clean, good & friend reception
8
Cheng-Chien J. Skupiny New Zealand, 16. července 2014
No comment

Good customer serviceCleanGreat location
8,3
Pretty good, just the aircon is very noisy but it didn't bother m much
Jamaica P. Skupiny Singapore, 16. července 2014
Centrally located, lots of eateries around

Location, friendly & attentive staff & lots of good eateries around
7,7
This is my second time staying in the hotel. It is strategically located near the MTR (abt 2 mins walk), with a bus interchange around the corner as well. However, you might want to take note that if you have very bulky and heavy luggage, you might have to lug it up and down the stairs at the MTR. There are also a lot of nice eateries around, including a michellin recommended cha chan ting, a 24hrs dim sum cha chan ting, mcdonals, etc. there are even supermarket around the corner that's open till around 11pm! As for the hotel, it is rather small. All you need to do is open 2 24" luggage and lay them on the floor and you end up with no place to walk. However, the hotel provides sufficient amentities and is really clean despite of its size. Hotel staffs are also very helpful. The moment they saw us carrying heavy shopping bags, they will rush to open the door for us. Checking in and out is a breeze.
Chan T. Jednotlivci Macau, 12. července 2014
Near by MTR and tram station

near by MTR, supermarket, many restaurants
6
spent over 10 mins for check-in, I haven't request any upgrade but the receptionist prepared me a invoice for the charges, I was surprised about it because I requested to have a king bed room only. I hope hotel should be aware of security part since I heard Chinese couple argued loudly and sounded throwing stuff in guest room. I don't think this is soundproof problem. anyway, totally was fine for my stay.
Philippe G. Jednotlivci France, 11. července 2014
I spent only 3 nights there, problem-free

SUbway next door and Victoria park next door. Everything you need in the nearby
6,7
Warm welcome through friendly and English speaking staff. Room was clean, the room service was good. The room was a bit small but very well designed. Hau Tin Subway station is 200 m away from the hotel and Victoria Park within 5 minutes walk. Coffee shops, restaurant as well as a few supermarkets around the hotel. The stay was really problem-free.
Cynthia O. Skupiny Singapore, 10. července 2014
I love it, will go back again.

Location is very near MTR. Pamper with choice of different cuisines in the area. Staff are helpful. Room is clean n modern.
8,3
Room is clean, modern and comfortable. Love that coffee maker. Staff are very helpful. I will go back to stay again.
William C. Skupiny United States of America, 10. července 2014
its a great place to stay

staff, clean, comfortable
7,7
its a nice and comfortable hotel to stay with families.
Andy S. Skupiny Philippines, 10. července 2014
Wonderful

everything.
8,3

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong KongButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - VchodButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - VchodButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - KoupelnaButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - KoupelnaButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Koupelna

Hodnocení zákazníků - Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B02