nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel

33 King's Road, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hotelu Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Koupelna Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Vchod Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Vchod Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Koupelna Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Koupelna
Oblast: Causeway Bay Počet pokojů: 132
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

8,0

na základě 2150 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,9
Poloha
8,6
Personál
8,3
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,5
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,1
Jídlo/stolování
6,5
Všechna hodnocení (2150)
Seřazeno podle:
Anna E. Páry Czech Republic, 2. února 2013
Idelni golfovy hotel

plaz, golf, pokoje
8,3
Stravili jsme v tomto hotelu 10 dni. Jsme golfiste a i kdyz nasim primarnim cilem nebylo hrat na Boracay golf, uvitali jsme, ze tento hotel stoji primo na hristi. Hriste je nadherne, i kdyz udrzba trochu pokulhava. Nicmene scenerie, ktere nabizi oceni kazdy golfista. Servis hotelu byl velmi dobry a vrele doporucujeme vsem cestovatelum stravit zde dovolenou.
Fock K. Jednotlivci Malaysia, 18. listopadu 2014
Great stay

Friendliness , location and clean
9,3
Will be my permanent hotel whenever am in HK.
Wei T. Páry Hong Kong, 17. listopadu 2014
satisfy stay

convenience connectivity, friendly staff and easy to get food outside
8
i stayed in a superior double room but the room is actually under expectation. the carpet is not clean enough and the bed isn't comfortable too. however, the staff is really nice and there are different places for dining outside hotel. maybe i should stay a different room type next time.
Kai L. Páry Malaysia, 17. listopadu 2014
Very nice stay!

Nice room, friendly staff, value for money
8
It is a great hotel! The room is clean and spacious. Location is nice, just 3 minutes walk to the tian hou station. You can find some nice restaurants nearby the hotel too. Hotel staffs are very friendly.
Eileen T. Páry South Korea, 15. listopadu 2014
Value for money

Clean hotel, friendly staff and accessible to train station (5 mins walk from Tin Hau station)
7,3
We like it that the hotel is just a 5 mins walk to the train station. There are food options around the hotel if you do not plan to travel out. Hotel cleanliness is up to par and hotel staff is helpful and friendly. The only thing is space constraint - No space for two big luggage.
Fock K. Jednotlivci Malaysia, 15. listopadu 2014
Comfortable & pleasant stay

Location, clean & friendly
9
Friendly staff, comfortable bed and nice cosy clean rooms.
Sze H. Obchodní cestující Malaysia, 15. listopadu 2014
Small room but good location

Good location. Near to MTR. Good service.
7
The room was so small. Didn't even have enough space to place my luggage. However, the location was really good. Just minutes away from the Tin Hau MTR station. A lot of eateries around. Very convenient. Staff gave good service as well. I needed to by some medicine in the midnight, and the staff was friendly and helpful enough to walk me to the convenient store nearby.
Tan Y. Obchodní cestující Malaysia, 14. listopadu 2014
Hotel stay

clean rooms. fantastic staff. good location.
8,7
We really enjoyed our stay. The hotel is very near the Tin Hau station which makes travelling very easy. Would recommend to our friends
Erin M. Jednotlivci United States of America, 13. listopadu 2014
Two stints in Tin Hau

Location, service, cleanliness
8,7
I stayed for about a week total in two stints. In between my stays, I was able to leave some luggage at the hotel while I traveled elsewhere in Asia. That was so helpful in my travels. The rooms are small but perfectly fine for my needs--two people with a lot of luggage might be a tough fit. The immediate neighborhood is full of restaurants of all kinds if Asian food (and some Westen food) and is close to bars. It's a short MTR ride to Central without having to stay right in the middle of that madness, and Victoria Park is a short walk. There 's a public pool in the park, too.
Alex C. Jednotlivci Canada, 11. listopadu 2014
Butterfly on Victoria - Excellent!

Clean, Staff Service, Close to MTR Station
10
Excellent!! This is my second time staying there, last time was in 2012. Both times I enjoyed my stay at Butterfly on Victoria very much. The room was very clean, all the facilities are modern, comfortable. Even though the room was small, I had everything I needed. The staff was really nice, courteous, helpful, and made me feel very welcome! I will definitely stay there again next time I visit Hong Kong.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong KongButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hoteluButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - KoupelnaButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - VchodButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - VchodButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - KoupelnaButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Koupelna

Hodnocení zákazníků - Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B02