Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel

33 King's Road, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hotelu Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Koupelna Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Vchod Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Recepce Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Vchod Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Vchod Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty
Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Koupelna Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Koupelna Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Vybavení Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Vybavení Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Vybavení
Oblast: Causeway Bay Počet pokojů: 132
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

8,0

na základě 2552 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,9
Poloha
8,7
Personál
8,4
Stav hotelu/čistota
8,6
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,1
Jídlo/stolování
6,5
Všechna hodnocení (2552)
Seřazeno podle:
Anna E. Páry Czech Republic, 2. února 2013
Idelni golfovy hotel

plaz, golf, pokoje
8,3
Stravili jsme v tomto hotelu 10 dni. Jsme golfiste a i kdyz nasim primarnim cilem nebylo hrat na Boracay golf, uvitali jsme, ze tento hotel stoji primo na hristi. Hriste je nadherne, i kdyz udrzba trochu pokulhava. Nicmene scenerie, ktere nabizi oceni kazdy golfista. Servis hotelu byl velmi dobry a vrele doporucujeme vsem cestovatelum stravit zde dovolenou.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Janis L. Páry Malaysia, 1. srpna 2015
Size

Location location location
6
The room is extremely small and the aircon is warmth
Nahlásit hodnocení
Edmond T. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 29. července 2015
Clean and compact rooms, small lobby and no gym.

Clean, friendly staff and near airport bus pick up station.
7
Good.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Kartika P. Páry Indonesia, 28. července 2015
Nice!

friendly staff, hotel location, wifi
6,7
For us are nice for staying here.. hotel location near MTR, surrounding lots of restaurant, the most we like that each room provide hand-phone that we can carry out from hotel.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Kartika P. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Indonesia, 28. července 2015
Not bad

free wifi, free hand-phone, near mtr
5,3
If you thinking for stay 3 peoples (2 adults & 1 older children) in 1 room, think again, cause beds are small. Our two single beds are very small. We already pick executive type of room for bigger room and we thought also bigger bed but we r wrong. Bigger room it is but NOT bigger bed.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Robin L. Páry Netherlands, 28. července 2015
Small but clean room. Close to metro

Clean, Close to metro, wifi
7,3
Nice hotel that is located close (2min) to the metro of tin hau ( Island line). The room (20th floor) was small 15m2 but has everything we needed for our city trip. It was clean and the beds were good. The WiFi connection was good.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Kok S. Skupiny Singapore, 25. července 2015
Happy Stay

Good location. Good food around and easy to travel around via MTR
2,7
Happy with the services and room expect that I was expecting 2 Single bed instead of a queen sizes bed. Having to pay for the upgrade to 2 single beds. Everything else was good.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Cynthia O. Páry Singapore, 24. července 2015
Reasonably Good

Location is good, very near to mtr. Room is clean, bed is good and design is modern n new. Lots of restuarants around.
6,7
This is my 2nd time in this hotel. Location is super near mtr, 3mins walk. Room is clean and design is modern. Slightly expensive considered there's no facilities in the hotel. Lots of restuarants around,
Nahlásit hodnocení
Wing H. Jednotlivci Hong Kong, 22. července 2015
freindly staff, good location

The location is very conveniient. Friendly and attentive staff. Free smart phone provided by the hotel is a plus.
8
The location is very convenient, near to mrt, tram and bus stations. Lots of restaurants around. The staff are very friendly and attentive. They provided a free smartphone for mobile internet and making local calls which is very useful. Room is small but very clean. The air conditioning is not cold. I have reported this to the front desk and they fixed it right away but still it is not cold enough in this hot weather.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Randy A. Obchodní cestující Thailand, 22. července 2015
Excellent Staff, Hotel and Location

Friendly Professional Staff, MRT Close, Beautiful Rooms
10
My stay was really great at this hotel. I could not ask for more. The staff went over and above to tend to any questions I had and were incredibly friendly and helpful. A full 5 star service. The location was great and came in handy during the rain as the mrt stop was just a quick walk away. A great coffee shop nearly next door and beautiful rooms with amazing beds make this a perfect hotel. I will definitely be staying here again when I return to Hong Kong
Nahlásit hodnocení

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong KongButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hoteluButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - KoupelnaButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - VchodButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - RecepceButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - VchodButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - VchodButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - KoupelnaButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - KoupelnaButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - VybaveníButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - VybaveníButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Vybavení

Hodnocení zákazníků - Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel, Hong Kong

Agoda.com je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3A01