Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zobrazit aktuální nabídky pokojů v ubytovacím zařízení

Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel

33 King's Road, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

8,0

na základě 2793 hodnocení

1 hodnocení v českém jazyce

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,9
Poloha
8,7
Personál
8,4
Stav hotelu/čistota
8,6
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,1
Jídlo/stolování
6,5
Všechna hodnocení (2793)
Seřazeno podle:
Anna E. Páry Czech Republic, 2. února 2013
Idelni golfovy hotel

plaz, golf, pokoje
8,3
Stravili jsme v tomto hotelu 10 dni. Jsme golfiste a i kdyz nasim primarnim cilem nebylo hrat na Boracay golf, uvitali jsme, ze tento hotel stoji primo na hristi. Hriste je nadherne, i kdyz udrzba trochu pokulhava. Nicmene scenerie, ktere nabizi oceni kazdy golfista. Servis hotelu byl velmi dobry a vrele doporucujeme vsem cestovatelum stravit zde dovolenou.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Yunita P. Rodiny s malými dětmi Indonesia, 8. února 2016
Good location, easy public transport

Good location
9,7
Nahlásit hodnocení
Chow H. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Singapore, 31. ledna 2016
Butterfly on Victoria got even better

Helpful and attentive staff; ample storage place provided; firm beds
8,3
Stayed in this hotel Dec 2015 when it was undergoing renovation and one year later, very happy to note vast improvements on the service. Booked two rooms through Agoda.com and was pleasantly surprised on arrival at 1.00am in the morning to find that they are ready for us, accomodating our requesst to have two rooms on the same floor. Staff at reception couldn't be more helpful - running out when we arrived to help us unload our luggage from taxi and helping us flag one when we departed from the airport.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Tiffany Z. Jednotlivci China, 31. ledna 2016
Handy phone provided

Handy phone , good location, nice room
7,3
Nahlásit hodnocení
Simon P. Obchodní cestující Malaysia, 28. ledna 2016
Nice hotel with friendly front desk staffs

Strategic location, Frendly front desk & nice hotel environment
7,7
It's feel comfortable during my stay in this hotel. The front desk are friendly and helpful when we ask for any information.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Min S. Páry Singapore, 24. ledna 2016
Good place to consider.

Service of staff, the facilities/equipment provided and location
7,7
Overall stay was, the room is a little smaller than expected. As the name says, this is more of a boutique hotel than a normal hotel. One of the issue we had was that there was no heater in the room. Room was cold even when the aircon was switch off.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Martin W. Obchodní cestující United Kingdom, 21. ledna 2016
Clean and Small

Clean, Cost, Location
7
Nahlásit hodnocení
Yuka T. Rodiny s malými dětmi Japan, 19. ledna 2016
Location great!

Location, staff friendly and near the park
7,3
Great location. Easy access to causeway bay by walking and to tin hau station. The shower was great but it leeks to the room carpet which makes the room smell. (Room 503, 506) The staff were very helpful and friendly at all time.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Wai Y. Jednotlivci Macau, 18. ledna 2016
Cozy and clean

Location, room size, staff
7,7
Conveniently located, room is spacious, wifi works perfectly and staff is professional and helpful.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Gabriel P. Páry Argentina, 17. ledna 2016
Too small rooms

The front desk staff very helpful and outgoing in all request
5,7
The rooms are not biggest that a normal size bathroom in a normal home. The space is inteligente used to maximize the space and the few regular aminities you can find in any hong kong hotel. Overall many others hotels offer same price and service for a biggest room
Nahlásit hodnocení
1 z 1 hodnocení
Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong KongButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hoteluButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - KoupelnaButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - VchodButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - RecepceButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - VchodButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - VchodButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - KoupelnaButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - KoupelnaButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - VybaveníButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - VybaveníButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Vybavení


Agoda.com je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3C01