Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zobrazit aktuální nabídky pokojů v ubytovacím zařízení

Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel

122 Wellington Street, Central, Hong Kong Central, Hong Kong

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,9

na základě 1253 hodnocení

0 hodnocení v českém jazyce

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,8
Poloha
8,8
Personál
8,2
Stav hotelu/čistota
8,4
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,3
Jídlo/stolování
6,1
Všechna hodnocení (1253)
Seřazeno podle:
Alok S. Páry India, 3. února 2016
It's a very small hotel, but conveniently located

The free hand phone work as good gps device but can't use to make international call or as mobile hot spot is big negative. Room are good but bit small,
7,3
Nahlásit hodnocení
William M. Obchodní cestující Australia, 19. ledna 2016
disappointing

location
6
not unpleasant
Nahlásit hodnocení
Eric L. Jednotlivci Singapore, 17. ledna 2016
location friendly and efficient staff convenience

location friendly and efficient staff convenience
9
Nahlásit hodnocení
Stephenie T. Skupiny United Kingdom, 30. prosince 2015
Excellent location

location, excellent staff who spoke English and were tremendously helpful and friendly, nice modern chinese interior
9,7
we enjoyed the fantastic location, excellent staff who spoke English and were tremendously helpful and friendly, nice modern chinese interior. Only wished there was bay for taxi to alight as our initial drop off experience was affected by other angry taxi drivers blaring their horns away non-stop.
Nahlásit hodnocení
James S. Jednotlivci United States of America, 4. prosince 2015
Dated, incredibly small - good location

Location
4,3
Dated rooms, incredibly small, zero amenities, good location.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Gemma S. Rodiny s malými dětmi Australia, 30. listopadu 2015
Last minute

location close to central and close to restaurants, comfortable room.
8
after a previous hotel mixup, BOW was the perfect backup for our last minute booking, they were accommodating and helpful. NO gym, pool or baby sleeping cot* The rooms were sufficient and the city view was clean.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Gemma S. Jednotlivci Australia, 29. listopadu 2015
One night fine accommodation.

Last minute, quiet, convenient.
8,3
We booked this room for a friend who was coming over the border for the night. She found the room suitable and economic. She also agreed the location was great, and the staff very friendly and helpful.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Shiaw S. Obchodní cestující United States of America, 17. listopadu 2015
Too much noise from the construction next door

location, staffs,
5,3
Too much noise from the construction next door (from 8AM - 6PM). when the construction starts, the whole building shakes. it is so loud and unbearable. if someone would've told me this, i wouldn't stay there, no matter how cheap it is. for the price i was paying, i would def stay somewhere else. if there is no construction and you don't plan to stay in the hotel from 8AM-6PM, i would recommend this otherwise, i would not recommend, unless you like the your bed shakes while you sleep.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Katie W. Páry Australia, 6. listopadu 2015
Comfortable, clean & great location

Great location, comfortable bed & very clean
9,7
Great location in the heart of central with lots of bars and restaurants near by. Hotel was clean and very comfortable. Good value for the location right in the centre of Hong Kong.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Laurent M. Obchodní cestující France, 22. října 2015
Great location and service

Location, service, cleanliness
6,7
No frills boutique hotel with great staff. Interesting location.
Nahlásit hodnocení
1 z 1 hodnocení
Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong KongButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hoteluButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hoteluButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hoteluButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - VchodButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - VybaveníButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Vybavení


Agoda.com je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3A03