Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel

122 Wellington Street, Central, Hong Kong Střed / Oblast Sheung Wan, Hong Kong (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hotelu Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hotelu Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hotelu Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Vchod Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty
Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty
Oblast: Hong Kong Střed / Oblast Sheung Wan Počet pokojů: 80
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,9

na základě 1203 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,8
Poloha
8,8
Personál
8,2
Stav hotelu/čistota
8,4
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,3
Jídlo/stolování
6,1
Všechna hodnocení (1203)
Seřazeno podle:
Jonathan C. Páry Singapore, 20. července 2015
Great location

Location, cleanliness, helpful amenities
7,7
Overall good. Many amenities nearby. Good food nearby as well. There was noisy construction (piling and drilling) next door so beware if you are light sleepers. Construction starts early, around 8am.
Sio S. Páry Macau, 14. července 2015
Nice stay

Good staff, convenience location and well equipped rooms
7,7
My stay was great. The staff could tell I stayed the the hotel before which made me felt great.
Clifford R. Obchodní cestující United Kingdom, 11. července 2015
In the right place

Location
8,3
The location is good for me
Cormac D. Obchodní cestující Ireland, 9. července 2015
Walking distance to IFC

Can walk to airport express, modern and clean, city phone
9,3
It's very convenient from the airport express and meetings in Central. City phone is very handy. Price is very reasonable for HK.
Chailada T. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Thailand, 5. července 2015
Clean and comfortable room

Neat, clean, not crowded
8
Overall the hotel is good - not crowded. Lobby and reception area is on the 1st floor which is a bit small but we could go right up from street level to the room if we have key card. There was a construction on the path near the hotel, which made our walk a bit annoying. The room is clean and neat. We got non-smoking room but in the corridor was smelling like smoking floor. However, it was perfectly ok in the room - with no smell at all.
Kathryn C. Páry Canada, 2. července 2015
Great find in the heart of Hong Kong

Location, free cell phone, friendly and helpful staff.
9
The location couldn't have been better. We were able to walk everywhere we wanted to go. The free cell phone with city guide, maps and internet was very useful.
Jiexin Y. Skupiny Australia, 16. června 2015
Stay at butterfly

Location, convenience and service
9,3
Good
Rufino O. Páry Philippines, 16. června 2015
Great place to stay for foodtripping

Since we were in Central for the food, the best thing is the location. the room was clean and the bed was comfortable. The staff were very accomodating
8,7
This was our first time to stay in the Central area. We heard of the many good restaurants in Central so we planned a foodtrip in that area. The location of Butterfly on Wellington is the best. All the restaurants we want to try are walking distance from the hotel. The hotel staff were very accomodating. We will surely stay here again for our next food trip with our kids.
Muller G. Páry France, 4. června 2015
nice hotel very good location.

very good location, nice room, quiet.
7,7
We had a really nice stay in this hotel perfectly located next to the mid-level escalator. It is really quiet because there are only three rooms per floor and we were on the 25 floor. For breakfast, we went to 'Mak's noodle' downstairs, and we could walk to the IFC mall, the ferry terminal, or LKF and Soho in 5 minutes. It is even possible to walk to the top of the peak in 40 mn via the mid level escalator and the 'old peak road' for those who like to sweat.I would definitly come back to this hotel for my next trip in hk.
Robert B. Rodiny se staršími dětmi New Zealand, 1. června 2015
Great boutique Hotrl for a short stay

Excellent location, helpful staff and comfortable room
8,3
Very enjoyable stay, excellent place to come to after a busy day.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong KongButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hoteluButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hoteluButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hoteluButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - VchodButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - VybaveníButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Vybavení


Agoda.com je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3A05