nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel

122 Wellington Street, Central, Hong Kong Střed/Oblast Sheung Wan, Hong Kong (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hotelu Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hotelu Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hotelu Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Vchod Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty
Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty
Oblast: Hong Kong Střed/Oblast Sheung Wan Počet pokojů: 80
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,9

na základě 1142 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,8
Poloha
8,8
Personál
8,2
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,3
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,3
Jídlo/stolování
6,1
Všechna hodnocení (1142)
Seřazeno podle:
Laurent M. Obchodní cestující France, 21. ledna 2015
Good location

Location. Overall design. Amenities
5,3
Satisfied.
Candice O. Skupiny Singapore, 9. ledna 2015
Excellent location

Location, price, value
7
Very good
Vivian L. Obchodní cestující Malaysia, 18. prosince 2014
Good location and good price

location, cost, value
7,7
The staff upgraded me to a suite in which I was very happy about. Nothing at all to fault, as I only stayed for a night. Great location, good price, clean, comfortable, great value!
Michael P. Obchodní cestující United States of America, 8. prosince 2014
Third time staying here

Location, clean, value
8,3
This is my third time staying at the Butterfly on Wellington. It's right near the escalators and near SOHO and LKF for nightlife. It's about a 10min walk from MTR which is not too far. Room size is small unless you get one of the bigger rooms, but this is on par with HK hotels. Rooms are clean and adequate. For LKF, Hotel LKF (by Rhombus) is my first choice but can be difficult to book. Butterfly is my second choice.
Melissa H. Jednotlivci Australia, 1. prosince 2014
Perfect Location

Location Cleanliness Staff
8,7
I have stayed many times at this hotel and it is very convenient to the central part of Hong Kong. Easy walking access to shopping, dining, nightlight, sightseeing. The rooms are quite small but this is a result of the good location.
Kim S. Páry Singapore, 29. listopadu 2014
Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel

The layout of the room is very neat and tidy. The furniture design was very authentic. The wifi connection was excellent.
9,3
Wonderful experience. Will come back when I come to Hong Kong again
Russell P. Skupiny Australia, 22. listopadu 2014
Will definitely stay again.

Location, room features, staff
8,7
Fantastic stay! Close to bars and restaurants in mid-levels and Soho area. Easy walk down escalators to ferry terminals. Staff very helpful and accommodating - especially finding ice for my injured ankle at midnight! Rooms good size with lots of hanging space and drawers for 2 ladies clothes! Beautiful hot showers and nice new bathrooms. Markets at front door so bought fresh fruit salad for breakfast and convenience store across road for other supplies. Lots of streets and alleys close by to explore markets and eateries. Hong Kong islanders very helpful with directions and all staff in bars and restaurants very friendly and helpful. Fire alarms went off twice - one night for some fool smoking in the room; second time, our hair straightener set it off - but we got to meet the neighbours, the firies and management could not have been more helpful nor apologetic - sending us a nice note and some chocolates - a very nice touch. Will certainly go back to BOW and HIGHLY recommend it.
Venita B. Obchodní cestující Singapore, 20. listopadu 2014
Decent hotel with efficient and quick service

Its cleanliness, its staff efficiency and getting the check in and out done very quickly
7
It was very pleasant though I wish there was some sort of room service which could be offered by the hotel who tie in with nearby cafes. Its worth it for business travelers who are looking for a no hassle and yet good sized room with amenities and a comfy bed for the night
Gun-May S. Jednotlivci Finland, 19. listopadu 2014
Good location in Hong Kong Central

Location great, quiet room, friendly staff
7
I only stayed for one night in this hotel, but was very pleased with it. My main business was at the Finnish consulate, so the location was perfect. Also the hotel was within walking distance (even with baggage) to the train station to the airport. There was also a nice shopping street close by, but I had no time for shopping this time. Next time in Hong Kong, I will definitely stay here again.
Altanbagana B. Obchodní cestující Mongolia, 16. listopadu 2014
Very attentive service

Been here 4th time. Never disappointed with the stay here. They have surprised my son with a birthday cake which was really sweet.
8,7

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong KongButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hoteluButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hoteluButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hoteluButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - VchodButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty


AS-AGWEB-3B01