Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel

122 Wellington Street, Central, Hong Kong Střed / Oblast Sheung Wan, Hong Kong (Zobrazit mapu)

Rezervovat nyní!

Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hotelu Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hotelu Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hotelu Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Vchod Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty
Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty
Oblast: Hong Kong Střed / Oblast Sheung Wan Počet pokojů: 80
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,9

na základě 1212 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,8
Poloha
8,8
Personál
8,2
Stav hotelu/čistota
8,4
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,3
Jídlo/stolování
6,1
Všechna hodnocení (1212)
Seřazeno podle:
Clifford R. Obchodní cestující United Kingdom, 24. srpna 2015
It normally ok

Location
9,3
Large building works next door start at 8 am no lie the piling rock the whole building.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Toan T. Jednotlivci Singapore, 9. srpna 2015
Review of Butterfly Hotel

Location, location, location
9
Nahlásit hodnocení
Lilian T. Obchodní cestující Singapore, 7. srpna 2015
Nice Hotel and good service

clean,friendly staff,easy to find food.
7,3
Good!
Nahlásit hodnocení
Ng C. Páry Hong Kong, 3. srpna 2015
i expected better room from the hotel.

location, clean, and good service from the staffs
6,7
during my short stay, there were a major construction near by, which started 8 o'clock in the morning.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Kim T. Obchodní cestující South Korea, 1. srpna 2015
Decent Hotel for Two travelers

Good Location, Nice Staffs, and Clean Room
9,7
It was great stay - Good Location, Nice Staffs, and Clean Room. Only issue was there is a construction going on nearby Hotel from 8am to 6pm every day. So at 8am, it started to get noisy. I think it will be until end of 2015. Other than that, hotel itself was very good.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Graham P. Jednotlivci United States of America, 20. července 2015
Nice hotel in Central Hong Kong

Comfort and Layout of the room, friendly staff,
9,3
I was in Hong Kong for a wedding and needed to spend an extra night in the city close to Central Station so I could catch the Airport Express for an early flight. The staff were very friendly and accommodated my need to check in early. The room was very comfortable, modern, and clean. It was very quiet. I think it was a great value for the money. Handy smartphone wasn't as useful for me as I had my own working phone but is a great amenity for international travelers in HK. Would definitely recommend.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Jonathan C. Páry Singapore, 20. července 2015
Great location

Location, cleanliness, helpful amenities
7,7
Overall good. Many amenities nearby. Good food nearby as well. There was noisy construction (piling and drilling) next door so beware if you are light sleepers. Construction starts early, around 8am.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Sio S. Páry Macau, 14. července 2015
Nice stay

Good staff, convenience location and well equipped rooms
7,7
My stay was great. The staff could tell I stayed the the hotel before which made me felt great.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Clifford R. Obchodní cestující United Kingdom, 11. července 2015
In the right place

Location
8,3
The location is good for me
Nahlásit hodnocení
Cormac D. Obchodní cestující Ireland, 9. července 2015
Walking distance to IFC

Can walk to airport express, modern and clean, city phone
9,3
It's very convenient from the airport express and meetings in Central. City phone is very handy. Price is very reasonable for HK.
Nahlásit hodnocení

Rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong KongButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hoteluButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hoteluButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hoteluButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - VchodButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - VybaveníButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Vybavení


Agoda.com je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3C01