Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zobrazit aktuální nabídky pokojů v ubytovacím zařízení

Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel

122 Wellington Street, Central, Hong Kong Central, Hong Kong

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,9

na základě 1281 hodnocení

0 hodnocení v českém jazyce

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,8
Poloha
8,8
Personál
8,2
Stav hotelu/čistota
8,4
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,3
Jídlo/stolování
6,1
Všechna hodnocení (1281)
Seřazeno podle:
Craig W. Jednotlivci United States of America, 21. dubna 2016
good place to stay in HK
6
good location, plenty of anonymity
Nahlásit hodnocení
Renaud V. Obchodní cestující France, 20. dubna 2016
Perfect location and good price
6
No breakfeast room, it is the only negative point when on business trip (no time to loiter, searching for a restaurant...)
Nahlásit hodnocení
Akarawit A. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Thailand, 16. dubna 2016
Very good location for Foodies
6
Wellington, Stanley and Hollywood road are one of the most trendy scene in town for food. You can never go wrong with restaurants in this area.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Inho P. Jednotlivci South Korea, 13. dubna 2016
Hotel location is good.
5,3
Hotel location is good. 1. I want you to know how to get from Hong Kong Station would have liked more. 2. The weather is raining every day on April. So, The hotel's humidity is high. I hope the self-laundry room. 3. Baggage storage service is available. 4. I'm a Korean. I hope the Korean guidebook on using the hotel.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Chris C. Jednotlivci United States of America, 6. dubna 2016
Convenient location with helpful staff
5,7
Close to LKF, PMQ, Soho, and in Central. Staff was very helpful for tips, assistance and transportation. The use of the Handy phone was convenient when it worked.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Lee M. Obchodní cestující Taiwan, 4. dubna 2016
the carpet is so dirty and it's not easy to access
2,7
terrible traffic during weekends
Nahlásit hodnocení
Simon O. Páry United Kingdom, 3. dubna 2016
Great hotel in an excellent location
6,3
Having stayed in many places in Hong Kong in recent years this was our favourite. It is in a great location, the staff were friendly and helpful and the room was vet nice.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Wing M. Obchodní cestující Hong Kong, 1. dubna 2016
good
5,3
good
Nahlásit hodnocení
Gearoid O. Páry United States of America, 1. dubna 2016
Would definitely stay here again.
6,3
Fantastic room (we upgraded to a bigger room - well worth it) and the location can't be beaten.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Wong A. Páry Hong Kong, 28. března 2016
A nice weekend
6
I need to work on something at PMQ during the weekend, and this boutique hotel is so near to it. I didn't expect much at the beginning, but it turned out unexpectedly great, giving my bf and I a nice weekend "getaway".
Nahlásit hodnocení
1 z 1 hodnocení
Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong KongButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hoteluButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hoteluButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hoteluButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - VchodButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - VybaveníButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Vybavení


Agoda je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3B03