Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zobrazit aktuální nabídky pokojů v ubytovacím zařízení

By The Sea Hotel Panwa Beach

7/6 Moo 6, Soi Bor-Rae, Vichit, Muang, Mys Panwa, Phuket, Thajsko 83000

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Skvělé

8,3

na základě 314 hodnocení

0 hodnocení v českém jazyce

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,7
Poloha
7,9
Personál
8,4
Stav hotelu/čistota
8,6
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,5
Jídlo/stolování
7,3
Všechna hodnocení (314)
Seřazeno podle:
Chi K. Páry United Kingdom, 23. dubna 2016
Couple
6,3
The location of the hotel is a 2-edged sword - While it enjoys a high level of tranquility, you'd definitely need your own car or motorcycles to get around. Staff is helpful. The breakfast has a limited range of food - but it is definitely enough. The breakfast zone has 2 nice cats.
Cheminoh K. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Thailand, 22. dubna 2016
peaceful area
5,7
Nice view
Heikki K. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Finland, 20. dubna 2016
good hotel with great service and staff
5,3
We had a big family room which has too much room for us because of very big living room we didn't need although two adults and two big daughters. Both bathrooms very good and other one has also bath. The bedrooms were also big enough but maybe bed a little bit hard for me. The view from room was very nice to the sea and to the pool which was good for children also because of depth 150 cm. Breakfast was also good with various food. Staff at this hotel was very friendly and helpful and service excellent. Only a little bit too expensive food compared to the beach restaurants very near this hotel. Maybe owner of this hotel should to think to reduce prices a little bit. I was ready to pay a little bit more but not 50% or over. The beach looks very nice but unfortunately not so nice to go swimming because of stones and corals in the sea which cannot see because the water is not clear. The area around the hotel was very peaceful this time of year and probably every time. The hotel has free shuttle to Phuket town two times per day and it was very good! Taxi would cost at least 500 baht. We were one time at Patong beach and taxi from there cost 800 - 1000 baht. Hotel has also a self-service laundry for 100 baht and we consider it also very good. I can recommend hotel for families and couples who want relax in some peaceful place for some days or one week. We were there one week. The place is not good for people who want night-life and bars etc. Location is too far from these kinds of places.
Navaporn M. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Thailand, 16. dubna 2016
Excellent
6,3
good ocean view but a bit hard to find the location.
Alison H. Rodiny se staršími dětmi United Kingdom, 10. dubna 2016
Location and luggage
5,7
Reception manager not very friendly quite stern. Food basic but nice had a variety Beach is beautiful Not enough sunbeds in pool area for the amount of guests Rooms clean and spacious. Bar staff very friendly and welcoming This hotel does not have lifts or ramps and is on a very steep incline so for anyone with walking difficulties, buggies and heavy luggage be mindful as getting to pool and beach has only steps or steep hill. However the views are amazing with a free shuttle into the town twice a day
Nick G. Rodiny s malými dětmi Bulgaria, 10. dubna 2016
Great place to relax
5,7
Spacious rooms, clean, friendly staff, very nice breakfast. Only the location is a bit remote, but compensated with quite and relaxing environment.
Jan B. Rodiny s malými dětmi Norway, 3. dubna 2016
.
6
.
Travis B. Rodiny s malými dětmi United States of America, 14. února 2016
Relaxing time in a quiet corner of Phuket
5,3
The staff were all wonderful. The place is clean. The rooms are big and comfortable. The breakfast was disappointing. The hotel could do with some new furnishings and some fresh paint. In the end we had a great time in Phuket. We spent most days away from the hotel.
Carlo V. Rodiny s malými dětmi South Africa, 3. února 2016
Excellent Hotel for kids

Quiet tranquil sunset
9,3
Excellent hotel for kids. Situated on a quiet and clean beach. Perfect to get away from the party hungry crowd.
Jeff H. Rodiny s malými dětmi United States of America, 17. ledna 2016
GREAT, GREAT VALUE!

Location, cost, pool
9,3
Our stay was great! I will definitely be back.
1 z 1 hodnocení
By The Sea Hotel Panwa Beach PhuketBy The Sea Hotel Panwa Beach Phuket - Interiér hoteluBy The Sea Hotel Panwa Beach Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyBy The Sea Hotel Panwa Beach Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyBy The Sea Hotel Panwa Beach Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyBy The Sea Hotel Panwa Beach Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyBy The Sea Hotel Panwa Beach Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyBy The Sea Hotel Panwa Beach Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyBy The Sea Hotel Panwa Beach Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyBy The Sea Hotel Panwa Beach Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyBy The Sea Hotel Panwa Beach Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyBy The Sea Hotel Panwa Beach Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyBy The Sea Hotel Panwa Beach Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyBy The Sea Hotel Panwa Beach Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyBy The Sea Hotel Panwa Beach Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyBy The Sea Hotel Panwa Beach Phuket - BazénBy The Sea Hotel Panwa Beach Phuket - BazénBy The Sea Hotel Panwa Beach Phuket - BazénBy The Sea Hotel Panwa Beach Phuket - BazénBy The Sea Hotel Panwa Beach Phuket - BazénBy The Sea Hotel Panwa Beach Phuket - BazénBy The Sea Hotel Panwa Beach Phuket - VchodBy The Sea Hotel Panwa Beach Phuket - Sport a aktivityBy The Sea Hotel Panwa Beach Phuket - Fitness prostoryBy The Sea Hotel Panwa Beach Phuket - VybaveníBy The Sea Hotel Panwa Beach Phuket - Exteriér hoteluBy The Sea Hotel Panwa Beach Phuket - Exteriér hoteluBy The Sea Hotel Panwa Beach Phuket - PlážBy The Sea Hotel Panwa Beach Phuket - Jídlo a nápojeBy The Sea Hotel Panwa Beach Phuket - Sport a aktivityBy The Sea Hotel Panwa Beach Phuket - VyhlídkaBy The Sea Hotel Panwa Beach Phuket - VyhlídkaBy The Sea Hotel Panwa Beach Phuket - PlážBy The Sea Hotel Panwa Beach Phuket - BazénBy The Sea Hotel Panwa Beach Phuket - LobbyBy The Sea Hotel Panwa Beach Phuket - RestauraceBy The Sea Hotel Panwa Beach Phuket - RestauraceBy The Sea Hotel Panwa Beach Phuket - PlážBy The Sea Hotel Panwa Beach Phuket - PlážBy The Sea Hotel Panwa Beach Phuket - Sport a aktivityBy The Sea Hotel Panwa Beach Phuket - PlážBy The Sea Hotel Panwa Beach Phuket - Půdorysy


Agoda je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3B01