Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

By The Sea Residence Hotel

7/6 Moo 6 Soi Bor-rae, Sakdidech Road, Vichit, Muang, Mys Panwa, Phuket, Thajsko (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

By The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty By The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty By The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty By The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty By The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty By The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty By The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty By The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty By The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty By The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty By The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty By The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty By The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty By The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - Restaurace By The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - Restaurace By The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - Restaurace
By The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - Restaurace By The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - Restaurace By The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - Restaurace By The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - Restaurace By The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - Bazén By The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - Bazén By The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - Bazén By The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - Bazén By The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - Bazén By The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - Bazén By The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - Bazén By The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - Bazén
Oblast: Mys Panwa Počet pokojů: 36
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Skvělé

8,2

na základě 287 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,7
Poloha
7,9
Personál
8,4
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,6
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,5
Jídlo/stolování
7,4
Všechna hodnocení (287)
Seřazeno podle:
Jeffrey S. Páry United States of America, 28. května 2015
Clean and quite.

Very nice rooms and clean.
9,3
Great place to stay if you want to be away from the crowds. Very quite and right on the beach. If you want to be near the the party areas I would not recommend it as it took about 30 minutes and 750 THB to get to Patong beach.
Rafik B. Páry Lebanon, 12. dubna 2015
By The Sea Residence Hotel
4,7
Tento zákazník pouze ohodnotil hotel a neuvedl žádné poznámky.
Krisztian N. Jednotlivci Finland, 31. ledna 2015
A nice relaxing holiday

a 3 stars hotel, large rooms, good food, happy personnel, nice view to Chalong bay!
8,7
:-) Location is far from other "busy" beaches that was relaxing after 2.5 weeks spent at Kata and Karon Beaches. Great large rooms. We liked the happiness of personnel in the kitchen. Pool was clean. It is a 3 stars hotel according to personnel and to my opinion. Negative: Live music every evening was annoying, though performace was excellent. "Playlist" should be changed and sing also THAI MUSIC (traditional, pop, ect) and not only the same UK/US/EU songs. We staid 5 nights and not only 1 ! It is pity that washing the floors is simply not part of the room clean up program. I noticed the same in other hotels as well (3 and 4 stars) also past years. 8-) I recommend this hotel much more than others next to it, or on the same road, as it is smaller. They had kayaks for free use! ;-)
Aurelie L. Páry France, 21. ledna 2015
Good for 2 nights

Clean, calm, beach
8
Karl M. Jednotlivci Germany, 26. října 2014
Great

Pool food friendly Staf
8
Kanyapat K. Páry Thailand, 23. září 2014
The great hotel in Khuket

Big room, big pool and a good breakfast
9
Anuchit C. Páry Thailand, 31. srpna 2014
Great place ,clean and big room

Great location , clean and big room , good sightseeing
8,3
It is a quite good place ,location, sightseeing view is ok , room size is ok, air condition is ok ,food is ok , even it's rough to find the way but you can use google map , we would be return again.
Nge S. Páry Malaysia, 30. srpna 2014
Big and clean room, big balcony with sea view

Big and clean room, big balcony with sea view and nice curry crab
8,3
Big and clean room, big balcony with sea view and nice curry crab. We check in at 10pm hotel still reserve a high floor with sea view room for us. Is very quite place at beach side with beautiful sunset view. But some sad point is there is free bicycle and kayak, but all bicycle puncture and sea level is low cannot kayak only after 12pm but we already check out.
Karl -. Páry Philippines, 30. července 2014
Value for Money

Price, Cleanliness, Room Comfort
8,3
It was a very relaxing stay. We loved our room as it had a very good view of the sea and it was very big and very clean. Our only qualm about this resort was that the beach in front of it wasn't as clean as we expected it to be, but it was ok for this time around. The pool was also a bit small. Also, the hotel was a bit far from any other restaurants or places of interest. Overall, I think our stay was relatively enjoyable.
Pisanu W. Páry Thailand, 28. června 2014
It is beatiful hotel, close to the sea.

quite, romantic, comfortable
8,3
it is a beautiful hotel.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

By The Sea Residence Hotel PhuketBy The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyBy The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyBy The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyBy The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyBy The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyBy The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyBy The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyBy The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyBy The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyBy The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyBy The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyBy The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyBy The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyBy The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - RestauraceBy The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - RestauraceBy The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - RestauraceBy The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - RestauraceBy The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - RestauraceBy The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - RestauraceBy The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - RestauraceBy The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - BazénBy The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - BazénBy The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - BazénBy The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - BazénBy The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - BazénBy The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - BazénBy The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - BazénBy The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - BazénBy The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - VchodBy The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - Sport a aktivityBy The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - Fitness prostoryBy The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - VybaveníBy The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - Exteriér hoteluBy The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - Exteriér hoteluBy The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - PlážBy The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - Jídlo a nápojeBy The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - Sport a aktivityBy The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - VyhlídkaBy The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - VyhlídkaBy The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - PlážBy The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - BazénBy The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - LobbyBy The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - RestauraceBy The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - RestauraceBy The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - RestauraceBy The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - PlážBy The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - PlážBy The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - Sport a aktivityBy The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - Pláž


Agoda.com je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3C07