nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

By The Sea Residence Hotel

7/6 Moo 6 Soi Bor-rae, Sakdidech Road, Vichit, Muang, Mys Panwa, Phuket, Thajsko (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

By The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty By The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty By The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty By The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty By The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty By The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty By The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty By The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty By The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty By The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty By The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty By The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty By The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty By The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - Restaurace By The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - Restaurace By The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - Restaurace
By The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - Restaurace By The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - Restaurace By The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - Restaurace By The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - Restaurace By The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - Bazén By The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - Bazén By The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - Bazén By The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - Bazén By The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - Bazén By The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - Bazén By The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - Bazén By The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - Bazén
Oblast: Mys Panwa Počet pokojů: 36

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Vynikající

8,3

na základě 264 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,7
Poloha
7,9
Personál
8,4
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,7
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,5
Jídlo/stolování
7,4
Všechna hodnocení (264)
Seřazeno podle:
Karl M. Jednotlivci Germany, 26. října 2014
Great

Pool food friendly Staf
8
Kanyapat K. Páry Thailand, 23. září 2014
The great hotel in Khuket

Big room, big pool and a good breakfast
9
Anuchit C. Páry Thailand, 31. srpna 2014
Great place ,clean and big room

Great location , clean and big room , good sightseeing
8,3
It is a quite good place ,location, sightseeing view is ok , room size is ok, air condition is ok ,food is ok , even it's rough to find the way but you can use google map , we would be return again.
Nge S. Páry Malaysia, 30. srpna 2014
Big and clean room, big balcony with sea view

Big and clean room, big balcony with sea view and nice curry crab
8,3
Big and clean room, big balcony with sea view and nice curry crab. We check in at 10pm hotel still reserve a high floor with sea view room for us. Is very quite place at beach side with beautiful sunset view. But some sad point is there is free bicycle and kayak, but all bicycle puncture and sea level is low cannot kayak only after 12pm but we already check out.
Karl -. Páry Philippines, 30. července 2014
Value for Money

Price, Cleanliness, Room Comfort
8,3
It was a very relaxing stay. We loved our room as it had a very good view of the sea and it was very big and very clean. Our only qualm about this resort was that the beach in front of it wasn't as clean as we expected it to be, but it was ok for this time around. The pool was also a bit small. Also, the hotel was a bit far from any other restaurants or places of interest. Overall, I think our stay was relatively enjoyable.
Pisanu W. Páry Thailand, 28. června 2014
It is beatiful hotel, close to the sea.

quite, romantic, comfortable
8,3
it is a beautiful hotel.
Anthony L. Rodiny se staršími dětmi United Kingdom, 11. června 2014
This is a great spacious hotel but poor breakfast

On sea, clean, spacious
9,3
Apart from breakfast, perfect. Clean we had 2 large rooms, kitchen , lounge
Peter W. Jednotlivci United States of America, 28. března 2014
Pleasant Surprise

Location, View, Service
10
The room was more than I had thought it would be. Front room with TV, table, chairs, couch and coffee table, kitchenette, refer filled with beer, muchies and two free waters. Bedroom was large and comfortable with a bench for my case (hooray, desk and chair, closet,safe, and sliding glass door leading to your own small patio and chairs. Beyond that was a vast expanse of lawn and a wall, this actually is the roof of the floor of rooms below. This hotel is built on a steep sloop leading to the beach, resturant and pool. This stair step concept is done well and makes for a quiet stay. Being on top the view is spectacular. I was hungry from my trip and walked down to the resturant on a steep stairway path. When I got there, I was told that i could have requested the golfcart for transport, I did from then on. The happy hour menue was extensive and lasted most of the day. Everything was 99TB about 3US$...the spring rolls ended up being my favorite. Breakfast was included and very substantial and good selection. Had the international buffet on first evening as I just wanted to relax and not venture out...it was done well and had a good time with the chef as we prepared my selections...we as since there was hardly anyone around I got to get behind the wok and have at it...what a good time. The staff are excellent and speak English in a manner that works. The deck and tables are right along the beach if you like. The manager arranged my day trips for me, by this time I had stopped doing this on my own as I found I got a better trip if I let them do the booking. (Live and learn) The bay was warm to swim in, the sand clean, sun lounges comfortable, and a good shower coming off the beach. Pool was good size and very clean with a jacuzi type area at one end. Pool surrounded by trees which provided much needed shade for the afternoon heat yet good for catching the rays in morning. My stay was relaxing, comfortable and enjoyed.
Monica Y. Rodiny s malými dětmi Australia, 26. března 2014
Family friendly accomodation

Living areas were large with good seating and kitchen. 2 Very large bedrooms with 2 bathrooms. Relaxing with great ocean views and balcony.
8
Our family party had a huge age disparity and ranged from a 2 year old to a 76year old. The driveway slope was hard for our elderly relative to cope with but the staff were extremely helpful and provided a driver with buggy to cope with the steep slope from the dining room to the unit. It was fantastic that the hotel provided sand toys for our little one. Parking for our hire car was good.
Kai M. Rodiny s malými dětmi China, 15. března 2014
nice hotel with low price

free kayaks, cheap room rate and good breakfast
9,3

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

By The Sea Residence Hotel PhuketBy The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyBy The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyBy The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyBy The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyBy The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyBy The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyBy The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyBy The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyBy The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyBy The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyBy The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyBy The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyBy The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyBy The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - RestauraceBy The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - RestauraceBy The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - RestauraceBy The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - RestauraceBy The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - RestauraceBy The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - RestauraceBy The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - RestauraceBy The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - BazénBy The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - BazénBy The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - BazénBy The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - BazénBy The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - BazénBy The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - BazénBy The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - BazénBy The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - BazénBy The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - VchodBy The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - Sport a aktivityBy The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - Fitness prostoryBy The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - VybaveníBy The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - Exteriér hoteluBy The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - Exteriér hoteluBy The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - PlážBy The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - Jídlo a nápojeBy The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - Sport a aktivityBy The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - VyhlídkaBy The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - VyhlídkaBy The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - PlážBy The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - BazénBy The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - LobbyBy The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - RestauraceBy The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - RestauraceBy The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - RestauraceBy The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - PlážBy The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - PlážBy The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - Sport a aktivityBy The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - Pláž


AS-AGWEB-3A01