Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zobrazit aktuální nabídky pokojů v ubytovacím zařízení

C5 Dormitel

Roxas Avenue, Poblacion, Davao City, Filipíny 8000

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Nadprůměrné

5,5

na základě 14 hodnocení

0 hodnocení v českém jazyce

Poměr cena/kvalita
6,3
Poloha
7,0
Personál
5,4
Stav hotelu/čistota
5,1
Pokojový komfort/standard
5,4
Jídlo/stolování
3,6
Všechna hodnocení (14)
Seřazeno podle:
Aladdin K. Obchodní cestující Philippines, 3. června 2014
needs improvement

staff was good, central location, easy to find taxis
6
Very poor cleanliness!
Nahlásit hodnocení
Aladdin K. Obchodní cestující Philippines, 1. června 2014
Great place to stay near Ateneo de Davao!

affordable, accessible, friendly staff
7,7
Cleanliness can we worked on better. With dormers and hotel guests alike, room cleaning service can be spotty. Rooms are a bit tiny, but excellent value for money. Will return
Nahlásit hodnocení
Lyle C. Jednotlivci United States of America, 14. října 2013
It's what it says it is. A Dormitory for students.
4,3
The 1st room the gave me didn't have an aircon that worked. They moved me to another room the next day. No elevator so you have to carry your luggage up the small stairs. Students are loud and everywhere so don't get a room where they have classes right outside your window. Wifi only barely works by the stairwell and there are always loud students trying to use it. A cheaply priced hotel/dormitory. Would not recommend it for travelers.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Gelyn N. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 10. března 2013
Good

bed, shower, sala
4
Nahlásit hodnocení
Ramon T. Páry Philippines, 7. března 2013
Great location but beside a busy road

location
7
We had a generally pleasant stay in the hotel. The hotel was strategically situated in the heart of Davao. The place was relatively clean. Aircon was working well. The concierge was very helpful but needs to know more about the good places to see in Davao. This will be extremely helpful for newcomers like us.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Joseph L. Obchodní cestující Malaysia, 22. listopadu 2012
small but it ok

near to the city
4
well it better for students as it near to an university
Shopping Tip: it near a shopping center
Nahlásit hodnocení
Lilyvelle D. Páry Philippines, 22. září 2012
nice location

clean
4,7
we stay only for a day, the service is good, i wnt recommend it to friends but at least we got what we paid for.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Third M. Skupiny Philippines, 20. srpna 2012
Friendly staff, comfortable rooms

Located in a quiet area within the city, comfortable beds
8,3
I originally booked a double suite but was offered 2 double room instead for the same rate which I did not mind. Rooms were clean, got comfortable beds, soft comforters, working air-conditioning and hot showers. The staffs were wonderful, helpful and attentive. No other hotel facilities though. Wifi only available at the common areas. I visited Davao for Kadayawan festival and the hotel was conveniently located at the start point of the parade. Will definitely stay here again.
Shopping Tip: Get your Davao souvenirs at Aldevinco Shopping Center which is very near C5 Dormitel.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Sreehara S. Páry Malaysia, 6. dubna 2012
Small empty rooms

Location is good
3
Rooms are small with all twin beds and no internet. Internet only available at the lobby area.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Ralph R. Páry Philippines, 1. listopadu 2011
Great location

Spacious
6,7
The only problem in this hotel the phone is not working you have to go all the down in the customer service area and my room is in the 3rd floor, and plus the ants!!!! there's a lot of ants inside the room, bed, restroom when you wake up you will your legs arms you have ant bites already
Nahlásit hodnocení
1 z 1 hodnocení
C5 Dormitel Davao City - Exteriér hoteluC5 Dormitel Davao City - Pokoj pro hostyC5 Dormitel Davao City - Pokoj pro hostyC5 Dormitel Davao City - Pokoj pro hostyC5 Dormitel Davao City - Pokoj pro hostyC5 Dormitel Davao City - LobbyC5 Dormitel Davao City - RecepceC5 Dormitel Davao City - Exteriér hoteluC5 Dormitel Davao City - LobbyC5 Dormitel Davao City - Exteriér hoteluC5 Dormitel Davao City - Exteriér hoteluC5 Dormitel Davao City - Exteriér hoteluC5 Dormitel Davao City - Exteriér hoteluC5 Dormitel Davao City - Exteriér hotelu


Agoda.com je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3C07