Můj účet (přihlásit se)

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

C5 Dormitel

Roxas Avenue, Davao Centrum města, Davao, Filipíny 8000 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

C5 Dormitel Davao - Pokoj pro hosty C5 Dormitel Davao - Pokoj pro hosty C5 Dormitel Davao - Pokoj pro hosty C5 Dormitel Davao - Pokoj pro hosty C5 Dormitel Davao - Lobby C5 Dormitel Davao - Recepce C5 Dormitel Davao - Exteriér hotelu C5 Dormitel Davao - Lobby C5 Dormitel Davao - Exteriér hotelu C5 Dormitel Davao - Exteriér hotelu C5 Dormitel Davao - Exteriér hotelu C5 Dormitel Davao - Exteriér hotelu C5 Dormitel Davao - Exteriér hotelu
Poloha: Davao Centrum města Počet pokojů: 20

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Nadprůměrné

5,3

na základě 11 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
6,0
Poloha
6,7
Personál
4,9
Stav hotelu / čistota
5,3
Pokojový komfort/standard
5,3
Jídlo/stolování
3,8
Všechna hodnocení (11)
Gelyn N. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 10. března 2013
Good

bed, shower, sala
4
Ramon T. Páry Philippines, 7. března 2013
Great location but beside a busy road

location
7
We had a generally pleasant stay in the hotel. The hotel was strategically situated in the heart of Davao. The place was relatively clean. Aircon was working well. The concierge was very helpful but needs to know more about the good places to see in Davao. This will be extremely helpful for newcomers like us.
Joseph L. Obchodní cestující Malaysia, 22. listopadu 2012
small but it ok

near to the city
4
well it better for students as it near to an university
Shopping Tip: it near a shopping center
Lilyvelle D. Páry Philippines, 22. září 2012
nice location

clean
4,7
we stay only for a day, the service is good, i wnt recommend it to friends but at least we got what we paid for.
Third M. Skupiny Philippines, 20. srpna 2012
Friendly staff, comfortable rooms

Located in a quiet area within the city, comfortable beds
8,3
I originally booked a double suite but was offered 2 double room instead for the same rate which I did not mind. Rooms were clean, got comfortable beds, soft comforters, working air-conditioning and hot showers. The staffs were wonderful, helpful and attentive. No other hotel facilities though. Wifi only available at the common areas. I visited Davao for Kadayawan festival and the hotel was conveniently located at the start point of the parade. Will definitely stay here again.
Shopping Tip: Get your Davao souvenirs at Aldevinco Shopping Center which is very near C5 Dormitel.
Sreehara S. Páry Malaysia, 6. dubna 2012
Small empty rooms

Location is good
3
Rooms are small with all twin beds and no internet. Internet only available at the lobby area.
Ralph R. Páry Philippines, 1. listopadu 2011
Great location

Spacious
6,7
The only problem in this hotel the phone is not working you have to go all the down in the customer service area and my room is in the 3rd floor, and plus the ants!!!! there's a lot of ants inside the room, bed, restroom when you wake up you will your legs arms you have ant bites already
Gabriella C. Jednotlivci Italy, 26. března 2012
Ottima posizione, no internet in the room

vicino al centro della citta', trasporti per altre zone giusto attraversando la strada.silenzioso
6,3
Il posto e' tutto sommato abbastanza buono, ci sono spazi comuni dove e' possibile usufruire di internet (wireless). Niente frigo in camera, ma si puo' chiedere di lasciare qualcosa alla reception, dove sono in genere gentili. Il posto e' abitato anche da studenti della vicina universita',che soggiornano per lunghi perodi, ma non se ne avverte la presenza. C'e' un grande centro commerciale Gaisano a 10 minuti a piedi e un centro commerciale SM (enorme) che si raggiunge in 15 minuti di multicab; la fermata e' dall'altra parte della strada. Il servizio lascia a desiderare, durante il mio soggiorno di tre notti, la camera non e' stata mai pulita, ma e' anche vero che io non ho fatto richiesta.
Yoshihisa A. Jednotlivci 27. dubna 2012
ロケーションはまずまず。値段が安いのがありがたいです

値段が安いのでありがたかったです
4,3
何と言っても値段が安いことです。値段のことを考えたら何も文句は言えません。場所もまずまずのところでした。タクシーが捕まえやすいのがありがたかったです。
Yoshihisa A. Jednotlivci 26. dubna 2012
安いです。でもそれなりです

スタッフの応対は期待しない方がいい。
4,3
スタッフの応対が悪かったです。インフォメーションを教えてくれなくて、こちらから色々と聞くとわかりませんという返事には驚きました。まあ値段がとても安いので仕方がないと思います

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

C5 Dormitel Davao - Exteriér hoteluC5 Dormitel Davao - Pokoj pro hostyC5 Dormitel Davao - Pokoj pro hostyC5 Dormitel Davao - Pokoj pro hostyC5 Dormitel Davao - Pokoj pro hostyC5 Dormitel Davao - LobbyC5 Dormitel Davao - RecepceC5 Dormitel Davao - Exteriér hoteluC5 Dormitel Davao - LobbyC5 Dormitel Davao - Exteriér hoteluC5 Dormitel Davao - Exteriér hoteluC5 Dormitel Davao - Exteriér hoteluC5 Dormitel Davao - Exteriér hoteluC5 Dormitel Davao - Exteriér hotelu


AS-AGWEB-3C05