nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

California Hotel

4F., Golden Crown Court,66-70, Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

California Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty California Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty California Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty California Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty California Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty California Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty California Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty California Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty California Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty California Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty California Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty California Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty California Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty California Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby California Hotel Hong Kong - Recepce California Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu
California Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu California Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu California Hotel Hong Kong - Vchod California Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu California Hotel Hong Kong - Vybavení California Hotel Hong Kong - Koupelna California Hotel Hong Kong - Koupelna California Hotel Hong Kong - Vybavení California Hotel Hong Kong - Okolí California Hotel Hong Kong - Blízká atrakce California Hotel Hong Kong - Dopravní spojení v blízkosti California Hotel Hong Kong - Blízká atrakce
Oblast: Tsim Sha Tsui Počet pokojů: 60
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Příjemné

6,4

na základě 1187 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
6,1
Poloha
8,7
Personál
5,9
Stav hotelu / čistota
6,6
Pokojový komfort/standard
6,0
Jídlo/stolování
5,0
Všechna hodnocení (1187)
Seřazeno podle:
Lim K. Obchodní cestující Malaysia, 31. srpna 2014
Location in middle of the city

Not too much people rushing using the lift
6,3
Good. In the middle of renovation. Toilet lay out is cramp. Other is acceptable for budget hotel.
Yahya Y. Rodiny s malými dětmi Malaysia, 24. srpna 2014
A very disappointing stay.

The junior staff were helpful enough. The location is ideal. Hard pressed for the third one
4,3
The shift manager was rude and very unhelpful. I am suprise that will allow a hotel of the type in your recommended list. There was a cockroach in my daughter's room and the flushing water in the toilets did not work for 2 days in our 3 days stay. It will be hard to convenience me to book with again.
Sebastian T. Páry Germany, 20. srpna 2014
Good location but thats it

The location in walking distance to metro station. Thats the only good thing about this hotel
4,7
We had a quite unpleasant stay at the hotel and we were wondering where the more or less good rating comes from. Maybe from earlier times.. In fact, the only good thing about this hotel is the location which is just a 3 minutes walk away form the Tsim Sha Tsui metro station. Besides thats there is not much more good to tell about the hotel. Our room was small (maybe 10m2) and had no window. The water heater was leaking, the air-con dirty and we had quite some stain on the walls. The walls are thin so that you can hear every little noise from the neighboring rooms. From around 7am in the morning, the cleaning staff bangs doors and hits walls and doors while sweeping the floor. Its not possible to sleep through the night without getting waked up by noise. It is more than far away from a 3 star standard.
Chen C. Obchodní cestující Malaysia, 10. srpna 2014
Tiny room

Friendly staff, good location
4,7
Overall is good, only the room is too small even can't fit a luggage
Parthiban M. Jednotlivci India, 10. srpna 2014
Fed up with the room size

Nothing. Its near to MTR and attraction places. Nothing els
4,7
Most of the time i went outside, because of the room size, i got more tension when i think about the hotel. It not even a hotel, it just a guest house
Benson C. Jednotlivci Singapore, 7. srpna 2014
Small but convenient hotel

Convenience & Location
6
The room was very small so its only good for solo travelers. It is a bit hard to find but eventually the convenience within the TST main street was good enough. The price was a bit expensive but probably because the booking was done a day before the day of staying.
Chia S. Rodiny s malými dětmi Malaysia, 1. srpna 2014
Centrally localtion but poorly maintained

smell of cigarette in the room and public place.
5,3
so so
Imarzen E. Jednotlivci Philippines, 30. července 2014
clean room, good location because it's near mtr

nice staff, located near MTR ,clean room
8
enjoyable, good service, accommodating staff, good location, near MTR
Judy C. Jednotlivci Malaysia, 29. července 2014
A pleasant stay

Friendly staff, clean room, good location
6,3
Overall is good, room cleanliness is acceptable, but bath towel provided are stained. Good location - next to MTR station, within few minutes walk to Harbour City and bus stop board to airport is right opposite the hotel. For those who dislike messy and pack of ppl at building lobby, you can stay here.
Jennifer D. Skupiny Philippines, 27. července 2014
Deceiving Photos

Near MTR
2,3
Very disappointing! The staff are very rude and very tiny bathroom. Considering I paid for Triple Sharing room since we cannot fit in the room they downgraded us to Double Sharing room so our luggage’s can fit in and told us to put the luggage’s under the bed which we did. The staff was even pulling my hand to show the other rooms are all the same because I was telling her that the room photos in Agoda is deceiving since it’s not what we expected. Would not recommend this “hotel” as overall experience is unsatisfactory!

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

California Hotel Hong KongCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - RecepceCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - VchodCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - VybaveníCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - KoupelnaCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - KoupelnaCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - VybaveníCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - OkolíCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - Blízká atrakceCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - Dopravní spojení v blízkostiCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - Blízká atrakceCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - Okolí


AS-AGWEB-3B06