nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

California Hotel

4F., Golden Crown Court,66-70, Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

California Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty California Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty California Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty California Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty California Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty California Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty California Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty California Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty California Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty California Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty California Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty California Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty California Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty California Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby California Hotel Hong Kong - Recepce California Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu
California Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu California Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu California Hotel Hong Kong - Vchod California Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu California Hotel Hong Kong - Vybavení California Hotel Hong Kong - Koupelna California Hotel Hong Kong - Koupelna California Hotel Hong Kong - Vybavení California Hotel Hong Kong - Okolí California Hotel Hong Kong - Blízká atrakce California Hotel Hong Kong - Dopravní spojení v blízkosti California Hotel Hong Kong - Blízká atrakce
Oblast: Tsim Sha Tsui Počet pokojů: 60
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Příjemné

6,4

na základě 1269 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
6,1
Poloha
8,7
Personál
5,9
Stav hotelu / čistota
6,6
Pokojový komfort/standard
5,9
Jídlo/stolování
5,0
Všechna hodnocení (1269)
Seřazeno podle:
Bobo N. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Singapore, 17. prosince 2014
Good location

Good location
6
It was a ok hotel .. But, not very easy seen .. Need to be at the right exist as well as .. The hotel's name wasn't shown ..
Patrick G. Jednotlivci Singapore, 4. prosince 2014
Location good but small room

price location clean
8,3
The room was small but very clean. Location is excellent. There are many shops around the hotel. Only downside is that room is very clean.
Chhorn S. Páry Cambodia, 3. prosince 2014
Too small

Best location
6
Strees
Mariam L. Rodiny s malými dětmi Malaysia, 1. prosince 2014
Good

Transportation Foods Shopping
7
Fine
Kelvin W. Páry Singapore, 28. listopadu 2014
A very small budget room

Cleanliness, Location and Budget
5,7
The room was really, really small, although this is the general standard of room to expect in Hong Kong if you are looking for a budget stay, but it is too small to consider. Might be fine for one person rather than 2 persons. Otherwise location is fantastic, close to many places and China Ferry Terminal to go to Macau. Owner/reception was kind enough to let me check in even though I was very early and check-in was at 12 noon. There are buses opposite of hotel to go to airport (day/night) hence very convenient.
Ng S. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Malaysia, 23. listopadu 2014
Bad service and unreasonable charger
2
Serious issue is the air conditioner like exhaust fan, keep exhaust the outside smokey smell into room. The polite of Hong Kong people still no improve. Normal late check out for every budget or star hotel is 1pm. But this hotel charge me 500HKD ? I check out at 1pm sharp. I decide to pay just for the 1 hour late, which means 100HKD is more than enough, but they are rude, the way they talk like a lion, just want to take my money. Make me feel bad. At the end I pay them 200HKD, the girl said,hope next time not to see me again. I won't travel to Hong Kong again. Thanks.
Masanori A. Páry Japan, 22. listopadu 2014
Nallow, No space for lugadge, small shower room

Near to shoping place,
6
David K. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Singapore, 22. listopadu 2014
California Hotel

Near MTR ,walking distance to China Ferry Terminal and Avenue of Stars
4,7
Cramppy hotel.The bathroom is so small that you can literally poo,brush you teeth and shower without moving an inch.
Suppiah R. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Malaysia, 16. listopadu 2014
Unfriendly hotel I had ever been

1. Close to MTR station. 2. Many shopping mall & eateries around the vicinity
3,3
It wasn't a pleasant stay after all. Very noisy especially in the day time. Construction works is a nuisance to those who needs a peaceful environment. Rooms displayed on the website is not the same actually. Not so spacious for a family of 4. One have to earn thru FB or Wechat to get a complimentary drinking water. Surprise....unbelievable. Even cups wasn't provided...how do the hotel expect their customer to drink...??? Front desk manager (except the lady staff) are not friendly. They have no time to entertain their own customer. IF language is a hindrance then they shouldn't expect foreigners who speaks English. I would never recommend to my colleagues or friends who plan to visit HK in future. Thanks for the opportunity given.
Charlesbob P. Obchodní cestující Thailand, 15. listopadu 2014
Good Location, Small, Scary Area

Good Location
6
The only good thing is the location at Tsim Tsa Tsui and near the Metro Line. Apart from that, if not last minute booking, try to avoid this hotel. It is very small room (really small), no refrigerator. If for sleeping is fine but don't expect to rest or relax as the hotel is located in the area where feeling unsafe every night as the area are surrounded by non-Hong Kong foreigners who keep selling fake watched and bags. The hotel itself is fine, but the surrounding is scary.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

California Hotel Hong KongCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - RecepceCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - VchodCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - VybaveníCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - KoupelnaCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - KoupelnaCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - VybaveníCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - OkolíCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - Blízká atrakceCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - Dopravní spojení v blízkostiCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - Blízká atrakceCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - OkolíCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - Vybavení


AS-AGWEB-3B08