nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

California Hotel

4F., Golden Crown Court,66-70, Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

California Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty California Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty California Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty California Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty California Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty California Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty California Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty California Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty California Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty California Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty California Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty California Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty California Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty California Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby California Hotel Hong Kong - Recepce California Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu
California Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu California Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu California Hotel Hong Kong - Vchod California Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu California Hotel Hong Kong - Vybavení California Hotel Hong Kong - Koupelna California Hotel Hong Kong - Koupelna California Hotel Hong Kong - Vybavení California Hotel Hong Kong - Okolí California Hotel Hong Kong - Blízká atrakce California Hotel Hong Kong - Dopravní spojení v blízkosti California Hotel Hong Kong - Blízká atrakce
Oblast: Tsim Sha Tsui Počet pokojů: 60
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Příjemné

6,3

na základě 1321 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
6,0
Poloha
8,7
Personál
5,9
Stav hotelu / čistota
6,6
Pokojový komfort/standard
5,9
Jídlo/stolování
5,0
Všechna hodnocení (1321)
Seřazeno podle:
Bryan M. Jednotlivci United States of America, 10. dubna 2015
Best value for the location.

Price, Locatiion, Clean.
8,7
Pretty good. The wifi in my room did not work so I had to go to the public lounge area where smoking was allowed. I'm a nonsmoker. The public lounge chairs were a bit worn. The room bedding and bed were perfect. I am 6 feet tall and just fit for the bed length. If you are over 6 feet tell them so they book you in a room where the bed is not wall to wall. Helpful friendly staff. Amazing location. I did not eat there.
Martin A. Páry Philippines, 5. dubna 2015
if only better toilet n bath. too small.

location. clean. helpfull staff.
5
its ok. wish toilet n bath a bit bigger.
Chen H. Páry Taiwan, 25. března 2015
So bad only I can say this.

staff.
3
So bad
Fee P. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Malaysia, 18. března 2015
Small room

Nearest to MTR Tsim Sha Shui A2, surrounded by a lot of shops, clean
4,7
Room is too small, not so comfortable. Upstairs are all apartment residents. With apartment security guard downstair. Close to many nice and delicious restaurants and convenience stores. Beside the building is Citibank and Standard Chartered Bank.
Jonah M. Páry Philippines, 11. března 2015
snoopy crew! does not know the meaning of privacy!
2
very bad experience, traumatizing. crew just opened the door while we were sleeping! just to "give" slippers. matchbox room, bed bugs, toilet no flush this is not a hotel its a hostel. false advertisement! dont stay here just look for a near hotel. much better!
Jyh K. Skupiny Malaysia, 5. března 2015
Great location hotel

Great location. just beside Tsim Tsa Tsui MTR 2. A lot of restaurant around. very near the harbor. helpful staff.
6,7
Noradilah B. Rodiny s malými dětmi Malaysia, 11. února 2015
staff service not good- rude.room too small.

location was ok.
3,3
Kantinunt W. Skupiny Thailand, 9. února 2015
-

the rest room is clean
4
Gary V. Obchodní cestující New Zealand, 6. února 2015
Budget

Location access. Price
7
Fine
Rizamarie I. Skupiny Philippines, 4. února 2015
Dont Believe Photos

Location near Tsim Sha Tsui MTR. Value for money 14k for 4D3N for 4 Pax.
6,3
Generally the hostel is OK, but then again, don't believe the photos of room. What you must believe is the SQM indicated. I asked them that it is not the room that I saw in Agoda, and they just said "Oh we have only "FEW" rooms like that in photos" Make sure that you inform them "LATE CHECK IN" because otherwise, they will give your room to other people waiting for accommodation. They'll clean your room even if you don't ask (So just keep all valuables in safe place). But they will not change the beddings. Just clean and fix beddings. This hostel is OK if you don't intend to stay longer or you just needed a place to sleep, because in our experience we are out in the streets most of the time so it's OK. They have smoking area in the Lobby so if you're irritated with smokers, you might not like this place. They have slippers, toothbrush, soap and shampoo for your convenience. Oh, and bath towels and comforters as well.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

California Hotel Hong KongCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - RecepceCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - VchodCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - VybaveníCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - KoupelnaCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - KoupelnaCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - VybaveníCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - OkolíCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - Blízká atrakceCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - Dopravní spojení v blízkostiCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - Blízká atrakceCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - OkolíCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - Vybavení


AS-AGWEB-3C08