Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

California Hotel

4F., Golden Crown Court,66-70, Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

California Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty California Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty California Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty California Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty California Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty California Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty California Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty California Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty California Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty California Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty California Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty California Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty California Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty California Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby California Hotel Hong Kong - Recepce California Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu
California Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu California Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu California Hotel Hong Kong - Vchod California Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu California Hotel Hong Kong - Vybavení California Hotel Hong Kong - Koupelna California Hotel Hong Kong - Koupelna California Hotel Hong Kong - Vybavení California Hotel Hong Kong - Okolí California Hotel Hong Kong - Blízká atrakce California Hotel Hong Kong - Dopravní spojení v blízkosti California Hotel Hong Kong - Blízká atrakce
Oblast: Tsim Sha Tsui Počet pokojů: 60
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Příjemné

6,3

na základě 1344 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
6,0
Poloha
8,7
Personál
5,9
Stav hotelu / čistota
6,6
Pokojový komfort/standard
5,9
Jídlo/stolování
5,0
Všechna hodnocení (1344)
Seřazeno podle:
Mediaty M. Skupiny Indonesia, 18. května 2015
good location

good location, good location, good location
8
not bad
Yury S. Jednotlivci Russia, 14. května 2015
Good, but tight

Location
7,7
Very very small room. Very very small bathroom. Clear door to bathroom in double room. Hard to find hotel location in first time. But clear, has wifi and "Garden" balcony, location near pier, MTR station and Kowloon Park.
Mekisha H. Jednotlivci United States of America, 3. května 2015
Cool for the money

proximity, proximity, proximity
7
After the initial shock of how small the room was I ended up having a great stay. I would stay there again for sure.
Mai A. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Vietnam, 3. května 2015
It is not hotel

Good location, the staffs are friendly, clean.
6,7
It is too small room, no window even I sent email to Agoda to request the room must be correct as my booked. They put many carton box and bundle under the bed.
Xuan D. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Vietnam, 1. května 2015
Recommended

Room, location
9,7
Good
Luc L. Jednotlivci Canada, 29. dubna 2015
location, but little else favors these tiny rooms

location
5,7
Great location, though you will get unrelentlessly harassed going up and down Nathan Road, anything from fake watches to custom suits. The rooms are puny, and in fact, my mattress was longer than the bed frame which proved uncomfortable- do not think they could put a larger frame due to size of room. No windows, and no international cable with only mandarin/cantonese channels. Felt like a little jail cell. A little pricey for the money, where you can find similar for much cheaper nearby.
Azlina A. Páry Malaysia, 28. dubna 2015
Budget hotel with strategic location

1. Strategic location 2. English speaking staff 3. Food
7,3
Great. Secured lift with building assistant on duty 24hrs and not so crowded with foreigners.
Chin Y. Rodiny s malými dětmi Malaysia, 24. dubna 2015
Good Location but very small room

Location, location and location
6,3
The actual room size is very very small and not as tally as (pictures) shown in Agoda website. The room service is poor. The staff is reluctant to entertain us or fix the out of order items though few requests had been made since day 1 (We stayed there for 5 nights). Anyhow, this hotel is located at a strategic area which is near to subway station, restaurants, convenient store and shopping mall.
Brian D. Obchodní cestující India, 22. dubna 2015
A pleasant stay!!

WiFi is good. Location is good. Quiet in a noisy street below.
7,3
Good hotel, clean, small and compact rooms. On my third visit, I was informed by a staff that I am entitled to a bottle of water. Guests must be provided with a bottle of water, and it should be replaced daily, rather than the guest asking for it I learnt on my third visit that I was entitled to a bottle of water. There is a common fridge and microwave in the area near the small lounge area, besides a small fridge in the room. The state of equipment is about 85% maintained. Toilet seats, wash basin cracked,glass bathroom door does not close properly.
Bryan M. Jednotlivci United States of America, 10. dubna 2015
Best value for the location.

Price, Locatiion, Clean.
8,7
Pretty good. The wifi in my room did not work so I had to go to the public lounge area where smoking was allowed. I'm a nonsmoker. The public lounge chairs were a bit worn. The room bedding and bed were perfect. I am 6 feet tall and just fit for the bed length. If you are over 6 feet tell them so they book you in a room where the bed is not wall to wall. Helpful friendly staff. Amazing location. I did not eat there.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!


AS-AGWEB-3C03