nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Camp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area

Kinawitnon, Island Garden City of Samal, Oblast Babak-Ostrov Samal, Davao, Filipíny (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Camp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - Balkón/terasa Camp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - Taneční sál Camp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - Taneční sál Camp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - Pláž Camp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - Vchod Camp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - Pokoj pro hosty Camp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - Pokoj pro hosty Camp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - Pokoj pro hosty Camp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - Pokoj pro hosty Camp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - Pokoj pro hosty Camp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - Pokoj pro hosty Camp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - Pokoj pro hosty Camp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - Pokoj pro hosty Camp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - Pokoj pro hosty Camp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - Exteriér hotelu Camp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - Exteriér hotelu
Camp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - Exteriér hotelu Camp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - Exteriér hotelu Camp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - Exteriér hotelu Camp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - Exteriér hotelu Camp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - Exteriér hotelu Camp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - Exteriér hotelu Camp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - Exteriér hotelu Camp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - Exteriér hotelu Camp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - Exteriér hotelu Camp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - Exteriér hotelu Camp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - Interiér hotelu Camp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - Interiér hotelu
Poloha: Oblast Babak-Ostrov Samal Počet pokojů: 70

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,7

na základě 66 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,9
Poloha
8,3
Personál
7,6
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,7
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,7
Jídlo/stolování
6,9
Všechna hodnocení (66)
Marie M. Páry Philippines, 30. března 2014
simply the best!

the place, the price, and the staff---the best.
9,7
Julito J. Obchodní cestující Philippines, 29. března 2014
Good but slow service in restaurant

environmental friendly and vacation place for family specially during summer
6
The deluxe room is ok and clean but the signal of the television is poor.
Ed E. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 22. března 2014
Very accessible location

Clean and peaceful surroundings, infinity pool exclusive for hotel guests, very accessible
9
The price is really cheap for the service that we received from this hotel. The staffs are very attentive to our needs. We loved their infinity pool since we're the only ones who used it. The room is so clean. The only downside is that it takes them long to serve the food you order from their restaurant but overall, we enjoyed our stay and will definitely go back to this place if we'll visit Davao again.
Fritzie M. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 19. března 2014
fun and solemn

nice place , convenient and quiet
6,7
it was fun though we are lack of time its great to stay in this hotel.
Danielle V. Skupiny Philippines, 23. února 2014
Relaxing and fun!

Food is cheap, nice place and very big
9,3
The cottages assigned to us are very close to the main entrance, restaurant and playground and pool. Staff were very nice. Place is really big, beach is okay.
Vivian T. Skupiny Philippines, 22. února 2014
Relaxing and enjoy

Beach, playing with kids, relaxing
8
The rea is good, but its sad coz the shower room not functioning .
Ruth C. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Philippines, 15. ledna 2014
It's great as usual..

Location, staff, rooms...
9
it's great especially that we are allowed to even bring our own food in the rooms. It's very accessible and affordable .. I already recommend this beach resort to a lot people and so far they have been coming back here ever since... Great value, great place.. The staff as usual were very attentive and also honest... I left something at the hotel and they return it to me...
Ma C. Páry Philippines, 15. ledna 2014
Quiet simple provincial life

Friendly staff, gr
7,3
Daynard G. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Philippines, 6. prosince 2013
Nice family resort

walking distance from the port, heated pool & reasonably-priced food
6,7
We found it very enjoyable that we had the heated pool all to ourselves on the 2nd night night we stayed at the resort. The staff is friendly and accommodating.
Priscilla P. Páry Philippines, 6. prosince 2013
Accessible and with Large Rooms

walking distance from the port, good swimming pools, clean beach
7,7
Very budget friendly hotel. its accessibility to the port is a plus point for me.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Camp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area DavaoCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - Balkón/terasaCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - Taneční sálCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - Taneční sálCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - PlážCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - VchodCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - Pokoj pro hostyCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - Pokoj pro hostyCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - Pokoj pro hostyCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - Pokoj pro hostyCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - Pokoj pro hostyCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - Pokoj pro hostyCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - Pokoj pro hostyCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - Pokoj pro hostyCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - Pokoj pro hostyCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - Exteriér hoteluCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - Exteriér hoteluCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - Exteriér hoteluCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - Exteriér hoteluCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - Exteriér hoteluCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - Exteriér hoteluCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - Exteriér hoteluCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - Exteriér hoteluCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - Exteriér hoteluCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - Exteriér hoteluCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - Exteriér hoteluCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - Exteriér hoteluCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - Interiér hoteluCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - Interiér hoteluCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - LobbyCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - LobbyCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - LobbyCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - LobbyCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - LobbyCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - BazénCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - BazénCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - BazénCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - BazénCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - RecepceCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - Rekreační zařízeníCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - Rekreační zařízeníCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - Rekreační zařízeníCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - Rekreační zařízeníCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - Rekreační zařízeníCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - RestauraceCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - VyhlídkaCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - VyhlídkaCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - HřištěCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - HřištěCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - ZahradaCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - ZahradaCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - ZahradaCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - ZahradaCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - ZahradaCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - OkolíCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - OkolíCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - OkolíCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - OkolíCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - OkolíCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - Okolí


AS-AGWEB-3A06