Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Canada Hotel

15/F, Block A, Chung King Mansions, 36-44 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Blízká atrakce Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Blízká atrakce Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Blízká atrakce Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Blízká atrakce Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hotelu Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Recepce Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Dopravní spojení v blízkosti Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Recepce Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Blízká atrakce Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Blízká atrakce Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Blízká atrakce Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Blízká atrakce
Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Blízká atrakce Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Blízká atrakce Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Koupelna Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Vchod Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hotelu Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hotelu Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty
Oblast: Tsim Sha Tsui Počet pokojů: 14
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,1

na základě 1255 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,4
Poloha
8,5
Personál
7,3
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,2
Pokojový komfort/standard
6,6
Jídlo/stolování
5,3
Všechna hodnocení (1255)
Seřazeno podle:
Anna L. Páry Philippines, 22. května 2015
Good for couples

1. Staff- Ate Adora is nice and acommodating. she will also give tips and guide about the city. 2. Location wise- it is located at the center and near the MTR 3. Budget friendly- cheap but nice
8,3
The stay, as a whole, was okay. We were on a tight budget so we looked for a cheap hotel but with good reviews. I think this is one of the good ones. It was exact for us (couple). We stayed here for 4 nights and nothing was lost. They will also give reminders about HK. There is also free wifi! :)
Arif B. Páry Indonesia, 19. května 2015
Excellent hostel with good location

Even small standard room is clean, not smelly and good service
9,3
It was great! First, the hotel receptionist (female filipino) in 15th fl greet us with warm welcome, then she guide us to our room in 7th floor smoothly. The room is quite small (hostel budget) but its worthed to the money. The room was so clean, good hot shower in private barthroom, good ac, have LCD monitor. They provide also hot & cool drink water, microwave and freezer in pantry area. The best thing is, the house keeper male named Selvi or Silva (i forgot) always clean the room per request in excellent result! Hostel environment in 7th fl was safe and they provide us double security door, so we didnt worry at that time. If you want good and clean hostel room in backpacker budget, I recommend Canada Hotel! And the location of this hostel in Chunking Mansion was strategic enough. Our tips once you arrive in Chunking Mansion, go straight to the elevator (15th fl), do not talk with many indian or chinese (room broker) in the ground floor, they will try to confuse and push
Jinjing J. Jednotlivci China, 19. května 2015
awsome hotel

very clean, stuff very friendly and helpful,hotel located well
9,3
awsome hotel. i will choose here for short stay again.not expensive,but very clean,stuff attitude was also great.
Ayaka K. Jednotlivci Japan, 18. května 2015
good for the price

good location,clean and safe for the price
6,7
if you want to stay in the hotel saving cost and to just sleep in the hotel, I can recommend you to stay in this hotel:) The hotel is clean,bed sheet and towel are new everyday. Also the receptionist,Sandy was so friendly. The weak point is the room is so small.Everything like changing clothes,writing journal should be done on the bed.(that's why I wore above "if you want to just sleep in the bed,it's good)
Angelynn T. Páry Taiwan, 18. května 2015
dirty. many cockroaches. bad service.

location.
2,7
Not good. Very much disappointed. Its not a hotel, its categorized much like a mini hostel. When we first find our way to chungking mansion, we were shocked bcoz it doesnt look like a hotel. Elevators were very slow, have to wait a little long before can ride in. We went to 15th flr block A, we thought we'll finally can rest upon checking in, unfortunately we we're transfer to block E to ICON hotel @11th floor. Many cockroaches roaming around floors even walls. Room was super small not fit for 2 person. Can't even move properly w/our luggage in. Even bathroom was very small. Room had unpleasant odor. I will definitely will NOT recommend it to my friends.
Samuel M. Obchodní cestující India, 15. května 2015
comfortable and felt welcomed

staff, rooms and price
7
Good. Selvam and Deep took particular care
Ferdinand M. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Philippines, 14. května 2015
friendly staff

location, staff
8,7
The receptionists (Marj and Nel) was very pleasant, helpful, and accommodating. The room was clean.
Lyall W. Jednotlivci Canada, 12. května 2015
Oh Canada

Price , near airport express shuttle bus , clean
7,3
Maja F. Skupiny Philippines, 9. května 2015
Well accomodated..

Services safety clean
7,7
Good. Enjoy. Rested
Quentin B. Páry France, 8. května 2015
Everyting you need

Cleaness, quiet, staff
7,7
Never seen such a small room, i even wonder if the bed was double bed. I guess it is a hong kong special. Any way, the room was perfectly clean, everything needed, good wifi. Nice staff, english speaking. And very good location. The only bad thing would be the building itself, dodgy place. I would not recommend to a girl traveling alone as my girlfriend has been insulted a few time by people in the ground floor, when she was taking the lift by herself.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Canada Hotel Hong KongCanada Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Blízká atrakceCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Blízká atrakceCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Blízká atrakceCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Blízká atrakceCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hoteluCanada Hotel Hong Kong - RecepceCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Dopravní spojení v blízkostiCanada Hotel Hong Kong - RecepceCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Blízká atrakceCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Blízká atrakceCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Blízká atrakceCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Blízká atrakceCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Blízká atrakceCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Blízká atrakceCanada Hotel Hong Kong - KoupelnaCanada Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyCanada Hotel Hong Kong - VchodCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hoteluCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hoteluCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Blízká atrakceCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Dopravní spojení v blízkostiCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Blízká atrakceCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Blízká atrakceCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Blízká atrakceCanada Hotel Hong Kong - OkolíCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Blízká atrakceCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Blízká atrakceCanada Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluCanada Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyCanada Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyCanada Hotel Hong Kong - RecepceCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyCanada Hotel Hong Kong - RecepceCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Blízká atrakceCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Blízká atrakce


AS-AGWEB-3B08