nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Canada Hotel

15/F, Block A, Chung King Mansions, 36-44 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Blízká atrakce Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Koupelna Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Blízká atrakce Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Okolí Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Okolí Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Koupelna Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hotelu Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Recepce Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hotelu Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hotelu Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby
Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hotelu Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Recepce Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Blízká atrakce Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Blízká atrakce Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Recepce Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Blízká atrakce Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hotelu Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Blízká atrakce Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Blízká atrakce Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu
Oblast: Tsim Sha Tsui Počet pokojů: 14
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,1

na základě 1206 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,5
Poloha
8,5
Personál
7,3
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,2
Pokojový komfort/standard
6,6
Jídlo/stolování
5,3
Všechna hodnocení (1206)
Seřazeno podle:
Ieva K. Jednotlivci Lithuania, 15. dubna 2015
Tiny but clean room and friendly staff

Good location, clean, friendly staff
8
I have stayed in the same building previously and the experience was awful so I was dreading to go there again, but with sky-high prices in Hong Kong seemed that there was no other choice. I was pleasantly surprised with Canada Hostel though! The lift was right next to the entrance, so it was easy to find it, staff very friendly and nice and room was clean and tidy. Will definitely stay there again next time!
Kristoffer J. Páry Philippines, 13. dubna 2015
The room was very clean

they have good employees
7
it was good. They facilities were clean and the location was good because the subway was just accross the street. The staff accommodate us very well and gave us directions how to find places we want to go.
Wella M. Jednotlivci Philippines, 9. dubna 2015
A night at Canada Hotel

The staffs were entertaining and accommodating. The location of the hotel is good coz you can easily go to anywhere throught the near subway station. The room was clean and comfortable.
8,3
My stay in Canada hotel was great, it was like if ever i went to Hong kong again i will still consider staying at this hotel. The staffs were kind and helpful. They have always smile in their faces and they were considerate. Although the room was small but it was clean and you can rest comfortably after a tiring day. KUDOS.!
Luthfi F. Skupiny Indonesia, 6. dubna 2015
near from city

clean, strategic, and comfort
6
Valdi G. Páry Indonesia, 28. března 2015
double bed for 1 or 2 adult?

Location
5
ensure you input correct number of adult..!! Eventhough you booked double bed rooms, if you input 1 adult
Ratchanee L. Jednotlivci Thailand, 28. března 2015
How's staying at Canada?

Best location,nearby MTR Tsim sha tsui,and save money.
6
It't easy to go everywhere,too small room that's normally in HK ,it's save for the one who just want to only sleeping don't want any comfortable things,if towel has changed everyday is better than this. I just want cleanness,safety,and near MTR.However I will be back for the next.
Maricel M. Páry Philippines, 27. března 2015
Budget hotel

cheap, good location, friendly staff
5,7
very small room. U only get to put ur luggages beneath the bed. Good for those who only occupy the room to sleep after a day's roaming around HK. Shower is hard to control of its temperature. Location is good since it is in the center of the business district though quite hustle to go through all those pesky indians within the building who try to offer u a lot of stuff. Try to bring along with u an adaptor since they have a diff plug used in the bldg. staff is accomodating. And cleans room every day. Overall it's a so-so. If we have enough money, I'd book a better hotel though.
Jimmy W. Jednotlivci Indonesia, 20. března 2015
Not recommended,room very small,complicated to che

Near to isquare n mtr
3
Not comfortable
Lau C. Rodiny s malými dětmi Malaysia, 18. března 2015
Is good for family travel trip & good location

Good location, near mrt station & good room service
9
1 word-Great(explain everything)
Rosalinda M. Jednotlivci Philippines, 18. března 2015
Small but Clean and Comfortable...

Clean, Comfortable, Good Amenities
7,3
We enjoyed our stay at Canada Hotel. It was too bad that it is inside Chung King Mansions. If not because of the building, as well as the people around asking if we need a place to stay, I could have rated it as "Perfect".

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Canada Hotel Hong KongCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Blízká atrakceCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyCanada Hotel Hong Kong - KoupelnaCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Blízká atrakceCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluCanada Hotel Hong Kong - OkolíCanada Hotel Hong Kong - OkolíCanada Hotel Hong Kong - KoupelnaCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hoteluCanada Hotel Hong Kong - RecepceCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hoteluCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hoteluCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluCanada Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hoteluCanada Hotel Hong Kong - RecepceCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Blízká atrakceCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Blízká atrakceCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluCanada Hotel Hong Kong - RecepceCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Blízká atrakceCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hoteluCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Blízká atrakceCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Blízká atrakceCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hoteluCanada Hotel Hong Kong - RecepceCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Dopravní spojení v blízkostiCanada Hotel Hong Kong - RecepceCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hoteluCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Blízká atrakceCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Blízká atrakceCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Blízká atrakceCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Blízká atrakceCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Blízká atrakceCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Blízká atrakceCanada Hotel Hong Kong - VchodCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Koupelna


AS-AGWEB-3B07