nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Canada Hotel

15/F, Block A, Chung King Mansions, 36-44 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Blízká atrakce Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Koupelna Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Blízká atrakce Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Okolí Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Okolí Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Koupelna Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hotelu Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Recepce Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hotelu Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hotelu Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby
Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hotelu Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Recepce Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Blízká atrakce Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Blízká atrakce Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Recepce Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Blízká atrakce Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hotelu Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Blízká atrakce Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Blízká atrakce Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu
Oblast: Tsim Sha Tsui Počet pokojů: 14
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,1

na základě 1033 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,5
Poloha
8,5
Personál
7,3
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,2
Pokojový komfort/standard
6,7
Jídlo/stolování
5,4
Všechna hodnocení (1033)
Seřazeno podle:
Ma C. Páry Philippines, 16. prosince 2014
Courteous Staff

1. The staff are very polite 2. The room is cozy 3. The location is accessible
9
I am impressed on how the (I supposed He's the Manager/owner) manage to ressolved the booking mistake and very courteous enough to let us stay in the Family Room. The Hotel is safety ☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆ 10 stars for that ^_^
Swee H. Páry Singapore, 14. prosince 2014
horrible/ uncomfort hostel
2,7
it shouldn't called themselves as Hotel it should named it as hostel. Scary building with crowded lift . Need to wait for 15min to 20 min to take the lift. uncomfortable room with no house keeping . no changing of bedsheet and pillow cases. smelly blanket, no cleaning of toilet and no vacuum of room floor. Room size different from the picture cannot even stand 2 people , can't even open the door if place our luggage on the floor. Will not go back again even if it is free to me.
Christine T. Skupiny Philippines, 10. prosince 2014
Budget hotel, strategic location and friendly staf

Budget friendly, staff is very nice and the location is very good
8,7
Our stay at canada hotel is very memorable...at first i had second thoughts since the room is so small but eventually i saw the bright side of it...most of the places you would like to see is near the hotel and the myr station is just across the street...the bus stop going to airport and from the airport which is quite less expensive than the airport express, mtr and taxi is just two minutes away from the hotel...i met a good looking guy who was the one who assist us when we got to the hotel...he's very nice...i would love to come back to hongkong and book my stay at the same hotel because the room is always clean even if it is quite small...
Kristian D. Páry Philippines, 8. prosince 2014
friendly staff but too small room

location, friendly staff, internet
7
The hotel room is so small, 2 people cant move freely. But if your looking for a hotel just to sleep on to, this just ok. The location is good, close to MTR and Avenue of the Stars.
Marianne A. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 7. prosince 2014
Very good location and clean

Location is in business area. Clean rooms and rest room. Front desk are friendly
9
Very good
Deborah P. Obchodní cestující New Zealand, 5. prosince 2014
Small but adequate

Great Staff, great location, clean
7,7
Hotel was great, just the lift was a hassle and the hawkers on the street.
Marlon F. Páry Philippines, 3. prosince 2014
Very small rooms.

Location.
7
Just okay.
Renato R. Páry Philippines, 2. prosince 2014
staying in canada hotel

location, cleanliness, great staff
4
Cerie G. Skupiny Philippines, 2. prosince 2014
Nice and Very Comfortable Accommodation

Good Accommodation, Friendly Staff and Very Secured Inside the Hotel itself
6,3
Well, when we arrived at Chungking Mansions, it's horrible! there's a lot of Indians at the lobby offering whatever hostels and other.
Rhea V. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 2. prosince 2014
Clean room but with rude receptionist

facilities, location, cleanliness
6
A filipina receptionist named Marg/Margie welcomed us with rudeness. We missed to select the correct number of allowed persons in our booked rooms and her approach to us (with 2 kids) made us feel like we're very stupid and we have no capability to pay the extra charge. She even shouted back in front of her nice Indian manager. We told the manager how bad her customer service was, suggested to fire her and they gave us a discount on the extra charge. It is very disappointing that a fellow filipina treated us that way. I've travel to many places and this was the worst experience that I've had. Rooms were very small but clean, they clean it daily.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Canada Hotel Hong KongCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Blízká atrakceCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyCanada Hotel Hong Kong - KoupelnaCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Blízká atrakceCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluCanada Hotel Hong Kong - OkolíCanada Hotel Hong Kong - OkolíCanada Hotel Hong Kong - KoupelnaCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hoteluCanada Hotel Hong Kong - RecepceCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hoteluCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hoteluCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluCanada Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hoteluCanada Hotel Hong Kong - RecepceCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Blízká atrakceCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Blízká atrakceCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluCanada Hotel Hong Kong - RecepceCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Blízká atrakceCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hoteluCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Blízká atrakceCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Blízká atrakceCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hoteluCanada Hotel Hong Kong - RecepceCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Dopravní spojení v blízkostiCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Recepce


AS-AGWEB-3A06