Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Canada Hotel

15/F, Block A, Chung King Mansions, 36-44 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Blízká atrakce Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Blízká atrakce Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Blízká atrakce Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Blízká atrakce Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hotelu Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Recepce Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Dopravní spojení v blízkosti Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Recepce Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Blízká atrakce Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Blízká atrakce Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Blízká atrakce Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Blízká atrakce
Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Blízká atrakce Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Blízká atrakce Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Koupelna Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Vchod Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hotelu Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hotelu Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty
Oblast: Tsim Sha Tsui Počet pokojů: 14
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,1

na základě 1303 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,5
Poloha
8,5
Personál
7,3
Stav hotelu/čistota
7,2
Pokojový komfort/standard
6,6
Jídlo/stolování
5,3
Všechna hodnocení (1303)
Seřazeno podle:
Nellie N. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Indonesia, 29. června 2015
Good

Location, cleanliness, staffs
5,3
It is okay, despite the ground floor of the mansion is not recomended for single ladies travellers. It cost too much for keeping the luggage at the hotel when we are going to macau. It cost 5 times more expensive compare with other's guest house we stayed.
Elvira M. Páry Philippines, 27. června 2015
Best choice for a budget stay

Budget, cleanliness, location
10
I didn't have any regrets in choosing this hotel. They have filipino staff and are very accommodating. They also sell discounted park tickets. The location is close to mtr station to help you go to anywhere in HK and to ferry terminal going to Macau. The room is small yet is just enough to sleep, bath, leave things. I will definitely stay here again when i go back to HK.
Angelina S. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Philippines, 26. června 2015
Great place BUT...

It's clean, near MTR, near Malls
7,3
Not a five star hotel, 3 star maybe. More of an inn. Hotel accommodation was good. The building is old, even the elevators, but the hotel itself is a good place for tight budget travellers. The whole building is not owned by the hotel and there are a lot of hotels at the same building but I think Canada hotel is the best one.
Elizabeth T. Páry Singapore, 25. června 2015
Good stay in HK

Cleanliness, friendliness of the staff, location of the hotel
8,3
The staff are all very friendly and approachable. They are very willing to help and strive to provide the best for the customers. The hotel room was very clean and tidy as well. It was very pleasant stay at Canada Hotel.
Kumaragurubaran S. Rodiny s malými dětmi India, 22. června 2015
Value for money

Wifi access, neatness,
7,3
Budget hotel but need to maintain the toilets . We took 3 rooms but 1 room had problem on toilet choke. But the room boy is helped lot and his name is selva. When u call him.he will come and help.
Narann T. Skupiny Cambodia, 22. června 2015
The room is clean and the hotel is closed to the M

staff is friendly.
6
The hotel is cheap and the room is clean, however We don't like the hotel location.
Nikita B. Jednotlivci Philippines, 19. června 2015
canada hotel review

safe, clean and accessible
8
i had a great time staying in this hotel
Mykhailo K. Páry Ukraine, 19. června 2015
Very good value for your money

Location, condition, staff
9,3
We stayed in this place for 11 nights. Very nice condition of rooms, totaly new rooms, air conditioner, hot water, very clean WC. Nice staff, cleaning was every day. Room is very small but we knew this before checkin and it's typical for Hong Kong. Our room was in Block C on 16th floor, there were two fast elevators there. Perfect Wifi, very good location, near subway, ferries station, Alley of stars etc. Just ignore annoying Indian people on entrance into mansion. They are not dangerous at all. There was fridge, microwave and hot drinking water avalaible in our wing. The only negative was cockroaches:(
Regiene J. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Philippines, 8. června 2015
Great budget place to stay in Hongkong

Location Wifi Comfort Room
10
We are a family of 6 and we really enjoyed our stay in Canada Hotel first week of June 2015. The comfort room's heater is good as well as the space. Room is spacious for the amount paid and clean. Aircon is cold not to mention they also have electric fan. Hair blower is provided. Wifi is outstanding. Our towels are being replaced everyday. They also have ref, microwave and hot water available. The location is very convenient coz MTR TST Station and shopping areas are just few steps away. Lastly, they have the best and kind staff namely Marjie, Srikant, Silva, Happy and Adora! Will definitely go back here for sure!
Paulino J. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 4. června 2015
You Get what you Paid For

Location, Cheap, Location
6,7

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Canada Hotel Hong KongCanada Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Blízká atrakceCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Blízká atrakceCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Blízká atrakceCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Blízká atrakceCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hoteluCanada Hotel Hong Kong - RecepceCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Dopravní spojení v blízkostiCanada Hotel Hong Kong - RecepceCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Blízká atrakceCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Blízká atrakceCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Blízká atrakceCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Blízká atrakceCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Blízká atrakceCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Blízká atrakceCanada Hotel Hong Kong - KoupelnaCanada Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyCanada Hotel Hong Kong - VchodCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hoteluCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hoteluCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Blízká atrakceCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Dopravní spojení v blízkostiCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Blízká atrakceCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Blízká atrakceCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Blízká atrakceCanada Hotel Hong Kong - OkolíCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Blízká atrakceCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Blízká atrakceCanada Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluCanada Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyCanada Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyCanada Hotel Hong Kong - RecepceCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyCanada Hotel Hong Kong - RecepceCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Blízká atrakceCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Blízká atrakceCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Půdorysy


Agoda.com je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3A04