Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zobrazit aktuální nabídky pokojů v ubytovacím zařízení

Canada Hotel

Flat A9,15/F, Block A, Chung King Mansions, 36-44 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,0

na základě 1496 hodnocení

0 hodnocení v českém jazyce

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,4
Poloha
8,5
Personál
7,3
Stav hotelu/čistota
7,2
Pokojový komfort/standard
6,5
Jídlo/stolování
5,2
Všechna hodnocení (1496)
Seřazeno podle:
Lovely R. Páry Philippines, 28. ledna 2016
Fantastic!

cleanliness is well-maintained, nice location-near to every attractions Hong kong can offer, complete facilities (heater, hair dryer, wifi, a/c, tv)
9,3
SUPERB CUSTOMER SERVICE except that staff did not advise us that they will be cleaning the room daily.. although there was no item lost, customer should be informed about this upfront.. in general, i would still recommend this to all my loved ones staying in Hongkong! i want to give this hotel a rating of 8/10!
Nahlásit hodnocení
Rene W. Obchodní cestující Germany, 28. ledna 2016
Great Place

Good location, great staff, clean.
10
Highly recommended for staying in TST.
Nahlásit hodnocení
V M. Páry United States of America, 25. ledna 2016
strategic location. clean tiny room.

location. clean tiny room. helpful staff
7
We stayed in room during record breaking cold temperature in city so a heater was sorely missed
Nahlásit hodnocení
Viorel P. Páry Romania, 17. ledna 2016
Creepy hotel

Location
4,3
First of all this is not a hotel !!! You stay in a ridiculos small room of an apartament. The room has about 7 sqm including The bathroom.you dont have any space to move or where to put your luggage or your clothes. Even if The room is small, our towels and The bed sheets were dirty and very used.The mirror is 100 years old and The sink pipe was leeaking. The " hotel" is an apartment On 15 floor, and u have only 2 elevator, so you ll have to stay everytime On a big line. While Waiting a lot of strange persons approch you to Sell you different things or ask about accomodation. To be clear, we travel a lot and usually select hotels on agoda between 50-100 eur per Night, but never experienced something like this. We stayed there for 5 Nights, but a better choice for us would have been less Nights in a real hotel and spend The same amount of money for accomodation. Big big dissapointment.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Peck W. Jednotlivci Malaysia, 17. ledna 2016
The room too small, not comfortable to stay

Clean
4,7
The Hotel is located inside Chung King Building. There are many foreigner loitering inside and outside the building, I don't feel safe to stay here. You have to queue more than 10 minutes to wait for the lift during peak hour.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Phoonsombat S. Skupiny Thailand, 15. ledna 2016
guite good

near shopping center
6,3
it's ok clean and staff are helpful price is find if you compair with city
Nahlásit hodnocení
Kathalyn R. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Thailand, 9. ledna 2016
Nice Reception Ever!!

Receptionist Clean Convenience
10
The Receptionist and The Hotel owner they are very very kind and nice to my family so much. Our room are clean and convenience. Worth every penny!!!!
Nahlásit hodnocení
Kathalyn R. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Thailand, 9. ledna 2016
Best Reception Ever

Receptionist Clean Convenience
10
The Receptionist and The Hotel owner they are very very kind and nice to my family so much. Our room are clean and convenience. Worth every penny!!!!
Nahlásit hodnocení
Nor H. Páry Malaysia, 8. ledna 2016
good location and value for money

small but comfortable
7,7
I and my friend stay 3d2n at Canada Hotel
Nahlásit hodnocení
Bryan Y. Jednotlivci Singapore, 7. ledna 2016
Cheap hotel with good location

Location was good
7,7
Location was very good, only 3 minutes from Tsim Sha Tsui MTR Exit D2 or N1. It is also less than a 10min walk from the Star Ferry Terminal. This place is suitable for budget travellers that do not mind a small room. The first floor of the building is slightly dodgy with people trying to promote their own mini-hotels, but they shouldn't be out to harm anyone.
Nahlásit hodnocení
1 z 1 hodnocení
Canada Hotel Hong KongCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Blízká atrakceCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Blízká atrakceCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Blízká atrakceCanada Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyCanada Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyCanada Hotel Hong Kong - KoupelnaCanada Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyCanada Hotel Hong Kong - RecepceCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyCanada Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyCanada Hotel Hong Kong - VchodCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Blízká atrakceCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Blízká atrakceCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Blízká atrakceCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Blízká atrakceCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Blízká atrakceCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Blízká atrakceCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Blízká atrakceCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Blízká atrakceCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Blízká atrakceCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Blízká atrakceCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Blízká atrakceCanada Hotel Hong Kong - KoupelnaCanada Hotel Hong Kong - VybaveníCanada Hotel Hong Kong - VybaveníCanada Hotel Hong Kong - VybaveníCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Blízká atrakceCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Blízká atrakce


Agoda.com je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3B07