nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Canada Hotel

15/F,Block A, Chung King Mansions, 36-44 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Blízká atrakce Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Koupelna Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Blízká atrakce Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Okolí Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Okolí Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Koupelna Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hotelu Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Recepce Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hotelu Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hotelu Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu
Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hotelu Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Recepce Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Blízká atrakce Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Blízká atrakce Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Recepce Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Blízká atrakce Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hotelu Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Blízká atrakce Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Blízká atrakce Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu
Oblast: Tsim Sha Tsui Počet pokojů: 14
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,1

na základě 826 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,5
Poloha
8,5
Personál
7,2
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,2
Pokojový komfort/standard
6,7
Jídlo/stolování
5,4
Všechna hodnocení (826)
Seřazeno podle:
Janice A. Jednotlivci Philippines, 28. srpna 2014
Restful Sleep

Happy, the bellman was extremely hospitable. He gave us such a warm welcome. The desk clerk who checked us in was very efficient, we didn't wait long and he made available what we requested ü
8
Stay was comfortable except for the very maximized space, but considering the cost, it's perfect :D
Kah H. Jednotlivci Singapore, 13. srpna 2014
Good overall

Cheap, clean, close to mtr.
6
No issue. But room is too small. However value for money
Kah H. Jednotlivci Singapore, 13. srpna 2014
Cheap and clean. Close to mtr.

Taking the Lift is a bad experience. Messy place.
5,7
Kah H. Jednotlivci Singapore, 13. srpna 2014
Small tiny room with only 1m standing room

Nothing
5,7
No complain .
Eli A. Obchodní cestující France, 13. srpna 2014
Not nice room shocking

Nothing sorry abut that
4,7
I don't know if u You want kind of hotel it is bad
Shervia R. Páry Indonesia, 2. srpna 2014
Very neAr to MTR

Shopping
6
Very easy to access,,
Brian E. Jednotlivci United States of America, 31. července 2014
Good and bad

The hostel was in a very good location, surrounded by different types of malls, shops, and food. The rooms were very small, but very neat and clean.
7,7
I'm not sure if all the single rooms are like this or if it was only mine, but the a/c unit was right next to the bed and was extremely loud to the point where it was nearly impossible to fall asleep. This of course probably won't be a problem if you are traveling during the fall or winter. Also sometimes the waiting time for the elevators was somewhere in the range of 5-10 minutes depending on how many people were waiting.
Aleksander S. Páry Poland, 31. července 2014
Clean, tiny room

cleanliness, location, free shuttle bus
8,3
We were ot accomodated in the Canada Hostel itself, but in another guesthouse on this floor. The room was very small, but super clean. Although we booked a double bed, we got a twin room. The lines to the elevator were not that bad as they say. Free shuttle buses from and to Kowloon Train Station.
Frank V. Rodiny se staršími dětmi United States of America, 30. července 2014
Clean, friendly but not the best service

clean,location and fair priced
5,3
Our stay was ok, but I was not happy that I was charged extra because I didn't indicate how many would be in a family room. There were two of us. Also I was advised not to eat in the Chung King Mansions at any costs.
Frances A. Páry Philippines, 29. července 2014
week-long birthday vacation

location, price and cleanliness
8,7
It was good. Our room was small but it was clean. If you only need a place to sleep, to freshen up and to leave your baggages then it's a perfect place for you. The hotel lobby was not pleasant but it's safe. We were transferred to another block but it was fine since it had fewer line on the elevator.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Canada Hotel Hong KongCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Blízká atrakceCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyCanada Hotel Hong Kong - KoupelnaCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Blízká atrakceCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluCanada Hotel Hong Kong - OkolíCanada Hotel Hong Kong - OkolíCanada Hotel Hong Kong - KoupelnaCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hoteluCanada Hotel Hong Kong - RecepceCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hoteluCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hoteluCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluCanada Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hoteluCanada Hotel Hong Kong - RecepceCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Blízká atrakceCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Blízká atrakceCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluCanada Hotel Hong Kong - RecepceCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Blízká atrakceCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hoteluCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Blízká atrakceCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Blízká atrakceCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hoteluCanada Hotel Hong Kong - RecepceCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Dopravní spojení v blízkostiCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Recepce


AS-AGWEB-3B05