Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Canada Hotel

15/F, Block A, Chung King Mansions, 36-44 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Zobrazit mapu)

Rezervovat nyní!

Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Blízká atrakce Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Blízká atrakce Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Blízká atrakce Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Koupelna Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Recepce Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Recepce Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty
Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty
Oblast: Tsim Sha Tsui Počet pokojů: 14

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,1

na základě 1378 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,4
Poloha
8,5
Personál
7,3
Stav hotelu/čistota
7,2
Pokojový komfort/standard
6,6
Jídlo/stolování
5,3
Všechna hodnocení (1378)
Seřazeno podle:
Velicity V. Jednotlivci South Africa, 28. srpna 2015
Location perfect if you want the busy streets and

Location
4,7
Bed small...room 2x2 and no pool or other facilities
Nahlásit hodnocení
Marlon F. Obchodní cestující Philippines, 25. srpna 2015
My Canada Hotel Experience

Location, Value for Money, People
8
It was fantastic.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Andreas J. Skupiny Indonesia, 21. srpna 2015
Nice to stay

Price, Location, Toilettries inc. MIneral Water
7,3
It was good staying there, although the room service was not cleaning the room everyday, also sometimes forgot to leave mineral water so we have to remain the cleaning service. So small, we had to put our bags below the bed. but there are several things that i like: 2 bottles of mineral water everyday, blanket and towel (towel is changed everyday), soap in the bathroom, water heater, wifi, TV in the room. what a nice thing consider the price. notice: be aware of some Indians outside the building offer you room. book from internet and print the voucher. find Chun King Mansion Building, go to lift servicing Block A floor 15 for reception. MTR is nearby you can walk for 5 minutes to Exit D of Tsin Sha Tsui MTR Station
Nahlásit hodnocení
Marlon C. Páry Philippines, 21. srpna 2015
Great! Filipino staff who knows English well!

Location. Pinoy Staff. Cleanliness.
8,3
Nice!
Nahlásit hodnocení
Clarisse V. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 21. srpna 2015
clean and very helpful staff

Location, staff and cleanliness of their rooms
9,7
Best stay
Nahlásit hodnocení
Pui H. Páry Singapore, 21. srpna 2015
Small room but good location

Location, friendly & helpful filipino staff, strong wifi in the room
7,3
I like the hotel because of the location. Its on the 15th floor so have to take a lift which can often get busy and have to wait. On the ground floor of the building there's alot of money changers and many touts standing near the entrance. When we reach the hotel the filipino staff were friendly and welcoming. The twin bed room I stayed with my wife was really tiny and by the 2nd night we felt claustrophobic. The brown bed sheets had some stains and the pillows were very soft. Luckily the shower is strong so can have a decent shower. Only recommend this place for solo and couples.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Dahrat A. Skupiny Thailand, 18. srpna 2015
Non

Location
10
walk fron nathan road and see opposite isqure
Nahlásit hodnocení
Dahrat A. Skupiny Thailand, 18. srpna 2015
Non

Location only
10
Walk nathan road and ask someone, Is the bad service they want to move our room to only 1 room they try to present is the best room but not yet
Nahlásit hodnocení
Dahrat A. Skupiny Thailand, 17. srpna 2015
Room and Service

Location
2
Very bad service they try to move our to only 1 room they said it good for us but we don't accept. no water in room, unable to chart my phone, toilet very smelly, Loud,Bad service
Nahlásit hodnocení
Dahrat A. Skupiny Thailand, 17. srpna 2015
Room and Service

Location
10
Very bad service they try to move our to only 1 room they said it good for us but we don't accept. no water in room, unable to chart my phone toilet very smelly Loud
Nahlásit hodnocení

Rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Canada Hotel Hong KongCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Blízká atrakceCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Blízká atrakceCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Blízká atrakceCanada Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyCanada Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyCanada Hotel Hong Kong - KoupelnaCanada Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyCanada Hotel Hong Kong - RecepceCanada Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyCanada Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyCanada Hotel Hong Kong - RecepceCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty


AS-AGWEB-3A02