nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Canada Hotel

15/F, Block A, Chung King Mansions, 36-44 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Blízká atrakce Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Koupelna Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Blízká atrakce Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Okolí Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Okolí Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Koupelna Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hotelu Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Recepce Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hotelu Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hotelu Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu
Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hotelu Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Recepce Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Blízká atrakce Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Blízká atrakce Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Recepce Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Blízká atrakce Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hotelu Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Blízká atrakce Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Blízká atrakce Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu
Oblast: Tsim Sha Tsui Počet pokojů: 14
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,1

na základě 931 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,5
Poloha
8,5
Personál
7,3
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,2
Pokojový komfort/standard
6,7
Jídlo/stolování
5,4
Všechna hodnocení (931)
Seřazeno podle:
Terence Y. Páry Malaysia, 17. října 2014
so far so good

clean, comfort, cool
6
For the 1st impression is entrance a lot bangla, waiting lift a lot of indian, bangla, negro etc.. During check in the receptionist is friendly,after check in need to go to other building to get our room a bit troublesome. When go inside feel very clean and comfort, toilet clean and the room is cool. But aircond a bit noisy and the security guard there always cooking make the room very smelly. Pls take note.
Warren C. Jednotlivci United States of America, 17. října 2014
Best value if you are a budget traveler.

Location, cleanliness and value for the money.
8,3
Comfortable, clean and restful. Facility is newly renovated and provide best value for the money in Hong Kong.
Souck J. Jednotlivci South Korea, 17. října 2014
It was clean and comfortable

clean room, kind service, convenient location
9,3
Actually, the Chungking mansion looked very dirty and old. But, when I opened into the CANADA hotel, it was very clean and confortable. And the staffs are very kind. It doesn't make sense if I evaluate this hotel regardless of the price. It's surely small room and has no great service, but it's cheap and clean !! This hotel has a good advantage for its price. small but clean, cheap furniture but very kind staff.
Chiew S. Obchodní cestující Malaysia, 13. října 2014
Great Stay

The staff Mr.Ricky were friendly,good location,room were clean is can't expected.
10
Robert H. Páry United States of America, 12. října 2014
A very small room

It's clean. It's got service. It's near MTR
6,7
It was as expected. Rooms should range from 200HKD to 300HKD for a room very tiny like this one.
Donovan D. Páry United States of America, 6. října 2014
Just OK

location cleanliness location
7,3
My stay was OK. I was worried because the Hotel says you must check-in before 11:30pm, and of course my plane was delayed so I got there at 12:30am. The receptionist checked us in, no problem. The room was small but ok. I was with my mother. I'm big, about 5'11 and 200lbs, she's small. Our room had 1 big bed/matt and 1 small. If we were both big, that could of been a major problem. The toilet was extremely small; so small that I had to sit to the side to take a #2 because my legs couldn't fit between the toilet and the wall in front of it. The shower was also on top of the toilet, meaning its all connected. I went during Chinese National Holiday so my stay was pricey and definitely not worth the price, but it was smooth. I like Chungking Mansions, its pretty safe even though walking around it looks pretty dangerous.
Zeyi D. Jednotlivci China, 3. října 2014
not so good

attitude
5
too small room
Sophie H. Jednotlivci United Kingdom, 29. září 2014
Great place to stay, would go again!

The staff were so friendly, The rooms were really nice and it's cheap!
9
Great stay, do not let the entrance put you off, it is a different place at night to the day but I felt safe and the staff were so friendly, great location for Kowloon side and for anywhere. Rooms were really nice!
Keng H. Jednotlivci Malaysia, 26. září 2014
no review.

clean, quiet, friendly.
7,7
Very OK.
Melvin L. Obchodní cestující American Samoa, 25. září 2014
Good value

Price clean staff
7,7
a-ok

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Canada Hotel Hong KongCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Blízká atrakceCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyCanada Hotel Hong Kong - KoupelnaCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Blízká atrakceCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluCanada Hotel Hong Kong - OkolíCanada Hotel Hong Kong - OkolíCanada Hotel Hong Kong - KoupelnaCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hoteluCanada Hotel Hong Kong - RecepceCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hoteluCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hoteluCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluCanada Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hoteluCanada Hotel Hong Kong - RecepceCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Blízká atrakceCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Blízká atrakceCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluCanada Hotel Hong Kong - RecepceCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Blízká atrakceCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hoteluCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Blízká atrakceCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Blízká atrakceCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hoteluCanada Hotel Hong Kong - RecepceCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Dopravní spojení v blízkostiCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Recepce


AS-AGWEB-3C03