Můj účet (přihlásit se)

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Cape Dara Resort

256 Dara Beach, Soi 20 Pattaya-Naklua Road, Naklua, Pattaya, Thajsko 20150 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Vyhlídka Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Lobby Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Obchod s kávou / kavárna Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Lobby Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Lobby Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Lobby Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Fitness prostory Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Dětský klub Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Restaurace Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Restaurace Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Restaurace Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Restaurace Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Restaurace Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Restaurace Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Restaurace Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Restaurace
Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Restaurace Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Restaurace Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Restaurace Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Restaurace Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Restaurace Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Restaurace Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Bazén Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Bazén Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Bazén Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Bazén Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Bazén Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Bazén
Poloha: Naklua Počet pokojů: 264
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Vynikající

8,3

na základě 1387 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,0
Poloha
8,4
Personál
8,4
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,7
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,7
Jídlo/stolování
7,8
Všechna hodnocení (1387)
Haruthai C. Páry Thailand, 20. dubna 2014
Good view

Nice swimming pools , Good restaurants , Good location
9,7
Nuttanop B. Rodiny s malými dětmi Thailand, 16. dubna 2014
Good and Nice hotel. we love their breakfast

Breakfast, Nice View, and quite surrounding area
7
Their breakfast is very nice. The hotel room is cleaning.
Siripass K. Páry Thailand, 16. dubna 2014
Wonderful hotel

Nice view
9,3
One
Tharit T. Páry Thailand, 15. dubna 2014
Romantic resort

View, service, and romantic
7,7
Good resort to take a rest
Nanako T. Rodiny s malými dětmi Japan, 15. dubna 2014
New and clean hotel in a quiet location

Good quiet location, swimming pools, and nice room
6
Overall our stay was ok, but nothing great. Probably it's a new hotel, and we could tell that the hotel staff were struggling to keep up with so many guests during the Songkran holidays. While staff were all polite and friendly, the Chinese lunch took us over 2 hours, they didn't have enough towels by the pools, and we experienced so many other small problems here and there. Although the room was nice overall, there was a lot of water leak from the shower booth and bathtub. The beach in front of the hotel is so muddy and rocky, we cannot do much. For the same price, probably I will try another hotel next time.
Sri P. Skupiny Indonesia, 11. dubna 2014
Beautiful beach resort, friendly staff n good food

beach, food, staff
9,7
This is my first time come to Pattaya and Cape Dara Resort is the best choice that I made so far. The hotel is beautiful especially their private beach and swimming pool. The staffs is very helpful, they allow me join their Songkran celebration in the hotel and it was fun, love it. The food selection is great so does the taste, plus the view from the restaurant, well, it really made everything perfect. I hope I can stay here next time.
Lee W. Páry United Kingdom, 10. dubna 2014
Beautiful pool

Very modern design, clean and spacious room
8,7
Charlie L. Páry Australia, 8. dubna 2014
awesome

Classy, friendly staff , relaxation tranquillity
10
Awesome cant wait to go back again
Pakapaphob P. Páry Thailand, 7. dubna 2014
good

View / Location/ Staff
7
Good memory to stay here
Paruey A. Páry Thailand, 7. dubna 2014
Great location and beautiful room

Location, Rooms and Service
9,3
I find Cape Dara to be an amazing experience. My first time was experienced with a room upgrade with a hot tub on the balcony with sea view. Amazing. There was welcome drink and the staffs were very friendly and attentive. The location of the resort was even better, at North Pattaya, away from the bustling and hustling of Middle/South Pattaya. Easily access to Sukhumvit road and less traffic all together. We stayed over a long-weekend.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Cape Dara Resort PattayaCape Dara Resort Pattaya - VyhlídkaCape Dara Resort Pattaya - LobbyCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaCape Dara Resort Pattaya - LobbyCape Dara Resort Pattaya - LobbyCape Dara Resort Pattaya - LobbyCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Fitness prostoryCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Dětský klubCape Dara Resort Pattaya - RestauraceCape Dara Resort Pattaya - RestauraceCape Dara Resort Pattaya - RestauraceCape Dara Resort Pattaya - RestauraceCape Dara Resort Pattaya - RestauraceCape Dara Resort Pattaya - RestauraceCape Dara Resort Pattaya - RestauraceCape Dara Resort Pattaya - RestauraceCape Dara Resort Pattaya - RestauraceCape Dara Resort Pattaya - RestauraceCape Dara Resort Pattaya - RestauraceCape Dara Resort Pattaya - RestauraceCape Dara Resort Pattaya - RestauraceCape Dara Resort Pattaya - RestauraceCape Dara Resort Pattaya - BazénCape Dara Resort Pattaya - BazénCape Dara Resort Pattaya - BazénCape Dara Resort Pattaya - BazénCape Dara Resort Pattaya - BazénCape Dara Resort Pattaya - BazénCape Dara Resort Pattaya - BazénCape Dara Resort Pattaya - BazénCape Dara Resort Pattaya - BazénCape Dara Resort Pattaya - VyhlídkaCape Dara Resort Pattaya - BazénCape Dara Resort Pattaya - BazénCape Dara Resort Pattaya - BazénCape Dara Resort Pattaya - BazénCape Dara Resort Pattaya - BazénCape Dara Resort Pattaya - BazénCape Dara Resort Pattaya - VyhlídkaCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Pokoj pro hostyCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Pokoj pro hostyCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Pokoj pro hostyCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Pokoj pro hostyCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Pokoj pro hostyCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Pokoj pro hostyCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Pokoj pro hostyCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Pokoj pro hostyCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Pokoj pro hostyCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Pokoj pro hostyCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Pokoj pro hostyCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Pokoj pro hostyCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Pokoj pro hostyCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Pokoj pro hostyCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Pokoj pro hostyCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Pokoj pro hostyCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Pokoj pro hostyCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Pokoj pro hostyCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Pokoj pro hostyCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Pokoj pro hostyCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Pokoj pro hostyCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Pokoj pro hostyCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Pokoj pro hostyCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Pokoj pro hostyCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Pokoj pro hostyCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Pokoj pro hostyCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Pokoj pro hostyCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Pokoj pro hostyCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Pokoj pro hostyCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Pokoj pro hostyCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Pokoj pro hosty


AS-AGWEB-3C04