nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Capt. Hook's Red Parrot Inn

Poblacion Kaputian, Okres Samal- Ostrov Samal, Davao, Filipíny 8120 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Capt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao - Vyhlídka Capt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao - Vyhlídka Capt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao - Vyhlídka Capt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao - Rekreační zařízení Capt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao - Apartmá Capt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao - Pokoj pro hosty Capt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao - Apartmá Capt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao - Pokoj pro hosty Capt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao - Pokoj pro hosty Capt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao - Pokoj pro hosty Capt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao - Pokoj pro hosty Capt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao - Pokoj pro hosty Capt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao - Pokoj pro hosty Capt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao - Pokoj pro hosty Capt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao - Pokoj pro hosty Capt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao - Pokoj pro hosty
Capt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao - Pokoj pro hosty Capt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao - Pokoj pro hosty Capt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao - Pokoj pro hosty Capt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao - Pokoj pro hosty Capt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao - Pokoj pro hosty Capt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao - Vyhlídka Capt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao - Exteriér hotelu Capt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao - Exteriér hotelu Capt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao - Pokoj pro hosty Capt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao - Koupelna Capt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao - Pub/lounge Capt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao - Pub/lounge
Oblast: Okres Samal- Ostrov Samal Počet pokojů: 12
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Vynikající

8,2

na základě 141 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,5
Poloha
8,1
Personál
8,4
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,2
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,4
Jídlo/stolování
7,5
Všechna hodnocení (141)
Seřazeno podle:
Lubomir L. Páry Slovakia, 26. ledna 2014
Dobra poloha,dobry personal.

Dobra poloha,ochotny personal,dobre jedlo.
7,3
Pekne posedenie na terase,hned pri mori,Personal ochotny pomoct,poradit,jedlo na objednavku.Doprava z Davao City autobusom az do blizkosti hotela.Problem prenajat si motocykel.Cena trochu vyssia ako som zvyknuty za takuto uroven ubytovania,ale to je problem celeho ostrova.
Andrew M. Páry Philippines, 24. září 2014
Good

1) Cheap.
6,7
Alan Y. Páry United States of America, 20. září 2014
Remote and simple

Friendly parrot, friendly staff, good price
7
First, be warned, this place is remote. The taxi from the main ferry terminal is 1000p. I wanted to take side trips to the bat cave and waterfalls but it was not practical due to the distance. Also, it's in a little village with nothing of interest, no restaurants or entertainment. So you’re stuck with the hotel kitchen, which closes at 6:30, so you can't even get dinner on tourist hours! The menu is pretty basic, but all the food was decent. The oddest thing is the portions. Two of us could only finish half of the huge tuna steak, try as we might. Order ham and egg for breakfast, you get enough ham for 4 servings but only one egg. They say they have a beach. Well, there's a shoreline where you can wade or snorkel over the reef, but the water is rather dirty. The only sand is still wet at low tide, and submerged at high tide. The town has a beach park about 600 meters away, though. So the only thing to do is talk to the parrot (Hello!) drink San Miguel, and hire the boatman for a few hours to take you to a good diving spot, or a much nicer beach on nearby Talicud Island. We first reserved a cottage, price too good to be true. The place smelled musty, like it hasn't been properly ventilated in months; hardly any ventilation or view. When we rejected that, they offered us a standard double, still a decent price but much nicer.
Ryan B. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 12. září 2014
Our stay was good

the view and location
6
Our stay was good and its nice view from our room
Ryan B. Páry Philippines, 12. září 2014
Good Hotel

The view from our room is great which it is facing the next island and can see Mt.Apo
6,7
Our stay was good, the room is clean just need a little bit of improvement in the comfort room, and not really recommended if you stay with your kids as there's no shore during high tide from early evening to early morning beyond that the view is good from our room.
Mitch N. Skupiny Philippines, 6. června 2014
Red Parrot Inn

The place is safe. Rooms are well-kept. Staff are very friendly.
8,3
There's nothing much to do in this hotel unless you'll go island hopping and it is very near Isla Reta. But among other accommodation in Kaputian Island, i think this is the best place to go to.
Robert D. Páry Canada, 26. dubna 2014
Spacious, Local, and Friendly

Staff attentiveness, local feel, and spacious room
9,7
Captain Hook's Red Parrot Inn was a great place to stay in Samal. It is in a small local village on the western coast of Samal with a small attractive island offshore. The man who runs the place (forget his name! arrgh!) was incredibly nice and sweet and very helpful in negotiating transport and other items. Our room was spacious and comfortable and had an adjoining terrace (shared with neighbouring room but we had it to ourselves!) which was nice in the evenings. The restaurant is a good standard and possibly the best in the town. This area of Samal was incredibly local - we were dressed humbly and modestly yet still attracted stares from quite a few passers-by. The island offshore was fun to visit for a day of swimming and sunning but not much more than that, and the place was slightly chancy (a few local teens eyeing us and our belongings for longer than a while), but only just so.
Sabrina W. Skupiny China, 4. března 2014
parrot, near sea, value for money

parrot, near sea, value for money
6
Great stay!!!! But food is expensive, good to go Talicud island
Fei R. Jednotlivci China, 5. února 2014
make your trip to here truly memorable

friendly and fun staff,closer to the beach,Have their own ship
5,7
The hotel is fine. Few rooms don't have hot water to bath. And transportation is not convenient.
Abraham A. Páry United States of America, 27. prosince 2013
Quiet and close the the beach

Friendly staff, quiet, right on the beach
7,7
Capt. Hook's is one of the more affordable hotels in Samal. It's not luxurious at all but good value for Samal. There's not much going on in Kaputian so you might want to rent a bike to go check out some other places.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Capt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao - Exteriér hoteluCapt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao - VyhlídkaCapt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao - VyhlídkaCapt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao - VyhlídkaCapt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao - Rekreační zařízeníCapt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao - ApartmáCapt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao - Pokoj pro hostyCapt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao - ApartmáCapt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao - Pokoj pro hostyCapt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao - Pokoj pro hostyCapt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao - Pokoj pro hostyCapt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao - Pokoj pro hostyCapt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao - Pokoj pro hostyCapt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao - Pokoj pro hostyCapt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao - Pokoj pro hostyCapt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao - Pokoj pro hostyCapt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao - Pokoj pro hostyCapt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao - Pokoj pro hostyCapt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao - Pokoj pro hostyCapt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao - Pokoj pro hostyCapt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao - Pokoj pro hostyCapt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao - Pokoj pro hostyCapt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao - VyhlídkaCapt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao - Exteriér hoteluCapt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao - Exteriér hoteluCapt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao - Pokoj pro hostyCapt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao - KoupelnaCapt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao - Pub/loungeCapt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao - Pub/loungeCapt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao - Balkón/terasaCapt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao - Exteriér hoteluCapt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao - Exteriér hoteluCapt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao - Exteriér hoteluCapt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao - Exteriér hoteluCapt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao - Exteriér hoteluCapt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao - Exteriér hoteluCapt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao - Exteriér hoteluCapt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao - OkolíCapt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao - Exteriér hoteluCapt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao - Pokoj pro hosty

Hodnocení zákazníků - Capt. Hook's Red Parrot Inn, Davao

AS-AGWEB-3C03