Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zobrazit aktuální nabídky pokojů v ubytovacím zařízení

Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel

4, Cliff Road, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,9

na základě 3419 hodnocení

0 hodnocení v českém jazyce

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,1
Poloha
8,8
Personál
8,0
Stav hotelu/čistota
8,0
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,1
Jídlo/stolování
6,6
Všechna hodnocení (3419)
Seřazeno podle:
Argel C. Páry Philippines, 3. února 2016
Nice room and location.

Room size, cleanliness and location.
10
Mosty used in sleeping at night, but it's very comfortable and clean. 2 extra pillows already included. Only gripe is the inconsistent shower temperature. Location is good. Very near to MTR and A21 bus. Highly recommended!
Nahlásit hodnocení
Omelia L. Páry Hong Kong, 21. ledna 2016
Location and value is the only consideration

Location, location, location
6
Overall is satisfactory, didn't spent too much time in the hotel nor able to consume any foods from the hotel
Nahlásit hodnocení
Fleurdelis O. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 12. ledna 2016
Would recommend to friends

Location, Large Rooms, Friendly staff
9,3
Had a very pleasant stay at the hotel. Location was perfect, a lot of places to eat within walking distance. Very near the MTR, and the A21 bus was very convenient. (The bus has space for large luggage,not a typical bus) .. The hotel room size is large by Hong Kong standard. For anyone who has stayed in other hotels in the city area who probably know that rooms can feel like closets (it's that small), Caritas Bianchi is a gem. It's a "proper" hotel than the others. Would recommend this place to my friends.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Kuan C. Páry Singapore, 4. ledna 2016
Overall is ok

Location, spacious room, cleanliness
7,7
The hotel is located within few mins of walking distance from where the airport bus A21 stops. Just a stone throw away from the busy Nathan Street. Overall stay is ok. Room is clean and spacious, except on the 1st day housekeeping was not done fully as the bedsheets were not changed which after we told the reception was changed the following day.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Zeng J. Páry Singapore, 4. ledna 2016
Convenient and spacious room

Location, spacious, clean
9,3
This was my sixth visit to Hong Kong and by far one of the best hotels I have stayed in. Having been to Hong Kong numerous times, one would know about the size of the typical Hong Kong hotel room. However, I was truly impressed. This was the biggest hotel room I ever had in Hong Kong. Our room was spacious and had all the necessary amenities - hair dryer, bottled water, safe, adapter, etc. Our room was facing the road but as we were on a high floor, we could hardly hear the noise from the road. The hotel is located within 5 minutes walk from Yau Ma Tei MTR and also within walking distance to Mongkok and Jordan. The hotel is easily accessible and if you are coming from the airport, just take bus A21 from the airport, alight at Man Ming Lane and the hotel is within 5 mins walk. Our booking didn't include breakfast but this was not necessary as there were a lot of eateries around the hotel, there was also a supermarket and a convenience store right in front of the hotel. There is a Japanese ramen shop right in front of the hotel and always had long queues but it was well worth the wait - the ramen was truly delicious. If there was anything to complain about, its that the hotel does not provide tissue. Other than that, I truly enjoyed my stay at Caritas Bianchi and would consider staying there if I visit Hong Kong again.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Witinna K. Jednotlivci Thailand, 3. ledna 2016
Quite worth for price but breakfast should improve

Worthy Secure and Good locate
9,7
Hotel locate close to MTR station and Nathan road. This hotel has its security pretty good. During midnight door will close and open by security staff and even asking for room no. And guest no. I like this cleanliness is okay. One adapter is given in room. Room is tidy and pretty spacious compare with another room I booked for my accompany. But breakfast given was not tasty at all. Overall price is reasonable even include the breakfast room rate is still OKAY.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Sze P. Páry Singapore, 28. prosince 2015
Clean & Spacious Hotel with a Good Location

Good location
10
Nahlásit hodnocení
Ailene J. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Thailand, 25. prosince 2015
Good!

Great location..spacious room
7,7
Staff were accomodating so we checked in breezily. Hotel is accessible to MTR station therefore it is easier to tour around the city. However, the room was not made up properly after one night of stay. Soap wasnt replenish either. Aside from that, we enjoyed our stay in this hotel.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Myla V. Rodiny s malými dětmi Singapore, 24. prosince 2015
Family Vacation in Hongkong

The best thing about this hotel is the location. It is walking distance from Yau Ma Tei MTR Station and good restaurants. Also, the rooms were clean and staff were helpful.
9
We enjoyed our stay in Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel. Definitely, we will recommend it to friends and relatives who are going to Hongkong.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Tham W. Páry Singapore, 24. prosince 2015
Good Hotel

Reasonable price, location, clean
7,3
The stay was comfortable enough without the amenities of big hotel. Room is clean. Location is near MTR station making travelling to any part of Hong Kong a breeze.
Nahlásit hodnocení
1 z 1 hodnocení
Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong KongCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - KoupelnaCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - KoupelnaCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - KoupelnaCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - KoupelnaCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - KoupelnaCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Jídlo a nápojeCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - VchodCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hoteluCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Recepce


Agoda.com je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3B05