nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel

4, Cliff Road, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Koupelna Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Koupelna Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Koupelna Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty
Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Koupelna Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Koupelna Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Koupelna Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu
Oblast: Yau Ma Tei Počet pokojů: 90
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,9

na základě 2844 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,1
Poloha
8,8
Personál
8,0
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,0
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,0
Jídlo/stolování
6,6
Všechna hodnocení (2844)
Seřazeno podle:
Luk M. Skupiny Thailand, 25. září 2014
Nice Location

Location Room Size Price
5,3
This hotel is located in the very nice place. The Loation is near the MRT station and shopping center. But, the breakfast is not quite specia and simple. but , great for who want to shopping.
John T. Obchodní cestující Singapore, 24. září 2014
Location

Location, location, value for money
6,7
The hotel is quite near to the mtr station with local eateries nearby. The room, though small, is comfortable. However, the pillows provided were far to soft and flat.
Lee Y. Skupiny Singapore, 22. září 2014
Old Hotel & Room

Convenient, strategic location
5,3
I had a bad experience with this hotel. On the first night at 3AM, someone tried to force open our door. Feeling shocked, we went to the door and peeked through the door hole and found one of their staff outside of our room. Our door was already unlocked by him and luckily we had a double locked which can only be locked from the inside. It was a horrible experience and we called the receptionist immediately and he told us that it was their daily routine to check if the guests rooms were locked every night. Seriously, a routine check at 3am? The next morning we went to speak to the manager in charge and requested to change for a new room. We were baffled and I never had such experience in any hotels before.
Jinsi W. Obchodní cestující Singapore, 21. září 2014
Comfortable and clean room

Location, quiet, cleanliness
7,3
Noise can be heard from the lift shaft as My single room was next to the lift(room 1508). The noise is a little more obvious in the middle of the night when all is quiet as it is exactly where the headrest is. Water pressure in the shower was weak but warm water is assured. Room cleanliness was acceptable and basic toiletries and hair dryer is provided. TV channels has good reception and wifi is provided in all rooms. Breakfast though provided, is mediocore- baked beans, hard boiled eggs, toast, buns and hotdogs. Nothing fanciful but I guess that is what you get for this price. Overall a pleasant experience.
Yan C. Skupiny Singapore, 19. září 2014
good location!

convenient location , clean place and spacious!
6,3
Chin T. Páry Singapore, 16. září 2014
value for money

location, comfort, and friendly.
8,3
Amanda W. Jednotlivci United Kingdom, 9. září 2014
Exactly what I wanted

Room sis
8,7
Room size finish and facilities
Guan L. Rodiny s malými dětmi Singapore, 9. září 2014
Good location

Good location, spacious room
7
Nice view of the Park, spacious and comfortable, limited choices for breakfast but eateries are all around.
Xue F. Rodiny s malými dětmi Singapore, 8. září 2014
Travel with young kid

Location, Friendly stuff and spacious room
6,3
Booked this room coz of the price and good reviews. Indeed very gd location (just opp hotel), spacious, fully equip and wifi signal is strong. Alot of eateries and 7-11 just in front of the hotel. However there is still renovation works so quite noisy. Breakfast in the hotel don't have much selection. Towels have stains. Can get discounted tickets (adults and children)for Disneyland and Ocean Park from the hotel
Juergen C. Jednotlivci Germany, 6. září 2014
Short stay until airplane departure

Location, Clealiness, this time good price
8,3
I just stayed there for a couple of hours before airplane departure. This was my fourth stay in this Hotel. Standard Twin Room for under 90 Euro is ok for Hong Kong conditions. In Walking distance you find all what a traveller can think of. Beware of heavy suitcase, MTR access from Nathan Street only with stairs.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong KongCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - KoupelnaCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - KoupelnaCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - KoupelnaCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - KoupelnaCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - KoupelnaCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - KoupelnaCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - VchodCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Jídlo a nápojeCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - KoupelnaCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Recepce


AS-AGWEB-3B07