Zpět na informace o hotelu

Velmi dobré 7,9
na základě 3601 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Velmi dobré



na základě 3601 hodnocení
  • Stav hotelu/čistota 8,0
  • Vybavení 6,9
  • Poloha 8,8
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 8,1
  • Personál 8,0
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 8,1
  • Jídlo/stolování 6,6
Seřadit podle

Nang S.
Myanmar
21 července 2016
Convenient Location
Very near to everything Night market (Temple St) 5 mins walk, 7 eleven around the corner, MTR just across the street, some budget clothing stores for ladies. Very convenient location.

Chiow L.
Malajsie
21 července 2016
Not worth to stay
We stayed in this hotel for 3 nite . The price that we pay for can be stay better at others hotel . The reception guy dun know anything while during our check out . The location is not really good like others comment . If u r here for food , Jordan or mongkok will be a good place for you to stay . Also the lift took you forever as after 8am only one lift is functioning .

Wei L.
Singapur
18 července 2016
Nil
Pillows are too soft and could not be slept properly on. The lack of facilities is a big drawback.

SIU C.
Hong Kong
13 července 2016
GOOD
Big room and clean, very good.

Jing Y.
Singapur
06 července 2016
Wifi, Breakfast, affordable
The stay is comfortable, nothing to complain about. The breakfast did not have much variety so don't expect too much.

sung N.
Hong Kong
06 července 2016
location
location not bad.............

Winston P.
Chile
05 července 2016
Worst experience ever
Toilette smeell horrible, towels are ancient. AirCon in front of the bed, not convenient. Chairs with stains. Bed sheets not really clean. Worst experience ever. Years ago was a good hotel. Right now its decadence.

HUISHAN P.
Singapur
05 července 2016
4d3n stay in HK
the stay was general fine with MTR just across the road and airport city bus stop available as well. the only shortfall i guess is the attitude of the staff at the front desk, they dont seem friendly and was impatient in replying guest questions.

antonius W.
Indonésie
01 července 2016
Space Room and Location
This hotel surprised us with the space. It is hard to hv such a big space in hotels in Hong Kong.

Pua R.
Singapur
28 června 2016
Some areas to be improved
There were stains found on the towel and some were even torn. The pillows were too soft and causing pain to my neck. Overall rating will still give a very good. Will definately recommend to my friends and will come back to stay .