Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel

4, Cliff Road, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty
Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty
Oblast: Yau Ma Tei Počet pokojů: 90
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,9

na základě 3189 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,1
Poloha
8,8
Personál
8,0
Stav hotelu/čistota
8,0
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,1
Jídlo/stolování
6,6
Všechna hodnocení (3189)
Seřazeno podle:
Wen-Hua K. Obchodní cestující Taiwan, 1. července 2015
Good

good location; appropreiate service; and hospitaslity with good hearts
9,3
Kee S. Jednotlivci Singapore, 1. července 2015
Not so bad. Big room

Big rooom, near MTR station. Except aircon noisy a bit
8,7
Ok lah. Only aircon a bit noisy
Marvin A. Páry Philippines, 1. července 2015
great place to re-commend

spacious, accessible location, clean
8,3
Relaxing and Comfortable... friendly staff...
Verawaty P. Rodiny s malými dětmi Indonesia, 30. června 2015
Clean and spacious room

Clean and spacious room, convenient location, bus to and from the airport stops nearby the hotel
8,3
I had a great stay at Caritas Bianchi. Room was very spacious and clean. Bedding was of a very good standard. However, breakfast was tasteless.
Seow Y. Skupiny Malaysia, 28. června 2015
value for money

Clean, spacious and location
7,7
Kee S. Obchodní cestující Singapore, 26. června 2015
Koony

Near MTR station , spacious room. But noisy aircon
8,7
Ok not so bad except the noisy aicon
Conan C. Jednotlivci Australia, 21. června 2015
A pleasant stay

Location, cleanliness and spacious
8,3
Pleasant and convenient
Yeen T. Páry Malaysia, 21. června 2015
Hotel with Comfort Bed and Strategic Location

comfort, location
8
It is strategic location with only 3 mins walk to Yau Ma Tei Station. Great good surroundings such as old style hong kong cafe Mido Restaurant, Yuan Kee. There are bookstores around too. Room is comfort with good size (much larger than usual Hong Kong Standard), so I like the stay very much. Will consider to stay again next time.
Ong H. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Singapore, 21. června 2015
good location

big comfortable room,clean,reception staff polite
5,3
One bad issue is that when I checked out I left my room extra key in the room (I am very sure becs I opened the door key to go in to take my luggage to check out and 1 - I always put in the room near the door slot so that my room air conditioner is always on when we go out to keep my room temperature cold when we came back from outside) So without this extra key how I enter the room to take my luggage? So when I check out I pulled the door ones and left the extra key in the room, I am very sure or else how we go into the room without the key. I informed the receiption that I left the extra ones in the room and they called the room service to check but was informed that they cannot find the key and asked me to go back and checked myself but the room already clean up by the room service and I was asked to pay HK$50 for the lost key?
Kathleen Y. Skupiny Singapore, 15. června 2015
value for money hotel at great location

location, room size, price
9,3
Room was spacious (a rarity in Hong Kong hotels) and clean. Location was excellent, near to many food outlets and shopping streets. Hotel staff were friendly and try their best to assist. They may be more fluent in Cantonese and Mandarin, but they are able to converse in English too. I was staying on 15th floor and at the moment there is only 1 lift servicing higher floors. Most times waiting time for lift is alright. Did not eat at hotel hence unable to comment on food/dining.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong KongCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - KoupelnaCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - KoupelnaCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - KoupelnaCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - KoupelnaCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - KoupelnaCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Jídlo a nápojeCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - RecepceCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - VchodCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hoteluCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty


Agoda.com je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

SG-AGWEB-6C08