nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel

4, Cliff Road, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Koupelna Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Koupelna Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Koupelna Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty
Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Koupelna Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Koupelna Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Koupelna Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu
Oblast: Yau Ma Tei Počet pokojů: 90
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,9

na základě 2822 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,1
Poloha
8,8
Personál
8,0
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,0
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,0
Jídlo/stolování
6,6
Všechna hodnocení (2822)
Seřazeno podle:
Amanda W. Jednotlivci United Kingdom, 9. září 2014
Exactly what I wanted

Room sis
8,7
Room size finish and facilities
Guan L. Rodiny s malými dětmi Singapore, 9. září 2014
Good location

Good location, spacious room
7
Nice view of the Park, spacious and comfortable, limited choices for breakfast but eateries are all around.
Xue F. Rodiny s malými dětmi Singapore, 8. září 2014
Travel with young kid

Location, Friendly stuff and spacious room
6,3
Booked this room coz of the price and good reviews. Indeed very gd location (just opp hotel), spacious, fully equip and wifi signal is strong. Alot of eateries and 7-11 just in front of the hotel. However there is still renovation works so quite noisy. Breakfast in the hotel don't have much selection. Towels have stains. Can get discounted tickets (adults and children)for Disneyland and Ocean Park from the hotel
Juergen C. Jednotlivci Germany, 6. září 2014
Short stay until airplane departure

Location, Clealiness, this time good price
8,3
I just stayed there for a couple of hours before airplane departure. This was my fourth stay in this Hotel. Standard Twin Room for under 90 Euro is ok for Hong Kong conditions. In Walking distance you find all what a traveller can think of. Beware of heavy suitcase, MTR access from Nathan Street only with stairs.
Lyvian Y. Páry Malaysia, 1. září 2014
Good location

Location, comfort room
7,7
Nice and happy
Eeva P. Jednotlivci Finland, 31. srpna 2014
Perfect stay

Staff, room, location
9
Very pleasant. Room is just perfectly comfortable, personnel great, location brilliand and everything worked; only elevator was slow. (The other elevator was under renovation.) The breakfast was plentiful, but nothing fantastic, though.
Christine A. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Philippines, 31. srpna 2014
2nd time to stay in this hotel...

This is near MTR, shops, restaurants, convenience stores, money changers and Temple Street Night Market. Staff are friendly and accommodating. Promo rates are available.
9,7
Great! Since it's my 2nd time to book in this hotel, I'm more familiar with the area now. I like that it is near the MTR station. I also like the view of the trees at King's Park. Staff was very helpful in getting a taxi and giving instructions to the driver re: our destination.
Guan K. Rodiny s malými dětmi Malaysia, 28. srpna 2014
Comfort, fast speed for wireless & locatconvenient

Good location, wireless speed fast & clean
8
Satisfy, only a thing that we will feel not so standard about the housekeeping service due to we stay for 5 nights and 2 days we didn't receive the tooth brush set.
Vita W. Páry Taiwan, 24. srpna 2014
Location is good, but it's noisy with street sound

Location, service
7
Close to MRT, easy to find. Room condition is just okay, quite aged hotel but is considered spacious in HK standard. The only thing is I could hear cars roaring the whole night. In fact, that woke me up in the morning.
Mary J. Páry Philippines, 21. srpna 2014
Great location

The room has a great view. The internet connection is reliable and relatively fast. The hotel is very ner Yau Ma Tei station.
7,7
We enjoyed our stay since the place is very convenient. The hotel is very ner Yau Ma Tei station. The internet connection is also reliable and relatively fast. The room has a great view as well. The place is near convenient stores and supermarket.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong KongCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - KoupelnaCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - KoupelnaCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - KoupelnaCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - KoupelnaCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - KoupelnaCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - KoupelnaCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - VchodCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Jídlo a nápojeCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - KoupelnaCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Recepce


AS-AGWEB-3C06