nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel

4, Cliff Road, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Koupelna Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Koupelna Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Koupelna Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty
Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Koupelna Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Koupelna Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Koupelna Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu
Oblast: Yau Ma Tei Počet pokojů: 90
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

8,0

na základě 2869 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,1
Poloha
8,8
Personál
8,0
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,0
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,0
Jídlo/stolování
6,6
Všechna hodnocení (2869)
Seřazeno podle:
Yeo Z. Páry Singapore, 23. října 2014
Cozy place

I like the room. It is very clean n comfortable.
7,3
It was nice overall. But the breakfast is not up to standard. Variety very little.
Peter H. Jednotlivci United States of America, 18. října 2014
I give it B+ overall

price, convenient, clean
2,7
Good except finding a taxi ain't so easy. The taxi drivers don't want to come to the lodge for short distance.
Robert D. Jednotlivci Germany, 16. října 2014
Good location with awful breakfast

Location, room, staff
7,3
Location is very convenient, room not too small and quite new. Staff is friendly. The breakfast was just awful, everything seemed stale and not fresh. They should have mentioned that the whole hotel is renovated at the moment, sometimes quite noisy and inconvenient.
Scott C. Páry United States of America, 15. října 2014
Just okay

Location and room.
6,7
The hotel was under renovation when I stayed there. The hotel is owned by the Catholic church. Since I am gay I probably would not have stayed there if I had known that, tho I had no problems bringing the bf in. The location is very good, near, but not in, Tsim Sha Tsui. The room was adequate in size tho not large by any means. The breakfast was uninspired, the kind of thing your mother would feed you if you were raised in a trailer. Utensils were plastic, plates and cups paper. It was not good value for the money, tho I'm not sure such a thing exists in HK.
David W. Obchodní cestující Brunei Darussalam, 15. října 2014
Value for money hotel in hong kong

Location, cleanliness and spacious
9,7
The hotel was under renovation. Exit C after Yau Ma Tei station, cross the road at traffic light turn right and walk for couple of metres turn left at the end of block past salvation army probably 5 minutes walk. I had room at floor 17 and it was spacious to HK standard.
Jia V. Páry Malaysia, 6. října 2014
Affordable stay in generously-sized room

Value for money, accessibility to metro, room size
7,7
The room space is decent, and a good value for its class. Its a 5-min walk across Exit C of Yau Ma Tei MTR and there are various shops along the busy Nathan Road to cater to your needs. Unlike many of its cheaper counterparts, the hotel is very visible and not tucked in some dingy, hidden corner so guests feel comfortable walking in. The facilities are standard, the room is generally clean, pretty much within expectations.
Xintong C. Jednotlivci China, 2. října 2014
quite good

good serive big room conventient location
10
Luk M. Skupiny Thailand, 25. září 2014
Nice Location

Location Room Size Price
5,3
This hotel is located in the very nice place. The Loation is near the MRT station and shopping center. But, the breakfast is not quite specia and simple. but , great for who want to shopping.
John T. Obchodní cestující Singapore, 24. září 2014
Location

Location, location, value for money
6,7
The hotel is quite near to the mtr station with local eateries nearby. The room, though small, is comfortable. However, the pillows provided were far to soft and flat.
Lee Y. Skupiny Singapore, 22. září 2014
Old Hotel & Room

Convenient, strategic location
5,3
I had a bad experience with this hotel. On the first night at 3AM, someone tried to force open our door. Feeling shocked, we went to the door and peeked through the door hole and found one of their staff outside of our room. Our door was already unlocked by him and luckily we had a double locked which can only be locked from the inside. It was a horrible experience and we called the receptionist immediately and he told us that it was their daily routine to check if the guests rooms were locked every night. Seriously, a routine check at 3am? The next morning we went to speak to the manager in charge and requested to change for a new room. We were baffled and I never had such experience in any hotels before.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong KongCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - KoupelnaCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - KoupelnaCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - KoupelnaCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - KoupelnaCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - KoupelnaCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - KoupelnaCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - VchodCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Jídlo a nápojeCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - KoupelnaCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Recepce


AS-AGWEB-3C06