nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Caritas Oswald Cheung International House

20 Tin Wan Street, Aberdeen, Ostrov Hong Kong Jih, Hong Kong (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Caritas Oswald Cheung International House Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Caritas Oswald Cheung International House Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Caritas Oswald Cheung International House Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Caritas Oswald Cheung International House Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Caritas Oswald Cheung International House Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Caritas Oswald Cheung International House Hong Kong - Koupelna Caritas Oswald Cheung International House Hong Kong - Prostory pro setkávání Caritas Oswald Cheung International House Hong Kong - Recepce Caritas Oswald Cheung International House Hong Kong - Vchod Caritas Oswald Cheung International House Hong Kong - Vchod Caritas Oswald Cheung International House Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu Caritas Oswald Cheung International House Hong Kong - Restaurace Caritas Oswald Cheung International House Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu Caritas Oswald Cheung International House Hong Kong - Prostory pro setkávání Caritas Oswald Cheung International House Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu
Oblast: Ostrov Hong Kong Jih Počet pokojů: 119
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,4

na základě 694 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,0
Poloha
6,4
Personál
7,7
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,7
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,6
Jídlo/stolování
7,0
Všechna hodnocení (694)
Seřazeno podle:
May L. Rodiny s malými dětmi Singapore, 29. září 2014
Clean hotel that suits our budget

Clean, big king size bed, suits our budget
8,3
Clean and tidy room, with king size bed. However, unlike other hotel, mineral water and beverage packets are not provided.
Joyce J. Páry Philippines, 15. června 2014
Great

Peaceful, Clean, New
8
The concierge or hotel lobby staff were very friendly and very helpful when it comes to directions going to attractions in Hong Kong. However, the hotel is located in Hong Kong Island and far from MTR, which means we have to take a bus just to get to central Hong Kong or to the city, taking us around at least an hour to get to major attractions. Nonetheless, the hotel was good for budget-wise travelers and for those seeking relaxation and peacefulness at night after a tiring day of sightseeing.
Kam H. Obchodní cestující Hong Kong, 20. května 2014
Provide a convenience transportation network

I can easy access transport to my meeting location that it save much time, So that, I have time on shopping, I buy things at reasonble price.
6
No more comments as much time on business.
Alexandre S. Obchodní cestující Macau, 15. května 2014
Poor

Non
4,3
The hotel is old, wifi is poor, air condition has smell, the bed is bad...
Willie C. Páry United States of America, 6. května 2014
very good expereince

clean, comfortable, roomy
7,7
good
Lena K. Obchodní cestující Hong Kong, 18. dubna 2014
easy transpotation, restaurants are very convience

1. fair price2. convinence transportation3. nice envoriment.
4
good price with big and spacious room. dinning service with reasonable price.
Lena K. Obchodní cestující Hong Kong, 18. dubna 2014
big room

big room, canteen offer good food and good enviroment
7,7
for a group event is a good location to put all nation together.
Chung Y. Páry Hong Kong, 23. února 2014
Heaven of Dinning and Shopping.

near Ocean park / transport to city / near my mother's home
6,3
I like the small resturant near the hotel (name Dim Sum Paradise)the dim sum there is really delicious and cheap. the famous Ocean Park is just 15 minutes away from this hotel (by taxi) and there is a lot of buses to Causeway Bay, and the bus stop is just nearby the hotel. But for the hotel itself, there are no facilities nearby and the resturant in the hotel... the food seems may not suitable for Asian.
Jason L. Jednotlivci Hong Kong, 15. února 2014
Convenient location at a reasonable price

Convenient location, reasonable price, and comfy room.
6,3
This is my second visit to the hotel. The location of the hotel is convenient with local restaurants and convenient stores nearby. I picked the Deluxe room type which is comfy enough at a reasonable price. The hotel is a good choice, especially when you are planning to visit Ocean Park or other tourist spots in Hong Kong Island south the next day.
Stephen T. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Canada, 29. prosince 2013
spacious and clean room

large room that can accommodate extra bed. very reasonable price and breakfast included
7,7
We stayed their for 6 days. Like to roominess of the room. The only drawback is that the hotel is not close to mtr so it's a bit tricky to find your way around in the first couple of days.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Caritas Oswald Cheung International House Hong KongCaritas Oswald Cheung International House Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyCaritas Oswald Cheung International House Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyCaritas Oswald Cheung International House Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyCaritas Oswald Cheung International House Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyCaritas Oswald Cheung International House Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyCaritas Oswald Cheung International House Hong Kong - KoupelnaCaritas Oswald Cheung International House Hong Kong - Prostory pro setkáváníCaritas Oswald Cheung International House Hong Kong - RecepceCaritas Oswald Cheung International House Hong Kong - VchodCaritas Oswald Cheung International House Hong Kong - VchodCaritas Oswald Cheung International House Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluCaritas Oswald Cheung International House Hong Kong - RestauraceCaritas Oswald Cheung International House Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluCaritas Oswald Cheung International House Hong Kong - Prostory pro setkáváníCaritas Oswald Cheung International House Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu


AS-AGWEB-3B06