Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zobrazit aktuální nabídky pokojů v ubytovacím zařízení

Carlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK

Flat C1, 15th Floor, Block C, 36-44 Nathan Road, Chung King Mansion, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Příjemné

6,7

na základě 727 hodnocení

0 hodnocení v českém jazyce

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,0
Poloha
8,6
Personál
6,0
Stav hotelu/čistota
6,7
Pokojový komfort/standard
6,5
Jídlo/stolování
5,4
Všechna hodnocení (727)
Seřazeno podle:
Rodelyn M. Jednotlivci Philippines, 28. února 2016
Review

Clean, beautiful rooms, accessible
5
Everything was good except that the wifi is so weak and no one is on the reception area most of the time.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Yufan K. Jednotlivci Taiwan, 20. října 2015
Friendly hotel

Guys so friendly
9,3
Guys made me like in hometown,like a homie.(By the way,there has a nice hip-hop store over there.)
Nahlásit hodnocení
Marilyn P. Páry Philippines, 15. října 2015
The worst hotel I have ever been

1. Staying in Tsim Sha Tui is ok
3,3
There is nothing good I can tell with this guesthouse I booked in this hostel due to their pictures advertised so nice and clean and yet when we reached to our room, the bath soap has black algae and we feel like we are sleeping in a morgue and yet the man at the reception lead us to our room using a stair without helping us carrying our luggage from 15th floor to 12th floor. I asked a help but the man say they don't offer a help to their guest. Me and and my cousin were female and have to carry the luggage down the stair with all our strength. So disappointed.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Nichapat B. Skupiny Thailand, 1. července 2015
Convenience but rude staff, overadvertised hotel.

Very convenience and closed to MTR and shopping places.
4,3
It was not pleasant. First when we had checked in, we amended booking to Tripple bed as hotel voucher but we still get twin bed as original booking. They said they never get any amendment and they were really rude when we asked any information, they blamed me why you keep asking us so we stopped asking because they were so scary. Also internet didn't work at all so we asked them to move to smaller room that fits for 2 but we had to stay for 3 but it was better than we could not use internet at all but it was still working sometime. As well as room never clean up at all after 1 night cleaned up but we never ever complainted anything because we just need room for sleeping during the night. We alway left early morning and get back quite late. Room was very small and it is overadvertised so we can move at all in our room. But the best thing is it is very convenience to get to anywhere.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Charmaine N. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 28. ledna 2015
Pleasant place to stay

Good value for money, accessible to bus and MTR stations
6,3
Nahlásit hodnocení
Reyner R. Jednotlivci Indonesia, 2. ledna 2015
Value for Money

Location, Price, Near by Public Transport
6
Nahlásit hodnocení
Alan G. Jednotlivci Ireland, 7. prosince 2014
Not great

Location
4,3
Very basic room, horrific shower but good location
Nahlásit hodnocení
Eliza I. Páry Philippines, 22. září 2014
good and clean

clean
7,7
Good
Nahlásit hodnocení
Davy W. Jednotlivci China, 21. září 2014
African operates hotel with no window room offered
2,7
Bad totally
Nahlásit hodnocení
Arlene J. Skupiny Philippines, 30. srpna 2014
ok! :)

location and price
8,7
In the middle of tst and very near the stations. Value for money!
Nahlásit hodnocení
1 z 1 hodnocení
Carlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong KongCarlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluCarlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - RecepceCarlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - RecepceCarlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluCarlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluCarlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluCarlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluCarlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - VchodCarlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - KoupelnaCarlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - KoupelnaCarlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - KoupelnaCarlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - KoupelnaCarlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluCarlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluCarlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluCarlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluCarlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluCarlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluCarlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Exteriér hoteluCarlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Exteriér hoteluCarlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluCarlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - LobbyCarlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - VyhlídkaCarlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - LobbyCarlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyCarlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyCarlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyCarlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyCarlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyCarlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyCarlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyCarlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyCarlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty


Agoda je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3B05