Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zobrazit aktuální nabídky pokojů v ubytovacím zařízení

Casa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel

94 Juana Osmena Street, Camputhaw, Cebu City, Filipíny

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,9

na základě 184 hodnocení

0 hodnocení v českém jazyce

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,9
Poloha
7,6
Personál
7,7
Stav hotelu/čistota
7,8
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,0
Jídlo/stolování
8,2
Všechna hodnocení (184)
Seřazeno podle:
Christine J. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 29. prosince 2015
Casa escano review

Bed, location and ambience
7,7
Nahlásit hodnocení
Jerrimae C. Obchodní cestující Philippines, 11. prosince 2015
Room 5 Bathroom needs general cleaning

Location, Comfy Bed and Food
5,7
Overpriced room rate for a standard room for 1 and not so very clean toilet and bath. Very dirty bathroom walls and tiles, needs thorough cleaning, I suggest to use 1 bottle of Muriatic Acid atleast twice a month, cost only less than a dollar to clean the whole bathroom. No telephone inside the room. The bed was very comfy but very noisy when you move around. I was not able to eat breakfast on the first day bec. already got out of the like 10:20am and I was not informed during my very late check-in that free breakfast is until 10am only, I asked for the coffee instead but then they also refused to give free coffee bec. free coffee is until 10am only.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Christopher G. Jednotlivci United Kingdom, 14. listopadu 2015
Casa Escano Hotel Cebu

Good location, clean comfortable room, good restaurant
9,3
As always, comfortable, staff friendly and helpful. situated in nice quiet location but close to centre of Cebu. Probably more 3 than 4 star, but no complaints. I regularly stay in this hotel, liking it's slightly old world quirkiness and nice garden area surrounding the hotel even though it is close to the centre of town.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Tani K. Jednotlivci Philippines, 19. října 2015
Great Experience

Location, Food, Staff
10
I loved staying at Casa Escano. Will go back again.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Anna P. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 6. září 2015
Great!

staff, food, price
9,3
we stayed here for 3 days and 2 nights, and it was great. the room smelled good and the bathroom was huge. the staff were very friendly and housekeeping even showed my son how to make a dog towel sculpture. there's cabled tv, wifi, and a water dispenser outside our room where we can get water anytime we want. food from their restaurant was delicious, especially the pancakes. just one thing tough, when we got there the floor of our room was really dusty and since we didn't bring any slippers with us, i had to wipe the floor clean with rags. quite a small thing, and i would have asked the staff to wipe the floor clean for us, but we arrived really late so i figured housekeeping might not be there. other than that though, it's really a good place to stay and we will definitely be going back.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Stephanie L. Skupiny Philippines, 8. srpna 2015
Overall, it was a pleasant stay BUT

The staff were courteous and accommodating, convenient location and the COOKIES!
9
Overall, as I said it was a pleasant stay but the sheets and towels could be better laundered. Water pressure in the shower is rather weak and the faucet was leaking.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Grace S. Skupiny Philippines, 25. června 2015
an old house converted to a hotel

i dont know what to write since i dont feel comfortable with the hotel
5,3
It was not as what we expected to be like a four star hotel. We feel uncomfortable.
Nahlásit hodnocení
James P. Jednotlivci Philippines, 24. května 2015
A charming little hotel

location, food and price
7,3
Everything was okey except for NO house phone or intercom.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Suzzette C. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Philippines, 31. října 2014
Fun in Cebu

1. Breakfast menu selections
9,3
Nahlásit hodnocení
Ivo G. Obchodní cestující Italy, 22. října 2014
Very disappointed
6
Badly lit room, the window was facing the kitchen rubbish tip, the toilet was old and smelly and there was little water pressure. In the shower. Ah...and there were mosquitos in the room. I will never go back there.
Nahlásit hodnocení
1 z 1 hodnocení
Casa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu CityCasa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu City - LobbyCasa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu City - Interiér hoteluCasa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu City - LobbyCasa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu City - Interiér hoteluCasa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu City - Exteriér hoteluCasa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu City - Interiér hoteluCasa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu City - RestauraceCasa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu City - RestauraceCasa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu City - Pokoj pro hostyCasa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu City - Pokoj pro hostyCasa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu City - Pokoj pro hostyCasa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu City - Pokoj pro hostyCasa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu City - Pokoj pro hostyCasa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu City - KoupelnaCasa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu City - Pokoj pro hostyCasa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu City - Koupelna


Agoda.com je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3C03