Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Casa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel

94 Juana Osmena Street, Město Cebu, Cebu, Filipíny (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Casa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu - Lobby Casa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu - Interiér hotelu Casa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu - Lobby Casa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu - Interiér hotelu Casa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu - Exteriér hotelu Casa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu - Interiér hotelu Casa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu - Restaurace Casa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu - Restaurace Casa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Casa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Casa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Casa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Casa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Casa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu - Koupelna Casa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Casa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu - Koupelna
Oblast: Město Cebu Počet pokojů: 11
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,9

na základě 176 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,9
Poloha
7,6
Personál
7,7
Stav hotelu/čistota
7,8
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,0
Jídlo/stolování
8,2
Všechna hodnocení (176)
Seřazeno podle:
Grace S. Skupiny Philippines, 25. června 2015
an old house converted to a hotel

i dont know what to write since i dont feel comfortable with the hotel
5,3
It was not as what we expected to be like a four star hotel. We feel uncomfortable.
Suzzette C. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Philippines, 31. října 2014
Fun in Cebu

1. Breakfast menu selections
9,3
Ivo G. Obchodní cestující Italy, 22. října 2014
Very disappointed
6
Badly lit room, the window was facing the kitchen rubbish tip, the toilet was old and smelly and there was little water pressure. In the shower. Ah...and there were mosquitos in the room. I will never go back there.
Mark B. Páry United Kingdom, 3. října 2014
Fantastic place to stay

Staff, food, room
10
I really enjoyed my stay here. I extended for an extra week. The staff were very friendly and the room was great with a comfortable bed.
Mark B. Páry United Kingdom, 29. září 2014
Fantastic hotel, great staff and food

Staff, food, nice room
10
Very enjoyable hotel. Wonderful friendly staff. Nice rooms, affordable nice food.
Francis F. Jednotlivci India, 8. srpna 2014
Great bed and breakfast

Great location,
9,3
I am a regular guest at the Casa Escano and love it for its rustic charm. It's a small yet charming sanctuary from the world outside, the staff are very friendly and helpful, and the food is great. Definitely one of the best of its kind in Cebu.
Barry P. Jednotlivci United Kingdom, 20. června 2014
Very clean hotel with attentive friendly staff

A very clean budget hotel Very helpful and friendly staff Good well cooked and presented food
6,3
friendly helpful Staff and nice food a comftable bed.. Made my stay a very pleasant one
Khoa B. Páry Netherlands, 15. května 2014
Nice and cosy hotel

Clean, friendster staff, good location
9
Paul C. Jednotlivci Australia, 20. února 2014
Very attentive staff.

1. Food
9
Eng-Kee L. Jednotlivci Malaysia, 2. února 2014
Good

Friendlyservice, good food, clean rooms, bedsheets, bathrooms
7,7
Good except for the fact the wall separating my room from another was just a plywood away such that you feel you are in the other room and vice versa as you could hear every single word they say and vice versa. This actually brings the rating of the hotel down. They should be advised to put sound proofing insulation boards and fibre glass wool if they want to save costs yet maintain the privacy of the rooms.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Casa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel CebuCasa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu - LobbyCasa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu - Interiér hoteluCasa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu - LobbyCasa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu - Interiér hoteluCasa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu - Exteriér hoteluCasa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu - Interiér hoteluCasa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu - RestauraceCasa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu - RestauraceCasa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyCasa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyCasa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyCasa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyCasa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyCasa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu - KoupelnaCasa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyCasa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu - Koupelna


Agoda.com je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3B02