Zpět na informace o hotelu

Velmi dobré 7,6
na základě 669 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Velmi dobré



na základě 669 hodnocení
  • Stav hotelu/čistota 7,6
  • Vybavení 7,3
  • Poloha 7,5
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 7,9
  • Personál 7,8
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 7,9
  • Jídlo/stolování 7,0

Maria E. od Filipíny
Skupiny
Zůstal 7 nocí v březen 2016
Feels like you're home!
Excellent staff, excellent service, very clean facilities and surroundings - very very helpful people especially Budi!
Hodnoceno 27 března 2016

Maria B. od Chile
Skupiny
Zůstal 4 nocí v leden 2016
Love the enviroment, all the staff was very kind
Staff, pool, rooms, food
Great
Hodnoceno 02 února 2016

Johan W. od Nizozemsko
Obchodní cestující
Zůstal jednu noc v leden 2016
Good hotel for a cheap price
Just very satisfied about the hotel and it s price
Hodnoceno 27 ledna 2016

karen C. od Velká Británie
Páry
Zůstal 4 nocí v leden 2016
Nice pool but does need an update
pool, shuttle bus, staff
Nice hotel for the money. Pool is lovely but the hotel does need an update and i would say it is a 2 or 3 star by uk standards
Hodnoceno 18 ledna 2016

Morgan S. od Kanada
Jednotlivci
Zůstal jednu noc v leden 2016
Great Value
Pool, price, friendly staff, nice breakfast
One of the better hotels at this price range. Wifi good, location is farthest tip of south Ubud so you have to walk about 15 min to yoga barn and another 20 to market and hub of activities. Nice restaurants close by, Taco Casa. Breakfast included. Pool was clean. Sheets were clean but stained and bathroom smelly. With all this humidity it is a problem in all hotels (I checked reviews on the million+ rentals). Great value for $30 CAD. I woukd recommend for a day of two.
Hodnoceno 16 ledna 2016

Shu T. od Malajsie
Páry
Zůstal jednu noc v prosinec 2015
Friendly staff
Friendly staff
Not bad
Hodnoceno 12 ledna 2016

Joanna S. od Spojené státy
Jednotlivci
Zůstal 3 nocí v leden 2016
Your Home away from Home
Comfortable, Location, Great Value
I thought I'd try a different place so I went next door to Agung Raka- terrible mistake! Wish I'd stayed at Casa Ganesha. Much more value at Casa Ganesha! Friendlier staff, better room. Great breakfast if you love me pancakes ;)
Hodnoceno 11 ledna 2016

TANIESHA C. od Jamajka
Jednotlivci
Zůstal 6 nocí v prosinec 2015
Quiet clean hotel
clean spacious room, good choice of breakfast and helpful staff
I had a pleasant stay. Location can be good or bad depending on what you want. Ideal location for restaurants, monkey forest and yoga barn. About 20 minutes walk to Ubud market and town centre. You'll see mice running around the restaurant area but that's because of the offerings at the front post. Try booking online at the discounted price because the walk in price is a bit expensive for the facilities.
Hodnoceno 10 ledna 2016

Ian O. od Austrálie
Páry
Zůstal 22 nocí v listopad 2015
Central location to explore Bali
Staff and management, internet access, pool.
We stayed here for three week and during that time we learned some Balinese from the ever friendly staff, Anything we asked for within their power they would accommodate. The cleaning staff were efficient and timed their service to our patterns of breakfast. The hotel has a mix of greenery, pool and balinese styles to make it feel like one is on holiday. The location is convenient for exploring Ubud and all of its facilities but also gives easy access to the roads leading to the south, east and west of Bali. We would definitely stay here again and recommend other to do so. If you are looking for a 5 star hotel go and find one there are plenty. If you are looking for comfortable place to put down your head each night with internet access (essential for self managed travel) then this is the place to come. Book early to get better deals on prices. In answer to previous comments on staff, we noticed people are friendly if we engage at least with a few words in Balinese even getting it wrong is good fun.
Hodnoceno 17 prosince 2015

Fabian W. od Německo
Obchodní cestující
Zůstal 2 nocí v srpen 2015
wonderful place
hotel service, area, location
wonderful holiday, amazing place
Hodnoceno 12 prosince 2015