Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zobrazit aktuální nabídky pokojů v ubytovacím zařízení

Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa

Jl. Raya Pengosekan, Ubud, Bali, Indonésie 80571 (Zobrazit mapu)

Ukaž volné pokoje!

Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Exteriér hotelu Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Exteriér hotelu Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Exteriér hotelu Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Exteriér hotelu Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Exteriér hotelu Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Lobby Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Restaurace Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Restaurace Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Restaurace Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Okolí Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Rekreační zařízení Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Bazén Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Bazén Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Bazén Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Interiér hotelu Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Vybavení
Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Vybavení
Oblast: Ubud Počet pokojů: 24

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,6

na základě 655 hodnocení

1 hodnocení v českém jazyce

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,9
Poloha
7,5
Personál
7,8
Stav hotelu/čistota
7,6
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,9
Jídlo/stolování
7,0
Všechna hodnocení (655)
Seřazeno podle:
Pavel K. Páry Czech Republic, 13. července 2015
Doporučuji

personál, zahrada, bazén
8,7
Dobrý poměr výkon cena
Nahlásit hodnocení
Maria J. Skupiny Chile, 1. února 2016
Love the enviroment, all the staff was very kind

Staff, pool, rooms, food
10
Great
Nahlásit hodnocení
Karen C. Páry United Kingdom, 15. ledna 2016
Nice pool but does need an update

pool, shuttle bus, staff
6
Nice hotel for the money. Pool is lovely but the hotel does need an update and i would say it is a 2 or 3 star by uk standards
Nahlásit hodnocení
Morgan S. Jednotlivci Canada, 14. ledna 2016
Great Value

Pool, price, friendly staff, nice breakfast
8,3
One of the better hotels at this price range. Wifi good, location is farthest tip of south Ubud so you have to walk about 15 min to yoga barn and another 20 to market and hub of activities. Nice restaurants close by, Taco Casa. Breakfast included. Pool was clean. Sheets were clean but stained and bathroom smelly. With all this humidity it is a problem in all hotels (I checked reviews on the million+ rentals). Great value for $30 CAD. I woukd recommend for a day of two.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Joanna S. Jednotlivci United States of America, 9. ledna 2016
Your Home away from Home

Comfortable, Location, Great Value
8,7
I thought I'd try a different place so I went next door to Agung Raka- terrible mistake! Wish I'd stayed at Casa Ganesha. Much more value at Casa Ganesha! Friendlier staff, better room. Great breakfast if you love me pancakes ;)
Nahlásit hodnocení
Taniesha C. Jednotlivci Jamaica, 3. ledna 2016
Quiet clean hotel

clean spacious room, good choice of breakfast and helpful staff
7,7
I had a pleasant stay. Location can be good or bad depending on what you want. Ideal location for restaurants, monkey forest and yoga barn. About 20 minutes walk to Ubud market and town centre. You'll see mice running around the restaurant area but that's because of the offerings at the front post. Try booking online at the discounted price because the walk in price is a bit expensive for the facilities.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Shu J. Páry Malaysia, 30. prosince 2015
Friendly staff

Friendly staff
8,3
Not bad
Nahlásit hodnocení
Ian O. Páry Australia, 16. prosince 2015
Central location to explore Bali

Staff and management, internet access, pool.
8,3
We stayed here for three week and during that time we learned some Balinese from the ever friendly staff, Anything we asked for within their power they would accommodate. The cleaning staff were efficient and timed their service to our patterns of breakfast. The hotel has a mix of greenery, pool and balinese styles to make it feel like one is on holiday. The location is convenient for exploring Ubud and all of its facilities but also gives easy access to the roads leading to the south, east and west of Bali. We would definitely stay here again and recommend other to do so. If you are looking for a 5 star hotel go and find one there are plenty. If you are looking for comfortable place to put down your head each night with internet access (essential for self managed travel) then this is the place to come. Book early to get better deals on prices. In answer to previous comments on staff, we noticed people are friendly if we engage at least with a few words in Balinese even getting it wrong is good fun.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Christie A. Jednotlivci United States of America, 11. prosince 2015
Great staff & clean and comfortable rooms

Staff, cleanliness and close to ubud
8,7
My stay was great. Staff is extremely kind, accommodating and helpful. Although j didn't stay there long I enjoyed the pool and cleanliness and comfort of my room
Nahlásit hodnocení
Michael W. Jednotlivci United States of America, 11. října 2015
Casa Ganesha, meh...

Quiet, friendly staff, location.
6,7
It was okay, a/c was bad, got a wake up call at 6 am for no reason which wasn't that awesome. Skip the breakfast included option, it's bad. Good location though. Nice pool.
Nahlásit hodnocení
1 z 1 hodnocení
 

Ukaž volné pokoje!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa BaliCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Exteriér hoteluCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Exteriér hoteluCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Exteriér hoteluCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Exteriér hoteluCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Exteriér hoteluCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - LobbyCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - RestauraceCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - RestauraceCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - RestauraceCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - OkolíCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Rekreační zařízeníCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - BazénCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - BazénCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - BazénCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Interiér hoteluCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - VybaveníCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Vybavení


Agoda.com je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3A08