Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa

Jl. Raya Pengosekan, Ubud, Bali, Indonésie 80571 (Zobrazit mapu)

Rezervovat nyní!

Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Exteriér hotelu Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Exteriér hotelu Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Exteriér hotelu Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Exteriér hotelu Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Exteriér hotelu Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Lobby Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Restaurace Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Restaurace Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Restaurace Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Okolí Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Rekreační zařízení Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Bazén Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Bazén Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Bazén Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Interiér hotelu Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Vybavení
Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Vybavení
Oblast: Ubud Počet pokojů: 24
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,6

na základě 639 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,9
Poloha
7,5
Personál
7,7
Stav hotelu/čistota
7,6
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,9
Jídlo/stolování
7,0
Všechna hodnocení (639)
Seřazeno podle:
Pavel K. Páry Czech Republic, 13. července 2015
Doporučuji

personál, zahrada, bazén
8,7
Dobrý poměr výkon cena
Nahlásit hodnocení
Courtney W. Páry Canada, 23. srpna 2015
Clean and comfortable

Nice pool, fried my staff, clean and comfortable rooms
7,3
It was a very nice stay! My fiancé and I both enjoyed our time. It's closet I the monkey forest and has lots of nice shops and resteraunts near by.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Steven O. Jednotlivci Australia, 20. srpna 2015
Solo Traveller Seeking Peace!

Quiet, Tidy and Helpful
6,7
Staff at Casa Ganesha were lovely. I was travelling to Ubud so I could relax, have some massages, do some yoga etc. Casa Ganesha is located a short walk down from The Yoga Barn, so was very convenient for me. The room was neat and tidy. Linen was stained, but clean. Photo's of the pool are deceptive, it was only about 150cm deep and not very long but was still relaxing laying poolside. The breakfasts were probably my only dissapointment - first day I ordered the friend rice without chilli and it was full of it. Another morning I ordered poached eggs and they weren't drained which resulted in a plate covered in water. If you are looking for somewhere cheap to sleep at night, I would highly recommend, however for those looking for a more luxurious experience I would suggest looking elsewhere.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Paul S. Páry Australia, 10. srpna 2015
An older hotel in good condition

pool was small but refreshing / breakfast was good, expecially the coffeer
7,7
In a good location to walk to Monkey Forest and Yoga Barn etc. Rooms are small but sufficient, it was good to have a small luggage room attached. Gardens are nice. Unfortunately, they were overbooked and put us to a much lower standard hotel for 1-night ... not impressed !!!!
Nahlásit hodnocení
Mukess B. Jednotlivci Mauritius, 3. srpna 2015
it was good location and will stay again next tim

quite no noise and room was very clean
9,7
very pleasant staff was nice and helpful too so was the location
Nahlásit hodnocení
Josephine R. Páry Australia, 16. července 2015
Out of Ubud

Room, breakfast, tour desk
6,7
The room and breakfast was good but it was a little bit far away from the main strip of Ubud and walking 30 mins in the heat was a mission at times. It was only about 10 mins from the Monkey Forest though if that is of interest.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Adi T. Rodiny s malými dětmi Indonesia, 9. července 2015
good for private party

clean private pool, fast internet in the morning only, big room
5,7
not much food for selection and no restaurant around the hotel, many bugs and mosquitoes so you better prepare the mosquito lotion, I got 6 bites for 2 nites stay. no view in from your room because all are cover by wall so it may be good for private party so a little noisy since many private parties from other rooms
Nahlásit hodnocení
Qing L. Páry Australia, 1. července 2015
bathroom/toilet needs repair, otherwise good stay

quiet, inner courtyard peaceful, friendly staff
6,3
no problems except the door latch was loose and the tap spout moved and the shower head was leaking so water sprayed off the side, and the toilet flush wasn't working so had to lift the lid and flush by pulling the mechanics. not worth the price i was charged ($50+/night). place is in disrepair/old. i didn't eat there so can't comment.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Xuan P. Jednotlivci Vietnam, 30. června 2015
Budget Hotel

Cheap, big room, and nice tropical garden
5,7
The room itself is big with aircon. Facilities are a bit old, linens and towels have already changed its color. I didn't feel that the room is very clean, the cups are very dirty and the bathroom floor is never washed (with brush, i mean). There are 3 staff cleaning the room each time, but noone minds to clean the table with dishes from breakfast. Sometimes dirty dishes are left there until evening. The hotel is very far from the center, but there is one super market and one convenient store 1 minute walk on the right side. There are a few good restaurants within 5-10 minute walk.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Claudia G. Páry Australia, 14. června 2015
Great hotel

Pool, room and surrounds
8,7
Great room with outdoor shower. Pool is refreshing. Approx 10 minute walk from monkey forest road. On Main Street into ubud.
Nahlásit hodnocení

Rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa BaliCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Exteriér hoteluCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Exteriér hoteluCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Exteriér hoteluCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Exteriér hoteluCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Exteriér hoteluCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - LobbyCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - RestauraceCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - RestauraceCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - RestauraceCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - OkolíCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Rekreační zařízeníCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - BazénCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - BazénCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - BazénCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Interiér hoteluCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - VybaveníCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Vybavení

Hodnocení zákazníků - Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa, Bali

Agoda.com je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3C07