nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa

Jl. Raya Pengosekan Desa Peliatan, Ubud, Bali, Indonésie (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Exteriér hotelu Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Exteriér hotelu Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Exteriér hotelu Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Exteriér hotelu Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Exteriér hotelu Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Lobby Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Restaurace Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Restaurace Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Restaurace Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Okolí Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Rekreační zařízení Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Bazén Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Bazén Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Bazén Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Interiér hotelu Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Vybavení
Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Vybavení
Oblast: Ubud Počet pokojů: 24
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,6

na základě 619 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,9
Poloha
7,5
Personál
7,7
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,6
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,9
Jídlo/stolování
7,0
Všechna hodnocení (619)
Seřazeno podle:
Ian P. Páry Indonesia, 18. ledna 2015
it's just okay, nothing to rave about

nothing
6
I wouldn't recommend this hotel for the rainy season. The hotel is old. Clean, but old. Location is nothing to rave about.
Aguilera C. Páry Spain, 15. ledna 2015
good staff, location

staff, location, clean rooms
8
Aislinn T. Skupiny Australia, 9. ledna 2015
Gorgeous place

Location, friendly staff and comfortable stay
9,7
Young L. Páry Malaysia, 5. ledna 2015
Makes our bali stay complete!

the atmosphere gives a good balinese feeling, too value for money, and well equipped hotel!
9,3
Definitely will stay back in this hotel! me and my husband got no complain. Toiletries: shower cap, soap, shower gel, shampoo, toothbrush, sanitary bag. good breakfast, and clean! (very essential for us both). Good breakfast, hotel stocks are replenish everyday as if you are checking in all over again! Highly recommend this hotel!
Shella I. Skupiny Indonesia, 21. listopadu 2014
Friendly and helpful Staff

helpful staff, good facility, nice location
7,3
worth the price.. the staff are very friendly and helpful.. with the price we paid (promo price 32$), we get welcome drink orangw juice and fresh towel, hair dryer (by request), breakfast menu selection, spacious room, pool, open air shower, nice location (near to the gas station, mini mart, and anout 15 minutes walk to monkey forest). It's recommended hotel! thank you
Tanya J. Jednotlivci Australia, 11. listopadu 2014
Peaceful

nice clean pool, close to Ubud attractions, comfortable bed
7,3
stay was peaceful and quiet. walking distance to nice restuatants
Sandra R. Jednotlivci Australia, 31. října 2014
Not as good as last time I stayed

Location 4 me as it is close 2 BARC dog refuge which I visit daily while I am in Bali.
7
Well I was really disappointed as I like to watch news channels, last time I was here the hotel had news channels in English, this time it didn't, this may not be a big deal to some but it was to me.
Farrell T. Skupiny Malaysia, 4. října 2014
Casa Ganesha - A hidden jewel

Location; Decent rooms; Value-for-money
6
Our stay was extremely pleasant. The hotel is centrally located, and is walking distance to many good restaurants, local stalls, convenience shops and even a petrol station (we rented bikes, so this was useful). The staff of the hotel were friendly and accommodating, and the rooms were good for the price we paid. The only downside was the breakfast menu; it was limited, so it can get tiresome after a few days. All in all, it was a good stay, and I would be more than to come back again.
Cindy L. Skupiny Singapore, 13. září 2014
Staff did not pass message from cycling tour

Price
6,7
The location is best for people who drive/ride. The hotel is about 40 min walk from Ubud market and Ubud palace (provided you just keep walking without popping into any of the shops). It is about 15 min walk to Yoga Barn. The hotel room was generally clean and acceptable. The toilet/bathroom was basic but clean enough. Breakfast includes a juice, one cup of cut fruits, coffee/tea and a choice of one banana/pineapple pancake, French toast, Indonesian rice or eggs & bacon. Adequate, but don't expect a hearty breakfast. Our stay was marred by one hiccup. Our cycling tour operator had called the night before with the message that our pick up time the next morning would be postponed by an hour. The hotel staff neglected to convey the message to us. In fact, they only informed us when we asked them to help us call the cycling tour operator when they were late in picking us up. When asked why the message was not conveyed to us earlier, the staff said that the night staff probably thought that there was no need to inform us as the pick up time was "only" delayed by one hour. No apology was offered from the hotel staff for neglecting to pass the message.
Laura S. Páry Australia, 9. září 2014
Nothing else compares to Casa Ganesha!

Beautiful Pool. Quality rooms. Lovely staff.
8,3
We can't speak highly enough of Casa Ganesha! Thoroughly enjoyed our stay here. The rooms were beautiful and relaxing, pool was lovely and staff were friendly. The location is good also, only a short walk to the monkey forest and many wonderful cafés and restaurants. Would stay here again for sure!

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa BaliCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Exteriér hoteluCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Exteriér hoteluCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Exteriér hoteluCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Exteriér hoteluCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Exteriér hoteluCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - LobbyCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - RestauraceCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - RestauraceCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - RestauraceCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - OkolíCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Rekreační zařízeníCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - BazénCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - BazénCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - BazénCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Interiér hoteluCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - VybaveníCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Vybavení


AS-AGWEB-3B08