nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa

Jl. Raya Pengosekan, Ubud, Bali, Indonésie 80571 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Exteriér hotelu Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Exteriér hotelu Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Exteriér hotelu Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Exteriér hotelu Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Exteriér hotelu Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Lobby Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Restaurace Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Restaurace Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Restaurace Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Okolí Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Rekreační zařízení Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Bazén Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Bazén Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Bazén Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Interiér hotelu Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Vybavení
Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Vybavení
Oblast: Ubud Počet pokojů: 24
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,6

na základě 621 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,9
Poloha
7,5
Personál
7,7
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,6
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,9
Jídlo/stolování
7,0
Všechna hodnocení (621)
Seřazeno podle:
Siobhan D. Jednotlivci Australia, 21. února 2015
Good value for money

clean; friendly staff; good value for money
7,3
Ee J. Skupiny Malaysia, 6. února 2015
great hotel

the environment, location and staff
8
it was great and there are shops which you can reach by foot
Ian P. Páry Indonesia, 18. ledna 2015
it's just okay, nothing to rave about

nothing
6
I wouldn't recommend this hotel for the rainy season. The hotel is old. Clean, but old. Location is nothing to rave about.
Aguilera C. Páry Spain, 15. ledna 2015
good staff, location

staff, location, clean rooms
8
Aislinn T. Skupiny Australia, 9. ledna 2015
Gorgeous place

Location, friendly staff and comfortable stay
9,7
Young L. Páry Malaysia, 5. ledna 2015
Makes our bali stay complete!

the atmosphere gives a good balinese feeling, too value for money, and well equipped hotel!
9,3
Definitely will stay back in this hotel! me and my husband got no complain. Toiletries: shower cap, soap, shower gel, shampoo, toothbrush, sanitary bag. good breakfast, and clean! (very essential for us both). Good breakfast, hotel stocks are replenish everyday as if you are checking in all over again! Highly recommend this hotel!
Shella I. Skupiny Indonesia, 21. listopadu 2014
Friendly and helpful Staff

helpful staff, good facility, nice location
7,3
worth the price.. the staff are very friendly and helpful.. with the price we paid (promo price 32$), we get welcome drink orangw juice and fresh towel, hair dryer (by request), breakfast menu selection, spacious room, pool, open air shower, nice location (near to the gas station, mini mart, and anout 15 minutes walk to monkey forest). It's recommended hotel! thank you
Tanya J. Jednotlivci Australia, 11. listopadu 2014
Peaceful

nice clean pool, close to Ubud attractions, comfortable bed
7,3
stay was peaceful and quiet. walking distance to nice restuatants
Sandra R. Jednotlivci Australia, 31. října 2014
Not as good as last time I stayed

Location 4 me as it is close 2 BARC dog refuge which I visit daily while I am in Bali.
7
Well I was really disappointed as I like to watch news channels, last time I was here the hotel had news channels in English, this time it didn't, this may not be a big deal to some but it was to me.
Farrell T. Skupiny Malaysia, 4. října 2014
Casa Ganesha - A hidden jewel

Location; Decent rooms; Value-for-money
6
Our stay was extremely pleasant. The hotel is centrally located, and is walking distance to many good restaurants, local stalls, convenience shops and even a petrol station (we rented bikes, so this was useful). The staff of the hotel were friendly and accommodating, and the rooms were good for the price we paid. The only downside was the breakfast menu; it was limited, so it can get tiresome after a few days. All in all, it was a good stay, and I would be more than to come back again.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa BaliCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Exteriér hoteluCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Exteriér hoteluCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Exteriér hoteluCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Exteriér hoteluCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Exteriér hoteluCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - LobbyCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - RestauraceCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - RestauraceCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - RestauraceCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - OkolíCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Rekreační zařízeníCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - BazénCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - BazénCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - BazénCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Interiér hoteluCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - VybaveníCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Vybavení


AS-AGWEB-3C01