Můj účet (přihlásit se)

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa

Jl. Raya Pengosekan Desa Peliatan, Ubud, Bali, Indonésie (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Exteriér hotelu Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Exteriér hotelu Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Exteriér hotelu Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Exteriér hotelu Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Exteriér hotelu Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Zahrada Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Exteriér hotelu Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Lobby Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Exteriér hotelu Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Restaurace Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Restaurace Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Restaurace Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Okolí Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Rekreační zařízení Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Bazén Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Bazén
Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Bazén Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Bazén Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Pokoj pro hosty Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Pokoj pro hosty Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Interiér hotelu Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Vybavení Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Vybavení
Oblast: Ubud Počet pokojů: 24
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,6

na základě 584 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,9
Poloha
7,5
Personál
7,7
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,7
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,0
Jídlo/stolování
7,0
Všechna hodnocení (584)
Seřazeno podle:
Youming L. Páry Singapore, 4. července 2014
clean hotel located in the near urban area of ubud

cleanliness, value for money, location
8,7
it was an enjoyable stay in this clean and quiet hotel located in the heart of ubud, with nice restaurant just a couple minutes walk away
Hubert D. Skupiny Netherlands, 14. června 2014
Great value for money hotel close to Ubud center

Good price, well maintained, extremely helpful and friendly staff
7,7
Great! Only drawback is that the hotel is not located in right in the middle of ubud, but a 20 minute walk from. There were enough restaurants, taxis and other forma of transport next to the hotel though to compensate. This hotel was on of the cheaper options but impressed due to the low price.
Claudia G. Skupiny Australia, 1. června 2014
Great quiet hotel, 10 mins from monkey forest rd.

Good location, clean and comfortable rooms. Great outside shower. Close to monkey forest rd (10mins walk).
9
Great place to stay. Nice intimate pool area. On the main road but noise is not a problem due to the layout of hotel. Friendly staff willing to assist wherever possible.
Marc A. Jednotlivci France, 30. května 2014
dirty bed sheets, poor breakfast

room and bathroom are no thrill but very descent
3,7
i had to ask them to change the bed sheets because they were dirty. the breakfast was bad and small portion. the swimmimg pool area is next to the road so very noisy. this is the worst value for money i experienced in bali.
Barry W. Páry Malaysia, 27. května 2014
a great and comfy stay

clean, comfy
8,3
I would recommend my friends to this hotel. Toilet is clean, room is clean and suited to our requested. location is quiet and lovely. staffs are friendly and helpful, they provide free shuttle service to bring you to town area (around 10 min by van). Swimming pool is clean and great. Breakfast is simple yet good.
Peter A. Páry Australia, 8. května 2014
Very nice hotel

clean, good staff service,pleasant gardens and pool
7
We enjoyed ourselves, had a good stay, if we go back to Ubud would stay there again, only comment lovely room but on the small side.
Moreno N. Jednotlivci Italy, 6. května 2014
good stay

Quiet, staff, location
7
The Hotel is small and nice. Pool is pretty small but OK for refreshing when the weather is hot. Location pretty OK. not close to the center but shops and restaurant nearby.
Chris R. Páry Australia, 28. dubna 2014
great value for money

clean convenient friendly
8
very good
Marco H. Páry Germany, 19. dubna 2014
great choice. central but quit. we came back...

good room, nice and helpful staff, central but quiet
8
We stayed 6 nights and again 4 nights after checking out another Hotel in ubud. Highly recomended for a peaceful stay in otherwise busy ubud Center. The famous yogabarn is nearby also. You can go There by foot and the monkey Forest is also very Close. For everything Else, you would hire a scooter anyway. Only downside for us was breakfast. Was ok but no big choice for veggies/Vegans. Anyway its a great opportunity to have a second breakfast later in one of the many many good cafés;-)Would definetly come back again!
Koko A. Rodiny s malými dětmi Indonesia, 1. dubna 2014
satisfied

comfort, friendly, recommended
7,3
I like to stay at Casa Gnesha Hotel, the hotel very quiet, feel comfortable and the staff very friendly. I stayed for 3 days 2 night . Just need improvement for housekeeping staff, because they clean up my room and changed the blanket but with broken one. So I hope it will be not happen again to Another guests. Overall recommended hotel.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa BaliCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Exteriér hoteluCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Exteriér hoteluCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Exteriér hoteluCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Exteriér hoteluCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Exteriér hoteluCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - ZahradaCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Exteriér hoteluCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - LobbyCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Exteriér hoteluCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - RestauraceCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - RestauraceCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - RestauraceCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - OkolíCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Rekreační zařízeníCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - BazénCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - BazénCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - BazénCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - BazénCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Pokoj pro hostyCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Pokoj pro hostyCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Interiér hoteluCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - VybaveníCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Vybavení


AS-AGWEB-3A04