arrow-up-icon Vyberte váš věrnostní program pro zobrazení bodů
Zpět na informace o hotelu

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Všechna hodnocení (7804)

Obchodní cestující (1032)

Páry (2332)

Jednotlivci (2173)

Rodiny s malými dětmi (602)

Rodiny se staršími dětmi (528)

Skupiny (1137)

Dobré
7,3
na základě 7804 hodnocení
Stav hotelu/čistota
7,3
Vybavení
6,5
Poloha
9,1
Pokojový komfort/standard
6,9
Personál
7,0
Poměr cena/kvalita
7,1
Jídlo/stolování
6,3

7 HEE K.
Malaysia
04 listopadu 2013
good location ,helpful staff
good location,clean room and helpful staff,value for money
Best Location for shopping,so near to MRT You Ma Tei.Overall, the Casa Hotel is pretty good for goods and food hunting.

6,7 HEE K.
Malaysia
04 listopadu 2013
good location ,helpful staff
good location,clean room and helpful staff
The location very good and convenience, room clean and comfortable, just the toilet have little bit small.

7,3 Ming V.
Malaysia
05 listopadu 2013
Enjoy and comfortable
Convenient to access hotel(beside MTR exit), Fast internet allow me to review trip plan, comfortable room design.
Due to beside Yau Ma Tei MTR station exit, so after back from attraction visit., it is only few step of walk after exit the MTR station to access hotel. This is good due to body tired after whole day visit. Have fast internet also allow me to do more research and review on by attraction visit plan. Only one thing is that, bathroom without mirror and too small of the bathroom size.

5,7 LIEW P.
Malaysia
12 listopadu 2013
Small room but near MRT.
Location, Friendly Staffs and Good Web
Due to beside Yau Ma Tei MTR station exit, so after back from attraction visit., it is only few step of walk after exit the MTR station to access hotel. This is good due to body tired after whole day visit. Have fast internet also allow me to do more research and review on by attraction visit plan. Only one thing is that, bathroom without mirror and too small of the bathroom size.

5 pawana R.
Thailand
11 listopadu 2013
Small room but near MRT.
MRT, Shopping center
The room is very small and can not keep the noise.My beside room made a noise till midnight,that made us moody.However it is so near from MRT,we take time to MRT station in 1 minute.

7 KIT C.
Hong Kong
19 listopadu 2013
centrally located , small rooms
1 mins to the nearest MTR station , centrally located and on main road
it was quite a pleasant stay but hotel was pretty full and i was not able to extend my room for extra some days but needed to check out and check in again from one room to another room ..

9 Ho K.
Singapore
08 listopadu 2013
Very Convenient Located
Location, Friendly Staffs and Good Web
Terrific! Central located, easy access to transport and within reach to the Subway.

5,7 Yong T.
Malaysia
05 listopadu 2013
Small room and small bathroom
Location, Location, Location

6,7 Asmuliaty B.
Malaysia
18 listopadu 2013
Comfortable, nice and close to everything!
Free wifi, close to public transport and attractions
It was comfortable, even though the bathroom was tiny, but i'm a tiny person so i don't mind. The public transport is within seconds, so major plus. I'd walked from the Hotel to Ladies Market, it's about 10 min. Overall it's pleasant.

6,3 Wan L.
Malaysia
25 října 2014
tiny room,near mtr
near city area
Super Tiny room